Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new home in central Florida We stayed there in March 2013 and it was very nice. The rooms were clean, the service very friendly and the common area was just great. We have a 2 years old and she loved the toddler pool, especially because i is heated, allowing her and her mom to play in the pool when the weather was comfortable yet not hot. The location was very convenient with all the nearby restaurants and stores. Will definitively go back there for our next trip March 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to have a Suite, but the details were overlooked I enjoyed having a Suite while we were in town visiting Disney Parks. Having 2 separate bathrooms was great! However, unfortunately one of the pillow cases on our bed had gum stuck onto it. I was so grossed out by it!! The breakfast options were great. The socials were a very nice touch, but there was not enough food and there was a very long line for the food at the socials -- I felt like the details were overlooked. I've visited many Staybridge Suites, and this is the first time I was not 100% satisfied. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Renovations - still needs some work Staybridge is our Orlando base, and we are down annually. The locaitonis great for our needs, and we like the suite set-up, the facialities are clean and maintained. The upgrade renovaitons are very nice. Notes and only as constructive comment - does not deture our recomendations to stay here: The new battery clock over the TV - ticks - so you have to take it down, remove the battery or it can disturb sleep While everything is new - it is a shame that you kept an old reliner chair and ottoman in the room, I hope new furnature is in the future, same to lessen the positives of the renovaitons with this old - time to reire piece. the bed side clock does not have a lighted dial - so to read it at night you have to turn on a light. The side tiable on one side can bearly hold the phone, wall mount the phone, or get a bigger table. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't advertise WIFI if you don't have it This is a fantastic hotel, but very limited/non-existent wifi access (both in the room and the lobby) AND poor wired internet access are simply not acceptable. The hotel is fixing the problem, but only tells you about it after you arrive. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Thus Staybridge Suites is located very close to Disney World. It provides quick and easy access to the Disney parks, and is just down the road from Universal Studios. This Staybridge Suites is also located across the street from a grocery store allowing you to quickly stock up on any items you needed. The two bedroom suite is perfect for a family that would benefit from having a second bathroom, and the full size kitchen is fully stocked with plates, cups and utensils. The breakfast has great choices, and starts early enough to allow you to get to the parks prior to their opening. We found the room quite to outside noises. Our only negative during our stay with a family of five, was that housekeeping did not leave towels when they cleaned up each day, and each evening we had to go down to the front desk and get the towels we needed. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second round in ORLANDO! This Hotel find Peace! the rooms are very warm and the location that has the Hotel is excellent. The whole scheme of things are harmonious and attention is 10! if there is anything that we highlight is the excellent education of all staff Hotello that makes them admirable! and you spend a wonderful stay! Hotel has it all and you feel like this at home. Thank you very much for making us spend a lovely holiday! have a beautiful country! where all can come true :) Greetings from Argentina! and since it always go to the same hotel! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities,Good location Recently remodeled,the rooms are large and nicely appointed . A full kitchen with all appliances and all utensils. Good location with easy access to I-4 and all area attractions. The free breakfast was nice and the staff was very attentive and helpful. I would recommend this location without reservation. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Lots of room for a family to vacation together. Beds are more comfortable than mine at home! What mattresses do you use Bob!? Friendly staff and lovely total renovation is complete. Breakfast is addequate and coffee is very good. Location is central to any of the attractions in Orlando. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great value Great gathering place for our family reunion. Convenient, clean and friendly service. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality Staybridge is an excellent choice for our large family. It is like a home away from home and there are never any complaints from anyone. The room was comfy, excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed breakfast and the social time; very generous to provide all this during our stay. I felt very welcome from the minute we checked in, with our welcome gift, right to the minute we leave. After staying in other motels, until we arrived, we would have to say that we couldn't wait to get to Staybridge because we already experienced their excellent quality last year! Thank you. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation My family and I were happy with our experience at Staybridge. Reviews varied when we were doing our research so of course some of us had reservations about staying here, but I felt really good about it. They had everything that I was looking for in a place to stay...separate bedrooms for my husband and I and the kids, a living room and kitchen,pool, breakfast, close to all the attractions...and a reasonable price. The updates to the hotel are very nice making the stay comfortable. The staff at the front desk were great! My only qualms I had with staying here were the cleanliness of the rooms each night, the shuttle times for the parks and there was no elevator...which made it difficult for my husband and I to carry all of the luggage for us and our kids up to our 3rd floor room. My mother came to visit and has a difficult time with stairs so that was troublesome too. We asked to switch rooms but they were booked...it was spring break afterall. :) The room was clean when we arrived, however it wasn't cleaned while we were gone each day. We stayed 5 nights and the room only seemed like it was cleaned 1 day...the day we stripped the sheets from the beds ourselves. The beds were half made when we came back each evening which told me they were coming in to clean, but not doing a very good job. 1 night we had to call for towels because all of our dirty towels were removed from our room, but never replaced. Also, if you are planning on staying here to save a couple bucks and use the shuttles to Disney I wouldn't count on it. We did it the first day, but with the very limited pick up/drop off times we decided it was worth it to pay the $15/day fees to park at Disney. Overall though we loved staying here. We are planning to come back next year :) March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for families We stayed in a 2-bedroom, 2-bath suite. There were four adults and one child (age 2). This was perfect. We had plenty of privacy, but loved having the common are so after the child went to bed, we could gather together. Room was clean, nicely furnished. This is a perfect set-up for a small group traveling together or a family. Would totally recommend it. The breakfast was quite extensive, especially for being complimentary. Only downside is no elevator. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location..close to everything that Flordia has to offer. This has not been our frist stay at Staybridge.The rooms are clean and neat.It's like the comfort of home. I would highly recommend staying here. I just love it. The breakfast buffet is awesome and fresh. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WHATS HAPPENED TO STAYBRIDGE? I WROTE A REVIEW BUT IT HASN'T BEEN PRINTED AND THEY SENT A NEW REQUEST FOR A REVIEW SO HERE IT GOES. I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS LOCATION FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS AND HAVE CONSIDERED IT THE BEST RUN VENUE IN THE IHG GROUP, FROM HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TO CROWNE PLAZA, UNTIL LAST WEEK. HOUSEKEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, NO COFFEE, ROOMS MADE UP OR PARTIALLY MADE UP LATE IN THE AFTERNOON. PLATINUM PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER MEANS NOTHING TO THE WEEKEND FRONT DESK STAFF, THANK GOODNESS THEY HAVE ANTHONY AND BOB THERE DURING THE WEEK. BREAKFAST WAS AS ANOTHER REVIEWER SAID, COLD HAM AND RAZOR THIN BACON THAT TASTED LIKE GREASE. I HAD NO PROBLEM AT THE POOL, IT WAS CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED WITH TOWELS. THE GROUNDS AND BUILDING ARE IN NICE CONDITION. THE NEW ROOMS NEED SOME ATTENTION TO THE CLOSETS. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN HOPING THINGS WILL GO BACK TO THE WAY THEY WERE IN THE PAST March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Without the poor staff experience and dirty room, it would have been a good stay I was excited about my stay on 3/9/13. As a platinum priority club member I always get treated well and look forward to the upgrades. When I went to check in Saturday, after 4pm, the lobby was packed full with a large group. The group was very loud and in all lanes of the checkin area. The three employees working back behind the counter had no idea what they were doing. They were arguing about who was checking in the group and make it clear housekeeping was behind, as the rooms were not ready. I stood in the lobby waiting for checkin for around 45 minutes. Once I finally made my way up to the front, the employee helping me did not have a computer to use. She was asking the other ladies which she could use, and they were being quite rude to her. She dug out my paperwork, saw my platinum status, and advised that my room was not yet ready, but it wouldnt take very long. When I asked how long, she said around 30 minutes. I was not happy with that, so she said she would go walk around the building and see if she could find another room. I stood there waiting about 20 additional minutes before she came back. During the time she was gone, another employee mixed my priority club card, ID, and credit card with someone elses stuff and asked me to move out of the way so she could check in other guests. I was on the verge of leaving altogether when I was told they found a room for me and finished the check in process. They were handing every priority club member a pack of cookies, regardless of status. I did not get any water, upgrades, etc. which is a common norm when a platinum member. When I got to the room, it looked okay. The outside noice was very loud and it was small, but it was nice. I went to wash my face and realized that the towel hanging up was dirty! I got another towel and tried to move on. Later on, when I pulled the sheets back, I saw that the bottom of the sheets had some sort of liquid on them. The sheets did not appear to be cleaned. That disgusted me. Based on what I saw, I assume that they rushed to finish my room, without changing critical items so that they would have a room to check me in to. I will be contacting Priority