Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 560 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    560reviews

    • 5 Stars
      446
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Efficient staff, comfortable and clean rooms.

    By

    30 April 2015

    The staff was very accommodating to your needs. Rooms and breakfast area were kept clean. Pool was clean and kept at a constant refreshing temperature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 May 2015
    We certainly value your comments regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. It is very important to us that our team accommodates any need that you might have during your stay; we are glad that we met your expectations. Thank you too for mentioning our clean suites and pool area as well; both very important while traveling on vacation. We look forward to your next visit with us and we do appreciate your wonderful recommendations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved everything! Don't stay at a Disney Resort! Stay here!

    By

    29 April 2015

    club

    We came down a day early for our Disney World vacation, and we decided to stay at Staybridge Suites based on online reviews. We had already booked the rest of our vacation at a Disney World resort, but I wish we had booked our entire stay at Staybridge Suites. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath suite, and we had ample space for 3 children and 3 adults. The kitchen was wonderful to have, and it looks like every room has been recently renovated. The bathrooms were gorgeous, and the towels that were provided were great quality (better than Disney's towels). The beds were extremely comfortable, and the wireless internet was convenient to have. The entire suite was incredibly clean! I've never stayed in a hotel that was so clean! The staff members I spoke with were super friendly and helpful. The check-in and check-out process was very easy, and the free continental breakfast was delicious! Next time we go to Orlando, we will definitely stay here instead of the pricey Disney World resorts. You pay less for a better night's sleep!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 May 2015
    It was such a pleasure reading your review and sharing this with our staff. Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista and for rating us so high compared to other area hotels: this makes us very proud. We loved hearing that you appreciated the spacious and clean suites, the comfortable beds, and the internet. It is true that we do find that once our guests experience a Staybridge Suites, they typically return again and again - just like we hope you will! Thank you again for all your feedback and for being our valued customer; looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to the attractions

    By

    28 April 2015

    Great location and very high quality hotel with all the comforts of home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 April 2015
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. Your compliments on our location and the high quality of our hotel go a very long way for our staff. We appreciate your staying with us and we certainly hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hotel

    By

    27 April 2015

    club

    I just loved this hotel, and cannot wait to come back! The warm pool, friendly staff, breakfast buffet and social dinners were some of the perks that are not offered at other resorts. Our suite really did feel like home for the week, and the kids loved having their own room...and we did, too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 April 2015
    It was fantastic hearing that you really loved the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. That certainly made our day and we appreciate your feedback regarding the pool, the staff, the breakfast and the "Social". It's great that staying with us felt "like home" and we will welcome your visit again us next time. Thank you again for all your wonderful comments!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close