Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 646 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    646reviews

    • 5 Stars
      515
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Family Vacation

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Nice hotel for a family to stay in while on vacation!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitacion para cuatro

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Solo aclara que se podria mejorar el colchon del sofa cama que es muy fino.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    I would fully recommend this hotel to anybody who is on Business or pleasure. They look after their loyal IHG members much better than say Crowne Plaza OR indigo. Good work I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything but a towel that looks like Mickey

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    If you're going to Disney, save some money and get a two bedroom suite at this location for you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your recommendations on our 2 bedroom suite and on our location being so close to Disney. We are so glad that you stayed with us and look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean, food was good, rooms were comfortable and perfect for a family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    It was just like being at home. I enjoyed everything about my stay. The friendly staff and they all made sure my stay was as pleasant as could be. I thank each and everyone of them. The bed was great, I slept very good. Overall , the stay was fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and friendly staff

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Good hotel for getting to the various parks, shopping etc without being stuck in the middle of it all!

    Reasonably comfortable (next time we'd get 2 rooms as the pull-out bed was not big enough for two people, even 2 children unless they are very young) but certainly good value for money.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, and very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    club

    This is great location for getting around the local parks and you can walk to local shops and restaurants of which there is a wide choice. The children loved the pool and all the pool toys.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    We are so thrilled that you took the time to write to us regarding your stay. Location is so important when planning a vacation and nearby restaurants do come in handy when you can walk to the establishments. The pool are is great for the kids (and adults) and it's wonderful that your family took advantage of these additional amenities. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    El mejor hotel que me he alojado en todos mis viajes al exterior

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Excelente ubicación, excelente atención del personal, excelente servicio. habitación muy confortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que le gusto nuestro servicio y localizacion. Por favor visitenos pronto!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tranquilidad asegurada

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Excelente lugar para descansar con la familia en su visita a ORLANDO y disfrutar del entorno, ubicación, seguridad y atención del personal de Staybridge Suite Lake Buena Vista.
    Además, si no desea manejar, se cuenta con transporte gratuito para llevarlo a los diferentes parques de Magic Kindon de Walt Disney
    Lo recomiendo de todas maneras. No lo defraudará.
    ¡Atrévase!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive staff, roomy suite

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Our two-bedroom, two-bathroom suite was well laid out and plenty large for our family. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. Our suite faced the pool, so a little noisy at night, but that's a minor quibble. Overall very pleased and will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for your compliments. We love to hear that our friendly staff and our spacious suites were just what you needed and because of these pleasant experiences, you will return. We value your recommendations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Nice place for a short to long stay. The suites are super with full appliances (in case you want to use them).
    Near to Disney and International Dr (+ Universal, Seaworld, etc).
    For a even better stay, book a pool side suite.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.