Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Family resorts close to Disney! Overall experience of this resort was awesome. The layout, design, cleanliness, amenity of the suites, breakfast buffet - all we're without compromise. As a family looking to vacation close to all the Orlando area attractions, without staying on site of these resorts, this is without a doubt one of the best options you can have. We will stay here again without question if in the area again for summer vacation. Smallest of recommendations for improvements would be more shade umbrellas in pool area as sun was a cooker and limited access to shade in the day had guests grabbing few that we're available. Also, elevator access to second and third floors - if possible would be good for check in and check out days when lugging bags. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good place to stay We enjoyed staying here. The place was comfortable, the pool was clean. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great service The staff always greeted you with a smile and was always willing to help. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home We recently spent two nights at this facility in Lake Buena Vista, and it's our fourth time staying with them. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends. The cleanliness and condition of the rooms are far above what you would expect to get for your money. The two bedrooms, and two baths are wonderful when you have friends and family joining you, and the location is ideal for visiting Disney which is why we are there. I give this hotel a five-star rating! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very happy stay at staybridge lake vuena vista price are very reasonable. staff are friendly and hot breakfast has saved us lots of money. highly recommended. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff members.... The staff are commendable. Willing to go the extra mile at every turn. The property is heavily geared toward tourists (ie.) Disney. But amenities for the business traveler are still in place. Breakfast did not begin until 7am. But the food and selections were far better than average. Many restaurants and just about everything else you could need is within walking distance. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Staff very courteous. They allowed us to check out a little later which was a big help for our family. Room was clean and very comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go for it A perfect place to stay, you have everything around, restaurants, shopping etc August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can't wait to stay again I want to start with I worked for an airlines for 20yrs and now a travel agent for over 9yrs. I and my family have stayed at many different hotels over the years and for this trip we started in Michigan and drove to Florida and stayed at 3 other hotels on way. I can say that your property is amazing from start to finish. I checked in and I want to say it was Bob who checked us in and later saw us looking about and asked if he could help and was very friendly. We loved the pantry, the laundry area, the pool, and the suites were amazing. I did not tell my family where we were staying in Florida, I looked at many online and Staybridge was the first I saw and I kept going back to it and in the end booked it. I wish I had a picture of the faces of my family when they opened the door to our room, it was great. Your staff was amazing and even Elliott who helped with our park tickets had the same smile.The breakfast was wonderful and the social evening was sweet . Thank you and I will tell everyone about your hotel and will return again. Sandy August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Stay!!! Staybridge Suites is always my first choice, when I visit Orlando. Five star experience from start to finish! I look forward to my next stay :) August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to get away! My family of three stayed in this hotel for about 8 days and the staff were great. We enjoyed the large space in our rooms and we also loved having a living room, dining area and kitchen. My son enjoyed the pool about three times a day and the other residents were very nice. The only issue, which does not have to do with the hotel, but it is very close to Disney so traffic on certain days was horrific. We had a great stay and I would recommend this place to anyone. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Location Stayed with wife and daughter in a 2 bedroom suite which had every amenity we could reasonable need for a four day stay. Location for Disney is fantastic and there are sufficient eateries within walking distance to enable a nice evening. Positives - beds which are really comfy, wifi and TV's with a great channel selection. Pool area and service are really nice, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Not so positves - I found the room a liitle dark, would have been nice to have an outside space like a balcony or terrace, can't really critcise this except to say that a brighter colour scheme may help. Negatives - room was not as clean as I expect from an IHG property, top of refridgerator was dusty, corners of floor area were dirty, bathrooms and fittings were dated (rusty shower head, rail etc). Although I was in a renovated room the sofa was frayed in places and its clear the renovation was limited to new beds and kitched etc. Some of the electrical outlets did not work, which was not a problem, just a bit annoying. Clearly this is just an old building in need of some maintenance. Daily light cleaning is provided (bed making and towel change), however on two occasions this didn't happen until after 5pm by which time we have already made the beds and reused the towels so we declined the service. Despite what seems a list of gripes above we still thoroughly enjoyed our stay and made good use of the facilities and the ease of access to Downtown Disney was perfect (about $10 in a taxi so could leave the car and have a few beers). Just a few minor problems really which could be easily fixed by a room inspection prior to checkin, i do recommend a check of the power outlets though. Finally, many thanks to Bob who provided a much needed late checkout. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant rooms and wonderful service I will definitely look for a Staybridge Suites anytime and anywhere I travel!!! At the one I stayed in, the only problem I could see would be if you have trouble with stairs. The hotel did not have an elevator however, we were offered assistance in carrying up our luggage. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Great suite The suite was really nice. There were 5 of us staying for 8 nights, myself, my wife and three daughters ages 19, 17, and 13. There was plenty of room and the pool, breakfast and service were great. We spent most of our time at the Disney parks, but the room was always ready and made up when we requested. Anthony at the front desk was great - he provided us with a phone number for texting. We arrived early (about noon) and asked if our room was ready. It was not but they offered us a different room that was ready. Anthony suggested that we wait for our original room (as we were staying for 8 nights) since the location was very good (1st floor near the pool but not too close to be bothered by noise). We took his advice and ate our prepacked lunch at the outside tables in the hotel. By the time we had finished we received a text that our room was ready. We checked in and then headed out to the parks. We used the text messaging about 3 or 4 times during our stay to request an early or late service for our room, and also one time for an additional change of bedding. Each time we got a prompt response and great service. We would definetly stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stay We have visited this location for the past 20 years, each year the staff and our stay have been outstanding. Unfortunately, this year, we did not feel the same - encountered problems with payments, door key locks and staff who have recently been employed by the company. The remaining staff that have been working at Staybridge are still highly professional especially the maintenance team and housekeeping! Our overall stay this year was average, it is a nice place to stay for locations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great suites Excellent service and very family friendly. The rooms and services were great, nothing to complain about. The pool was suitable. My family had a a great time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Trip We would definitely stay there again. Hotel located close to parks and many restaurants. Hotel VERY CLEAN and staff friendly. Breakfast was good also. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Stayed here with my family of four. Cozy, lovely apartment with friendly staff. Liked the location; close(walking distance) to restaurants, pharmacy.Very clean and safe environment. Not so large, so you have this sense of belonging. Fast WiFi. Launderette on site though would have have preferred having one right in our suite. Extremely comfortable beds, slept so well. Wish we could have stayed longer. Sad we had to leave so soon. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TODO LO QUE UN TURISTA CON FAMILIA NECESITA Recomiendo este hotel por su cercanía a los parques de Disney, por su servicio e instalaciones como muebles y camas con colchones y almohadas que permiten un descanso placentero. El personal del lobby muy correcto y competente, siempre ayudándonos para desplazarnos por la ciudad. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't tell everyone... Its the best hotel in the area The hotel is fantastic. A Great location for a Disney Holiday, close enough to restaurants to walk out to eat and a supermarket within walking distance at the back off the hotel. This was our second visit to the hotel and we will be back again .next year I would like to thank Melissa on the front desk who sorted our booking out before we arrived and Bill who checked us in. We had a two bedroom suite which is massive for 4 people but we liked that. Everything worked well in the room apart from the microwave electrical outlet and that was fixed within the first day. Our maid service was excellent and if i knew her name i would have thanked her on her also. One other mention is for the ground staff who in my eyes worked tirelessly to keep the place looking perfectly groomed. Well done to you all!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicacion - Buen servicio Buena ubicacion cercana a los parques tematicos. Restorant, lugares de comida informal y markets en los alrededores. Buenas instalaciones y servicio acorde con mis expectativas. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our last minute trip! The staff is wonderful! The suite was neat, large, clean and comfortable! Best place for the family to stay if you're visiting Disney, etc. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unas Vacaciones Inolvidables Al inicio por ser las primeras vacaiones en Orlando con Familia estaba ptreocupado por como sería el Hotel, pero luego de pasados los días me di cuenta que era como en otros lugares donde ya habia estado en Staybridge e incluso supero mis expectativas, solo agregar que esta muy bien ubicado y desde el Hotel en Auto se llega a todos los lugares rapidamente. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value hotel, great location Thoroughly recommend this hotel Great value for money, particularly for those wanting a suite with a couple of bedrooms and good beds. The staff were very helpful and friendly Whilst its comfortable and the decor is fresh it is a bit dated with the furniture used. However its pool, although not big, was great (it does have a 6' deep end) and never crowded and its location for supermarkets and restaurants absolutely superb. Its near disney and has a shuttle bus during the morning at about hourly intervals to the parks, with regular late afternoon/ evening pick ups. A couple of small gripes. If you are on the lower floors and have kids above you will hear the patter of feet if they are running around. Towels supplied at the pool were not always available. But having said that we would definately stay there again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation with grandkids Excellent location, transportation to Disneyworld, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios. Happy hour short on appetizers variety. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Opción Realizamos un viaje en familia y esta fue una muy buena opción por su ubicación, sus comodidades y excelente servicio. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay My family and I loved everything about our stay at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. The staff and hotel amenities exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return when in the Orlando area. Before I booked here, I read all the reviews about this hotel. They were all positive and now that we've stayed here, I can see why. I highly recommend this hotel. It's one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel stay Our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Orlando, FL was awesome. The hotel exceeded my expectations, the rooms were really clean and it felt just like we were at home. Hotel staff was very nice, pool was clean. Outside of the hotel it was very clean and the landscape was beautiful! Very good breakfast, I really like the social nights on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's. On my next trip to Florida I will stay at the StayBridge Suites. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN Y MUY BUENA COMODIDAD EN LO PERSONAL, NOS ENCANTÓ EL HOTEL, YA QUE ESTA UBICADO CENTRICAMENTE, ACCESIBLE A SUPERMERCADO, MALLES, PARQUES DE DIVERSIONES, FARMACIAS, ALTERNATIVAS DE COMIDAS, FARMACIA, ADICIONAL LA ATENCIÓN INTERNA ES MUY BUENA Y LAS SUITE COMODISIMAS. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theme Park Vacation The Staybridge Suiites offers a 2 bedroom 2 bath with kitchen suite at a fairly reasonable price. The area - Lake Buena Vista is centrally located to Disney and 5 miles to Universal and near great restaurants. They offer a free full hot breakfast which is awesome. Getting in and out of their parking lot is easy access to I-4 East and West. We have stayed here many times and always have a good stay. I recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.