• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OKLAHOMA CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable pet fee 15 per pet for the 1st night and 10 per pet each additional night for a maximum of 150 per pet. Weight limit of less than 80lbs. Max 2 pets. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Up to date vaccinations verification required.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:106
  • Car Parking Available
  • Customers park at thier own risk, the hotel is not responsible for lost or stolen items.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:106
  • Total number of suites:106
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:85
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:106
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Oklahoma City's Premier Extended Stay Hotel

At the Staybridge Suites® Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, you can enjoy comfortable accommodations and easy access to the city's major companies and attractions.

With close proximity to Mercy Hospital, AT&T, Remy Power Products and OneOk, our extended stay hotel is the ideal choice for your next business trip. With great perks like free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center you can stay productive and if you need
View More

Oklahoma City's Premier Extended Stay Hotel

At the Staybridge Suites® Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, you can enjoy comfortable accommodations and easy access to the city's major companies and attractions.

With close proximity to Mercy Hospital, AT&T, Remy Power Products and OneOk, our extended stay hotel is the ideal choice for your next business trip. With great perks like free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center you can stay productive and if you need meeting space please utilize our meeting room which can seat up to 50 people.

You'll also find plenty of attractions to enjoy during your Oklahoma City vacation. We are situated right in front of Quail Springs Mall, which features over 130 stores and the 24-screen AMC Theater. Your entire family will love visiting near-by Frontier City Theme Park, White Water Bay or the OKC Zoo. We're just a short drive from downtown Oklahoma City and the Bricktown Entertainment District.

