Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 490 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    490reviews

    • 5 Stars
      390
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    PERFECT PLACE AND GREAT STAFF

    By

    24 February 2015

    platinumelite

    This room was everything we could ask for. The staff were all friendly and efficient. Would stay here again and will also start looking for a Staybridge wherever we travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    We really are pleased that you found our staff friendly and efficient. It means so much to the team to know that they are exceeding our guest's expectations and that everyone in the family had a memorable stay. Your brand loyalty is appreciated and we surely hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value, Especially for Disabled Travellers

    By

    24 February 2015

    Travelling with a disabled family member can be a challenge which is greater when you want a suite with a kitchen. Staybridge's wheelchair accessible suite was excellent. The wheelchair bathroom was fully up to ADA standards and my disabled husband could move comfortably throughout the suite. And the suite was big enough to sleep an entire family with three beds and one sofa bed. The free WDW shuttle was also very reliable and the van for disabled guests was excellent. We highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again if we come back to Orlando.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 February 2015
    It was certainly important for us to know that our ADA suites fully met your expectations. We are glad that your husband felt comfortable and that the suite was spacious and had plenty of space and that our transportation was sufficient too for the wheelchair too. This really means a lot to us knowing that our hotel worked for your disabled family member. Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us and we look forward to your return next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    23 February 2015

    We had a comfortable experience all in all. Great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Thank you for your comments. It was a pleasure to know that you had a good experience with us and that you were pleased with our accommodations and location. Your recommendations were very much appreciated. Please come back and visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great accomodations for a fair price

    By

    23 February 2015

    club

    great location, comfortable suite, reasonable priced. This is our second stay at the Staybridge in Orlando. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2015
    We thank you for being a return guest to the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Your comments regarding our comfortable suites, great location and reasonably priced is excellent feedback for us. We are looking forward to your third visit; hoping to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close