Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Product and Outstanding Staff This is one of the most unique lodging products we've ever experienced. I've been in the hotel business for 38 years and I studied all of the reviews for the Oklahoma City area, and there's several reasons why this hotel enjoyed the highest rating in the Quail Springs area. The staff is very, very good, the hotel is extremely clean including the room and public space areas. The evening reception/dinners are very well done and were unexpected. Great breakfasts and free laundry facilities. Far exceeded any expectation that we had. The only downside is no cable channel directory of what's on, and slow channel changes. The front office staff and especially the Director of Sales, David Walkup, were some of the most personable and friendly team members ever. They alone will bring us back during our next stay there. Very comfortable rooms, beds and bathroom areas. You don't need to look anywhere else, this is by far the best value in town. Hats off to the entire team. If anyone doesn't like this property, then they're either having a bad day or can't be satisfied anywhere. Thanks for a wonderful four night stay!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull Hotel Our overall experience of this hotel was brilliant, although there were a couple of points ref the food at breakfast, but you could do your own breakfast in the room. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to any request that was made. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who was just passing through Oklahoma, or even using it as a hotel for the duration of a holiday as we did. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best teams anywhere and a great unique product! I chose this hotel based on trip advisor reviews and I'm so thankful I did. Extremely clean rooms and public space and they work hard to make you feel welcomed. One of the best service teams ever and hats off to the GM, the Director of Sales, the front office staff and the housekeeping department. If you're in this area, this is definitely the place to hang your overnight hat. Mid week reception is outstanding and the morning breakfasts were very well prepared. Very clean and comfortable rooms. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a great stay at Staybridge My stay was very comfortable and I slept very well.thank you August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room Wish we had this hotel at our final destination... it was nowhere this nice (not a Staybridge either). Rooms and bathroom were very clean, all the appropriate items were in the kitchen, and it was extremely comfortable. The king bed mattress and the pillows were very comfortable. Had a great night sleep. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations This hotel is comfortable, clean, and surprisingly quiet. I spent 3 weeks (21 days) in a queen suite and was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to move in and "live" in this hotel. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, utensils -- everything needed to cook a meal -- and after a few days of fast food I was ready for "home cooked" meals and quickly went grocery shopping (easily accessible in the area) and started cooking my own food. What a treat to have a workable, efficient kitchen available in my suite. I had a lap top with me to stay connected to family in other parts of the U.S. and as the WIFI code changed each week, I obtained the code from the front desk and never had any trouble connecting. I was a little disappointed with the cable TV in the room. The TV worked great and there were plenty of channels, and a DVD player was also provided (although I never used it), but there wasn't any guide to what was on TV each day. There was a channel guide, but no access to listings provided. After about the 3rd day, I asked at the front desk for the cable provider so I could access their listings online. Housekeeping provided great service each weekday and were always friendly and polite. I only had two problems with noise with this hotel. My room was on the 2nd floor (of 4 floors) right above the front desk/front entryway and right behind the elevators. When I checked in, I almost returned to the front desk to request a different room location, but decided to give it a try. Surprisingly, I didn't experience any problems with noise from the elevator. I didn't hear the elevator movement on the other side of the wall, nor did I hear people exiting or entering, or the loud "ding" that accompanied the arrival of the elevator at each floor. I was pretty amazed that elevator noise never became a problem. About three days before I checked out, a new "tenant" arrived in the room above mine. I affectionately called him "the stomper". He got up at 5:30 a.m. each morning and from the moment his feet hit the floor until he left his suite, I was awake too because his feet hitting the floor above me became my alarm clock. Very heavy tread! I knew I was leaving soon, so I didn't complain -- besides, he was only in his suite for about an hour before he headed out for the day -- and I never heard him at night -- just early in the morning 5:30 a.m. to 6:30 a.m. The only other problem I had with noise at this hotel was a Friday night when a fight broke out at 1 a.m. in the parking lot of the restaurant in front of the hotel. This woke me up and kept me up the rest of the night as it was a pretty nasty fight that spilled into the hotel parking lot at one point. KUDOS to the night manager who did everything he could to keep the fighting away from the hotel -- including calling the police and the restaurant security. I never felt in danger, just lost sleep due to the noise. By the way, while talking to other hotel guests at breakfast the next day, those whose rooms were on the back side of the hotel, were not awakened or aware of this disturbance at all. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. Clean hotel, comfortable room, good staff. I haven't even mentioned the great (free) laundry facilities or the adequate, well lit, parking lots. I don't know if this is a good bargain for a short stay, but for an extended stay the Staybridge Suites, Quail Springs, Oklahoma City, is a good place to call home. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great staff The room was very nice and current. The shower was really nice and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was very kind and always greeted me when I walked in. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Room was very clean, bed comfortable. Easy to control room temperature. Easy well lighted parking, staff was VERY friendly and accomodating August 19, 2014
2 3 next>>