Whether you're here for a quick trip or an extended stay, only the Staybridge Suites® Oklahoma City - Quail Springs offers all the comforts of home, including a 24-hour Fitness Center, outdoor pool and free hot breakfast buffet served daily. Be sure to join us for our evening Social, featuring heavy hors d'oeurves every Tues-Thur. Our team looks forward to welcoming you on your next visit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to hotels in Oklahoma City, our amenities and service are unmatched. Hotel guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel, a free, hot breakfast buffet and a 24-hour Fitness Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your money We paid the upcharge for the "club" level, expecting turn down service and perhaps fresh towels and the room straightened in the evening, as suggested in the rate description. Never happened. The "club" floor is not key protected; it is simply the top floor with an extra charge. The walls are thin, we heard the people next door talking loudly until 5 in the morning; calls to the front desk had no results. The property is older and nicely updated with quality furnishings and a good location. This is our second stay in 6 months and we were disappointed this time. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice room I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Conveniently located and easy access to all travel routes in area. I would stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality lower than other Crowne Plaza. First of all, I did not expect two hotels from the same brand can differ so much. I was quite disappointed with my stay at Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City. In contrast, I was very happy with the stay at Crowne Plaza Houston near Sugar Land – it completely exceeded my expectations. Like: friendly staff, nice dining room, complimentary breakfast up to 4 per room for IHG members, and coupons for drinks or snacks. Dislike: noisy air conditioner, no microwave or refrigerator in room, small bathroom, small closet in bath room, left over soap on the bath tub from previous guests, facial tissues run out and no replacement found in room, large smelly trash bags lying on the ground in the club lounge, no microwave in club lounge, and useless outdoor pool in winter. The biggest complaint was the noisy air conditioner. It woke me up a few times at night. At one time I decided to find out what this excessive noise was, and concluded that it was the air conditioner. I don’t have a sleeping problem, but this noise just drove me nuts. All other hotels from IHG brands that I have stayed, including holiday inn, holiday inn express, candlewood, and Crowne Plaza, have a microwave and a refrigerator in the room. I don’t understand why this particular hotel decided not to offer them. I called the front desk and the lady said she would send one to my room. I never saw it. The only microwave I could find was at a corner by the front entrance. It is a small one with food spills inside. It also has straws, tissues, and sugar packs next to it, like a fast food self service stand. Why does an upscale hotel need a stand like this next to the front entrance? Our room on the executive floor, the 9th floor, has a huge glass wall with no balcony. It was scary to stand near the wall, with the fear that a person might accidentally lean towards the glass and break it and fall off the building. One bed was set very close to the glass wall. We had to be careful when walking between the wall and the bed. I found a leftover bath soap from previous guests on the corner of the bath tub. Apparently the house keeper did not do a good job. The club lounge on the 9th floor has two huge trash bags lying on the ground next to the main refrigerator. The trash can is also full. The trash smells. I cannot believe any executive would sit in that room smelling the trash and talking business. For an upscale hotel, I was expecting an indoor pool. Unfortunately the pool was outside the building. Who can use an outdoor pool in winter, anyways? Overall, we are quite disappointed about the experience. That being said, the cost for a stay is lower than other Crowne Plaza, and we did get breakfast coupons. We probably should not complain as much. But we will not stay in this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to just relax My wife and I have stayed multiple times at this Crowne Plaza. Each visit is very relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel staff remembers us as we walk into the lobby and has a warm greeting. The rooms are in the process of being upgraded and renovated so they are all very nice. The beds are very comfortable and we slept well. The workout facility is good for a gym away from home but not an extensive gym. As a Platinum Priority Club member the upgrades in rooms and included breakfasts are excellent. The breakfast buffet has a descent selection and is good. The restaurant itself however is always cold so finding a comfortable table can be an issue. We haven't used the pool yet but we do plan to continue going to this Crowne in the future so we'll be able to try it out later in the year when it's warmer outside. All in all the hotel is an excellent value and I recommend it if your staying in the area. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service We stayed at this hotel for a getaway and found the guest services to be excellent we felt like royalty ! The bed was wonderful and the rooms are so clean I felt comfortable. If you need an escape with people who understand you have a choice on places to stay this is the place. And the food was tasty I believe it rivaled other 4 star restraunts I've been to, the vegetables were served fresh and the steak cooked to perfection . Please ignore that they are working on halls because the room more than made up for it. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost there Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms, welcoming lobby - bad things: horrible hallways, soda machine not working, club lounge awful not inviting, dirty towel left in bathroom. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good......... Overall everything went very well. Staff was EXCELLENT.....friendly,courteous,and knowledgable. Only thing lacking was no refridgerator or microwave.....but I understand these will start being available next year (2014). they do have portable fridges available if asked for so that is kind of a toss up for now. If I were staying longer the fridge would be a MUST. Room was very nicely appointed although I would have prefered a king bed instead of a queen but I may not have made that request in advance. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Was pretty great except our room was two stories above the ballroom. We could hear the wedding reception the entire time. Overall it was very enjoyable! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport pick up I booked a room because I had to pick up my spouse from a red eye flight. The bed was comfortable, everything was clean but the breakfast was very good considering it was a Buffett style breakfasts. I recommend this hotel for short stays because it is centrally located to penn square mall and quail springs mall just a few minutes from each other as well as restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time here!! As usual the staff and the bartender was super nice!! A big cold front came through the day before and when it was 28'f outside, our room was 66'!!!!! Went down and told the staff, they said that they would send Alex up to look at it, came back it was the same. We got in the bathroom with the hot water running to warm up. Other than that-bed and pillows were amazing! I'm hoping that was a one time fluke November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I was in OKC for a medical conference and stayed at Crowne Plaza Hotel simply because that was where the conference was being held, it was convenient. The staff was wonderful. They made sure my stay was pleasant. If I am ever back in OKC and need a hotel, Crowne Plaza is definitely the one I'll stay at! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and good recognition for Platinum members I only stayed overnight at this hotel. Staff was courteous and friendly. The room was spacious and had all the required necessities. I was offered complimentary breakfast, which was ok. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza - OKC It was the prefect hotel stay. Everything was GREAT. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for a romantic night away! Bed was amazing, view was great! Shower was great too! The only thing that I wish could of been different was the temperature-it was either too hot or too cold. But still was totally okay regardless! Will be coming back soon! November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was JUST okay When staying at a Crowne Plaza I would expect to have a refrigerator and microwave in my room. Also, the hot tub was open but broke or inoperative. When I go to any hotel one of the perks I look for is a hot tub to assist in relaxation a broken one doesn't assist in this need/want. The staff were very sweet specifically Jennifer and Shea. The female bartender was great at coverage but there was a bartender Roy that seemed overwhelmed very easily, not what I'd expect out of a Crowne Plaza. Jessica and Heather in Sales were also very accommodating November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer Have stayed at other IHG properties and would not hesitate to return to this one. Neat, clean, comfortable, and an excellent breakfast buffet. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great Staff very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and what you would expect from Crown Plaza. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ozzy I have a great stay at the Crowne Plaza OKC every time I am there . The rooms are comfortable, the property is well maintained , the property is clean , the food is always good and the atmosphere welcoming . The staff is excellent. Especially the desk which is always important as they are the first and last to be contacted . Great job ... October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for Business Traveler I wanted to like this property more then I do. All catagories are solid, but mentally it's hard to overcome the fact it's an older location, although in a great location in Northwest OKC. Rooms are nicely updated, and what does standout are the "infinity windows" - where the entire wall is a window for a unique view. Rooms may be somewhat smaller, but as a lone traveler, I didn't notice. The TempleSpa bathroom products are outstanding. Highly recommend either using or taking home with you - especially, the Relaxation Kit on the bed. I'm a man, and this is a little foo-foo, but it is a very nice touch. The fitness center is okay to above average with cardio, freeweights and machines. However, if there are more then three people in there, chances are you will be waiting and may want to look for a gym. I don't believe they have any agreement/relationship with one nearby. Finally, when parking, be sure to avoid the tempation to park under the trees closest to the hotel. In the morning, your blue car will be white with bird leftovers. There are literally hundreds nesting in the trees. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Upon my arrival I was greeted with a lovely smile from the front desk. I totally apologize I forgot the young lady name, however, i know she was a new employee.. She defintely embodied personal skills and was very cordial and professional. She was worth the entire trip.. I wish all hotel employees were as posed as she was.. You have a Jewel on your staff/team!!!! This was my first encounter staying at a Crowne, typically I stay at a different hotel chain,but all the hotels were booked in your area and I decided to try this hotel and honestly I was very pleased with my experience.. Thank you for the kind hospitality! This is not a complaint, but a concern: The temperature of the room did not function correctly. Unfortunately a cold front came unexpectly and the theromosat didnt work, therefore the room never got warm.. :( But not enough to cause me not to experience this hotel again. :) I took advantage of the fitness centercand several of the machines did not work, nor did the displays.. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by night will be going back, food a little pricey, but good, pretty good lounge to, bar tender was very friendly October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value hotel is a great value with very nice rooms. also good location, close to all points of interest October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun experience in OKC We had a great trip to OKC for our high school reunion from Clovis NM, as a destination reunion in OKC. The hotel staff was excellent in making our visit an enjoyable experience. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Excellent staff. I was a little disappointed in the size and comforts of the rooms. Hotel getting a little old. But the staff makes up for it! EVERYONE was there to help! From the front desk to the smiles of the maid i met in the hall the next morning. Restaurant was way above average. We had a large group in for a meeting and everyone had a pleasant time. Thanks again. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Nice hotel with convienant location. There was no hot water which was a problem. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service, food, and atrium/bar ambiance. The initial check in area and atrium/bar area are well done. Comfy couches and cozy nooks for a variety of guest needs surround a lovely rock water wall. This gave us a wonderful place to relax with a drink and some delicious Tiger shrimp cocktail, filet minion done almost perfectly, and after a food coma, some delicious desserts! Kudos go to the staff and chef! Thanks go to the general manager for the recognition. Hopefully the rooms will be getting renovated as nicely as the entrance and atrium. I was only disappointed in the smell of the room, however I did not complain as it was a bit late. I also didn't receive room upgrade that I'm used to, but the manager ensured my package includes enough comps to make up for it. I'm good with, yes, I'd recommend it..... When the rules are finished-our redone, it will be a lovely stop over spot. *add a Spa and it would be a great relaxing destination as well* October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza OKC - October 2013 I stayed at this hotel recently for a wedding that I was in town for, which was recommended by the bride & groom. The hotel was conveniently located not too far from the airport or the venue where the wedding took placepl plus there were restaurants close by too. When we arrived the power was out at the hotel as well as the entire block so that delayed our check-in a few hours. Also our room was not the tidiest, there was hair in the bathroom shower, on the toilet, as well as on some of the towels that were in the room. Besides the delayed check-in and the cleanliness of the room, the stay here was just okay. Would have appreciated more than an apology for the power outage but its understandable I guess. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staf MY STAY WAS EXCELLENT, THE STAFF WAS GREAT. A GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK WAS SO HELPFUL NAME LOGAN YOU NEED 10 OF HER MADE MY WEEKEND SO GREAT. THANK YOU AGAIN OLD GUY September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a step above the rest! Every time I stay here is better than the last time! Great staff and wonderful atmosphere. The rooms are quiet so you'll never hear any outside noise. If a peaceful rest and a comfortable stay at a great value is what you want and need, then this is your place to stay in Oklahoma City. September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never hold a Conference Here! I held a conference/seminar at this hotel last week. The sleep room and related accomodations were what was expected of any Crowne quality hotel, but the banquet coordinator and seminar setup was horrendous! We were contracted to be in a large conference room on the lower level of the hotel, which was a perfect size for our function and was in our contract (I showed a copy to the banquet manager). A larger group rented the room next to us, and requested that our contracted room be used for their lunch buffet. Banquets proceeded to move our function into the back of the cafeteria/restaurant, unbeknownst to us. The room we were moved to was approximately the size of a large sleep room, and in absolutely no fashion would hold 20 people and 6 extra tables of supplies which were required for the course. I spoke with the banquet manager, who stated that she "could put us wherever she wanted us", and we had to make it work. We went ahead and set up the seminar the evening before as usual, and when we returned the next morning, everything had been moved out of the conference room. Space does not allow for a full description of the mess and drama which was associated with trying to host a course at this hotel. Long story short, neither I nor my company will EVER hold a seminar or conference at this hotel again. I teach seminars all over the country, and this was the WORST experience I've ever had! August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading