Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAAAA++++++ wow! I will have to say this is one of the best properties I have ever visited. I felt so welcome, and the room was absolutely perfect, and significantly exceeded expectations. Bob at the front desk was very warm, and made me feel so welcome. The first impression was just the beginning. Great breakfast, wonderful pool. I will be staying here every time I visit the area. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The accommodations exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was more than adequate and the Managers Reception was a nice addition. Anthony was especially helpful and turned what could have been a huge problem into a small inconvenience. The price is great; location is great; pretty pool area with nice seating; clean and very nice rooms. I would stay again and have already recommended the Staybridge Suites at Lake Buena Vista to others. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service - close to Disney parks Our family of five stayed here for 5 nights in a two bedroom suite during our May trip to Disney World. The suite was nicely decorated and included a full kitchen. The master bedroom had a safe for valuables. Each bedroom as well as living area had a tv. The suite was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Anthony at the reservation desk kindly helped me with a resolve an issue with my reservation. The hotel has a nice pool area and includes a kid's pool and there were pool toys for my granddaughter to play with. We enjoyed the free breakfast which included eggs, bacon or sausage, make-your-own waffles, hot and cold cereal, and breakfast pastries, coffee, tea, juice, and milk. We also attended the manager's reception a couple of times, which included wine, beer, soft drinks and snacks. The hotel is very close to Disney parks and we purchased our park tickets in the hotel lobby. There is a variety of restaurants as well as a grocery store within close walking distance. I will definitely stay at Staybridge Inns and Suites the next time we come to Orlando. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous We are quite regular visitors to Orlando and this is such a good place to stay...I must say that we were asked to stay at another hotel as staybridge was overbooked, We obliged as the staff are so nice but the place we went to was awful,, we will be back at Staybridge again soon AND WILL BE STAYING PUT June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a stay away from home This Hotel was an excellent place to stay. The property was well maintained, the room was spacious and really nice. The decor was extravagant. The pools were good for the kids. The location was just right you could find every restaurant, store and all events with no problems, The staff was very courteous , polite and helpful. The breakfast was good. House keeping was good with an exception of one maid who left garbage in the room and I called the housekeeping supervisor and they responded right away. Overall it was a pleasant hotel stay. the rooms had everything in it that you would need to be comfortable and feel like you are yet at home. The computer room was very useful, and the parking was also good. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay I stayed her in May with my wife and two children. The hotel is about 10 minutes from Disney and 15 from Universal/Seaworld. We had a one bedroom suite which was very comfortable. Our chilren are 5 & 6 and the sofa bed was fine for them. If you have older kids though I would suggest a two bedroom suite if only to get another bathroom. The hotel has recently been renovated and the room was nicely decorated. There were two TVs, both large screen, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. The kitchen was very useful equipped with a fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher and coffee machine and oven. The maid replaced the coffee everyday which was quite a nice coffee. Washing up liquid was supplied as was dishwasher powder (if infrequently). Both beds were comfortable although on check-in the sofa bed was not made up and the sheets for it in the wardrobe were not clean. The bathroom was clean and had a bath with shower. The pool was clean and chairs and towels are provided. There is also a jacuzzi type spa which was nice and warm. Breakfast was quite good. The hot selection was scrambled eggs with on alternate days sausage or bacon. The sausage was ok but the bacon was greasy and tasteless. Cereal choice was limited and both kids choices were VERY sweet. There was bread and bagels for toasting with a choice of cream cheese or jam. There were also some cinnamon pastries, doughnuts and mini muffins available. Finally there were fresh waffles. There is often a queue for the three machines but the waffles are pretty good. Not much in the way of toppings though. The hotel does not have a restaurant although midweek evening they do offer a social event by the pool were the offer various free snacks. (Salad, soup, hotdogs, burgers) and drinks. There are plenty off restaurants around though even within walking distance. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and overall I would recommend this hotel. We had a great holiday here. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soft Beds and Lots of Room For Party of 6 (3 adults & 3 children) First I have to say, overall a great experience. The hotel is conveniently located literally across the street from stores and restaurants, and very close to all of the Disney parks. Staff was very friendly and nice. Beds were very soft, the room was very roomy, clean and it was perfect to have a fully stocked kitchen. Hotel had a nice pool with some toys (didn't seem like much of a selection except for some noodles, a couple of beach balls and a couple of buckets#, a smaller kiddie pool & hot spa. I did love having the smaller pool for my 4 year old and loved the hot spa. And I would recommend the hotel to anyone. I only rated the hotel with 4 stars for a few minimal reasons. One being that although the hotel was renovated #hotel advertised spending $7 million#, I felt that they could do more with the rooms and the overall outside appearance. Overall, the rooms were clean and comfortable. But I think more could have been done to make the rooms a bit nicer and the overall outside of the hotel nicer for the $7 million spent #stairway and facade#. Another being reason being the selection for breakfast, although I do have to say it was great having free breakfast buffet everyday. The selection was basically the same everyday #with substituting bacon with sausage#. Although the waffles station was good to have, there was no fresh fruit or whipped cream to go with it. Perhaps, to give some variety, can offer pancakes some days or different styles of eggs #omlets or sunny side up# hasbrowns, etc. Fresh fruit offered was bananas, oranges, and canned peaches but bananas ran out very quickly and were not restocked. Perhaps, provide more variety of fresh fruit. The other reason was the lack of towels provided at the pools, if you didn't grab a towel on time, there would be none left. Towels were not restocked very often. Lastly, laudry has to be paid for. Total cost by the time you pay for washing, drying, detergent and softener is about $6 #+/-# a load. For the cost of the hotel room stay, I think Staybridge can afford to include complimentary laudry service. I don't think it is used so much that it would brake the hotel's bank to include this as a complimentary service to their guests. I do have to say that someone took my bounce sheets #I had already paid for#, and I mentioned it to one of the employees and he immediately got me another set, free of charge. Not sure what the name of the gentleman was, but I did really appreciate it. Overall good experience and worth the money. Much better than staying at a Disney hotel #and paying double or triple the amount, only to get a smaller room)! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome find!!!!! The 2 bedroom suites are so nice for families! Everyone got the rest they needed! Having a kitchen was really awesome! The included breakfast was great! The kids loved the pool being so close to our room!! We will definitely stay here again on our next Orlando vacation!!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing remodel If you want to stay at a place that is spotlessly clean, then stay here. This is the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in. And the new remodel is just beautiful...modern and classy. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. And Jovan at the front desk was personable and helpful. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My overall my experience was great. The staff was very nice and friendly and accommodating. I'm a returned guess and will continue to return. The only draw back was the breakfast. They served the same things every day. There wasn't much variety. They really need to improve on their breakfast including adding eggs to be ordered any way you want and they should offer hashbrowns or tators. Just some suggestions. I know management is cutting back on the breakfast but it's not fair to the guest to suffer while other hotels offer hot breakfast with more selections. Most people have breakfast at the hotels before going to the Disney parks to save some money. They should also have the cocktail hours every day not just on some days of the week. It's nice to come fromt he park and sip on some wine and have a snack to eat. But over all the hotel was refurbished and it looks great. I give it a 5 star. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Surprise Overall very nice hotel with great suite floor plan and comfy beds. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Value, Location, Comfort & Staff If I were to let a few negative reviews dictate where I stay then I wouldn't get to stay in fantastic places like this. Excellent location close to Disney, Sea World and Universal, Shopping and restaurants are just around the corner too. First class staff especially the 'Breakfast Crew', House Keeping and others really made the difference for me - friendly greetings all over the property were very nice to receive. This location is an asset to the IHG family, one of the best my family and I have stayed at for the the right price too. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay if you are going to Orlando theme parks I liked this hotel a lot. Suites were very good, although staff from the breakfast area were a little rude. Also the room service was not so good, they reuse the dirty towels. I told the reception and they were very polite and correct. Great hotel! