Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 276 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    room was excellent and staff very helpful

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    very comfortable atmosphere and settings. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute booking

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    had a family medical emergency and called last minute to book a room for family members, staff was very understanding and made accommodations for us. very appreciative

    Read More
    Read Less

    Untrue Website

    By

    June 29, 2016

    The website states that dinner is provided Tuesday-Thursday. The hotel serves Monday-Wednesday. I approached the management and they stated it was a corporate issue and nothing could be done. They also stated that it had been changed in January. I looked today and the website still states Tuesday-Thursday. I have contacted corporate and they referred me back to Omaha. I have not heard from Omaha. Nobody wants to take responsibility. We chose the hotel, partly because we would get 2 dinners. That helped with the high cost of the room. Getting there and finding out there was only one meal was disappointing. Being told "too bad" was just wrong.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    We would like to apologize that IHG had not corrected our website in time. It has since been resolved and our website is now up-to-date. We appreciate you letting us know though. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and centrally located

    By

    June 18, 2016

    No complaints and the morning breakfast was excellent...the best cheese omelets and real pork patties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Completely wonderful

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    2 Bedroom suite was spacious and had adequate privacy. 5 of us stayed very comfortably. Social Hour and Breakfast had a wide variety of fresh food and adequate seating. Staff very friendly. Value for our money was exceptional. We will definately stay here again if in the Omaha area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the many amenities we have to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic front desk staff, they make you feel like family

    By

    June 17, 2016

    I was at the hotel for five months because I was new to the area for a new job. From the first day the staff was overly friendly and extremely helpful. Within days the staff and I were on a first name basis and they attended to every one of my needs. They actually went out of their way to accommodate me and definitely made my transition to Omaha a fantastic one. I traveled a lot in former job and stayed at a lot of hotels both stateside and overseas, this hotel by far was my best experience. I would like to personally thank all the staff at the Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    great place and was close to childrens where were most of the time of our visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Compassionate Caring Staff

    By

    June 09, 2016

    My family has been staying at this property for approximately six months the staff has worked to make our stay convenient and comfortable for our family member that is ill. They go out of their way to help with our reservations, room accommodations, business office support, and meals.
    The free laundry facility is such a bonus. It is amazing to never have to take home dirty clothes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    It has been such a pleasure to have you at the Staybridge. We love having you as a member of the family. Thank you! Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    The staff was very welcoming and helpful, always with a smile.
    My bed was very comfortable.
    I would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites! It is delightful to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    MRS. SMITH

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Excellent room, the pull-out bed/mattress was less than desirable. Otherwise, great room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about the sofa sleeper. We are in the process of replacing all of them. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    I have a bad hip and was expecting to have it be sore in the morning. The bed was great and felt like a million bucks in the morning. Sofa bed could use some attention.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for bringing the sofa to our attention. We are in the process of replacing the old with new ones. It is so great to hear that you were able to feel like a million bucks each morning! Thank you! Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Omaha Staybridge Rocks!

    By

    May 20, 2016

    The staff at this hotel takes great pride in making sure you feel at home and comfortable. I have always been greeted warmly, by name and welcomed in. The property is well maintained and the staff tries very hard to make everything perfect for your stay. Rooms are somewhat modern and up to date and the beds are very comfortable and clean. For extended stay customers, the staff is good at trying to introduce you to others in the same situation so that you can group into a family away from family and really make the experience away from home not so uncomfortable and lonely. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. They are also extremely close to the Children's and Methodist Hospitals offering convenience to those having to visit the hospitals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites. It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to find a family that could be your family away from home. We look forward to having you come back and see us again in the future! Thank you! Ali
    Read More
    Read Less