Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 332 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    332reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      13

    EXCELLENT STAY!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    All staff was very kind. Housekeepers were very nice and did an awesome job. Front desk staff was extremely helpful as well. We will recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    thank you for the information about this area

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Walk in the door, and someone remembers you, a huge point.
    The front desk personnel always worksto help with anything, Special thanks to longtime employee, LaToya, Christian and manager Shawn...
    And a beautiful location in the middle of a busy busy area.
    se

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Property.

    By

    July 16, 2016

    Although a good breakfast, the social hour time did not have very good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel excellent employees

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Emerald is amazing. Always goes out of her way at the front desk to help people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Minimal Staff

    By

    July 05, 2016

    My husband and I stayed here with our 2 small children on July 2nd. We have an infant and a toddler and are in need of a crib when we travel. I always ensure that one is available before we stay at a hotels. We have never had a problem until this hotel. We were driving into town and I called around 2pm to check if this property had cribs. I still had time to cancel with no charge, and would have if I knew the truth. The woman on the phone informed me that they did have cribs and it wouldn't be a problem. I asked if she wanted my name or reservation information and she said no. We kept this reservation based on her information. When we got to the hotel and checked in, we asked for a crib and the girl at the counter said that she would get one up soon since she was the only one on the property. We waited 2 hours. (We had arrived around 4pm). We called down and she again said that she would get one up to us when she had time. We went to have dinner and came back and our room still had no crib. So my husband went down to the desk. It was then that she FINALLY checked on a crib. She said that she was sorry but they only had ONE crib for the entire hotel and it was being used somewhere else. I was furious! But, at this point we were stuck because we had checked in and couldn't go anywhere else without losing money. Having this information on our phone call or upon arriving to the hotel would have been helpful, but we just got the runaround. This girl was the only one on site (according to her) and was way too overwhelmed. It is difficult traveling with small children and this made matters worse.

    The room was also not very clean. There were many stains around, way too much furniture (chairs just in the way), no trash bags and the lotion that they left us was used (only about a third full). If they cut corners on the things we noticed, what else did they not clean/replace?

    We have stayed at many IHG hotels, and this was our worst experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Dear KimS81, We are extremely disappointed to hear of the service you received during your most recent stay with us. We can assure you that if you give us another chance, we will go above and beyond to make sure you are delighted with your future stay. We will bring these mistakes to the attention of the staff and make the necessary changes. Pleas give us a call so we can discuss this issue further: 405-429-4400. Thank you, Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    I will not stay here again. I had heard good things about the hotel. The breakfast was excellent. The laziness of the cleaning staff was evident. in that 2 of 4 day stay I could not get my room cleaned.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2016
    Dear SD RAM, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We are pleased to know you liked the breakfast selections we have to offer. We would like to apologize you were not satisfied with the housekeeping services you received. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 04, 2016

    One night only and couldn't find anything wrong with the place. Clean, comfortable rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Conveniently located close to the airport. Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms offering a full kitchen. Also nice to be able to take a scroll along the river:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Great and attentive staff. Enjoyed my stay as usual and will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place to stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very clean with a friendly staff. Hard working employees make your stay that much easier. I have stayed here several days over the past three years, and plan to stay again on my next trip to Oklahoma City.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    It is a nice room when staying over two weeks.
    The staff are nice even if there is a high turn over rate.
    I just asked the lady to make sure my room wasn't near an elevator and she was understanding of that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No surprises!

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff. No surprises! Clean rooms and common areas. The breakfasts were excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less