Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful surprise! I am spoiled now! I travel a lot to horse shows and usually book the host hotels. I dreaded the stay in OKC at a particular host hotel, because the staff are so under trained and zero customer service. So decided to randomly try something new, and pulled into the Staybridge OKC Airport. I am so happy to have found this wonderful place and the service and staff are so kind and agreeable. I slept like a baby in the comfortable bed and sweet silence of the surroundings. The bath and vanity were clean and bright, the soaps and shampoos were of quality, and the hair dryer worked quick and efficient. I loved getting up in the morning and brewing a full pot of fresh coffee and the nearly full sized fridge to store my wine and snacks. My daughter loved our stay as well as she took advantage of the basketball court and swimming pool. We also later took a nice long walk/jog on the river trail alongside the hotel property. Oh and the breakfast was wonderful with anything you would possibly want, eggs, bacon, sausage, muffins, fresh fruits, cereal and oatmeal. The daily newspaper and USA Today complimentary for everyone to pickup. I am so spoiled I don't know how any other affordable suite hotel could measure up! I will definitely look for Staybridge Suites in the future! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I would highly recommend anybody staying in the Oklahoma City area to stay here. The staff were friendly especially in the evening during check-in and also in the morning. The meals were very good as well. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Exchange When I initially arrived, the roon that was assigned to me had a leak in the kitchen cieling. The stuff right away, got me into another room! Thanks One thing I would like to recommend, is when a guest is checking out and he asks to make reservations, that the guest be handed a confirmation right than! When I check-out on the 12th I tried to make a reservation for another date, the front counter service rep told me that there was no reservation open for my new dates, bu she was going to reservse a room next door at the Hoilday Express and she was going to send me the reservation. But, when I called to confirm the reservation there was no reservation to be found. I called the manager and told her right away what had happned and she went out away to fix the probelm. Thanks...Manager on duty 19 Feb 14. February 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unloading the car The last 4 times I've stayed here there has NEVER been any luggage carts! I have a heart condition and it wears me out to carry my bags to my room. There are not enough tables for breakfast. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, breakfast available at 0600 Hotel front desk was able to fix a broken reservation upon arrival. Staff genuinely concerned and helpful. After a 9-hour drive, finding out my reservation had been mysteriously cancelled was unsettling, but they were able to uncancel and reinstate it, plus upgraded me to a bigger suite. Breakfast was out by 0600, very convenient. Evening socials were great. Hotel was quiet - no roaming bands of noisy, rowdy, inebriated kids roaming the halls past midnight. Bed was firm, housekeeping on their game. In short, no hassles, no issues, and free grub on certain nights. Sam Adams, Bud Light, sodas on tap. This is a great place to stay, book far in advance for longer stays. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just like home I think this hotel is the best out of all I stayed in and service is nice and the dinner is great and the soda and beer and a nice place to stay.. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The feeling of being home away from home The staff was very wonderful, helped with anything i needed. soical hour was also wonderful not to mention the rooms was very comfortable and inviting. January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The night the lights went out in Room 422 Returned to my room mid week to find out I had no power in the living room or bedroom. I told the front desk and they were able to get someone up there after 1-2 attempts. He worked in the room for several hours, but no luck. Finally after 10p I asked the front desk staff if they could find me another room. She did, but the previous guest was a smoker. The room smelled and there was an air freshening device sitting on the desk running, but it was still bad. I informed the front desk and they sent me to room #3. It was occupied and that was not a pleasant experience. Finally on the 3rd try she found a room I could use, but by now it is after 11p. My questions is this: I know the room had been cleaned while I was out. I am assuming this happened during that time. Why did the HK staff not alert someone to the problem. Maybe it would have been fixed before I arrive at 6p. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas travel We were travelling home from our Christmas visit with my family on Christmas day and stopped here for the night. The hotel and staff were wonderful and even had Christmas dinner waiting for the few guests staying the night. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite. The location is great. The room was great. Staff was not overly friendly, but helpful. Only thing to keep this from being a five star experience was the absolutely horrible internet service. Pop-up adds virtually every time you touched a key and when you were able to navigate to a site, it came at snail-pace speed. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This hotel is very accomodating, room was great, bed was great, nice and clean hotel. I am very picky so it takes alot to impress me as far as having a clean comfortable place to stay/sleep. Room was extremely quiet so easy to fall asleep and stay asleep. Breakfast and dinners were great also, the staff was very nice and personable. Already have my next stay booked. Would definately recommend this location. