Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 497 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    497reviews

    • 5 Stars
      396
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Total comfort at all facets

    By

    March 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staying at the stay bridge suites was a wonderful experience from the moment we arrived until the time we had to leave. From the office staff,maintaince staff,cleaning and kitchen staff we can't say enough good things about them. Already booked next years visit.looking forward to it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we are glad to hear that your experience was wonderful. Our staff does their best every day to ensure that all our guests feel "at home" and we were thrilled to know that your next year's visit is already booked. We are happy that your shared your experience with our future guests and our team; thank you for the recommendations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect family vacation in Orlando!

    By

    March 03, 2015

    club

    So happy we selected this hotel for our vacation in Orlando! The 2 bedrooms and separately living room/kitchen area are perfect for a family of 4 - everyone has enough space. Wonderful alternative to sharing one hotel room! Room was very clean and recently updated, very modern decor. Amazing breakfast and happy hours. Pool was excellent - clean and beautiful, we were in it every day. Location is so convenient, in between Disney, Universal and Sea World; plus grocery and restaurants are very close by. The staff was so friendly and helpful! We will definately stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2015
    Your review was simply a pleasure for our staff to read. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased that you had enough space for the entire family and that you thought the amenities including free breakfast and happy hour (Social) on Tue -Thurs evenings were amazing. The location is ideal for the theme parks - close to everything. We certainly appreciate your staying with us and can't wait to see you again. Thank you too for being an IHG Reward Member. Your brand loyalty is appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful pool, service and location

    By

    March 02, 2015

    Staybridge was a perfect location for our Disney vacation. Our kids (5

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2015
    We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us during your Disney vacation and for experiencing our wonderful pool. Our location is ideal; so close to everything! Thank you too for mentioning our service. Our staff really enjoys reading the guest comments. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great vacation

    By

    March 01, 2015

    club

    We had a great vacation stay. Nice ,clean and tHe staff very friendly. See you next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Yes, we hope to see you again next year! Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your business and do recognize that you have many choices in Orlando. We are glad that your vacation was "great". This is very important to our staff. Nice, clean and friendly - such a pleasure knowing that all was perfect; see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close