Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stay We have visited this location for the past 20 years, each year the staff and our stay have been outstanding. Unfortunately, this year, we did not feel the same - encountered problems with payments, door key locks and staff who have recently been employed by the company. The remaining staff that have been working at Staybridge are still highly professional especially the maintenance team and housekeeping! Our overall stay this year was average, it is a nice place to stay for locations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great suites Excellent service and very family friendly. The rooms and services were great, nothing to complain about. The pool was suitable. My family had a a great time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Trip We would definitely stay there again. Hotel located close to parks and many restaurants. Hotel VERY CLEAN and staff friendly. Breakfast was good also. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Stayed here with my family of four. Cozy, lovely apartment with friendly staff. Liked the location; close(walking distance) to restaurants, pharmacy.Very clean and safe environment. Not so large, so you have this sense of belonging. Fast WiFi. Launderette on site though would have have preferred having one right in our suite. Extremely comfortable beds, slept so well. Wish we could have stayed longer. Sad we had to leave so soon. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TODO LO QUE UN TURISTA CON FAMILIA NECESITA Recomiendo este hotel por su cercanía a los parques de Disney, por su servicio e instalaciones como muebles y camas con colchones y almohadas que permiten un descanso placentero. El personal del lobby muy correcto y competente, siempre ayudándonos para desplazarnos por la ciudad. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't tell everyone... Its the best hotel in the area The hotel is fantastic. A Great location for a Disney Holiday, close enough to restaurants to walk out to eat and a supermarket within walking distance at the back off the hotel. This was our second visit to the hotel and we will be back again .next year I would like to thank Melissa on the front desk who sorted our booking out before we arrived and Bill who checked us in. We had a two bedroom suite which is massive for 4 people but we liked that. Everything worked well in the room apart from the microwave electrical outlet and that was fixed within the first day. Our maid service was excellent and if i knew her name i would have thanked her on her also. One other mention is for the ground staff who in my eyes worked tirelessly to keep the place looking perfectly groomed. Well done to you all!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicacion - Buen servicio Buena ubicacion cercana a los parques tematicos. Restorant, lugares de comida informal y markets en los alrededores. Buenas instalaciones y servicio acorde con mis expectativas. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our last minute trip! The staff is wonderful! The suite was neat, large, clean and comfortable! Best place for the family to stay if you're visiting Disney, etc. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unas Vacaciones Inolvidables Al inicio por ser las primeras vacaiones en Orlando con Familia estaba ptreocupado por como sería el Hotel, pero luego de pasados los días me di cuenta que era como en otros lugares donde ya habia estado en Staybridge e incluso supero mis expectativas, solo agregar que esta muy bien ubicado y desde el Hotel en Auto se llega a todos los lugares rapidamente. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value hotel, great location Thoroughly recommend this hotel Great value for money, particularly for those wanting a suite with a couple of bedrooms and good beds. The staff were very helpful and friendly Whilst its comfortable and the decor is fresh it is a bit dated with the furniture used. However its pool, although not big, was great (it does have a 6' deep end) and never crowded and its location for supermarkets and restaurants absolutely superb. Its near disney and has a shuttle bus during the morning at about hourly intervals to the parks, with regular late afternoon/ evening pick ups. A couple of small gripes. If you are on the lower floors and have kids above you will hear the patter of feet if they are running around. Towels supplied at the pool were not always available. But having said that we would definately stay there again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation with grandkids Excellent location, transportation to Disneyworld, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios. Happy hour short on appetizers variety. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Opción Realizamos un viaje en familia y esta fue una muy buena opción por su ubicación, sus comodidades y excelente servicio. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay My family and I loved everything about our stay at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. The staff and hotel amenities exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return when in the Orlando area. Before I booked here, I read all the reviews about this hotel. They were all positive and now that we've stayed here, I can see why. I highly recommend this hotel. It's one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel stay Our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Orlando, FL was awesome. The hotel exceeded my expectations, the rooms were really clean and it felt just like we were at home. Hotel staff was very nice, pool was clean. Outside of the hotel it was very clean and the landscape was beautiful! Very good breakfast, I really like the social nights on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's. On my next trip to Florida I will stay at the StayBridge Suites. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN Y MUY BUENA COMODIDAD EN LO PERSONAL, NOS ENCANTÓ EL HOTEL, YA QUE ESTA UBICADO CENTRICAMENTE, ACCESIBLE A SUPERMERCADO, MALLES, PARQUES DE DIVERSIONES, FARMACIAS, ALTERNATIVAS DE COMIDAS, FARMACIA, ADICIONAL LA ATENCIÓN INTERNA ES MUY BUENA Y LAS SUITE COMODISIMAS. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theme Park Vacation The Staybridge Suiites offers a 2 bedroom 2 bath with kitchen suite at a fairly reasonable price. The area - Lake Buena Vista is centrally located to Disney and 5 miles to Universal and near great restaurants. They offer a free full hot breakfast which is awesome. Getting in and out of their parking lot is easy access to I-4 East and West. We have stayed here many times and always have a good stay. I recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What we expected Second time in this hotel, did not disappoint, in fact the room/suite was better this time. Just renovated as well. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and food, but outside noise! Every thing was great about this hotel: Services and Amenities. However, early in the morning, I was waken up by the loud noise outside. Like the sound of somebody doing the cleaning or cooking for about an hour. Not sure if it was from the housekeeping staff or the guests rented next room. It was really annoyed and disturbed my sleep. This is my first time staying at this hotel, so I might book with this hotel brand again on my next vacation since I liked everything else about this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed in cleanliness The sheets were dirty or more specifically blood stained. We had to obtain new sheets twice as the original replacement sheets had similar stains on them. The pm staff was not overly concerned with our issue. A day time staff member dealt with part of our concern the next day which we appreciated. The breakfast was nice though, there were many options for the kids to chose from. They need to make some changes in housekeeping to ensure that the cleaning is inspected before guests check in. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and amenities in 2br. Suite. The newly renovated rooms were very nice. Great size, amenities and value. The property met all my special requests such as third floor suite and pool view. Good location close to Disney the parks. I did find a bug on the toilet seat in room and hairs in bathroom, bedroom sheets, and breakfast food. Would highly recommend breakfast staff wear hairnets as well as the currently worn baseball caps. The overall stay was enjoyable with the exception of these few stated issues. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay I would like to thank Yesenia for being so polite and professional. She checked us in and out and made my family and I feel so welcome that we will be back again next year. The rooms were clean as well as the grounds. I would highly recommend this hotel and I have already. Thank you once again Yesenia for making our stay an enjoyable one. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Ive stayed here twice in the last 7 months and I absolutely love it. Will definitely stay here again. Everything about it is great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stay was affordable with large suites for the entire family to be comfortable. Good location close to area attractions. Friendly staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Very nice suite. Feels like an apartment. This place has a nice kitchen area...stove, microwave, utensils, full refrigerator, etc. Very comfortable, I would recommend this place for anyone, and if I were in the area again, I would definately be staying here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable We will definately return when in this area! So much within walking distance- food, shopping; excellent shuttle; the room was clean, well-maintained, and very comfortable sleeping! We loved the pool, too! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有厨房的酒店 真好! 酒店为我升级了套房,有客厅沙发,房间很宽敞。尤其是厨房设置很多,非常方便自己使用。更有免费停车位,洗衣机使用费用合理。 酒店前台有去公园的地图简介,以及去outlets的优惠券,总之很满意。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Buena Experiencia general Me toco visitar el Hotel para mis vacaciones en Junio de 2014, y supero mis expectativas en cuanto a comodidad, seguridad y atención de todo el Staff del hotel, particularmente con todos los requerimientos especiales que solicitamos June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed for two weeks for Disney, Universal and KSC. Perfect location, great facilities! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay we really were surprise that the room was so nice and comfortable. there was 5 adults and 2 children and more than enough room in our 2 bedroom apartment. I would differently stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We booked a 2 bedroom suite. My 2 older kids had their own room with 2 queen beds and my wife and I had a room with a king bed. There were 3 high definition flat screen TVs with HBO in the unit, although we were too busy to watch.. Unit included full kitchen with range and full fridge. Complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've experienced with eggs, pancakes, sausage or bacon, bagels, breads cereal, oatmeal, etc. with ample supply and seating so no waiting in long lines. Hotel has free parking and no resort fees.There were shuttles to and from Disney, but they run at limited times. We probably could have worked our schedule around them but opted to drive to the parks and paid the $17 daily parking at the parks. There was also a pool that looked adequate, although we never used it. It stays open til 11 PM. I don't think you could do much better for an off-site hotel if visiting Disney. It's also a short ride to Universal as well. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.