Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 578 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    578reviews

    • 5 Stars
      461
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Amazing value for the Price

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    I have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was amazing!! I cannot say enough good things about them. The hotel was very well maintained and clean. We will definitely stay there next time we travel to disney. Amazing value for the price :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay and Value

    By

    May 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    While visiting Disney, this property was a perfect choice for my family. The value is extrodinary considering what you get beyond just a room and bed. The staff is extremely helpful and happy to help! You can see it in their faces that they are happy to assit you. Disney can be expensive so it was nice to get complementary food and drinks in the evenings (Mon-Thurs). The kids loved the pool and game room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your positive comments on our value, our excellent customer service skills, and our complimentary amenities such as breakfast and the evening Social (Tues-Thurs). As a family visiting the Orlando area, you have so many choices and we are so glad that you stayed with us. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente elección

    By

    May 15, 2015

    club

    El hotel estuvo fantástico. La habitación muy cómoda y silenciosa (daba al exterior). El equipamiento de la cocina súper completo, hasta incluye lavavajillas. Muy cómodo el sistema para lavar ropa. Muy buena ubicación para ir a los parques y al Down town Disney.
    Destacable el desayuno incluído y la calidad del WiFi (incluído en la tarifa). Volvería con seguridad y lo recomiendo para familias. Solamente tener en cuenta que el sofá-cama para los niños es un poco pequeño si los niños son mayores de 10 u 11 años, en ese caso sugiero una hab. de 2 dormitorios. Todo lo demás 10 puntos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    Gracias por su comentarios. Desde nuestra localizacion conveniente hasta nuestras habitaciones cómodas, nos parece que ustedes disfrutaron su estadia. Gracias por mencionar el desatuno y el wifi gratis-ambos ahorros cuando se viaje para negocio o placer. Apreciamos su nota de un "10".Eso nos enorgullese y esperamos verlos pronto!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Orlando

    By

    May 15, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, clean and nice rooms. Great breakfast. Close to all the Orlando attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    We are happy to hear that you thought the Staybridge Suites in Lake Buena Vista was a "great" place to stay with clean suites and friendly staff. Our location is perfectly located to all the attractions (as you mentioned) and we are also able to assist with you tickets too. Thank you for mentioning our breakfast as this is certainly a time and money saving added benefit. Please stop by and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close