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great Hotel for a great price. Plenty of room, very nicely decorated and a great hot breakfast buffet. Very convenient to Disney. Rooms clean, staff nice. Will definitely be back. We have been to Disney 17 times and I have to stay this is the best value we have found! May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family of 3 The room was modern, comfortable, clean and inviting. The pool was beautiful with well maintained grounds. Loved the location close to I-4 and attractions. I will definitely stay again...maybe this time in the two bedroom suite :) May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Everything After many reviews and looking for a great spot for a Florida vacation, I found the best place. I felt like I was home in an apartment. Several restaurants super close and all theme parks very close drive time. I will stay here again no doubt and will recommend. You can't beat the breakfast and evening social. I travel 6-8 times a year and love this location. You won't be disappointed! May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Although it was a short stay, the accommodations were great. The food services were plentiful and great for such a large crowd. I told the day manager it was much better than my last stay in another Staybridge in another state. I would highly recommend this location and will stay here again when I'm in the area. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW - Perfection in every area!! Having spent many nights at your property within the past twenty years, pleased to see the place has been transformed and beautiful!!! Same great staff from onsite reservations (Sandra), Front Desk check-in, breakfast and social hostess, etc. Will continue to recommend to everyone!!!! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility. Having a small child with us it was great to have two rooms so we could have her nap in a separate room and still be able to do things in the suite.Full kitchen and close to grocery stores and restaurants. Great value-included hot breakfast and a cocktail time in the afternoon. Very close to Disney Parks which was also a benefit and provided a shuttle to and from park. Staff very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Very nice hotel. Large room, actually more an appartment than a room. Nice pool and very friendly staff. Close to downtown Disney and conveniently close to Outlet Shopping Centers, supermarkets and restaurants. Good working wifi (free) and free snacks during several weekdays. Only minor point was that renovations at lobby and restaurant floor took place during our stay (despite confirmation we'd received prior to booking, saying all renovations were finished# and the gym could not be used. If you stay more than 1 week only light housekeeping is done #meaning changing towels and emptying garbage). After 10 days our room was very dusty !! Only one barbecue at guest's disposal, but this one has hardly ever been used, so you don't feel free to use it... May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place From the moment you check in , this hotel is excellent. the staff is very attentive to your needs, the pool area is maintained extremely well, the grounds are well maintained, and the location is very convenient. The rooms are very nice and the kitchen is well stocked with utensils. The continental breakfast was way better than any I have seen at other hotels. Definitely will be staying here again May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolute great choice This is an excellent choice for both an Orlando visitor or local. The rooms are VERY clean and comfortable and accomodate your every need. Dishes, dish soaps, paper towel and even popcorn are already in your room for convenience. The morning buffet is excellent and the location is perfect to be in the middle of what you come to Orlando for. Receptionist was great. Pool is perfect for the time you're not at a park or shopping and the jaccuzi is just what you need for after your day. Towels are provided at the pool to not deplenish your ample supply from your room. Definate recommendation. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location. super breakfast buffet. kids loved it ! Thank you for such a great vacation..We felt like we were in a small apartment not hotel rooms..The location was handy to Disney but also close to grocery shopping, restaurants, pharmacies, etc. Highly recommended for families with children.We especially enjoyed the breakfast buffets. Hope to come back someday..Thanks again. O.Judy May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute best place to stay I just discovered Staybridge Suites this year and this is my 2nd time to stay at this particular location. I love this place!!! It offers a great place to stay, privacy (with both bedrooms having their own bathroom) and a full kitchen. We did not have to decide where to go out and eat, we cooked in our room and one night grilled out by the pool. It offers the complete package and I look forward to many more stays here! May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Treat! Our group of 6 arrived in Orlando early in the morning on Thursday for my granddaughter's graduation from UCF. The graduation went off without a hitch if you don't count the pouring rain all day long!! We celebrated at dinner afterward and then, thoroughly exhausted, proceeded to the hotel. It was past 10:00 p.m. and was still pouring, so I ran out of the car, credit card in hand, while the family waited in the 2 cars, one with a hitch containing all of my granddaughter's belongings! The reservation specifically indicated I needed to present both my AAA card and the Priority Club card, both of which were in the car outside. The attendant at the front desk was most accommodating and allowed me to check in without having to go back outside. He handed me a package with 6 cookies and asked that we enjoy our stay. He explained everything in full detail, including the shuttle service times to the Disney parks, where we were headed the next three days. Immediately I was happy with my choice of hotel. Hot breakfast for all, daily maid service. What else can you ask for? Great value, wonderfully appointed rooms, great service. I will definitely stay there again and will give Staybridge and the IHG family first priority when looking for hotels in the future. Thank you for a wonderful stay! May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilities After staying at Anaheim Staybridge Suites last year on our first visit to the USA , we decided that this was the only hotel group we were going to use in the future. Buena Vista Suites was all we had hoped for. Hot Tub, excellent suites, sundowner reception and friendly, helpful staff. It was also very close to the Disney attractions. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location great atmosphere Hotel was perfect for my family. We had a 2 bedroom suite which was roomy and very comfortable. Great outdoor space. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We were visiting Disney World. This hotel is within easy driving distance if you want to take your own car. The suite was perfect for the 5 of us. We cooked in twice.......kitchen had all the needed dishes & pots & pans. This is our 2nd stay here and we will be back again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our vacation Spending 10 days together here was a breeze. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms made our stay so enjoyable. There was room for people to lounge and watch TV in bed, make a snack or just call it an early night and go to bed. The proximity to the Disney World gate made it a short trip to any of the parks. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast always served promptly and never ran out. The wifi signal was strong, but, very slow. I was unable to download simple photos. This was the only problem we encountered. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I went to Orlando for a conference for work. I couldn't stay at the hotel where the conference was held as it was too expensive, so I wanted to find a place within a mile of the conference and had a kitchen in the room. I found Staybridge through a google map search. I decided to take a chance as some of the reviews were not very favorable. I'm glad I made the choice and it was a good experience. The room was nicely decorated but not overly decorated so you wouldn't have to worry about kids breaking anything. The room was a bit dark as the furniture was dark wood and the kitchen had black appliances. but there were plenty of overhead lights to make it bright and the window (with a blackout curtain# in the living room let in plenty of light. The kitchen had a full sized refrigerator, a four burner stove with a full sized oven and a dishwasher. There was enough silverware, plates and such for four people, a variety of pans, cooking utensils and a coffee maker. There was coffee, sugar for your first morning and salt and pepper in the cupboard. They supplied a small bottle of dish detergent and the dishwashing soap. The kitchen was clean when I walked in. The best thing was the shower - good water pressure. Most hotels have horrible water pressure so the shower spray is a light rain, so this was nice. The selection of TV stations was great - it looked like it had the regular cable and local stations. There was a DVD player in the living room. The bedroom had its own TV - both TVs were flat screen. WiFi was very nice. I was able to play my online MMO #Guild Wars2, WoW# games and connect to my Mincecraft server without any issues. This was VERY nice to have. Breakfast was nice - scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, bread and a waffle station - I didn't try the waffles so I don't know how it worked. On Tuesday - Thursday they had a 'snack' from 5:30 - 7:30 pm - look on the refrigerator for the schedule before you go shopping as the snack would make a great addition to your meal or could be your meal. They also served beer on tap and soda drinks during the snack meals. The site was clean. I didn't try the pool or spa while I was there but when I walked through the area, it looked clean. There are places set up to eat outside, if you wanted. The Winn Dixie grocery store is within walking distance #0.1 mile# from the hotel. There is also a Papa John's pizza place in that shopping center. There were a number of restaurants near the hotel all within walking distance. A Walgreen drug store was across the street as you turned into the hotel complex. It was very nice to have all of these amenities within walking distance The only downside to the room was no balcony and no way to open the window to let in fresh air. The air conditioner worked very nicely and was not loud. Over all this was a great place to stay and I would definitely stay here again if I returned to the Orlando area. May 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>