Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and pleasant atmosphere. It was a large room with great service. Good sized kitchen and convenient to many things, including Disney Parks. There was a large breakfast room with yummy food. A very cool vintage game room. It had a large pool with a spa and kiddie pool. The pool also had a small waterfall on the side. VERY nice. Five stars for sure! :) Although, there could have been an elevator for the top floors. It would have been a nice addition to this lovely place. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a fab location! Our second time at this great hotel and it hasn't disappointed. Great hotel, better than ever with the refurbishment now. Staff are great, friendly and very helpful. Rooms are clean, modern and full of facilities. A great hotel that you should be booking up right now for your next stay in Orlando! If we ever come back to Orlando again, we'll be staying here for sure. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiero regresar Esta fue mi primera vez en este hotel y me gusto mucho al igual que a mi familia. El personal en el area de desañuno fue super increible en especial una que su nombre estaba en su delantar el cual no receurdo. Muy amable con todos los miembros de mi familia. El cuarto muy comodo y en general la suite estaba muy bien distribuido el espacio. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again Everyone was helpfull and we had no issues with our stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and good location We had two small children they loved the pool area The room was very clean and comfortable. It was close to Disney World and Universal. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I recently spent three days at Staybridge Suites with my daughter and granddaughter (first Disney trip). The hotel offers great value and space-two bedrooms and living/kitchen area and two bathrooms. The suite was well equipped and comfortable and housekeeping was good. The five year old loved the free breakfast and the pool. Hotel is close to Disney World, restaurants, Downtown Disney and has a nice Winn-Dixie right beside it. Free Wi-Fi. No parking fees for hotel. We chose the third floor (no elevators so two flights of 17 steps each) to avoid having a first floor room and possible "footsteps" above us. Very quiet. Choose a courtyard facing room if possible. We did not use the free shuttle since we decided a rental car would give us more flexibility. Highly recommend Staybridge for your Disney trip. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Disney World We were planning a trip to Disney World for the first time for five days in the park and I read reviews for hundreds of hotels, resorts, and time shares. After spending seven nights at this Staybridge, let me save you the time and tell you to just choose to stay here! There are five people in our family and the two bedroom suite was perfect for us. Enough room and division of space that all could be comfortable. The beds were terrific and we enjoyed them immensely. Two bathrooms for five people was very important. This location is very convenient to any of the Disney parks (and I would presume Universal, Sea World, etc.) and we found navigating to be very easy. There are lots of choices for places to eat nearby and we never bothered to venture far away to eat because we were VERY pleased with what we found close to the hotel. The only complaint we had was that the breakfast buffet was a bit disappointing for a stay of this length. The hot entrees really were just scrambled eggs every day and a rotation of bacon, sausage patties and sausage links - okay but repetitive. The muffin, cinnamon roll, and donut quality was lacking compared to other properties as well. It wasn't that the food quality was poor - just not strong enough for a property that draws people for extended stays. Overall, we had a terrific time at this location and we will not only stay here again if we are able to return to Orlando, but we will recommend this location to anyone that is considering their own trip to Orlando - it is a great location for a relaxing vacation! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Excellent facilities and the staff is wonderful. The breakfast was delicious and the pool very comfortable to swim in. The only complaint is that there were no elevators and the web-sight did not explain this, so people with disabilities may not be able to climb the stairs to their suites. Something to check out before making reservations for accommodations on the first floor. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYBRIDGE LAKE BV Great hotel, clean, friendly helpful staff. would stay again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy Suites, Comfortable and Conveniently located Our recent stay was really great. The suites have fully equipped kitchens, spacious living areas, and very clean. The only thing I would do differently is ask for a room away from the pool. We were very tired after a long drive and wanted to go to sleep early. This was nearly impossible until the Pool was closed at 11:00pm. The Poolside rooms are very noisy. That is the only complaint I had. But I learned from the experience. But the kids in the pool were having a blast!!! The courtyard was conveniently located and the staff were very friendly and helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Impressed - Great customer service. - Attentive to maintenance issues. (We ran out of hot water one night, but it was resolved VERY quickly.) - Beautiful Courtyard with a very warm pool. - Onsite laundry was a great amenity. - Our room was spacious and very clean. - Complimentary Breakfast was fresh and had an excellent selection. - Evening Social hours were ideal for a light snack and relaxation time. - As an IHG Member they made us feel very welcome! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Location We stayed 5 nights in June 2014 and had a great stay. Very family friendly atmosphere with lots to do onsite. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating to requests. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this location to friends. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient. This hotel is clean and comfortable. A great place to relax after a day spent enjoying the theme parks and/or a ride to the ocean. A full size grocery market just across the street in the rear of the hotel was great to "load up" with snacks and beverages. Will definitely return to this hotel for future stays in the area... June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except a couple of things Good : breakfast, clean room, bathroom, kitchen, location, comfortable bed, excellent wifi. Bad: Front Desk(very bad service. wrong attitude. no response to my request to fix a problem. even condescending), teenagers' noise at the pool until midnight which is ten feet away from my room. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Would definitely recommend. Nice hotel, great staff and good facilities. Location was perfect and a great place ro relax and unwind after a long day in Orlando June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memories we had a good visit 9 years ago and we had a great visit last month. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Theme parks, close to restaurants and comfortable for a fami Convenient to Theme parks, close to restaurants and comfortable for a family stay June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place for a Disney Vacation! We stayed for eight nights for our Disney Vacation. I couldn't be more pleased with the room or our experience. To begin the stay, I was informed they were testing a Texting Service where you can text your requests to the staff, and they would respond accordingly. This was a great experience. Everything I needed was just a text away. The daily turndown service was good. Nice knowing that while Staybridge may be an extended stay, it is awesome to know the trash would be taken out and the bed would be made. My only gripe is that Housekeeping came by way early... like 9 am... and wouldn't return. There was one day where the bed wasn't made because we were still in the room, but this wasn't a big deal. I learned from that point to send a text to ask that Housekeeping make it back by the room at a later time. It is also nice that there was a daily breakfast. Not normally something I would expect, but it was very nice to have a good hot breakfast. Nice way to start a day before heading out to the parks. Location is also very important, and this location is close to a Park Entrance, Dining, and Shopping. Grocery Store is just a block away as well. Would I stay here again??? Of course!!! When I return with the family, this will be the destination! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for 2 bedroom suite Only complaint is no elevator. Breakfast was great, pool and hot tub were great, room was great, shuttles were efficient, taxis were fine also. Great place to stay for disney vacation. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice Hotel was perfect. it had everything, staff was very friendly. pool hour was great. room size was perfect. Breakfast was good. And hotel was close to everything, a lot of restaurant close by. I really recommend this hotel, its perfect for families. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great staff Nice location with great staff makes it perfect as this hotel is a good example for have the good staff affects a lot April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place for a Stay with the Grown Kids & Grandchild This is the perfect set -up...separate bed and bath with a living room/full kitchen to gather. No problem getting to Disney from the location and there are so many eating options close to the hotel. It was a perfect place for the 3 year old running around while I used the business center for a work report I had to get finished. Great Value...Great Staff Special Thanks to Anthony at the Front Desk April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and firendly welcome Staybridge - Lake Buena Vista - the place to be. Attractions and a huge number of Restaurants just around the corner. Friendly staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Clean room with a lot of space to move. A real great overall experience! Did not miss anything! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great hotel Big and clean rooms.Everything that a big family can possibly need! ..breakfast is what you expect out of a continental...And the pool was wonderful! April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long weekend vacation The hotel was fine with nice amenities but the staff was not friendly and the breakfast was average. I've stayed at quite a few Staybridges and this was on the lower end of the list. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming and Clean We had 6 people stay in a 2BR/2BA suite. Plenty of room that no one felt crowded. The staff was great, both the servicing of our room and the breakfast staff were always very polite and friendly. We were very pleased to see our room in great order when returning from a long day out. Very refreshing! We have stayed at IHG Brand hotels for years and this was another pleasant stay! My only very minor issue I have had recently, is the acknowledgment of being a PC Member. Like I said very minor and I would not count this against them. Thanks for the hospitality! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE THIS WAS OUR 6TH OR 7TH STAY. VERY NICE STAFF, VERY ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS. THE PLACE IS MUCH NICER SINCE THE RENOVATION. DISSAPOINTED IN THE REMOVAL OF THE WAFFLE MAKERS, THE PANCAKES WERE AWFUL.. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Experience It was my first time staying @ staybridge I will Definetly comeback, my kids loved it, very close to 100 reataurants, and Disney. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Great Job IHG. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Hotel was very clean. Breakfast selection is very good! Managers reception was very nice! They had beer and wine and appetizers and even hamburgers and hotdogs! Front desk staff very friendly and Manager Julie was very nice! She socialized with the guests every day! Excellent hotel and great location! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations! I travel a lot so I am very picky about even the little details. I was thoroughly please with our week at Staybridge. I brought the family and our suite met the needs of a one year old through a 52 year old from room and bed comfort, to activities, cleanliness, quiet in evening, daily snacks/breakfast, game room, location, pool....and oh, the heated pool. Finding an outdoor heated pool these days is rare. We all LOVED it! Staybridge really thought of everything with this place. We will recommend it to our friends/family and definitely stay again and again. Even great price! I would stay there over a Disney Resort any day! Don't change a thing and keep on doing what you are doing!! March 26, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.