Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience in OKC The staff was marvelous and extremely helpful. The suite was clean, and well decorated, Air conditioning worked well and beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful with a great many selections available. We will stay here again and again during our travels from Arizona to Illinois and back. We have stayed at this Staybridge Inn 6 times now and have never been disappointed. Their Pet friendly policy has been marvelous as we travel with our 15 year old Jack Russell. She even looks at the hotel as a home away from home. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In OKC for TN Vol Football The hotel met our expectations and plan on a stopping at this location when we are in OKC. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Love staying at these hotels. Good size room, comfy beds, no cost for laundry services. Which is a plus when you travel with soccer . September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet. This is one of the best Hotels We have ever stayed in. Just like being at home. Very friendly staff. Will Definitely Stay Again. And Very Clean. They do have A TV channel guide in Room, September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Like Home A great hotel in a good location. Staff was kind and made you feel at home. Good managers reception and good breakfast and a nice quiet room. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our family! We were in OK for my daughter's wedding and had family attending from all over the US. The rooms were comfortable, quiet, clean, well appointed and conveniently located. The breakfast was delicious. The M - Th "dinners" great for getting together each evening in comfortable surroundings. It worked for us in every way. Thank you! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Manager is very professional The staff from top down is extremely professional - the complete comfort and convenience of their guests is uppermost in their minds. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I always enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suite in Oklahoma City. The staff is always professional and friendly, the facility is always clean and up to date and the food is first rate. When I come to OKCfor work or relaxation there is never any question where to stay as it's always this Staybridge Suite. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed here mainly because close to the hospital where I was having surgery the next day...very clean room and hotel...parking lot was having some work done so parking was somewhat restricted...great staff, easy check-in/out...didn't get to enjoy the evening meal, got there too late. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay / perfect location Had a two bedroom suite. Everything in suite was very nice. This may be the quietest hotel room we have ever stayed in. Staff was polite, responsive, and alert. Breakfast was superb, as was the breakfast area. "Clean" is a key factor in our hotel stays and this Staybridge is CLEAN. Location adjacent to Quail Springs Mall is a bonus! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Product and Outstanding Staff This is one of the most unique lodging products we've ever experienced. I've been in the hotel business for 38 years and I studied all of the reviews for the Oklahoma City area, and there's several reasons why this hotel enjoyed the highest rating in the Quail Springs area. The staff is very, very good, the hotel is extremely clean including the room and public space areas. The evening reception/dinners are very well done and were unexpected. Great breakfasts and free laundry facilities. Far exceeded any expectation that we had. The only downside is no cable channel directory of what's on, and slow channel changes. The front office staff and especially the Director of Sales, David Walkup, were some of the most personable and friendly team members ever. They alone will bring us back during our next stay there. Very comfortable rooms, beds and bathroom areas. You don't need to look anywhere else, this is by far the best value in town. Hats off to the entire team. If anyone doesn't like this property, then they're either having a bad day or can't be satisfied anywhere. Thanks for a wonderful four night stay!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull Hotel Our overall experience of this hotel was brilliant, although there were a couple of points ref the food at breakfast, but you could do your own breakfast in the room. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to any request that was made. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who was just passing through Oklahoma, or even using it as a hotel for the duration of a holiday as we did. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best teams anywhere and a great unique product! I chose this hotel based on trip advisor reviews and I'm so thankful I did. Extremely clean rooms and public space and they work hard to make you feel welcomed. One of the best service teams ever and hats off to the GM, the Director of Sales, the front office staff and the housekeeping department. If you're in this area, this is definitely the place to hang your overnight hat. Mid week reception is outstanding and the morning breakfasts were very well prepared. Very clean and comfortable rooms. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a great stay at Staybridge My stay was very comfortable and I slept very well.thank you August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room Wish we had this hotel at our final destination... it was nowhere this nice (not a Staybridge either). Rooms and bathroom were very clean, all the appropriate items were in the kitchen, and it was extremely comfortable. The king bed mattress and the pillows were very comfortable. Had a great night sleep. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations This hotel is comfortable, clean, and surprisingly quiet. I spent 3 weeks (21 days) in a queen suite and was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to move in and "live" in this hotel. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, utensils -- everything needed to cook a meal -- and after a few days of fast food I was ready for "home cooked" meals and quickly went grocery shopping (easily accessible in the area) and started cooking my own food. What a treat to have a workable, efficient kitchen available in my suite. I had a lap top with me to stay connected to family in other parts of the U.S. and as the WIFI code changed each week, I obtained the code from the front desk and never had any trouble connecting. I was a little disappointed with the cable TV in the room. The TV worked great and there were plenty of channels, and a DVD player was also provided (although I never used it), but there wasn't any guide to what was on TV each day. There was a channel guide, but no access to listings provided. After about the 3rd day, I asked at the front desk for the cable provider so I could access their listings online. Housekeeping provided great service each weekday and were always friendly and polite. I only had two problems with noise with this hotel. My room was on the 2nd floor (of 4 floors) right above the front desk/front entryway and right behind the elevators. When I checked in, I almost returned to the front desk to request a different room location, but decided to give it a try. Surprisingly, I didn't experience any problems with noise from the elevator. I didn't hear the elevator movement on the other side of the wall, nor did I hear people exiting or entering, or the loud "ding" that accompanied the arrival of the elevator at each floor. I was pretty amazed that elevator noise never became a problem. About three days before I checked out, a new "tenant" arrived in the room above mine. I affectionately called him "the stomper". He got up at 5:30 a.m. each morning and from the moment his feet hit the floor until he left his suite, I was awake too because his feet hitting the floor above me became my alarm clock. Very heavy tread! I knew I was leaving soon, so I didn't complain -- besides, he was only in his suite for about an hour before he headed out for the day -- and I never heard him at night -- just early in the morning 5:30 a.m. to 6:30 a.m. The only other problem I had with noise at this hotel was a Friday night when a fight broke out at 1 a.m. in the parking lot of the restaurant in front of the hotel. This woke me up and kept me up the rest of the night as it was a pretty nasty fight that spilled into the hotel parking lot at one point. KUDOS to the night manager who did everything he could to keep the fighting away from the hotel -- including calling the police and the restaurant security. I never felt in danger, just lost sleep due to the noise. By the way, while talking to other hotel guests at breakfast the next day, those whose rooms were on the back side of the hotel, were not awakened or aware of this disturbance at all. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. Clean hotel, comfortable room, good staff. I haven't even mentioned the great (free) laundry facilities or the adequate, well lit, parking lots. I don't know if this is a good bargain for a short stay, but for an extended stay the Staybridge Suites, Quail Springs, Oklahoma City, is a good place to call home. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great staff The room was very nice and current. The shower was really nice and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was very kind and always greeted me when I walked in. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Room was very clean, bed comfortable. Easy to control room temperature. Easy well lighted parking, staff was VERY friendly and accomodating August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I found this hotel to be exceptional! I really liked that they changed some of the breakfast items on a daily basis so that those people who stayed more than one day did not get bored with the hot breakfast items. The staff that I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I can think of is that the internet was exceptionally SLOW and difficult to log on and stay on. One point of advice if you are coming in on a Friday night, call in advance and make sure to sign up for the light housekeeping before 5:00 pm or you will not be able to get that service for the weekend. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Beds and responsive service Stayed 4 nights with 2 adults and 2 older kids. Had a 2 bedroom unit (1K / 2D). Beds were awesome, very comfortable; room darkened very well and made for great sleep! Didn't use the kitchen too much as we enjoyed the included breakfast - I won't call it "free", I think we know better than that - and we were out doing stuff around the other meal times. We had a couple of minor issues with our room and when we brought them to the attention of the staff, they were remedied in a very timely manner. The breakfast was generally good, with semi-prefab egg items, hot potato items and freshly prepared fruit (not canned, frozen, or precut) - and of course the now obligatory waffle maker. We only participated in the evening reception once, and it was just okay. But then, the menu was only soup and sandwiches, so what can one expect? This was a great stay in a fine property with clean quiet rooms and most amenities anyone would need. The only shortcomings in my opinion were the 10-10 hours of the pool and the fact that there was no hot tub - that was very disappointing! Who builds a place without a hot tub these days? The no-charge laundry facilities were a nice unexpected touch though and helped through a 4 night stay.....almost making up for pool hours and lack of a hot tub - almost! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We stayed for 3 nights, and tried to add an additional 2 nights at the end but they were booked up. It was very clean and pleasant. We were at the end of a hall, and it was very quiet. The dining room by the lobby is the largest for breakfast I've seen. FYI There isn't an oven in the room, only a microwave I wish there were higher watt bulbs in the living and bedroom areas. But it's that way in almost every hotel. OK for watching tv, but not for reading. We would definitely stay again and will look for more Staybridge Suites in other cities. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST place to stay in Oklahoma City Staybridge Suites has some the friendliest staff you will ever meet from the General Manager down the line . We were at this location for sixty-six nights and every night was wonderful . We cannot say enough good things about the staff they are all EXCEPTIONAL and very friendly . With a staff like that it takes the comfort level of this location to a all-time high . July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand spanking new Great hotel with caring staff and very clean rooms. The breakfast was a little crowded with guest however the staff kept the different items stocked and cleared the tables quickly after the tables opened. I moved here from the Crown Plaza, what a difference! CP was dirty, old and out of date. Staybridge is now the standard for IHG. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Enjoyable Stay We had a great stay. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pillows left a lot to be desired, but we liked everything else so much that we will definitely stay here again; next time we'll just bring along our own pillows. My kids are old enough now that having a separate bedroom for them in the suite made our vacation much more pleasant. :) July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay I've never stayed at a Staybridge and not had a good experience. The rooms are spacious, inviting, and provide all that is needed when traveling with a larger family. There is also always a nice selection of breakfast items available. This property was no different. There are only two minor concerns: The door to the master suite would not fully close, which could limit privacy for some. One would think the cleaning staff would notice and put in a work order. The second concerns the soft water for the shower. It just makes it hard to get the soap off when showering. This is annoying and wastes water since it requires a longer shower. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at OKC Very impressed with Michael at the front desk who remembered us from last year. Stay was very comfortable and most of all affordable. Staff at front desk on all shifts were very friendly and helpful. Next visit to the OKC area will include staying at the Staybridge at Quail Springs. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an enjoyable stay When staying in the Oklahoma City area I choose this location for the many positive reasons I have rated it 7 excellent out of 8. Occasionally the nightly cost increases beyond my comfort and choose else where. This is probably due to an abundance of guests already staying at the location. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, the right location. We made this trip to visit family in Oklahoma. We're grandparents travelling with a 13 year old and a 10 year old. The suite we had was perfect. It allowed the kids their own space as well as giving my wife and I our own area. The place was clean, and the staff was friendly and professional. I'll definitely stay at this hotel again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel Like Home without the Mess Great place to stay for any needs, business or pleasure. Ours was for "vacation" and the experience was fantastic. Wonderful staff, great food, clean, quiet while still being located right in the middle of so many activities ! Close access to anything you might want to do in OKC, OR just stay in your suite, enjoy the pool and the great food, and relax ! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice stop I really like the Staybridge chain and this one did not disappoint, The bed was very comfortable!! June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>