Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 164 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Awesome staff!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Everything was great with our stay - clean rooms, quiet, every staff member we had contact with was friendly and quick to accommodate anything we needed. You can't beat the social hour. We will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will definitely stay here again!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Our family of 4, which included our 80lb lab, had a great stay. We loved the pet friendliness of the hotel and seeing other large dogs. The room was clean and the breakfast had an abundant of options, much more than your typical continental. The staff was prompt to our needs, courteous and friendly. We will definitely stay at a Staybridge Suites again while traveling in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and beautiful patio

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    We really loved the great service of the staff here. And, they have a beautiful patio out back which we enjoyed each day!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent! The appearance of the hotel was clean and modern. The only glitch was our check in staff member seemed a bit unwilling to help out much and inattentive to getting more towels for the pool. Pool was a little small and no hot tub was available, the pool room could have used a clean up as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quality hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Great location if you have business near Dodge Rd (east of 680). Has very nice common areas and room quality is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was Perfect

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    My first time staying here and it was absolutely perfect. I travel about 90 nights during the year and I would rate this property at the top. Absolutely no concerns or issues with anything. The staff was awesome and all amenities were as described if not better. The next time I am in the area I will stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Surprise

    By

    July 16, 2015

    We were not sure what to expect this being our first time staying here. The staff was outstanding and very helpful with all of our requests, rooms were very clean as was the hotel overall... you constantly saw someone cleaning...well managed hotel. We would highly recommend this place and would stay here again on our next trip back to Omaha.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    The staybridge suites in Omaha is great. The property is nice and clean, but the thing that sets this hotel apart is the staff. The staff remembered my name and could even recognize my voice when I called on the phone! Had a great time here and was so thankful for everyone who works there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel for family

    By

    July 10, 2015

    We were meeting family (12 total) and enjoyed the large social area for playing games and eating a meal together. The kids also enjoyed the theater room and the front desk staff (Amanda) was very nice, attentive and accomodating to my families requests/questions.
    The pool was cold, but the kids didn't seem to mind. The adults just elected to stay on the sideline because of the temperature. A hot tub would have been nice.
    The breakfast was average for food quality, but the staff was much more attentive and friendly then at many other hotels I've stayed at.
    We did encounter some problems with the rooms/other guests while staying here, but Amanda and her supervisor were willing to make them right with us...so I am electing not to mention them here.
    I recommend this location for families and travelers wanting more space then whats provided in normal hotel rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lamp shades all loose.

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Everything was very nice, however I did notice all the lamp shades were loose and wobbly and could not be tightened, which was very odd. When I moved one of the lamps, there was dust under it, but I don't expect perfection and this did not interfere with my pleasant experience with your hotel! also was confused about weekend light duty cleaning as on Saturday my trash was collected and clean towels were put in place, but on Sunday nothing was cleaned, trash not emptied, and no clean towels. It is confusing about the services, as in the main guest services book in the room it says light cleaning is done seven days a week, however, on the sign on the counter in the bathroom says it is only provided Monday through Friday. So, naturally when I had light service on Saturday but none on Sunday, this was confusing---not a big deal, as if I needed anything the staff was more than happy to oblige.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service

    By

    July 02, 2015

    The staff was friendly and willing to help with all your needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks for a great experience staying at your property!

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I needed to stay at this property for one night. I had been driving for about 6 hours when I arrived. Upon my arrival the young girl at the front desk welcomed me and was really efficient and helpful with checking me in. Once I checked in, I went down stairs to the dinner and drinks that were offered by your establishment. After completing dinner I had gotten a glass of wine and went out into the beautiful landscaped area and enjoyed the nice weather and scenery. Later on I returned to my room and settled in to watch a good movie. The room was really cozy and quite. The bed was wonderful and I slept really good. I could of easily stayed another couple of nights here. Thanks again to all of the staff who keeps this place as nice, clean and comfortable for a traveler like me!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close