Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by estadia en orlando excelente atención del personal de servicio y cercano a los parques, muy accesible. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff. Great location with lots of places to eat close by. Suites had lots of space and were always kept very clean. Nice pool area with towels provided. Staff were always very friendly and helpful especially Anthony in reception. Thanks also to Dora for keeping our suite clean and tidy.We will certainly stay here if we visit Orlando again as we found it to be great value for money and so close to Disney but what impressed us the most was how clean everywhere was kept. Thanks for a great stay. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Trip Comfortable rooms and lots of space for us, we were five. The 2 bedroom 2 bath was just the perfect size. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was first experience at Staybridge and hopefully NOT my last. I was pleasantly surprised and delighted at our accomodations. The suite was clean, comfortable and convenient. The free breakfast was more than satisfying. We enjoyed sitting outside on the patio. Our suite had a great location to the pool, breakfast and to parking. Our checkin was rather late at night, but the clerk was very hospitable and alert. I think the value was also outstanding. I have had many disappointing stays in this area, but not this time. It was a shame I wasn't able to make this a longer stay. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable My family stayed for five nights recently. We were very happy with our stay. Room was clean and up to date. Air conditioning worked well as did all the appliances. Room was cleaned daily and always welcomed us back. Staff was helpful and we were always greeted with a smile. Breakfast was included and always filled us up before heading out for the day. We will recommend this facility and will stay again. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for large family There were plenty of beds for all 8 of us. I did find it interesting that the master room had circuit breaker panel right in the middle of the wall. I'm also curious why I didn't receive any IHG points for the stay. All anyone will say is it wasn't a "qualifying stay" but I'm not sure how I would have ever known. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location comfort service Great rooms. Excellent for visiting Disney with the family. Great breakfast and location. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! We enjoyed everything!! I have only one recommendation - The jets on the Jacuzzi are to low when sitting - you can't adjust them and they were hitting my tail bone!! You should be able to relax and have the jets hit your lower back. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok The room was ok but not as clean as it should be. The door in the bathroom was in bad shape and the breakfast was below par. Overall the staff was great though. and the site generally well taken care of. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Friendly staff and good value for the price. Big rooms and convenient location. Also a decent size outdoor pool. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms The staff is awesome. Very clean and secure facility. Rooms well maintained. Loved this place! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Guest I really enjoyed the coziness of this resort. I think its perfect for husband and wife getaway. Kids would enjoy it as well. Its location is so convenient. Near all restaurants, downtown Disney, Disney World, supermarket and highway. The rooms have a fully equipped kitchen. I would recommend it to anyone... The staff was great and in particular Sonia. Thank you all November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like having your own apartment Loved the hotel was like your own apartment, and cleaned whenever we wanted it. Breakfast was delicious everyday, we never did go to one of the social events. We were aware of them, but we had a lot planned for the two weeks we were there. Staff were very friendly and helpful, always said hello or good morning. Sleep quality was good but i do prefer a harder mattress and pillow, you weren't to know that. Everything was amazing, your hotel is amazing so are your staff. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third visit. Great experience. Exceptional room and service and family atmosphere for the price. Safe November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel offered everything we wanted, fantastic location, extremely clean, great service. We had a great stay and would definitely stay again. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Family Very pleased. Booked the same suite for our next three visits! October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My second year at this hotel and would highly recommend. Shame the waffle makers have been removed, but pancakes were ok. Only 1 slight issue with the room keys the repeatedly stopped working, just irritating to have to keep going back to reception to then be told it's our fault for putting them near a phone or something...which we weren't! Not a big deal but please take responsibility for your problems as it takes the edge of what would have been an almost perfect stay. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite with kitchen and great breakfast The hotel is in a great location with many restaurants close by and a grocery store just a short walk away. The suite with a kitchen was great for our family. The staff did a great job from the maintenance of the room to the breakfast buffet. The hotel was in great shape. We enjoyed our stay and were happy with our choice of this hotel. We would definitely stay here again on a future trip. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place My family had a wonderful time at this hotel and highly recommend it. It is very convenient to downtown Disney and minutes away from food, shopping and attractions. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is the ideal location to take the family to the Disney and Universal locations. We were no more than five minutes from any of the parks. The hotel provided a free breakfast in the morning to get the day started and the rooms have been recently updated. The grounds were clean and well lit. A grocery store and several restaraunts were within walking distance. The hotel worked very well for our family to enjoy our Disney experience. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation in WDW A very nice family friendly hotel, quiet and convenient location. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable accomodations for the money We had a wonderful stay, would stay here again and recommend it to others. Staff was friendly. Nice pool and grounds. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We enjoyed our stay here. ( parents and 30y old "child"). Clean comfortable, good level of service,nice if slightly small pool. Living area was slighlty devoid of light and a balcony would have beeen nice (though hard to provide with the design. Kitchen needed some desert spoons (odd omission but hardly a big problem). Easy plentiful parking. Close to Disney downtown (not that I care - I drove away into the countryyside which is lovely as are the beaches). We did not need much help but when asked for it staff were attentive and helpful. Lots of eating opportunities nearby. I liked The Social and there was even an interesting beer (Shocktop) October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with awesome staff This hotel has clean spacious room rooms with excellent staff members. It is our home away from home. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Have to say it: all those excellent reviews should be believed. one small hiccup which is absolutely no fault of Staybridge - but I will point out for the benefit of future vacationing families. The pool area is open until 11pm - and almost every night there are the high pitched screams of kids that you can hear in rooms facing the pool area . I realise parents like to have their kids unwind in the pool at night...however please be aware that one day You will be the ones trying to sleep. It will be the same everywhere else in theme-park country, so this is not a negative for this property. Apart from that, all else including shuttles that ran on time, very friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, efficient complimentary breakfasts (this is a bonus because the room rate is very reasonable without providing breakfast for everyone), great laundry facilities... We've stayed at other accommodations during these past weeks on holiday, and this has been the best one in all aspects. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and enjoyable stay! We came to Orlando for our annual visit to Halloween Horror Nights.Our 17th year in a row.My family and freinds enjoyed every aspect of our stay from start to finish.The breakfast was hot and plentiful.The outside setting areas our always a big hit,just to set there and socialize,have a cigar and a cold drink.I would and do highly recommend the Staybridge Suites.The staff is amazing and polite. I cant wait till my next stay :) October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a one night stop This is an older clean hotel that has undergone a nice remodel. Everything was completely up to "par" and real nice. The only negative (to us) was that it is an older style hotel with doors that lead directly to the parking lot and it was just a little uncomfortable not having a security corridor between us and the outside. the hotel is in a safe and secure neighborhood with plenty of eateries nearby. Really a nice clean hotel - just want that protective corridor. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, location, overall accomodations were excellent We found everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. The breakfast, and snacks were very good and was nice to come back to after a long day in Disney. We would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to a return visit by all of us. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIO EXCELENTE. Viajamos con mi familia, hijos y nietos, y la estadía estuvo fantástica, luego del cansancio al visitar los Parques, nos encontrábamos con una habitación grata y una cama cómoda donde descansar. El desayuno también fue excelente. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room Good value, beautiful suite, convenient location, excellent breakfast service. October 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.