Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 495 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    495reviews

    • 5 Stars
      394
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wonderful pool, service and location

    By

    March 02, 2015

    Staybridge was a perfect location for our Disney vacation. Our kids (5

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great vacation

    By

    March 01, 2015

    club

    We had a great vacation stay. Nice ,clean and tHe staff very friendly. See you next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Yes, we hope to see you again next year! Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your business and do recognize that you have many choices in Orlando. We are glad that your vacation was "great". This is very important to our staff. Nice, clean and friendly - such a pleasure knowing that all was perfect; see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accommadation

    By

    February 28, 2015

    We visited the Staybridge suites (2 bedroom suite) over the Christmas period, rooms are extremly comfortable & clean, hotel staff were very courteous, we will definetley be staying at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    5 star reviews are wonderful to see! Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay over the Christmas time period. To hear that you will stay again with us ensures that we exceeded your expectations; something that we pride ourselves on each day. The clean and comfortable suites along with the courteous staff compliments were a pleasure to hear: thank you again and see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient to Disney

    By

    February 26, 2015

    club

    Great breakfast, helpful staff, ample parking, beautiful pool and common area. Loved having a separate room from the kids!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    We are so happy that you found our accommodations at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista clean and comfortable. Thank you for your comments, especially the ones regarding the staff; they really enjoy hearing that they made a difference! Our breakfast is certainly a great way to start the day and we hope you were able to spend some time in the pool. We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close