Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable accomodations for the money We had a wonderful stay, would stay here again and recommend it to others. Staff was friendly. Nice pool and grounds. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We enjoyed our stay here. ( parents and 30y old "child"). Clean comfortable, good level of service,nice if slightly small pool. Living area was slighlty devoid of light and a balcony would have beeen nice (though hard to provide with the design. Kitchen needed some desert spoons (odd omission but hardly a big problem). Easy plentiful parking. Close to Disney downtown (not that I care - I drove away into the countryyside which is lovely as are the beaches). We did not need much help but when asked for it staff were attentive and helpful. Lots of eating opportunities nearby. I liked The Social and there was even an interesting beer (Shocktop) October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with awesome staff This hotel has clean spacious room rooms with excellent staff members. It is our home away from home. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Have to say it: all those excellent reviews should be believed. one small hiccup which is absolutely no fault of Staybridge - but I will point out for the benefit of future vacationing families. The pool area is open until 11pm - and almost every night there are the high pitched screams of kids that you can hear in rooms facing the pool area . I realise parents like to have their kids unwind in the pool at night...however please be aware that one day You will be the ones trying to sleep. It will be the same everywhere else in theme-park country, so this is not a negative for this property. Apart from that, all else including shuttles that ran on time, very friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, efficient complimentary breakfasts (this is a bonus because the room rate is very reasonable without providing breakfast for everyone), great laundry facilities... We've stayed at other accommodations during these past weeks on holiday, and this has been the best one in all aspects. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and enjoyable stay! We came to Orlando for our annual visit to Halloween Horror Nights.Our 17th year in a row.My family and freinds enjoyed every aspect of our stay from start to finish.The breakfast was hot and plentiful.The outside setting areas our always a big hit,just to set there and socialize,have a cigar and a cold drink.I would and do highly recommend the Staybridge Suites.The staff is amazing and polite. I cant wait till my next stay :) October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a one night stop This is an older clean hotel that has undergone a nice remodel. Everything was completely up to "par" and real nice. The only negative (to us) was that it is an older style hotel with doors that lead directly to the parking lot and it was just a little uncomfortable not having a security corridor between us and the outside. the hotel is in a safe and secure neighborhood with plenty of eateries nearby. Really a nice clean hotel - just want that protective corridor. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, location, overall accomodations were excellent We found everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. The breakfast, and snacks were very good and was nice to come back to after a long day in Disney. We would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to a return visit by all of us. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIO EXCELENTE. Viajamos con mi familia, hijos y nietos, y la estadía estuvo fantástica, luego del cansancio al visitar los Parques, nos encontrábamos con una habitación grata y una cama cómoda donde descansar. El desayuno también fue excelente. October 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.