Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, EXCELLENT STAFF!! Room was great, breakfast was great and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed. Won't stay anywhere else next time we visit Omaha. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Found a dog biscuit in the couch and hair in the shower October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and loved the meals We stayed for 2.5 months while waiting for our house to be completed. We have a 4 year old, 3 year old, and 10 month old. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was nice and so was the staff. My only complaint is that the pool was too cold to enjoy for longer than 15-30 minutes at a time (we were hoping our kids would spend a lot of time at the pool since they love swimming). Also, housekeeping usually came at nap time so I had to request service at specific times and was lucky if they remembered. I just had to ask for a vacuum and sheets and did it myself when I wanted it done. I also just had to keep extra trash bags on hand. Not a big deal, especially if you don't have small children. Again, the staff was friendly and got me what I needed. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night... I checked in early evening and checked out the next morning. It's all pretty basic. Brand standards were met. I only have two relatively minor complaints... 1. The internet was slow. Like molasses slow. 2. There were no blackout shades on the window. This means that if the light was on inside the room at night, then people outside could see virtually everything inside the room through the "lacy" type of shade. Otherwise, the food was really good, the room was clean and pleasant and the service was excellent. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel I like the full kitchen area for my week long business trips. I don't have to eat out every night. The Social during the evening helps with that as well. The TV channels didn't match their guide card and was missing some over the air channels that they should have. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Love this hotel, always stay here when we are in Omaha and it is always top notch, everything still looks brand new, very clean and feels like home! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except for the outside patio area. The hotel itself is very nice. Very nice staff, nice room, nice reception area. The outside patio area was very spacious, lots of tables and chairs. However, it was very dirty. Trash was not emptied the entire 3 days we stayed. The patio floor needed to be cleaned badly. Lots of spilled drinks. Lots of cobwebs on lights. Lights burned out. I would still go back to that hotel, I would suggest management look into assigning someone to clean the outside patio area. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Friendliest Have ever experienced Hotel was very nice filled all of my requests when made reservations. Friendliest staff I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Don't change a thing! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, comfortable and spacious! Great front service We had a great stay at the Staybridge Suites, the room was huge and very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable and we could not have asked for better service! Very impressed with overall quality and are very satisfied customers! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We arrived late and they had upgraded us to a very nice suite. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was nice. Will stay here again. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Have stayed at the Staybridge on two visits to Omaha and would definitely stay there on the next. The suites are very comfortable and clean, the staff very accommodating. Really appreciate access to a gym and computers. Great location can walk to restaurants and shops. Just a real nice place. You won't be disappointed. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, great room! I stayed at the Staybridge for leisure in Omaha. It is always a great property everytime I stay there. Location to entertainment and restaurants is perfect. I will definetly stay there again in the future! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly a home away from home We thouroughly enjoyed our 7 week stay at Stabridge. A great staff. Friendly, cheerful, and efficient. The team is great. Thanks to Lindsay, Megan Deli , Echo, Taylor, and all the rest whose name I can't remember. Great Job. I highly recommend this Staybridge. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, service a couple of issues Room was great, spacious and clean. Bed was quite uncomfortable and noisy when sitting/lying/sleeping. Breakfast was disappointing. Lots of options, but the breads/pastries/coffee cake tasted quite stale and was the same both morning. Juice machine did not work for 2 days (could have purchased juice at a grocery store and had pitchers for people to use). The eggs were empty when I arrived and were not refilled while we were at breakfast. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room - Service not up to snuff Lack of general concern for my needs, but the room was great and everything was clean. Food wasn't bad either. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great staff, employees and breakfast. Very comfortable. Close to hospital - in walking distance. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by XX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall stay was excellent. Great hotel in a great area of Omaha. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant room Very nice room and lobby. I would stay there again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Social Environment Great Suite Hotel with all the expected amenities. Make sure to check the board for the social hours and meals. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, great service Only stayed one night, but thoroughly enjoyed it................... August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible bed Staybridge Suites has always been a favorite brand of ours, however, this particular location has made it less favorable in our eyes. The beds were HORRIBLE; extremely hard and nearly impossible to get any sleep. Beware if you are in a wheelchair. The room we had was "accessible" and thankfully we did not need it to be. There was no room between the bed and the "path" to the bathroom. Definitely not a compliant room. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 - great last day to a long trip This Staybridge was located in a convenient location to spending a bit more time in Omaha rather than staying right off the interstate. It was easy to find. It was very clean and the front desk person was very friendly and even offered us an additional room when the pull out bed had a broken spring (we arrived with 4 children and 2 adults and needed 2 rooms... we had to utilize both the bed and the pull out couch to accomodate our large family... a little disappointed that the website did not indicate that a standard room did not include 2 regular beds). The breakfast was great and we enjoyed our stay August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! One of the friendliest staff's I have met. They were always offering to help and very professional. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was excellent. The social time was as good as it gets. The meals at breakfast and dinner were top notch. I really would like to point out the front desk Lady Megan was super. I showed up a bit early and she offered to call me when my room was ready. She also was very kind to write down directions for me to take a walk. To top it off she stayed several hours past her clock out helping. With people like this on staff I guarantee you will have a grand stay! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and helpful staff All guest experiences were positive starting with check-in. The suite has comfortable room for relaxation, kitchen use, and sleeping. The complimentary food had a variety of choices and many items are nutritious. We enjoyed the pool, fitness center, theater area, and outdoor yard area. A very pleasant and enjoyable stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent place to stay. location is great. Near area attractions. Hotel stay was excellent and very easy to talk to. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom it would be nice to have a lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience We stayed at the hotel in July, 2014. We really enjoyed the social hour food and beverages. The breakfast was excellent. The only slight issue we had was the TV in the bedroom had not been set up with channels after a switch had been made by the cable company. The pool water was cool so couldn't spend much time in the water and the surface around the pool is very difficult to walk on with bare feet because it is pebbles and some of them are loose. Overall loved the stay at the hotel and would recommend it to others. It was quiet and you didn't have a lot of noise from other guests. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha This hotel was beautiful, clean, and had everything you could need for your stay. Pool, gym, laundry facilities, business center, internet access, a theater room, breakfast and social hour with food served, a lending library, it had everything. This hotel was just a block away from the Children's Hospital, and located near many restaurants, shopping centers (including the Nebraska Furniture Mart), and service stations. It only took us ten to fifteen minutes to get to major attractions, such as the Henry Doorly Zoo and the Amazing Pizza Machine. Very nice. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>