• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OKLAHOMA CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable pet fee 15 per pet for the 1st night and 10 per pet each additional night for a maximum of 150 per pet. Weight limit of less than 80lbs. Max 2 pets. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Up to date vaccinations verification required.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:106
  • Car Parking Available
  • Customers park at thier own risk, the hotel is not responsible for lost or stolen items.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:106
  • Total number of suites:106
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:85
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:106
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Oklahoma City's Premier Extended Stay Hotel

At the Staybridge Suites® Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, you can enjoy comfortable accommodations and easy access to the city's major companies and attractions.

With close proximity to Mercy Hospital, AT&T, Remy Power Products and OneOk, our extended stay hotel is the ideal choice for your next business trip. With great perks like free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center you can stay productive and if you need
View More

Oklahoma City's Premier Extended Stay Hotel

At the Staybridge Suites® Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, you can enjoy comfortable accommodations and easy access to the city's major companies and attractions.

With close proximity to Mercy Hospital, AT&T, Remy Power Products and OneOk, our extended stay hotel is the ideal choice for your next business trip. With great perks like free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center you can stay productive and if you need meeting space please utilize our meeting room which can seat up to 50 people.

You'll also find plenty of attractions to enjoy during your Oklahoma City vacation. We are situated right in front of Quail Springs Mall, which features over 130 stores and the 24-screen AMC Theater. Your entire family will love visiting near-by Frontier City Theme Park, White Water Bay or the OKC Zoo. We're just a short drive from downtown Oklahoma City and the Bricktown Entertainment District.

Whether you're here for a quick trip or an extended stay, only the Staybridge Suites® Oklahoma City - Quail Springs offers all the comforts of home, including a 24-hour Fitness Center, outdoor pool and free hot breakfast buffet served daily. Be sure to join us for our evening Social, featuring heavy hors d'oeurves every Tues-Thur. Our team looks forward to welcoming you on your next visit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to hotels in Oklahoma City, our amenities and service are unmatched. Hotel guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel, a free, hot breakfast buffet and a 24-hour Fitness Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by caring staff Staff was always very pleasant and responded immediately and cheerfully when I asked for a room change as a result of noise on my floor. Hotel was very conveniently located for our purposes. Rooms have been updated and are very attractive and comfortable. There are signs of age here and there, but it was an overall lovely stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and confortable room Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly and helpful. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience with Changes Could be Excellent! If the hotel improved the breakfast buffet, cleaned up the pool, adjusted pool hours and access to hot tub the experience would be excellent! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a great value for the price. Parts of the hotel are looking a little worn (elevators, hallways, etc) but the room is fine with updated furniture. The A/C was having a little problem keeping the room cool, but it was a 100 day in Oklahoma. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Pool We stayed here on a weekend with a 7 and 8-year-old. The sole purpose was to have a hotel with a good outside pool. This hotel was exactly that!! We spent hours at the pool. There were even a few tables out there, so we picked up dinner and brought it to that area to eat dinner. The rooms were very small, but clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again in the summer when seeking pool time! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room for the price Quality hotel, excellent staff. The staff is what I am most impressed with. Made us feel right at home when we first walked in the door. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My room overlooked the pool, nice view of the pool side roof....the room was very clean and staff was very accommodating. couldn't really site see though because the shuttle only was limited to a three mile radius. Would have liked to get downtown and explored the museum's and brick town. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain I stayed here 8/27/14 and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. I booked the room online, which resulted in pretty significant savings - about 1/2 to 1/3 less than just about anywhere else of similar quality. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the same area of OKC (north of downtown). Good business hotel and great value for the price. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and comfortable The room was updated, spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable and extra towels were provided. We enjoyed being near the pool without going through the lobby in a bathing suit. We were able to sit outside to watch the evening turn to night and sip iced tea in a relaxed surrounding.. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! From the time I walk in the door, till check out, my stay is always pleasant. The staff is great and eager to take care of their customer. The hotel is also conveniently located to so many places and it doesn't take long to get to anywhere else because it's on a main road. I will continue to stay here. Rooms are great and I always feel safe when traveling. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay good location. walking distance to restaurants. also very close to shopping. easy access to travelers. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Would be nice if there was a refrigerator in the room August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner and TV problems The air conditioner cycled off and on constantly. TV had some channels that did not have any sound. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room was very clean and organized. Staff was very helpful. Crowne Plaza has always met and exceeded my needs. Price is definitley + Positive note but a factor...need more parking and elevator. Lol Everyone wants to stay there.....just saying August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for a family get together Good place to get together for a wedding in the area. Used the banquet room for the reception afterwards. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Poolside Room Easy access to the pool. Grandson was with us and loved it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The lady in the managers reception room is always professional, friendly, and makes you feel welcome August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Great value for the money. I will try to stay here each time I return to the area. Great location to events around town August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Final summer blast Other than a very small bathroom in the Cabana poolside rooms, the rest of the hotel was great. We had an apparent water leak in the bathroom that we reported to hotel staff at checkout. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reunion The Stay was great! I enjoyed the pool, bar, and infused water. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room - Great staff The room was very nice, but the staff is beyond exceptional. They are all smiles and good days. Great place for a business or family traveler. I will stay again when in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Except for having to ask for a change of rooms due to being right next to the noisy elevator, my husband and I had a pleasant stay. MK in the restaurant at breakfast was very friendly and helpful. When we were there in July, Tania was our breakfast server and we enjoyed her, also. It helps to be surrounded by a great staff when we stay in a hotel! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view and great service. This property is centrally located for business that I have while in OKC. As a Platinum Elite member the view from the 9th floor is amazing at night and hotel staff were very attentive to my needs. The only major issues with this property IMO are one (1) it is dated and requires more attention from maintenance personnel, two (2) the standard king one bedroom units do not have microwaves/refrigerators, three (3) the interior decor of the rooms could use some sprucing up an four (4) the outside pool is in need of repainting as well as maintenance staff paying more attention to skimming the surface of debris (other than these two items the pool was very refreshing). I have and will continue to recommend this property to colleagues as it is still an excellent choice in OKC. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Best experience ever! Accommodated our swim team with smiles and ease. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice updated hotel in the center of OKC area. Great pool, hot tub and restaurant. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforting Experience Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the wait time to check-in was very short. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and convenient location If the air conditioning worked and the room had been cleaned I would give this hotel the highest rating. It was close to our activities, and the staff was very accommodating. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I have no complaints about the room or the breakfast buffet, they met my expectations. My complaint is with the air conditioning! The lobby and the meeting rooms were very uncomfortably warm. The reason I was staying at the hotel was to attend the meetings! If someone wanted a room for the night and then be gone, no problem. If the stay is related to meetings and networking between meetings, to hot. I would hope another hotel is found by the powers that be. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,service, and clean They were all very good . The bed was comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they met all my needs with a smile. The meeting rooms were a little hot but it was 100 degrees that day so it was understandable. The rooms were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff, room was very clean, comfortable and bed was cozy. Great place to stay. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading