Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 580 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    580reviews

    • 5 Stars
      463
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good

    By

    May 22, 2015

    club

    Hotel was wonderful, Had a great time. Staff was friendly and helpful if needed. Room was clean and breakfast was limited but good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your recent visit at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. They certainly enjoy taking care of our guests every day. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitacion comfortable y buen servicio

    By

    May 22, 2015

    club

    La habitacion es muy comfortable, los dos dormitorios amplios y las camas muy comodas, en general el Hotel es muy Bueno.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Estamos satisfecho que hayan encontrado nuestro hotel y alojamiento cómodos. Gracias por informarnos que disfrutaron su estadía con nosotros y apreciamos sus recomendaciones.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing value for the Price

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    I have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was amazing!! I cannot say enough good things about them. The hotel was very well maintained and clean. We will definitely stay there next time we travel to disney. Amazing value for the price :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    It was a pleasure knowing that you felt that our value was amazing! Thank you for the nice compliments on this, our helpful staff and cleanliness. We certainly take pride in all of the above. We look forward to seeing you next time and appreciate the recommendations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay and Value

    By

    May 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    While visiting Disney, this property was a perfect choice for my family. The value is extrodinary considering what you get beyond just a room and bed. The staff is extremely helpful and happy to help! You can see it in their faces that they are happy to assit you. Disney can be expensive so it was nice to get complementary food and drinks in the evenings (Mon-Thurs). The kids loved the pool and game room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your positive comments on our value, our excellent customer service skills, and our complimentary amenities such as breakfast and the evening Social (Tues-Thurs). As a family visiting the Orlando area, you have so many choices and we are so glad that you stayed with us. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close