Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for a holiday vacation We stayed here for our family Thanksgiving vacation. The staff was wonderful. The rooms were great. The breakfast and social hours where a wonderful addition which helped us keep our food budget in tact while we were out and about during the day. The location is great. We were able to get everywhere we needed sighing 15 minutes or less. We will definitely be back. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with sincerity and a smile My family and I were thrilled with our stay at Staybridge Suites. EVERYONE, from the housekeeper to the front desk were friendly, helpful, and extended the best of service. We are anxiously planning our next stay at this very fine hotel. December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! This was the perfect place to stay for my daughter's 21st birthday weekend. It was close to Downtown Disney and the other parks, close to shopping and lots of restaurants right there on Apopka-Vineland Drive. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was clean, VERY CLEAN and comfy for five people. The pool and spa looked clean and welcoming and the grounds were litter free. Unfortunately, we did not have enough time to take a dip or enjoy the hot tub, but look forward to doing so when we stay again in February. I highly recommend this location if you want to hit Disney or any of the nearby locations. December 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ausgezeichnete Lage Frühstück hat enormes Verbesserungspotential. Lage des Hotels ausgezeichnet December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice for the LBV Area Can't go wrong with this hotel property. They have excellent size suites; either 1 or 2 BR with multiple TV's in the suite. Full kitchen. Can't beat the hot breakfast. They offer buses to the park which is another bonus. Very good WiFi system. Ample parking. Great location to Disney as well as area restaurants and shops. Staff has always been friendly and helpful. There is a Disney desk in the lobby so you can purchase tickets and get information. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but needs better pillows Nice stay at this facility but the pillow need upgrading. I had to bring my own. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lake Buena Vista's Best-kept Secret! Love this hotel, love the staff; I've bragged about the accommodations there to friends and family so many times they're beginning to believe I'm on IHG's payroll ;-) In all honesty you can't beat this place if you're visiting WDW; compare what you pay vs what you get and prepare to be amazed. You're a stone's throw from Downtown Disney and in the heart of the 'business district' for Lake Buena Vista. The staff are so friendly and attentive you'd be forgiven for thinking this was a Disney-owned hotel, and the amenities are so clean and fully complemented that you might forget you'd actually left home. We were forced on this trip to check-in a day later than expected (thereby paying for a night we didn't actually use); however I was so overwhelmingly pleased with my stay here and its value that I didn't even mention it to the staff (i.e. the remaining 6 nights were worth the price of all 7). All in all: if you're heading to see the Mouse anytime soon (especially if you're budget-minded) give this place a well-deserved chance; believe me, you'll be back :-) P.S. The 'sleep quality' rating is completely subjective; the pillows offered are very soft and I like them firm; my Wife, however, thought they were extremely comfortable. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cerca de todo y personal amigable Desde nuestra llegada fueron amables, nos dieron la suite en el nivel 1 como se había solicitado. Todo el personal muy amable, Sonia de recepción no apoyó mucho cuando necesitabamos hacer algunas consultas. Entiendo que los menús de desayuno son orientados al gusto de los estadounidenses pero deberían tomar en cuenta el gusto latino, sería lo único que pediría que mejoraran. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great hotel and a great team!!! Loved it all from top to bottom!!!! The service is great, the team is so helpful and accommodating. The rooms are beautiful and renovated just a great place overall November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with smile wow what a great service with pride smile. everyone who are working that day seems very happy November 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Centric, wished breakfast offered more variety As a loyal customer for other hotel chain for the last 13 years I decided to use a friends and family coupon for this one based on the ratings. Needless to say, it is overrated. Besides the more convenient location, no other feature is better than any other brand. Breakfast could include much more fruits, proteins and grains. Pancakes were not good and no nuts were offered either. Again, I base this review on my experience with other hotel chain which, if not for the F November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge stay We had 7 family members in our suite. It worked out great. The kids loved the pool area. Very pleased with our stay. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Enjoyed staying with Staybridge Suites! It felt like my home away from home. The suite was clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The location of the hotel was perfect for going back and forth to Disney and the shuttle service was convenient. Additionally, many stores and restaurants were in walking distance so it wasn't necessary to jump in the car and drive around everywhere. Lastly, the staff was friendly and also greeted me anytime I walked into the club house. It was a very enjoyable stay. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Orlando and have recommended it to friends as well. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Comforts of Home Staybridge Suites was a great place to stay. It is close to all the attractions and they provide directions to them. It is close to many restaurants and grocery store but it also has a great kitchen including a range. It is stocked with cookware and dishes. The beds are comfortable. We loved having 2 rooms. There were 3 TV's. It has something to please everyone. The breakfast is included and it was great with a variety of options. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Excellent location. Great staff. Great service. Very clean! November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great location and comfortable! Upon arrival, we were greeted quickly and our room was ready. Room was very clean and entire resort has just been renovated. Rooms look exactly like the pictures online. Close to Disney World with easy access to the highway, dining and even a grocery store! Breakfast in the morning had a big selection of food and drinks and there is a large dining area, so no one feels too crowded. Such a great find in the area! Will definitely stay again! November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience All Around Room, comfort, staff, cleanliness, amenities and overall value of my stay was excellent. The only thing that bugged me and that I could not adjust was the blowing of air directly on me while sleeping. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by estadia en orlando excelente atención del personal de servicio y cercano a los parques, muy accesible. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff. Great location with lots of places to eat close by. Suites had lots of space and were always kept very clean. Nice pool area with towels provided. Staff were always very friendly and helpful especially Anthony in reception. Thanks also to Dora for keeping our suite clean and tidy.We will certainly stay here if we visit Orlando again as we found it to be great value for money and so close to Disney but what impressed us the most was how clean everywhere was kept. Thanks for a great stay. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Trip Comfortable rooms and lots of space for us, we were five. The 2 bedroom 2 bath was just the perfect size. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was first experience at Staybridge and hopefully NOT my last. I was pleasantly surprised and delighted at our accomodations. The suite was clean, comfortable and convenient. The free breakfast was more than satisfying. We enjoyed sitting outside on the patio. Our suite had a great location to the pool, breakfast and to parking. Our checkin was rather late at night, but the clerk was very hospitable and alert. I think the value was also outstanding. I have had many disappointing stays in this area, but not this time. It was a shame I wasn't able to make this a longer stay. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable My family stayed for five nights recently. We were very happy with our stay. Room was clean and up to date. Air conditioning worked well as did all the appliances. Room was cleaned daily and always welcomed us back. Staff was helpful and we were always greeted with a smile. Breakfast was included and always filled us up before heading out for the day. We will recommend this facility and will stay again. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for large family There were plenty of beds for all 8 of us. I did find it interesting that the master room had circuit breaker panel right in the middle of the wall. I'm also curious why I didn't receive any IHG points for the stay. All anyone will say is it wasn't a "qualifying stay" but I'm not sure how I would have ever known. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location comfort service Great rooms. Excellent for visiting Disney with the family. Great breakfast and location. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! We enjoyed everything!! I have only one recommendation - The jets on the Jacuzzi are to low when sitting - you can't adjust them and they were hitting my tail bone!! You should be able to relax and have the jets hit your lower back. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok The room was ok but not as clean as it should be. The door in the bathroom was in bad shape and the breakfast was below par. Overall the staff was great though. and the site generally well taken care of. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Friendly staff and good value for the price. Big rooms and convenient location. Also a decent size outdoor pool. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms The staff is awesome. Very clean and secure facility. Rooms well maintained. Loved this place! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Guest I really enjoyed the coziness of this resort. I think its perfect for husband and wife getaway. Kids would enjoy it as well. Its location is so convenient. Near all restaurants, downtown Disney, Disney World, supermarket and highway. The rooms have a fully equipped kitchen. I would recommend it to anyone... The staff was great and in particular Sonia. Thank you all November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like having your own apartment Loved the hotel was like your own apartment, and cleaned whenever we wanted it. Breakfast was delicious everyday, we never did go to one of the social events. We were aware of them, but we had a lot planned for the two weeks we were there. Staff were very friendly and helpful, always said hello or good morning. Sleep quality was good but i do prefer a harder mattress and pillow, you weren't to know that. Everything was amazing, your hotel is amazing so are your staff. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. November 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.