Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 468 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    468reviews

    • 5 Stars
      369
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice hotel close to Disney parks

    By

    January 29, 2015

    club

    Surprisingly nice hotel within 2 miles of Epcot. Suite has 2 BR, 2 Bath, with small kitchen and family area in between with sleeper sofa. The rooms in our suite were very clean.

    The complementary breakfast buffet was very nice as well. Was a little hectic in there, but that's what happens when there is free food around. Just have a little patience for some who may attempt to plow you over at the coffee station.

    Only small con for us was that there didn't seem to be enough parking for various sections of the hotel. When we came back late in the evening from Magic Kingdom, we could not park anywhere close to our room. We had to park on the other side of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love, love, love this hotel!

    By

    January 23, 2015

    club

    This is by far our Orlando hotel whenever we visit. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable. I especially like how the bedrooms are separated to provide privacy. The pool/patio area is spectacular. The best part of this hotel is that its close enough to all of the attractions but far enough that you don't have to worry about traffic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    5 Stars reviews are so wonderful to read! Thank you for your kind comments about our friendly staff, our clean suites and our location. Reading feedback such as this just confirms that we are exceeding our guest expectations and we are thrilled too by your loyalty. Please stay again at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista when in Orlando. We certainly can't tell you enough about how much your recommendations mean to us; thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice property close to Downtown Disney

    By

    January 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    The property was clean and well maintained. The breakfast had a great selection of both hot and cold items. The location was great with an ABC store, drug store and many carry out restaurants across the street. The staff was friendly and caring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    It was a pleasure to hear from you after your recent visit. Thank you for noticing our clean facilities, our breakfast buffet, and our location near drug stores and restaurants. Our staff thoroughly enjoys hearing that they were helpful; we do spend time training and ensuring that all our guests are treated with the best customer service a hotel can provide. We look forward to your next visit and we are glad that you were able to write to us and give us a nice recommendation; see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant surprise.

    By

    January 22, 2015

    club

    This was our first stay and we were pleasantly surprised. We had a comfortable roomy 2/2 and pretty well equipped kitchen. Breakfast had a nice selection and was good (except for powdered scrambled eggs). Pool was clean and heated and even had a few pool toys. One of the sinks was clogged, but it was resolved by the staff promptly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    We can’t thank you enough for staying with us for the first time. Pleasant surprises always make a vacation that much better! We are so happy that you and your family found our 2 bedroom/2 bath suite comfortable and roomy. Thank you too for mentioning how much you enjoyed the pool (with toys) as well as the nice selection at breakfast. Looking forward to having your family back as our guests on your next vacation to Orlando!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close