Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed here for a total of seven weeks and I would give it five out of five stars based solely on the friendliness and professionalism of your staff. The staff was always friendly, helpful and courteous. Great stay, great staff, and I look forward to my visit in December October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room's refrigerator noise, comfortable bed and great staff service 1: In my previous stay I requested my final bill to be sent via email and for some unknown reasons the hotel had not been able to provide this simple service. 2: The refrigerators makes a lot of noise in the majority of the rooms that I have been staying, this was mentioned to the staff in several occasions during previous stays October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value especially evening happy hour(s) This hotel is a great value especially evening happy hours. Everything was exceptional, except the fitness center which needs new equipment. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This was a home away from home and will be returning. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't wake me up when my DO NOT DISTURB sign is out The stay was unremarkable but nice with the following exception. Housekeeping was knocking on my door at 10:00 AM even though check out was not until noon and my DO NOT DISTURB, I'm sleeping sign was on the door. I do not appreciate having to get out of bed to go answer a housekeeper that is not being informed by the front desk who has checked out or is being informed but just wants to get done early so they don't respect the quest who on a Sunday morning wanted to sleep in. I continue to see this in hotels and it is very annoying. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oracle Apps DBA Have being really enjoyed staying with you. The breakfast and Social time food and drinks. The ladies who server the food and drinks are so nice and neatly preparied the food. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 New hotel with great service Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was new and in great shape. Rooms are wonderful. I will always stay here when I am in OKC. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor beds * Breakfast Very poor mattress in our particular room~couch showing wear. Great shower October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for the price when i checked in at 1am in the morning i was not greeted as a platinum member or offered anything. the lady told me as she audited already i m not going to be charged for the first night. when i asked again the next day if that was right the other front desk people told me that they have to post it to the credit card, so i did get charged, what i don't mind, i just need it on the bill and know about it. i know it is always queen beds but this one was pretty uncomfortable , the pillows were little , hard squares. i like stay bridge when the price is right, that is what counts for me, so if its cheaper then the other IHG properties around it i m going to stay there again October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Shawn and her staff were absolutely awesome. They checked me in when I arrived early. They were exuberant and attentive to my needs. I used the wrong credit card and they corrected it on the spot a day after I departed! The room was clean, had more than adequate towels, comfortable bed and quiet air conditioning system. The hotel is located within walking distance of a myriad of restaurants offering different cuisines at varied prices. The nightly social provides free beer (who does that these days?). You can eat two free meals at the hotel on Tuesday- Thursday, and an awesome free breakfast every day of the week. The staff provide you with daily newspapers and bend over backwards to make you feel at home. I'll definitely stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Closest thing to perfect This is a very lovely property inside and outside. The staff is very friendly, helpful, courteous ans professional. The hotel has a great breakfast with many varities to choose from. The pantry was stocked with plenty of snacks and sodas and other drinks. The check-in process was efficient. My room was very clean and the bed was very cozy, the internet worked at a great speed and overall it was a pleasant stay October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review good place to stay, friendly staff, great location. rooms were nice, grounds were nice. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so Accomadating to frequent guest The FAA Academy is down the road and this hotel is pretty much booked all the time. So, even though I am a Platinum Member and have been for years, the attitude of the check in staff is, "go somewhere else." So, I will. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay (Extended) Nice hotel, curtious staff, comfortable room, great location. Staff could be more quiet during room serviceing. Good value. Burger day is my favorite. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The best hotel I have stayed at in OKC. Everything worked as advertised. Location was great. Internet was fast, nice TV's, good channel selection, good water pressure, good water, Air Condition worked great, blinds kept the heat from the sun out, and it was really dark. Plent of dishes and silverware. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hard bed and lack of two beds The bed that was provided was extremely hard for my husband who has back problems. he was unable to sleep. Our son tried to sleep on the hide a bed but that did not work. He was extremely tired and grouchy from his poor night sleep. We would have like to have two beds for the price and get a better nights sleep. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great staff, like staying with your friends. Any needs always met. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Breakfast was really good. Wish they had biscuits and gravy, would have been perfect. The staff were really great. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very helpful, friendly staff. Clean room, good breakfast. I would recommend this location to anyone. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff, clean rooms, quiet, good food, Grat Experience! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Everyone very friendly and helpful. Food and social time was very nice September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works out great! Breakfast and dinner at the hotel make it very convenient and economical for me to stay there. The facility is very clean and the staff helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 BAD SMELL STAFF NEVER TOOK CARE OF SQUAT AFTER THEY TOLD ME 3 TIMES THEY WOULD GET TAKEN CARE OF. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel Definitely worth staying here. Super comfortable and inviting. Would stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK place to stay, beware of food at night More nutritious meals for dinner would be nice. Make sure you tell staff to put you far from the pool and any screaming children - other than your own. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value good value to long term stays. only concern would be the parking lot. recommend they join other collocated hotels for night time security, August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When I called the front desk for anything it was handled instantly or within 30 minutes of the call. I was greeted everyday when I returned from the days events. After the third consecutive day I was greeted by name for the remaining 12 days of my stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great breakfast and the front desk was excellent. I would stay here again. this place made my trip even more enjoyable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suite in OKC. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. We had a lot of fun hanging out in the pool area with friends watching our kids play and swim. We will be back. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The hotel was very clean and very up to date. Modern admentities and a very helpful nice staff. Would recommend for any type of trip. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>