Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 241 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Incredible Staff

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We came out for my graduation from college and got two rooms for our stay there. The stay was excellent, but more importantly the front desk staff, the service ladies, and the breakfast bar representative stood out. They all had great attitude and really went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Suite

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    We recently stayed in one of the 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suites. I have to say, I think I am ruined for staying in a regular hotel room from now on. The accommodations were excellent and all the areas of the hotel were well kept and welcoming. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen area was well stocked and it was great to have a full size refrigerator in the room. The hotel was quiet and we had no problems with noise from other guests. We did not use the pool on this visit, but did look at the area and it seemed nice too. The breakfast was nice and hot with a lot of selections. The breakfast area was neat and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a TERRIFIC stay!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thank you, Alli, Taylor, Jay, Frealy, and the rest of the staff. You made our stay amazing. We loved the heated indoor pool, the dinner and drinks social, and the indoor movie theater. We'll be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge! It was a pleasure to get to know you, we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    The bed was not comfortable. The rooms are somewhat dated and need to be refreshed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    The staff at this site are very helpful, friendly, and appear to really enjoy their jobs. It was so nice to go somewhere with great customer service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites in Omaha! It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Baby Birth Visit

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Wish we would have found this when we came up first. We were in town for two weeks in hotel and only stayed here one night, the last night. If we could have booked this with extended stay rate it would have been our place to stay the whole time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    It is great to hear that you were able to find us for at least one night! We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    The staff was wonderful, the rooms were comfortable, the pool was warm but would have preferred to have a hot tub as well. Nice updated facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay, we appreciate the suggestion about the hot tub. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Home Atmosphere

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    My husband was required to stay in Omaha for 100 days after his stem cell transplant. Staybride was an excellent choice for us. We had room to spread out, room for our kids to visit and we even got to bring our dog with us. The atmosphere and staff were very accomodating to my husbands special needs and made us feel like we were part of their family. While the suite was not home it was very close. Having a kitchen, on site laundry, a pool, fitness room and attentive staff made our stay so much easier. I would highly recommend this facility for your long or short term needs in Omaha.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    It is so great to hear that you were able to make the Staybridge your "home away from home". We are pleased to hear that his surgery was a success! We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in Omaha

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Fantastic place and easy to get to from I680. Rooms are first class and breakfast is perfect and serve late enough for us retired folk who are not in a hurry!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    It is such a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay and that the breakfast went on long enough for you!! We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and accommodations

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suite in Omaha at 80th and Dodge is located in a great place, easy access to several area attractions and businesses. The Social Hour was excellent; room was clean and up to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    It is so great to hear that you were able to take advantage of our social hour, and had easy access to the attractions. We look forward to having you back in the future. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    My recent stay

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    I was traveling for business and selected this hotel because it was near the office. I called prior to my check in to let them know I would need the shuttle during my entire stay - 5 days and was told that a group of people that have been staying with them also need the shuttle and that i would be taken after them. Every time I asked for the shuttle they somehow took priority over me or the folks from my company that were staying there, one day I asked for them to come pick me up early (4:15) and was told that the shuttle was out and it would be anohter 45 minutes before they would be able to pick me up. I thought they only went certain miles out, I was told they were running errands and picking up the other people from that other company. I decided to walk - big mistake!!! It was freezing cold (16 degrees) and by the time I arrived only a few blocks away my body was completely numb from the weather. Will not be staying here again solely for the poor shuttle service oh and poor internet connection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    I am sorry to hear that you will not be returning to this property. I would like to explain the shuttle issue you encountered. Your company had a set scheduled pick up because we had so many groups staying with us. We had to stick to the schedule in order to get all the groups. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay

    By

    January 19, 2016

    I felt really comfortable staying in this place. Room was good. Had a good sleep.

    Breakfast and evening snacks was good. Gym was big and spacious. Pool was also good.

    Stayed only for two days, but really enjoyed the stay in Staybridge suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites! It was a pleasure to have you stay with and so great to hear that you were able to enjoy both the breakfast and social. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less