• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disney especially Downtown Disney Great location for Disney especially Downtown Disney which is realy less than 5 minute walk away. Great size pool and pool area. Very friendly and helpful staff August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The staff was very friendly, accommodating and the bed was so firm I had the best nights sleep. After checking in I had a room with a balcony but there was a problem with the balcony door not closing properly and the room was a bit noisy. I being a light sleeper went down and asked for a room change which was done immediately. The only thing I didn't give five stars to was the food and beverage because I thought the prices of the coffee and snacks were a bit high. Other than that I already booked another stay in November to visit my daughter who is working in the Disney program. I would recommend staying here to anyone and I am looking forward to my next trip. So Thank You to the staff and I will see you soon. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wow. Really bad experience This stay was horrible. It was really bad Never again will I ever come here Not recommending August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown visit weekend The room was comfortable and the food was good however the pillows were like sleeping on a boulder. Also someone in the restaurant staff should watch the buffet breakfast line. My wife and I watch a little kid putting his fingers in the food. Overall it was still a nice stay for the price and within walking distance to all the activities. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Experience I have stay in 5 stars Hotels and my daughter kept on asking me Dad how many stars is this Hotel is it 5 is it 5 and I say why and she told me because all the amenities in the room. Could't be Happier with my stay at Lake Buena Vista Downtown. Thank You. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, great hotel, great value I made the reservation at this Holiday Inn based on the reviews I read and it did not disappoint. From the moment we drove up, the 2 valets were waving hello to us and were very nice even though we were self-parking. The staff at the front desk couldn't have been more congenial or helpful. The room was spacious, clean and we had a very nice view, The king bed was comfortable and the refrigerator/freezer came in very handy. The only mishap was when one of us went looking for a soda machine and couldn't find one. It turned out that the machines are on the odd numbered floors only. Also, they do not take coin or cash, only credit cards. The machine approved the sale but didn't give up the soda so down to the lobby he went. Eventually, one of the staff brought the soda to our room. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. It's a great value It's close to everything and the free shuttle is a very nice perk. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service from the Front Desk agent who checked me in and honored an early check-in. He assisted me with information to the parks with a smile. Room had a fabulous view overlooking the city. Rooms were cleaned properly but needs to be updated. Valet attendants would always greet and smile. Bar has a small snack bar which provided the perfect meal for late arrivals. Would definitely recommend a place to stay while visiting Orlando. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We wanted to be close to Downtown Disney and location was perfect. Hotel was a bit disappointing for atmosphere with eth Disney them and more towards business conventions. The service from the staff was exceptional though and made the trip enjoyable. "Jade" especially made us feel great everyday as she was always there for us. Morning, noon and night and remembered our names. She waited on us for cocktails at the bar and pool, greeted us for breakfast and lunch and fixed special waffle for my sick grandson with Chocolate and whipped cream that saved the day. She is a keeper for your organization. The Car Valet and bellhops were fun and very helpful all the time. Remembering names and recognizing guess and their names is your specialty. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean rooms The staff was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will make this our hotel of choice for our next visit to Disney World. Would like to see a few more towels added to the rooms-please. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very pleasant experience After I read careful reviews from several hotel review websites and looked for hotels close to a conference venue, I chose this hotel. My room was spacious and clean, a complementary bus to the downtown disney was a bonus. However, the room was not 100% soundproof. I could hear whenever next door kids was running around at night or yelling at each other. Luckily, I had my earplugs and headphones to make me sleep. After all, the WDW is for the kids. Since my 5-day conference started from 8 am and ends 8 pm each day, I had no chance to use restaurants at the hotel. Even though I was literally at the conference, the hotel charged me dinners and drinks at the bar. When I checked out, I was fortunate to have a front desk staff who rectified this. Last but not least, housekeepers were very keen to clean my room although I did not want to be disturbed and put a sign at the door. They cleaned my room but left a dirty mop on a bedside desk. Maybe they were in a hurry but it was not a great experience. Overall, I enjoyed the location, a spacious room, complimentary buses to other WDW sites, and other recreational facilities (e.g., a gym) of this hotel. These were better than what other hotels provided. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff From the moment we checked in we felt like VIPs. Staff was great and the room was very nice. I would stay here again, it was an excellent value. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice and great location My only true dislike was the price of food and drinks at the restaurant. Even though my children ate for free, plan to spend over $40 for two simple meal dishes and that's not including drinks. I think they try to give off the fancy, luxurious atmosphere and, although it is very nice and pleasant, it is the Holiday Inn and meal prices should be slightly reduced for the quality and small selection. The location is perfect and with a free shuttle to the parks, zero complaint. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. From the valet, receptionist, waiting staff, and hous keepers, everyone was nice and suprisingly, remembered my name each day I was there. Decent gym and nice pool area. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall great great service, great price for Disney location, great rooms, great pool, food expensive, but didn't actually eat there. Only negative is that you must pay to park at hotel. Will definately stay again if going to area. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great rooms the Holiday staff were excellent. Extremely helpful, kind and extremely knowledgeable. Rooms were very clean and kept cleaned. we had Breakfast and dinner and it was delicious. We even enjoyed the bar the pool and especially the hot tub. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CKelly84 Awesome and helpful staff...the bartender was great..me and my family had a blast! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff, Great Pool Good value, we booked an offer where we had breakfast for two and late checkout at 4pm, which was great as we weren't flying till 8.30pm. Lovely rooms only downside for us is that our room was room overlooking the pool with a balcony. The balcony was concrete and you could only have a view of the pool if you were standing. Some of the balconies had metal bars which provided a better view. I would request one of those next time. Large pool always room for a swim, plenty of sunbeds and chairs but not many with shades. Friendly efficient staff all throughout the hotel. Close to Downtown Disney and Crossroads Shopping and restaurants. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and a great location This hotel was a good location for the night life in downtown Disney. Although we didn't visit the parks (we had done this with grandchildren over the last 5 years) after our day shopping at the malls it was very nice to come back to this hotel, relax then walk to the downtown area and enjoy all the entertainment. I would certainly recommend this hotel, first time staying here and I hope we can come again. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS! The best part of my stay was the shuttle bus to the parks. The web site states that a major overhaul had been completed, however, the bed are the worst! We also requested a separate HANDICAPPED room with TWO beds for my 85 year old Mother and her helper which is indicated available on the web site. However, once we arrived, the only thing provided - after changing rooms without walk-in shower - was a king bed. REALLY? There are so many other hotels to chose in this area - check them out. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business and family value Overall satisfaction for the value, nice pool, food is decent. staff is very nice and accommodating. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is an excellent hotel well located, clean and comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service This is a great hotel. Great place to stay if not staying in one of the Disney Hotels. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. Has a nice sized safe in the room so that gives you a good peace of mind when leaving valuables in the room. The only negative we experienced was with the Dining Room staff. We decided to have breakfast one morning and could not seem to get waited on. We were seated immediately but after that no one even acknowledged we were there. (the restaurant was not full) When we got up to leave we had plenty of attention but by then it was too late, once we decided to leave we did not want their attention. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and Comfortable The room setting was comfortable spacious and clean. Staff was helpful and courteous . Nice quiet and safe location . Transportation provided to any of the Disney Properties. Excellent value for the price paid! Will recommend to friends and family. Will consider staying at this location in the future . August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Hotel Spent 2 days prior to going onto Disney Property for 5 days. Had a great stay, 5 minute walk to Downtown Disney. Price was good and rooms were fairly sound proof. Pool was nice, food was great and staff was extremely helpful. Around a great play to stay. If you chose not to stay on Disney Property, you could walk to Downtown Disney and catch buses to any of the Disney Parks. Highly reccomend the property. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location staff super friendly we stayed there for my 30 year high school reunion and even with loud and drunk middle agers the staff was alwyas accomodating and nice. Highly recommend them for gatherings like this. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but not great staff service The bed is so comfortable and the room is clean but it is small compared to the other holiday inn hotels i have been to. The front desk personnel was not friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than Shades of Green Cheaper stay than Shades of Green for military. Walking distance to Down Town Disney, and close to many restaurants and place to buy groceries and save money. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location, good value, great restaurant Stayed there 6 days, 2 rooms, while visting DisneyWorld. Rooms are refurbushed and clean. Easy access via the buses to the parks and Downtown Disney. Food and service in the restaurant are great. It was packed every day for the breakfast buffet. Staff all courteous and friendly. The only reason I give it a good instead of excellent on Room and Comfort, and this is my only complaint, is that the water in the shower was not always hot. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service Our stay was very enjoyable. We stayed for 5 days while going to Disney World. There was a free shuttle and good proximity to everything we needed connected with our stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the water pressure was great. The only problem was the breakfast was pretty expensive for the quality received. I was told after arriving if I would have booked breakfast with the room it would have been almost 1/2 the price. Also, we were near the pool which meant noise late in the night. (Some kids of young age don't seem to have any curfew), but the hotel could have cut off the music a little earlier. All in all, our stay was great and we would stay again. I hear the rooms are bigger than the Disney property rooms and much more reasonable. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place Great team throughout the hotel, its nice to see a hotel take he time and spend the resources to get it right. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too Short One Night Stay We wanted to spend one night "on the town" at Downtown Disney so we chose the Holiday Inn based on its convenient walking location. (p.s. we love Raglan Road). We pulled up to the front of the hotel and we were immediately greeted by a very friendly valet attendant. Since the self-parking area was very close to the entrance, we chose to park ourselves. We walked right up to the reception area where smiling Adriana acknowledged our gold member status and gave us a great room with a view of Downtown Disney (we had booked a standard room). We had the buffet breakfast the following morning and found it very good and great value. The entire stay went without a hitch and we cannot wait to return. July 15, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool Guest Services Desk Front Desk Lobby Seating Area Hotel Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading