Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 237 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable bed

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Over all happy with my stay, close to expressway on and off ramps; and easy to get local businesses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Stay at this hotel for work several days a month. Staff awesome and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and inviting atmosphere

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    everything was just super ... as stated I enjoyed my stay beyond compare to any stay at any other hotel that I have had the pleasure to visit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight business stay

    By

    April 02, 2016

    This facilities were very well maintained and clean. The staff was attentive and courteous. The room size was more than adequate and comfortable, with all the amenities of home. I would highly recommend this for an overnight stay or long-term accomodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    kids loved it

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Our suite allowed us to have all of our children entertained and happy as well as the adults to have quality alone/relax time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room layout but horrible noise levels

    By

    March 27, 2016

    I could hear every footstep of my neighbors during my entire stay. I had to resort to wearing ear plugs my last night at the hotel and I do not like to sleep with ear plugs. The hotel room has a great layout which is why I reserved this hotel in the first place. But I just cannot accept the noise levels in this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for the feed back. We try our best to keep people from being disturbed by neighbors. If you let us know of a noise issue we will always investigate it. Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service quiet and clean

    By

    March 17, 2016

    we were in town for a dance recital so were not at the hotel much during the day., would have liked earlier breakfast hours as our day started before weekend hours 7:30 am

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for the review. We tried to balance our weekend breakfast hours. On the Go bags are available with apples, banana and waters if you cannot make the standard time. Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    THEY COULD BE GREAT BUT THEY NEED NEW MANAGMENT STAFF

    By

    March 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am super unhappy with the manager here. I always have a great attitude after hotel stays as I can relate to issues that can occur, as I was a front desk/audit shift/manager for IHG for almost 10 years. This manager has no idea how a hotel runs, he should be embarrassed and so show the share owners of this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2016
    I am sorry we incorrectly gave you a receipt for your stay that should have been taken care of by your reward points. We did address this with our staff, and ensured that they know how to recognize these reservations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Service

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, service and location... Located within 5 minutes of some amazing food and beverages.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great people, great location, excellent value. This hotel is a great location for relaxation during a business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good for extended stay and business purpose

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    I found this hotel is not good for the extended stay but can be managed for overnight stay, I encountered multiple issues with respect to internet and the cleanliness of the rooms, I myself is not that great in keeping things clean, I rely on the housekeeping greatly in most of the hotel which I stay, but I could not get enough help from the housekeeping, tor that matter,they don't even care to remove the trash from the room, for days trash was there overflowing, even after bringing to the notice of the front desk nothing changed. Internet is the crappiest thing in this hotel, if someone rely on internet for their business purpose this hotel is not the right place. Most of the time there was no connectivity, every time when I complained they called the tech support ,tech support in turn used to call me back and restart their server which had consumed lot of time, which someone who stays in the hotel dont prefer, that too if you have any official call or meeting over the internet you are gone, you will never get any help from anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2016
    We shared your survey with our staff in hopes to improve our daily cleanings with long term guests. We certainly understand how frustrating a bad internet connection is. We have upgraded to fiber Internet and will be upgrading all access points and controllers with in a few months to try and keep up with the growing demand on bandwidth.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great price!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    We stayed in a Queen Suite, which was roomy and fully equipped with the basics. The towels were better than most hotels we've stayed in, and the shower had just the right amount of water pressure. Most people probably don't care about the toilet paper, but they supply Cottonelle. Get this -- they even go above and beyond the basic shampoo, conditioner, and lotion -- they provide a make-up remover towelette! I had never heard of Staybridge Suites before, but I'm glad I tried it. We will definitely return and stay again!!

    Read More
    Read Less