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay even better than first, it was great Great staff, friendly. knew my name ,quick airport shuttle. ill be back December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent employees/service and clean rooms. This is my favorite place to stay when I am in the Oklahoma City area due to the friendly, helpful employees and clean and comfortable motel and rooms. I have been coming to this motel for I appreciate the kindness of each employee. I feel safe at this location, even in the parking lot, which is well lighted. A bonus is the nutritious breakfast provided to the guests. Never have I been less than satisfied with anything at this location. I am very thankful to the manager, Shawn, for keeping this motel far above the rest in the city. Thank you very much! December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management and staff provided great service. The suites are very comfortable and provide all that you need. The food service is great. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV guide As always love Staybridge. Something helpful though would be an updated tv listing as the one in the room did not have near the listings that were on the tv. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Home Stayed at the hotel for over three months. Always felt welcomed and comfortable here. Staff went above and beyond on any request. Comfort at hotel enabled me to focus on my work assignment because at the end of the day I felt like I was going home. Would not stay anywhere else in OK City. November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I would listen to reviewer Big Guy next time I booked a room for one night at this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and because I had IHG points to cover it. Because I used points, I had to make the reservation through the national reservations service. I requested a king size bed because my husband is 6'6" tall and does not fit in a smaller bed. I booked online and spoke via live chat with a rep. I explained to the rep that I had read a review stating that requests made concerning the room were not communicated to the local hotel. The rep assured me that my request would be communicated and there would be no problem. When we arrived I did not mention my request to the desk clerk, assuming it had been taken care of as promised. We arrived, dropped luggage, and went to find food. On returning we noticed that we did not have a king bed, but 2 queen beds. We were too tired at that point to hunt down a manager and move - if that were even an option. Needless to say, neither of us slept very well and the next day of travel was very grueling. The room itself was comfortable but furnished with stained furniture and the T.V kept going black for a few seconds about every 15-20 minutes. Hopefully, if someone paid for their room they would not have this issue, but those of you wishing to use IGH points to book a room - beware. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff I would like to recognize the staff at the Oklahoma City, Staybridge Suites located on 4411 SW 15th Street, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. I recently stayed at this property for over 8 weeks, and I wanted to comment on how well the staff at the property treated me, how clean the property was kept, how well my room was cleaned daily and to the kitchen staff that had hot meals ready to go, even before the posted times, for the early birds that had to get up and go. I also would like to praise the evening clerk the night of the fire, as I was also involved in that incident and unlike the other person who posted a negative review of the incident I would like to tell my side of the story. Yes the alarm went off just after 3 a.m. and unlike the other review, I got immediately dressed and started making my way out of the building. As I was heading to the stairs I saw the night clerk Latoya directing people to the Emergency Exits located and either end of the building and asking the people to remain in the front parking lot. So I thought she did a excellent job handling the situation at hand. Then while we were waiting in the parking lot, and just after the Oklahoma City Fire Department was entering the building the hotel property manager pulls up, and immediately starts asking people if they were alright. This shows how much dedication the hotel manager has, to get out of bed just after 3 a.m. and to drive into work, to make sure she had no injuries during all of this. A manager who loves her job, cares about the guests and her staff, Shawn. On future trips to Oklahoma City, this property will be the first call I make to get a reservation November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk personnel I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now and the front desk personnel are very friendly. The rooms are clean and nice along with the overall appearance of the hotel. I will be staying here again. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FIRE! FIRE! This is probably not going to be the most impartial review I have written. My experience was colored by... the experience.... I am a rewards member and as such, used to certain things. My key wasn't ready when I arrived. Which is unusual. No big deal, just unusual. The reception just didn't seem as warm as usual. My room was on one end of the hotel, 1st floor. Unfortunately, the guy in the next room snored SO loud I could feel my bed vibrate. I travel a lot, so I know how to try to overcome that, I opened an app on my phone for white noise and turned it on. Then just thought of the vibrating bed as a bonus. Then all craziness broke loose. Sometime after 3 AM the fire alarm went off. Being a pessimist, my first thought was it was a malfunction or some jerk set off the alarm. I tried to sleep through it. It is loud. I get up and look outside, people are out there staring at the building. Maybe, I should get out? I go outside. No one knows what is going on. I go to the lobby, the alarm is SO loud I couldn't take it. I went back outside. Three Firetrucks rolled up. (Maybe there is a fire?) They go in and take care of the issue. I heard other guests talking and from snippets of their conversation there was a fir e on the opposite end of the hotel on the 3rd floor. Around 4:30 we were given the all clear and I got to go back to bed for a bit before I had to get up. My complaint, the hotel staff never told anyone what was going on. At least not where I could hear, or was repeated to me. I had to go check out at the front desk that morning and the front desk staff never asked how the stay was, or apologized for any commotion. It is a Staybridge Hotel, like the rest. My experience just wasn't the best. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever I had the pleasure of staying at the Staybridge Suites on 15th street in Oklahoma City for 8 months straight this year. I have to say that Shawn and her staff are the most helpful, friendly and professional folks I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They made me feel like I lived there and it was my home away from home. From the wonderful ladies at the front desk to the cleaning ladies to the people that prepared our meals they all made me feel at home. I was staying there when the Tornado hit and the Hotel was slightly damaged. Shawn and her staff were unbelievable! They handled the emergency perfectly and we all were comfortable and safe through it all. I would recommend the Staybridge to everyone and I will stay there everytime I come to town. Thank you all for making me feel like family. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not of the Same Caliber of Other Staybridge Properties We have stayed at other Staybridge Suites which is always our first choice in hotels but we will not return to this one and will be hesitant to stay at others. We had a two night confirmation for a 1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King and on check-in we were given a single room with a double bed. We were told by the receptionist that the "Corporate Website" does not keep track of the room availability and will overbook the hotel. She had an attitude that was take it or leave it. Cancelling the reservation at that short notice would have cost us a 1 night charge anyway. We still had to pay the rate for the higher cost room. Were not even offered a discount for the lesser room. I asked and was told NO! There was a big horse show going on and all the other hotels in the area were full. So we were stuck. Reserved and confirmed a non-smoking room. It reeked of cigarettes. The breakfast items were stale and not being replenished. Do you like scrambled eggs that you can drink through a straw? Good bye Staybridge October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good staff, great breakfast. Will stay again when in the area. This place has exactly what I'm after when traveling for work or pleasure. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time to stay here but not the last My stay was very pleasant all around from the minute I checked in and received a warm greeting, with a smooth check-in all the way until check-out 2 days later, even being offered a bottled water to take with me upon leaving. I stayed in a queen studio suite and it was very comfortable and well appointed. The in-room ice-maker is a huge bonus to me. No more wandering the halls carrying an ice bucket looking for the ice machine. The only suggestion I might have would be to have housekeeping to turn on the ice maker prior to arrival that way there is already ice in the bin when you arrive, but this is just a mere inconvenience if it is not turned on ahead of time. the bed was very comfortable with many pillows. The bath/vanity area was fairly spacious. Closet with shelves and an in-room safe. Couch with a pull-out bed and nice kitchen area. The workout facilities were nice along with the pool area. The hot breakfast options varied from day to day but always included eggs and a meat along with a full compliment of other cold foods. Overall I would rate this an A+ and would definitely stay here again if the situation arises. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a pleasure to stay here We have been staying at this OK Staybridge twice a year for a few years travelling back and forth from AZ - IL. We know that we can expect a clean room, friendly staff and a nice breakfast before we head out on the road. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I don't want to be this guy again....... I hate to be this guy again - this place had nice rooms and the breakfast was outstanding - I love eating at these places as they offer a LOT! But when I show up using my points I always end up getting the worst room and this time it was at the complete end of the remodeling hallway. How come? If it wasn't for getting the worst room in the building I would give this place 5 stars. But I guess you can argue that I used my points so I shouldn't complain? September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure! My girlfriends and I meet here about twice a year...always have a great time! September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by VERY BAD SERVICE CHECKED IN AND CLERK ASSIGNED ME A SMOKING ROOM. WHEN I BOOKED THIS ROOM ABOUT ONE MONTH BACK I CHOOSED A NON SMOKING ROOM PLUS ASKED SPECIALLY TO GIVE NON SMOKING ROOM. AFTER A LONG TALK WITH THE CLERK I WAS TOLD THAT THEY PRE ASSIGNED THE ROOM AHEAD AND FIRSTCOME FIRST SERVE. DOESNT NOT MAKE ANY SENSE BUT SHE OFFERED A DIFFERENT ROOM WHICH DID NOT HAVE ANY SOFA BED. LATER WHEN I ASKED FOR THE ROLL AWAY BED I WAS TOLD THAT THAT THEY DIDNT HAVE ANY. VERY UNPROFFESIONAL AND VERY DISSAPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE. NEXT TIME I WILL DEF GO WITH A NAME BRAND HOTEL FOR BETTER SERVICE/BETTER RATE. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room for the Money I staid at the Staybridge Suites on 15th & Meridean in OKC for nine nights and really enjoyed my stay. The Hotel is very conveniently located to the Will Rogers Airport, downtown OKC, the Stockyards and all of the major highway interchanges. A bonus was the jogging/biking trail that is right behind the hotel and runs along the river. The property was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The breakfast and mid week evening buffets make it an excellent choice for longer stays. I will definitely make this property my OKC mainstay. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Comfortable Bed, Extremely Clean, Excellent Service This was my first time staying at The Stay Bridge Suite and I will be staying there each time I am in Oklahoma City. It was excellent. I spent 8 nights in one of their two bedroom suites and was extremely comfortable and totally satisfied during my time there. Shaune and her staff, especially Jacqueline were very friendly, courteous and efficient; each time going the extra mile for me and my family. GREAT HOTEL!!!! EXCELLENT LOCATION!!!! WONDERFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. TRULY A HOME AWAY FROM HOME. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>