Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 635 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    635reviews

    • 5 Stars
      506
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice place

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Nice place for a short to long stay. The suites are super with full appliances (in case you want to use them).
    Near to Disney and International Dr (+ Universal, Seaworld, etc).
    For a even better stay, book a pool side suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Our room was so nice and clean the breakfast was very decent we really enjoyed having two bed rooms not all Staybridge have that but this one was different from the others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    It was great reading your feedback from your recent stay. To hear our beds were comfortable, our breakfast was enjoyable and our service level met your expectations was nice to share with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you for the comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent and Clean Suites for Family with Children.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Rooms were excellent for a whole family to live in. It was comfortable and safe. Breakfast was excellent with assortment that our children could choice from. We were able to cook and invite visitors to join us in the kitchen and living area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel in excellent location but poor breakfast

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a beautiful hotel in an excellent location (close to main parks), but rather skip the breakfast there - it feel mass produced and even though "free", its not worth it.
    Rather enjoy a good breakfast at the nearby restaurants.
    Internet speed was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your status as an IHG Rewards Platinum member and we value your loyalty. Thank you for staying with us and enjoying the location. Our breakfast is always changing in our variety of offerings so we do look forward to seeing you on your next visit to hear what you think. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 days very pleasant

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    This hotel was very pleasant. good swimming pool. employees were very kind. room was very pleasant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    5 days and 5 stars! Thank you so much for your comments. Our readers will certainly like to know this when they are considering our location for their vacation. We are pleased to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge suites for 12 nights and I have to say the value for money the hotel offers is excellent. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very spacious and modern with excellent air conditioning. We had a great stay and would highly recommended this hotel. We did not drive on our recent stay and used taxis to commute from the hotel to the theme parks and the hotel offers a local taxi service via a gentleman called Hector. The service we received was outstanding and reasonably priced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    We certainly value your review and thanks for making us your "home away from home" during your vacation. We are pleased that you enjoyed the services of Hector and that you had a great stay at the hotel. Value and high service standards are very important when selecting a hotel and we are so thrilled you found them both with us at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    la estadía de mi famila fue excelente.
    Sólo recomiendo que mejoren el sistema de aire acondicionado de las habitaciones (casi imposible lograr una temperatura agradable) y que en la recepción pongan personal que hable español ya que el hotel es ofrecido a huespedes de América latina.
    Lo demás, todo excelente

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    This was my third stay and I will certainly return again. The grounds are kept nicely, and the rooms and common areas are as well. The room I stayed in weaas very clean and had been renovated and the decor was pleasing. The hotel's workers were so pleasant and friendly and took the time to say hello and offer a smile even though they were hard at work. We ate several times at the restaurants just across the parking lot, and enjoyed the convenience of being able to walk there, as well as the food market. I was very happy to have assistance with my luggage to and from my third-floor room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for being a return guest to the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. We are so glad to know that our staff was very friendly and everything was convenient from the area restaurants to the theme parks. Luggage assistance is offered and is complimentary which certainly makes your arrival so much more simple. Thank you again for being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you again for the 4th time! Your recommendations are appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Apartamento cómodo y excelente servicio

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    En términos generales el hotel es muy bueno. El apartahotel para seis personas muy cómodo y completo.
    Lo único que mejoraría sería más variedad en los desayunos.
    SU personal muy atento

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Experience and close to Disney

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    This was our first family stay in Orlando. We enjoyed the Staybridge experience because of the suites and perfect kitchenette area. The two room suites are perfect for an extended stay and it enables a family on a budget to prepare meals and feel like your at home. The Suite is located next to a Winn Dixie grocery store so stocking the room is simple and easy. The Staybridge is also centrally located to all the Disney and adventure tourism spots. Our family will stay at the Staybridge for all of our future trips!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments. We are so pleased to hear that your first family stay was a good experience and we certainly appreciate your selecting the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Yes, the location is excellent and we are glad that you found this to be true as well. Easy and simple: we like it that way! Thank you for the recommendations and we hope to see you again next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    both hotel manager from day and night were terrific!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    the satf from this hotel from the manager to the kitchen were terrific!the only problem is the breakfast variety that was to bad for elderly people, too much grease...we suggested to the hotel to include more healthy food, or at least with little grease than bacon and sausage..
    overall besides the non health food the hotel was a good experience, and the staff was the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    We certainly appreciate your writing to us regarding your stay and our terrific staff. Your suggestions are valued and we can look into your feedback regarding our breakfast selections. Thank you for noticing our team spirit and we surely hope that you will visit us again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great facilities, plenty of space, good staff. Main bed in the suite as excellent. The Sofa bed was not very comfortable - sleeping on that was not very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased that you stay was "great". We look forward to seeing you again next time.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close