Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 138 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Will think twice before staying again.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I felt like I was a bother at check-in; an after thought.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great comfy place

    By

    July 28, 2015

    I love this hotel. It is an excellent location. The breakfast is awesome with tons of choices, and the evening social events are a great way to help stay in budget. It's nice having my own private kitchen with a refrigerator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a wonderful and helpful staff

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    This is the most helpful and caring staff i have ever been associated with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay in Oklahoma City. Have a relative in an assisted living place not far from there and it is great to come back to a nice place after going to one of those places.

    Being able to take the dog to visit our relative who loves small dogs, but who can no longer have them, and then be able to return to such a nice place after visits is a great help.

    Have stayed at other "extended stay" places in Nashville and those were overpriced holes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortableroom

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Our stay was to meet family. They enjoyed the 2 room suite when they came to visit. Channel selection was great with many children tv channels. Plenty of seating for family to relax with us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    We felt very comfortable here! The best thing was probably the breakfast- there was a great selection of fresh fruit, waffles and the hot items were different each day. We loved the free laundry services which just happened to be on our floor. We stayed during the summer and the outdoor pool was great for the kids- they even had some tubes for them to use. The rooms were nice- not overly spacious but we were comfortable with our family of four. I liked that the bathrooms had drawers so we could put all of our stuff away without cluttering up the counter and there were shelves in the closet and plenty of dresser drawers to keep our clothes in. We're definitely coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    June 19, 2015

    Your employees always makes me feel welcome. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm welcomes

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    When we travel to OKC, we always stay at the Quail Springs Staybridge Suites. The staff has always been so kind and the rooms have surprisingly been very clean. They allow pets, ours is very well trained so it makes the stay so pleasant. We really appreciate the service!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 10, 2015

    Comfortable stay and professional yet personable staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    Very nice, clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast!

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    Stayed there two consecutive nights. Link sausage on the breakfast on the first day. Patty sausage on the second day. Very delicious both days! Add maple syrup and NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    May 22, 2015

    club

    Our stay was very comfortable. The only thing that would have made it more comfortable was a recliner since I was recovering from surgery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close