Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 194 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    My Stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Great suite! Almost like home. I especially liked the fact that the bedroom was separate from the living area. Close to the Mall and a great 80's style restaurant called, 'Rock and Brews'. Great food and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding accommodations. Staff very attentive, room was excellent.

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Outstanding accommodations. Staff very attentive, room was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hector's survey

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I did not even know that this premises were located so close to my work office. I travel substantially throughout the year on business [Federal Employee] and due to my extended stays, I am constantly searching for a hotel with full kitchen. What a great and peasant surprise was to find StayBridge. Everything was handled and served so professionally. Thanks a million

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    I would have given you more stars if they were available. The staff, stay, and rooms are excellent!! At Staybridge OKC Quail Springs. I wanted to move in.lol

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good But...

    By

    April 05, 2016

    There was several trims that were old and even whittled away.. especially in the door way of the bath room.. Overall a nice room that was starting to show it's age.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, Great Service!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Our long stay at this property was great and all credit goes to the staff managing it.

    Rooms are spacious & comfortable, Kitchen is good. Wifi is slow at times & needs improvement.

    Breakfast spread is good each morning & includes hot items, cereal bar, salad & fruit bar, waffle station, frozen section (with milk, yogurt, fruit), coffee section & juices. They also have socials each evening from Monday to Wednesday where they serve dinner draft beer. The socials are fun and the food is nice. They even have food from Red Lobster and Olive Garden provided on second last Tuesday and last Tuesday of the month respectively.

    As I have mentioned above, people here make it one of the best places to stay in OKC. Paola is awesome... she is warm, helpful & truly committed ensuring guests enjoy their stay at the hotel. Angela @ front desk is prompt, professional & helpful.

    The Kitchen staff is one of the best I have seen...especially Marlene, Lupita & Maria, they work hard, are always smiling & ready to help. We were particularly impressed by the professionalism, hard-work & hospitality provided by Marlene during our stay.

    We enjoyed our stay this property, so much that we have made another long stay reservation. Highly recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all just a nice place to stay

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    We used to stay at another hotel and we have decided this will be our home away from home when we are in OKC. The only thing they could make better which is a problem with all hotels is to have better lighting to put make up on. Us old folks can't see well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 12, 2016

    All of the staff(management, desk, cleaning and food) were friendly , helpful and very considerate. It was very pleasureable to stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Loved it best ive seen in a while I loved the people they where so friendly but for the most part we where left alone no one bothered us and the room was just to die for seriously I highly recommend them

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Atmosphere was great. Catered dinner from olive garden and cold beer on tap (literally). The lobby feel was great. Books / movies to rent. A lot of people hanging out. Room was nice. Pullout bed could have been more comfortable. They allowed my 90 pound golden retriever, which is a nice perk. The shower drain didnt have a plug and when we called down for one - they brought more soap?? Overall, a nice place to stay.

    Surrounded by shopping and many food options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice property!

    By

    February 25, 2016

    I stay here for business purpose and staff is very attentive. My overall experience was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    February 22, 2016

    Really liked the stay, unable to sleep since the bed spring was making a lot of noise.

    Read More
    Read Less