Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home Excellent! For sure, we'll check-in at Staybridge again next time we visit Orlando. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Extremely nice. The room was beautiful and very exquisite. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Overall, we were very happy with our overnight stay. The cookies were a nice touch. Breakfast was pretty good. Third floor guests were a little loud. Next time we will request 3rdpls floor. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable rooms. Clean and nice location, I enjoyed staying there; in fact this was my third time at Staybridge Suites. I will suggest some change in the breakfast menu:. We stayed for eight days and breakfast was almost the same every day. they should have more variety, like cheese, ham, turkey (cold cuts) if not every day at least every other day. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for the location great room for a fair price for a location so close to Disney. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CHOICE! UP TO DATE & RENOVATED Sometimes choosing a hotel is like a "box of chocolate"...".you never know what ya gonna get"....Well Im so pleased to say IM SO HAPPY WITH THIS CHOICE. Renovated, clean room,great atmosphere, nice decor. I was trully impressed. The best hot breakfast selection than any hotel Ive been to. Will book again with STAYBRIDGE!!!.... August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home + more! Rooms feature everything you would normally have at home other than your computer, but there is access to computers in the meeting room area and game room area if you don't have yours with you. Very comfy beds and furniture and everything you need to cook yourself if you choose. Staff is very friendly and helpful and right on top of things. Have a nice grill for those who like to grill out on their vacations as I do! Located in the heart of Disney and Orlando area, so you couldn't ask for much more. Thanks for a great stay!! Nice breakfast to start the day also! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast ever! The unit was newly renovated with the amenities of a home. Staff was great. Free breakfast was definitely a bonus! Would highly recommend to family and friends! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was excellent The service was nice, the rooms were great and I would fully recommend staying at this hotel. I know that when I go back to Orlando, I would choose them again and again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday of a live time Excellent location, great for families......would go back again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff. I truly enjoyed staying here. The romm were very clean and roomy. It truly felt like home. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Will definitely recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great place to stay The suite was spacious and clean. We were able to sleep every night - we could not hear other guests in adjoining rooms. Whether this is down to the building or sheer luck - I don't know ! The room was serviced daily to the standards that we would expect. There was a hot option for breakfast everyday and overall the choice was more than adequate. The pool was well maintained and the surrounding area - plenty of towels available. I enjoyed the Jacuzzi ! All the reception staff we encountered were all very polite and pleasant and very willing to offer advice and assistance. Excellent location for all the parks and value for money restaurants close - by, as well as a supermarket to stock up the fridge, with the essentials !!! Definitely would stay here again ! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Great location. Nice rooms, but no elevators. Staff was very friendly August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully Surprised We chose to stay at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista for one night because we had extended our stay in Orlando a day and the hotel where we were staying was already booked for that extra night. We found Staybridge online and figured it didn't much matter for one night if it was as nice as where we were the previous week or not. BUT, once we got there we quickly realized that it was even nicer and I kind of regretted that we hadn't known about it before. The people at the front desk were nice and helpful. Since we were already in Orlando and got to the hotel too early to check in, they kept our bags until we got back from Disney that evening (and still allowed us to enjoy the breakfast before we headed out). When we walked into the room it was a great surprise to see how modern it was. Obviously the hotel has been recently renovated, but I'd say quite tastefully compared to many places I've stayed. The breakfast buffet is great-lots of choices-and the fact that they even add snack time with actual food (hot dogs, hamburgers, salad, soda, wine and beer) can save you a trip to the restaurant or time cooking when you're so exhausted from a long day at the parks or by the pool (great for kids!). Because of all of that, we ended up spending one more night there (even thought we were done with Disney) just to hang around the pool and relax before heading home. Great stay! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, great value and rooms have been refitted since our last stay, great location if you want to do the Disney parks!, Overall very satisfied, If only Hotels in the UK could offer this kind of value deal. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short visit Staybridge is our favorite when we go to Orlando. It is convenient and clean and the service is always good> however! After the recent re-model, the bathrooms have been made so small that you have to stand up, close the door and then sit on the toilet. You also have to stand up to open the door when you are finished. Really? You couldn't have planned this a little differently? The door literally hits you on your knees and I'm NOT a tall person. Anyway, the staff is great, they are aware of the situation But of course they can't do anything about the stupid construction. It's a shame because otherwise the place is awsome! WE would definitely stay here again and deal with the bathroom thing even though it's really a pain. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy rooms This hotel was quite nice. The only area I would like to see improvement in is the variety of breakfast items - the breakfast buffet needs to have more fruit, pastries and other protein food items. Excellent coffee. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always The Best Love this place. The property has only gotten better, both with staff and amenities. Location is great as well. Any revisit to Orlando we will consider the Staybridge LBV. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value for money & service This suite hotel provides exceptional value for money, with beautifully-appointed suites and incredible service. RIght from check-in, the desk clerk, Jayvon, was friendly, courteous and efficient. What a great first impression. He called the room later on that day to see how our stay was going. That's a nice, personal touch. We had a small issue with flat batteries on a remote, and the maintenance guy was there in an instant. We asked housekeeping for an item and, again, they were there in a flash. The facilities at the hotel are great (not too overcrowded), and we had a relaxing, comfortable stay. Check-out was a breeze, the statement already printed out and ready for a fast exit. As a former hotel professional, I appreciated the attention to detail and personalised service provided at Staybridge. I can recommend this as being the finest value-for-money proposition I have ever had around the world. The management and staff should be commended for the exceptional job they are doing. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I can't say enough good things about my experience at the Staybridge. I would definitely stay here again. The suite was beautifully furnished and well-equipped, very clean. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic! We were able to enjoy the complimentary happy hour one evening and loved it. And the pool was gorgeous with plenty of deck chairs and towels. Everything about the Staybridge was top-notch. And its location is close to Disney World with easy access to the parks and plenty of dining nearby. Next time we visit Disney World, we will definitely stay at the Staybridge. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay This was a very positive experience! Quiet, clean, comfortable, roomy and well maintained - all the qualities needed when traveling and Staybridge excelled here. Great breakfast in the morning too! August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall a good experience Very Professional staff,checking in and checkiing out was very simple, brakfast buffet was pretty good , the pool was very nice and good to relax in and the Suites where very spacious and comfortable. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay... Great visit, great room. Plenty of room for family of 5. Would stay again August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL My husband and I have traveled quite a bit and this is, by far, the best place we've stayed! The staff is so helpful and nice, the rooms very comfortable, the grounds are beautiful and the social hour & breakfast are great! The pool is a perfect temperature and is open until 11:00 which is so nice after a long day. I'd like to see more frequent shuttles to and from Disney but if you don't mind spending the whole day at a park, it's not a problem. Bob, at the front desk was extremely helpful as was Ryan in the buffet breakfast area. Every staff member went out of their way to be kind and courteous from the reservation taker to the maintenance person. We were promised a ground floor room and that's what we got even though the hotel was full. (It's 3 stories and no elevator so if stairs are a problem I suggest you request first floor.) Very pleasant experience all the way around. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations We were very impressed with the renovations. The place looked very high end. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando family vacation This was out first time at Staybridge and we absolutely enjoyed it. The amenities and customer service are 5 star. They accommodated every need we had from cribs to pots for cooking they were prompt with their service. The pool being open late was a plus! I have already and will continue to recommend this hotel to all my friends and family who visit Orlando. Thank you Staybridge for first class service. Oh and did I mention the amazing hot buffet breakfast for free!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was comfortable and very cozy. Bill Gates could have at least smiled once, he seemed very unhappy during our checkin, this was my first time experiencing a clerk not smiling duing us . August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Staybridge has come our family hotel. We absolutely LOVE this hotel! And we recommend it to EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for the opportunity of allowing me to share my experience with others! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent experience In all our travels, here and abroad, we have not seen a better overall satisfying facility and staff. Thanks to Bob at the front desk for getting us to your door when lost and the welcoming feeling. We could not find one thing that was less than satisfying. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, room and location but.... I have stayed at this property many times over the last 9 or 10 years and have always enjoyed my stay. This visit I stayed only one night because I had reservations inside Disney but arrived early. My only negative comment was the breakfast. It was early Monday morning and maybe the kitchen had run out of supplies from the weekend but the breakfast had only sausage and running scrambled eggs and stale cinnamon pecan twirls. Very disappointing, however, I still recpmmend this hotel and will stay again on a future visit. July 22, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.