Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WHATS HAPPENED TO STAYBRIDGE? I WROTE A REVIEW BUT IT HASN'T BEEN PRINTED AND THEY SENT A NEW REQUEST FOR A REVIEW SO HERE IT GOES. I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS LOCATION FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS AND HAVE CONSIDERED IT THE BEST RUN VENUE IN THE IHG GROUP, FROM HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TO CROWNE PLAZA, UNTIL LAST WEEK. HOUSEKEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, NO COFFEE, ROOMS MADE UP OR PARTIALLY MADE UP LATE IN THE AFTERNOON. PLATINUM PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER MEANS NOTHING TO THE WEEKEND FRONT DESK STAFF, THANK GOODNESS THEY HAVE ANTHONY AND BOB THERE DURING THE WEEK. BREAKFAST WAS AS ANOTHER REVIEWER SAID, COLD HAM AND RAZOR THIN BACON THAT TASTED LIKE GREASE. I HAD NO PROBLEM AT THE POOL, IT WAS CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED WITH TOWELS. THE GROUNDS AND BUILDING ARE IN NICE CONDITION. THE NEW ROOMS NEED SOME ATTENTION TO THE CLOSETS. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN HOPING THINGS WILL GO BACK TO THE WAY THEY WERE IN THE PAST March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Without the poor staff experience and dirty room, it would have been a good stay I was excited about my stay on 3/9/13. As a platinum priority club member I always get treated well and look forward to the upgrades. When I went to check in Saturday, after 4pm, the lobby was packed full with a large group. The group was very loud and in all lanes of the checkin area. The three employees working back behind the counter had no idea what they were doing. They were arguing about who was checking in the group and make it clear housekeeping was behind, as the rooms were not ready. I stood in the lobby waiting for checkin for around 45 minutes. Once I finally made my way up to the front, the employee helping me did not have a computer to use. She was asking the other ladies which she could use, and they were being quite rude to her. She dug out my paperwork, saw my platinum status, and advised that my room was not yet ready, but it wouldnt take very long. When I asked how long, she said around 30 minutes. I was not happy with that, so she said she would go walk around the building and see if she could find another room. I stood there waiting about 20 additional minutes before she came back. During the time she was gone, another employee mixed my priority club card, ID, and credit card with someone elses stuff and asked me to move out of the way so she could check in other guests. I was on the verge of leaving altogether when I was told they found a room for me and finished the check in process. They were handing every priority club member a pack of cookies, regardless of status. I did not get any water, upgrades, etc. which is a common norm when a platinum member. When I got to the room, it looked okay. The outside noice was very loud and it was small, but it was nice. I went to wash my face and realized that the towel hanging up was dirty! I got another towel and tried to move on. Later on, when I pulled the sheets back, I saw that the bottom of the sheets had some sort of liquid on them. The sheets did not appear to be cleaned. That disgusted me. Based on what I saw, I assume that they rushed to finish my room, without changing critical items so that they would have a room to check me in to. I will be contacting Priority Club as I have had MANY stays across the world in their hotels and have had ALL pleasant experiences, until I stayed with Staybridge Suites. This was a disaster and I will never stay there, or recommend this place to anyone I come in contact with. **For all priority club members, I know having a "suite" in enticing, especially if you have children with you, but dont waste your time. Go to the "competitors" that have consistent service and treat you right. **Staybridge staff or management - I do have pictures of the towel and sheets if you are interested in seeing them. March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it was I've been staying at the Staybridge Suites now for 4 consecutive years but I fear I will not be returning. My first two years I would come to this review with great praise and even tried to create a vacation so my family could enjoy the experience - my trips have been business related. Following are the issues that beg me to look elsewhere next year. Breakfast is included but the quality has fallen; eggs taste synthetic, served lunchmeat ham as a breakfast meat on two days and when there was bacon, it was so thinly sliced and fragile, the only taste experience was grease. Our rooms were not made until between 3pm and 5pm each day. Very disappointing to come back to a room toward the end of a day to the mess left over from rushing out in the morning. On the first night of my six night stay, I used the coffee left in the room. Day two no coffee was replaced. Day three I asked Bob at the front desk who wrote a note, by day 5 I begged the maid to please get me some coffee for my departing morning. At the pool, each day myself and others had to ask for pool towels to be made available. You would think this wold be made available at 9:00 am when the pool opened. Internet connection was a joke. It brought flashbacks of dial up connections. To add to the fiasco, the hotel was inconsistent in the timing of updating security codes. It's my opinion that, if they can leave a message on the phone to greet us in the beginning and say farewell the night before we depart, they could update our internet codes without causing us the frustration of trying over and over to log on before figuring out we needed further assistance. Details lead to success. In the years I had been staying at Staybridge, i've experienced these details getting lost in the shuffle. While the room remodel was very nice, you cannot EVER forget service when charging for such. Owners and management truly need to live a week in their own rooms and make some serious changes and once again regain the customer experience I once had. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room This hotel was great.....except we had 2 small children with us and we were put on the 3rd floor with no elevator in the hotel. After a long day of Disney and other various activities, it was almost impossible for myself and my husband to carry 2 children up 3 flights of stairs. The staff was great and the maid even "made up" my baby's bed with blankets and pillows even though it was a playpen that we brought along. That was super nice as she didn't have to do that, but I'm sure my baby appreciated it as the playpen floor is kind of hard. Breakfast was great and we ate breakfast there every day. Also, it was very nice to have a full size refrigerator in the room. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Surprise My husband and I were delighted with the cleanliness and obviously recently renovated accommodations. The extra touches such as providing paper towels, kitchen soap and dishwashing soap, coffee, creamer, etc., were greatly appreciated. Breakfast was very good with a nice variety of choices, including one of our most important ones: freshly prepared oatmeal. Because it was quite chilly when we were there, we did not use the pool or hot tub. However, we did walk through that area and noticed that it seemed very well maintained. Also, we appreciated the upgrade to the two bedroom suite. The entire staff was cordial and helpful, especially the Concierge, Cinthia. The location is quite convenient to Downtown Disney, Disneyworld, restaurants and golf courses. Thanks for a very enjoyable stay. We will recommend to friends and family. And we would definitely return. A suggestion: It might be important to mention to older travelers that there is no elevator. If they have a problem with stairs, they should request a ground floor room. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay there. We plan another trip in August and hope to be able to stay there as well. The rooms are very comfortable,I felt right at home. The front desk associates were very helpful,It was our first trip to Orlando,Disney area..The breakfast was plenty and filling.. I'll recommend Staybridge to all my friends. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We struck gold when we found this hotel! What a wonderful experience we had at this Staybridge Suites Hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL. Staff and service were excellent. The newly decorated suites were warm and friendly - comfortable two! We rented a 2 bedroom suite for 3 adults - gave us lots of room and privacy. The breakfast buffet was not like your average hotel breakfast - lots of items to choose from as well as fresh fruit. The fully equipped kitchen in our suite was nice to have for additional meals. We attended the Managers Reception on Tues, Wed & Thurs nights - wine, beer, soft drinks tea, coffee and a small meal was served. Met other people who were staying there for long periods of time as well as the Disney/Universal crowd. The free transportation to Disney parks was a plus for these folks. The location was convenient with restaurants, drug store and a food store just steps away. We would definitely recommend this property to friends/family. And will book again next year. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service This was our first time at this location and we found the location excellent as we were not very far from main attractions The room and all other services were excellent The breakfast there was not much choice for vegetarians ( vegan ) The only thing i did not like was the quality of the Internet The wifi or ethernet both were very very slow and they kept cutting out which made it difficult to work We were there for 9 night so i had my work with me as well However i was told by one of the staff they are under the process of changing interent provider so hope next time we visit our internet experience is better March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & updated suites We have just returned from staying at this location for approximately 36 days (my husband and I). It was a wonderful experience from the day we arrived to the day we left. The front desk folks tried so hard with every guest. I witnessed a person checking in on a scooter and the front desk person came out behind the desk and looked after him in the lobby. He handled the check in procedure with great respect to this guest. The breakfast room was available from early in the morning until 10:30 am daily with an outstanding selection of breakfast items. Very convenient for us with early Dr. appointments, etc. Three nights a week the hotel offered a complimentary reception with wine, beer and a much improved menu (sliders, hamburgers, salads). The new furnishings in the guest suites were very comfortable, the complimentary bus service to Disney Parks was a plus and the shuttle to the outlet mall was convenient when staying there without a car. The new landscaping was completed while we were there and looks terrific. The pool was kept warm and beautiful white towels were in bins for your covenience. Great job Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista, FL. We look forward to our next vacation with you. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jimbo43 What a great experience. The staff went the extra mile to make our stay so enjoyable. The facilities were above and beyond what we were expecting. Large clean suites. Free beer and wine offered with our free evening meal was a nice surprise. The morning full breakfast was delicious. By far one of the nices hotel we've stayed at. Would definately recommend. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the newly renovated hotel We have stayed at this hotel for the past several years. My husband and I love staying here. This year our location was terrific and enjoyed the beautiful weather by the pool. One item that needs to be attended to is the wall clock in the living room. It keeps us awake.... March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Break, February 2013 Our recent stay at the Staybridge Suites was great! Our two bedroom suite was extremely comfortable with a firm mattress and spacious closet. However, we did not like their pillows. We have a 15 year old and a 12 year old so the second bedroom was perfect! Best of all they had their own bathroom. The breakfast buffet was very good with lots of seating. Even the Manager's reception (Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Thursdays) was perfect...good wines! Only problem was one day we came back early from the parks (3ish) and our room was not ready but I went to the front desk and it was taken care of quickly. Would definitely return and recommend. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and decorated nicely We enjoyed our stay other than the smell of either a fresh paint or carpet shampoo odor in the living room , kitchen area. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms immaculate. Breakfast was a great plus although I thought I had read something about omelets made to order , maybe I was mistaken. I would definately stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and great people We love staying here, it is great to see the same people every time we stay here. Perfect for our family. New rooms are just right. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacations 2013 I spend most of my vacations in this property, and could not be more happy. Great place, spacious rooms, comfortable spaces, and with all the amenities at hand. The proximity to Disney´s is great. No more than 10 minutes from there. After our experience I recommended this place to close friends, and we are planning to return there soon. February 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The hotel must have a baggage lift and room cleaning service. February 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Stairs Place We spent a week at Staybridge at Lake Buena Vista. The amenities were as we expected. The staff was wonderful. we were very happy with our suite, the breakfast, the social hour. The only negative thing we have to say concerns the facility. There are no elevators. We were on the third floor, which meant two long flights of stairs to get up there. They aren't even 'turn around' stairs, they were straight up.....17 stairs for each flight. That is a lot of stairs when lugging up suitcases as well as the usual "stuff" that we normally take to our room. The stairs became the focus of the day - i.e. how to limit the number of times we returned to the room. My husband is in his 70's with a hip and knee that gives him grief from time to time, so he only went up the stairs once a day. This made it all very awkward. The stairs are the reason we would not return to this Staybridge. February 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT for business travelers Major renovation but NO money spent to put in elevetors, everything is a "walk up" with luggage and all!! Teens going to se "Mickey Mouse" up all night Housekeeping "forgot" to service room one day NOT a property for business travelers February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is my second time staying at this property. The rooms have been upgraded since my last visit and they look great. Beds are comfortable and suite is clean. Breakfast is good and they also offer a small dinner meal ie hamburger and salad. The staff is friendly and helpful. You will not be disappointed. The location is near restaurants, freeway and very close to Disney. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home away from Home Traveling and lugging your stuff through countless lines and packed places leaves one longing for a place of refuge. This hotle provides that home feeling and place to replace all that was lost in arriving at your destination. A feeling of being at home is just the beginning as one is greeted with friendly and accomodating staff members. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I travel extensively and this is by far one of the best places that I stay. The front desk as well as the rest of the staff are friendly and courteous. The atmosphere here makes it a little easier while traveling and the rooms are clean with plenty of space. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Orlando area. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than my own home! Great units-new clean fully equipped. Staff is vey friendly and helpful and there is a full breakfast . You can not beat the price! It is like renting a modern condo. My adult kds loved the the fact that the units have 2 bathrooms and were commenting on the comfortabe beds. Will definitely recommend this to a large family ,those who prefer having a kitchen (like me) or those that want a little privacy! Pool area looked quite nice but we did not utilize it. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again! Thoroughly enjoyed our recent visit to the Staybridge Suites. The hot breakfast was great, as we had 4 children with us. Saved us time trying to prepare the meal in our room or having to go to a restaurant. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were very clean. Having laundry room for guests also came in handy. We used the sleeper sofa and found it was not comfortable for an adult. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms This was the 2nd time that we stayed at your facility. The remodeled rooms are very tastefully done and very comfortable. The only thing that we noticed was that the breakfast buffet food was not as good as previous. The eggs especially were not well done. It was still nice to have it available though. We have recommended this facility to a number of friends due to the closeness to Disney and Universal. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice relaxing place after a day at the parks The room and the property provided a comfortable base for a large family intent on seeing the parks in town. The breakfast gave us a great start . The location is close to the attractions and the pool allows for the day to end with some relaxation. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality - You saved our vacation! My sister-in-law and her husband were visiting the US for the first time and we took them to visit Disney. At the end of the first night we took them to another chain's hotel (which will remain nameless) where we had made reservations over the Internet and it was a complete disaster. The other hotel was in absolutely the worst condition of any hotel we've ever seen in our lives. As quickly as we could we switched to Staybridge Suites and you saved our vacation. We had two separate bedrooms with a shared living/dining area; a perfect layout for our group. The location of the hotel was closer to Disney than the previous place which saved us time coming and going each day and let us be more rested than we would have been in the first hotel. And to top it all off, Staybridge Suites only cost about 11% more money for a 900% better stay! We were so happy with the arrangements at Staybridge Suites that we decided to extend our stay one additional night and the lobby staff made the change for us in minutes. You absolutely saved our vacation, thank you! Staybridge Suites is now our preferred location for any stay in Orlando or anywhere else we go. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not ADA compliant in some rooms The hotel was lovely, the breakfast impressive, and the staff kind. The main problem, however, is that my mom walks with a cane and the 1 BR suite we had reserved was up a long flight of stairs, and the location has NO ELEVATOR!! We managed to stay one night, but because the hotel was booked solid, we had to check out the next day and move to another site. We are Gold Level Priority Club members, but we could not stay because there was NO ELEVATOR for us to get to the suite. Other than this, the location was lovely, but I wanted to warn others in similar situations or who are in wheelchairs. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Kitchen The space was nice size and quiet. The kitchen was well equipped It was nice to have a kitchen to make our own meals. The space was very clean and cozy. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Our suite was clean and newly remodeled. The breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful and professional. Anthony went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. The free shuttle to the disney parks was a wondeful surprise for us! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The property was remodeled on the inside and it was extremely nice. Wonderful service and I could buy tickets on site so that was a plus. Breakfast had several choices. January 2, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.