Club as I have had MANY stays across the world in their hotels and have had ALL pleasant experiences, until I stayed with Staybridge Suites. This was a disaster and I will never stay there, or recommend this place to anyone I come in contact with. **For all priority club members, I know having a "suite" in enticing, especially if you have children with you, but dont waste your time. Go to the "competitors" that have consistent service and treat you right. **Staybridge staff or management - I do have pictures of the towel and sheets if you are interested in seeing them. March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it was I've been staying at the Staybridge Suites now for 4 consecutive years but I fear I will not be returning. My first two years I would come to this review with great praise and even tried to create a vacation so my family could enjoy the experience - my trips have been business related. Following are the issues that beg me to look elsewhere next year. Breakfast is included but the quality has fallen; eggs taste synthetic, served lunchmeat ham as a breakfast meat on two days and when there was bacon, it was so thinly sliced and fragile, the only taste experience was grease. Our rooms were not made until between 3pm and 5pm each day. Very disappointing to come back to a room toward the end of a day to the mess left over from rushing out in the morning. On the first night of my six night stay, I used the coffee left in the room. Day two no coffee was replaced. Day three I asked Bob at the front desk who wrote a note, by day 5 I begged the maid to please get me some coffee for my departing morning. At the pool, each day myself and others had to ask for pool towels to be made available. You would think this wold be made available at 9:00 am when the pool opened. Internet connection was a joke. It brought flashbacks of dial up connections. To add to the fiasco, the hotel was inconsistent in the timing of updating security codes. It's my opinion that, if they can leave a message on the phone to greet us in the beginning and say farewell the night before we depart, they could update our internet codes without causing us the frustration of trying over and over to log on before figuring out we needed further assistance. Details lead to success. In the years I had been staying at Staybridge, i've experienced these details getting lost in the shuffle. While the room remodel was very nice, you cannot EVER forget service when charging for such. Owners and management truly need to live a week in their own rooms and make some serious changes and once again regain the customer experience I once had. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room This hotel was great.....except we had 2 small children with us and we were put on the 3rd floor with no elevator in the hotel. After a long day of Disney and other various activities, it was almost impossible for myself and my husband to carry 2 children up 3 flights of stairs. The staff was great and the maid even "made up" my baby's bed with blankets and pillows even though it was a playpen that we brought along. That was super nice as she didn't have to do that, but I'm sure my baby appreciated it as the playpen floor is kind of hard. Breakfast was great and we ate breakfast there every day. Also, it was very nice to have a full size refrigerator in the room. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Surprise My husband and I were delighted with the cleanliness and obviously recently renovated accommodations. The extra touches such as providing paper towels, kitchen soap and dishwashing soap, coffee, creamer, etc., were greatly appreciated. Breakfast was very good with a nice variety of choices, including one of our most important ones: freshly prepared oatmeal. Because it was quite chilly when we were there, we did not use the pool or hot tub. However, we did walk through that area and noticed that it seemed very well maintained. Also, we appreciated the upgrade to the two bedroom suite. The entire staff was cordial and helpful, especially the Concierge, Cinthia. The location is quite convenient to Downtown Disney, Disneyworld, restaurants and golf courses. Thanks for a very enjoyable stay. We will recommend to friends and family. And we would definitely return. A suggestion: It might be important to mention to older travelers that there is no elevator. If they have a problem with stairs, they should request a ground floor room. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay there. We plan another trip in August and hope to be able to stay there as well. The rooms are very comfortable,I felt right at home. The front desk associates were very helpful,It was our first trip to Orlando,Disney area..The breakfast was plenty and filling.. I'll recommend Staybridge to all my friends. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We struck gold when we found this hotel! What a wonderful experience we had at this Staybridge Suites Hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL. Staff and service were excellent. The newly decorated suites were warm and friendly - comfortable two! We rented a 2 bedroom suite for 3 adults - gave us lots of room and privacy. The breakfast buffet was not like your average hotel breakfast - lots of items to choose from as well as fresh fruit. The fully equipped kitchen in our suite was nice to have for additional meals. We attended the Managers Reception on Tues, Wed & Thurs nights - wine, beer, soft drinks tea, coffee and a small meal was served. Met other people who were staying there for long periods of time as well as the Disney/Universal crowd. The free transportation to Disney parks was a plus for these folks. The location was convenient with restaurants, drug store and a food store just steps away. We would definitely recommend this property to friends/family. And will book again next year. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service This was our first time at this location and we found the location excellent as we were not very far from main attractions The room and all other services were excellent The breakfast there was not much choice for vegetarians ( vegan ) The only thing i did not like was the quality of the Internet The wifi or ethernet both were very very slow and they kept cutting out which made it difficult to work We were there for 9 night so i had my work with me as well However i was told by one of the staff they are under the process of changing interent provider so hope next time we visit our internet experience is better March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & updated suites We have just returned from staying at this location for approximately 36 days (my husband and I). It was a wonderful experience from the day we arrived to the day we left. The front desk folks tried so hard with every guest. I witnessed a person checking in on a scooter and the front desk person came out behind the desk and looked after him in the lobby. He handled the check in procedure with great respect to this guest. The breakfast room was available from early in the morning until 10:30 am daily with an outstanding selection of breakfast items. Very convenient for us with early Dr. appointments, etc. Three nights a week the hotel offered a complimentary reception with wine, beer and a much improved menu (sliders, hamburgers, salads). The new furnishings in the guest suites were very comfortable, the complimentary bus service to Disney Parks was a plus and the shuttle to the outlet mall was convenient when staying there without a car. The new landscaping was completed while we were there and looks terrific. The pool was kept warm and beautiful white towels were in bins for your covenience. Great job Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista, FL. We look forward to our next vacation with you. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jimbo43 What a great experience. The staff went the extra mile to make our stay so enjoyable. The facilities were above and beyond what we were expecting. Large clean suites. Free beer and wine offered with our free evening meal was a nice surprise. The morning full breakfast was delicious. By far one of the nices hotel we've stayed at. Would definately recommend. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the newly renovated hotel We have stayed at this hotel for the past several years. My husband and I love staying here. This year our location was terrific and enjoyed the beautiful weather by the pool. One item that needs to be attended to is the wall clock in the living room. It keeps us awake.... March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Break, February 2013 Our recent stay at the Staybridge Suites was great! Our two bedroom suite was extremely comfortable with a firm mattress and spacious closet. However, we did not like their pillows. We have a 15 year old and a 12 year old so the second bedroom was perfect! Best of all they had their own bathroom. The breakfast buffet was very good with lots of seating. Even the Manager's reception (Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Thursdays) was perfect...good wines! Only problem was one day we came back early from the parks (3ish) and our room was not ready but I went to the front desk and it was taken care of quickly. Would definitely return and recommend. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and decorated nicely We enjoyed our stay other than the smell of either a fresh paint or carpet shampoo odor in the living room , kitchen area. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms immaculate. Breakfast was a great plus although I thought I had read something about omelets made to order , maybe I was mistaken. I would definately stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and great people We love staying here, it is great to see the same people every time we stay here. Perfect for our family. New rooms are just right. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacations 2013 I spend most of my vacations in this property, and could not be more happy. Great place, spacious rooms, comfortable spaces, and with all the amenities at hand. The proximity to Disney´s is great. No more than 10 minutes from there. After our experience I recommended this place to close friends, and we are planning to return there soon. February 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The hotel must have a baggage lift and room cleaning service. February 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Stairs Place We spent a week at Staybridge at Lake Buena Vista. The amenities were as we expected. The staff was wonderful. we were very happy with our suite, the breakfast, the social hour. The only negative thing we have to say concerns the facility. There are no elevators. We were on the third floor, which meant two long flights of stairs to get up there. They aren't even 'turn around' stairs, they were straight up.....17 stairs for each flight. That is a lot of stairs when lugging up suitcases as well as the usual "stuff" that we normally take to our room. The stairs became the focus of the day - i.e. how to limit the number of times we returned to the room. My husband is in his 70's with a hip and knee that gives him grief from time to time, so he only went up the stairs once a day. This made it all very awkward. The stairs are the reason we would not return to this Staybridge. February 9, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.