• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation It was my first time to stay at this hotel, all family members where happy and enjoyed each moment spend in the hotel. I booked two rooms for 8 night s and the rooms were very nice and comfortable. Also, bathrooms were very clean. Also, we liked swimming pool and other facilities. Hotel staffs were helpful and pleasant. Shuttle bus was on time from / to all parks at Disney land. I wish to come back again and this was the same feeling of all family members. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation I reserved three rooms at this hotel for our trip to DisneyWorld. The staff that greeted us were very helpful. The young men who helped with our luggage were super! The shuttle to DisneyWorld was perfect....timely....and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting DisneyWorld. However, there was no recognition for Priority Club members at checkout....other than the room key had Priority Club on it. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why Stay Anywhere Else When Visiting WDW? This hotel is fantastic!! We stayed here for 10 nights June 8-18, 2013. This was our 4th trip to WDW in 7 years, but our first time not staying at a Disney resort (we stayed at a Disney moderate resort the prior 3 visits). We had read so many reviews about how wonderful this hotel and its staff were, we decided to give it a try … and we are SO GLAD we did!! It definitely deserves the rave reviews it has received! The hotel is very clean and comfortable; our room was very spacious and included a microwave, refrigerator, flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi; the king bed, pillows and bedding were very soft and comfy; the showers were great, although water pressure a little low at times, but there was plenty of hot water; the breakfast buffet was absolutely wonderful; and the hotel’s location is perfect with only about a 10-minute walk to Downtown Disney. We had a rental car for our entire stay and never had a problem finding a parking spot at the hotel. We also used the free shuttle service a few times to/from the hotel and Disney parks and Downtown Disney that is provided for use of the guests staying at the 7 or 8 hotels along Hotel Plaza Boulevard. Busses ran about every 30 minutes and worked out great… plus saved you the $15 per day parking fee at the parks! One tip we’d share is to look for the “Freedom From Fees” package when booking your reservation at this hotel. The room rates alone were much less than those for a Disney resort, but we also received vouchers for free breakfast buffet for both of us every day and free self-parking each day—which was a savings right there of an additional $33 per day. Wow! The biggest and most valuable asset this hotel can boast of is its staff. Seriously, this hotel has taken the meaning of exceptional customer service to a whole new level, and then knocked it out of the ballpark!! From the time we were warmly welcomed by the valet/bell staff upon our arrival at the hotel’s front doors to the time we left for our return to the airport, we felt like all the staff were genuinely concerned about us, meeting our needs, and making sure our stay was as pleasant and relaxing as possible. Practically every time we entered the hotel, one of the valets, bell, or front desk staff would greet us with a smile and say “Welcome home.” We felt like we made several new friends at the hotel during our stay, and I actually had a little lump in my throat when we said goodbye at the end of our visit. While all hotel and restaurant staff were absolutely wonderful and accommodating, we want to give a special acknowledgment and thank you to: Elvis, Adrianna, Albert (watch out for him—he has a wicked sense of humor!), Leslie, Amelia, Imane, John, Mikey, and Alison. There are SO many positives about this hotel--the value of the room, the amenities you receive, the great location, the wonderful breakfast buffet, and the fabulous customer service, the selection of this hotel for your stay when visiting WDW is an absolute no-brainer! We plan on staying here again each time we visit WDW … and can’t wait for our next trip. Thank you!! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service My family and I stayed here for 10 nights. I travel a lot, and I seldom give 5 star reviews, but based on the service alone at this hotel, they deserve a 5+. Great location to Disney Parks (especially Epcot and Downtown Disney). Very nice pool, clean and comfortable rooms, easy access from parking areas, gym, free shuttle service to Parks and Downtown Disney, can purchase Park tickets at hotel with help from service desk, fridge and microwave in every room, balconies available, dining room serving breakfast, lunch and dinner (a bit high priced, but very comfortable), room service, free wireless internet (which works!), and great service from the time you arrive to the time you leave. I interacted with the following personnel: Reservations manager, Front door (bellhop, parking, transportation assistance), Front desk personnel, Dining crew (greeters, servers, busboys, managers, chefs, and even an amazing balloon artist for the kids), Room service personnel, Housekeeping, and Grab "N Go Snack attendants. I received outstanding service from them all! The service was truly extraordinary with easy and efficient check in/check out. The dining area service was absolutely incredible with very friendly staff, kind to everyone of every nationality, great servers (ALL of them!...but a special acknowledgement to Said who served us every day with always a friendly smile, professional service, kind and patient demeanor, and great efficiency. We will miss him!) I would like to acknowledge many others and wish I had space, but I think I've made my point. Service at this hotel, in a time when decent service is very hard to come by, is outstanding, and for that, and the many other amenities at this hotel, I highly recommend it for all business and pleasure travelers. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! I'm Impressed! I've stayed in a lot of hotels in the last 10 years and far and away, the staff at this Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista Downtown is among the best I've ever experienced. We were there the first weekend in June with a group and every member of the team rolled out the red carpet to make us feel welcome and take care of us. From the bartenders and housekeepers to the front desk, restaurant, and management team members ... without exception, they provided world-class service. The hotel itself was nice as well ... well maintained, clean, up-to-date ... but it was the staff that separates this hotel from it's competitors. Thanks for the great experience! We'll be back next year. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time around.....cleanliness This was our 2nd time there ,we enjoyed our stay. Room and hotel/resort was exceptionally clean.very comfortable bed, pool view. Breakfast a little disappointing , little over priced for what I got. My husband got the breakfast buffet, I only had the coffee / fresh fruit ..... Off of the buffet and it coast the same amt.$$. No type of evening entertainment e.g. No atmosphere at the bar.Overall was a ok place, very close to down town Disney . June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Loved our stay here. The shuttle buses take you right to downtown Disney and Animal Kingdom which is where we wanted to go. The room was very nice, the view was great with the balcony. In the morning the sun came right into the room, and the bed was comfortable. Only a few complaints, criticisms, what have you. #1 - Breakfast is expensive, and we were surprised we even had to pay! I honestly don't stay in many hotels, so maybe I'm misinformed and inexperienced but the few hotels I've been in I've never had to pay for breakfast nor was I told about it either... #2 - I would like to see a Gideon bible (or any bible) in the drawers. Don't know why it wasn't there, I wanted to spend some time in God's word and I look forward to that little detail and it wasn't there. Can Holiday Inn add those to this hotel? Thank you very much. Aside from that, I would recommend this hotel as a great place to go to Disney parks :) June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, close to everthing. Great place for family. We spend two days at the property. Very clean. The staff is great. Very close to everything including Universal 15 min ride by car. Downtown Disney 10 min walk. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and easy Staff was excellent. We were looking for a place to stay while visiting friends in the area and this was perfect. Made us feel important and were more than willing to help and friendly. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Have stayed at this resort many times. Had a room view we didn't like so much and they immediately changed us to another room which was excellent. Always friendly and accommodating. Great resort will return again and again. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Good Location Went to this Holiday Inn as part of a convention/group, and the staff was simply amazing. There was so much going on, and so many people, and yet the staff treated each one of us like we were important. They always had smiles on their faces and were willing to help. The food/beverage prices seemed a bit expensive (so I only rated them "good"), but what I did eat and drink tasted very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn for Disney World Probably the nicest Holiday Inn by Disney World. Easy walk to Downtown Disney and the rooms are very clean and modern. Very impressive hotel. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room. Good service This hotel was in a great location and wonderful value . Easy to get to Disney as well as shopping centers. When we arrived we had a few request and the staff went out of their way to see that these request were made. The property was very clean and security was also great. We would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a great place to stay and would come again. Thank you Holiday Inn for the wonderful time we had during our stay. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect and within walking distance to Downtown Disney. The shuttle buses to the Magic Kingdom was a plus. Would definitely stay here again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for the whole family We arrived on 6/10/13 and was greeted by one of the best concierge teams. Gilbert was working that day and he helped us not only to our room but each day we were there he greeted us with a smile and interesting tidbits that we could do. The food was great as well. You must try the Cuban Sandwich if you are there - just Awesome. Gary I think was the F/B manager and he always was walking around and checking on the food and service. We even had a chance to meet Jordan the Operations manger and he took a great interest in all the gusts and the facilities. When I think about it ... all the staff was great the rooms were spotless. We will stay there again. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL EXPERIENCE NICE HOTEL, GOOD STAFF, GOOD FOOD, HOWEVER TOO MANY DIFFERENT ANSWERS TO SIMPLE QUESTIONS LIKE I WAS SPEAKING ANOTHER LANGUAGE. I SPEAK PERFECT ENGLISH WAS TOLD THINGS WE WOULD RECEIVE AS PRIORITY CLUB MEMBERS, THEN HAD TO BE EMBARRASSED TO GET WHAT WAS PROMISED TO ME IN THE FIRST PLACE. A NICE MANAGER MADE SOME COMPENSATION, BUT I WAS STILL VERY STRESSED AS I HAD JUST LOST MY FATHER. I NEEDED TO RELAX. ALL OF THE MAIDS WERE EXCELLENT AS WERE THE GUYS OUT FRONT AND ALL THE FOOD WORKERS, TOO MANY NAMES TO MENTION. THEY ALL WERE GREAT TO US. COMFORTABLE BEDS NICE ROOMS. note: ALL STAFF WERE EXCELLENT !!! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Overall very comfortable stay and friendly staff. Restaurant was convenient, although wait staff seemed stretched - Don't plan on rushing. June 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but not very good service The room was very comfortable. However, the service was poor both at front desk as well as restaurant. Front desk forgot to tell me that I had two complimentary breakfasts until my checkout and they didn't even apologize. The restaurant service was very poor, and had a long waiting time for the food to come out even though there were very few people at the restaurant. I would not stay at that specific location again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice and it was nice to be able to eat in hotel. I felt that the breakfast buffet was a little pricey for what was offered. Be careful with the wifi, it was spotty at best and we had trouble just accessing emails. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful hotel This is an outstanding hotel - great value, wonderful service, nice beds, spacious rooms, great restuarant and bar, walkable to downtown disney, neat decor - it really has it all. Its our new go-to hotel for Orlando. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Employees Made the difference ! From the moment we pulled up to the doorman to the time we left 3 days later; everyone we met who worked there gave us courtesy, respect and always wanting to make our stay as great as possible. Im sure dealing with large groups as ours are; it can be sometimes very trying to be professional. But everyone from the room staff, front desk, resturant employees and pool associates were great ! A SPECIAL THANK YOU to that great lady Karina (Katrina?) who worked endlessly around the pool cleaning up, entertaining us and doing everything one person could do to make our stay great ! A BIG HATS OFF to all her hard work.. IT WAS APPRECIATED !~ If our event is held there again we will be back no question... If anyone is looking for a warm welcoming clean, comfortable hotel-- this IS the place... June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tidal Wave/Gay Days Weekend Had an amazing time at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista Downtown. Everything from the check-in to the check-out process couldn't have gone more smoothly. The staff was extremely accommodating and made our entire stay perfect! We can't wait to come back next June for Tidal Wave at the Holiday Inn. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Friendly and Helpful! I just wanted to comment that I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel and that I found your staff so very wonderful and friendly. I hope to come back again next year. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Hotel! I was there for 6 nights as part of the Tidal Wave Party weekend and partly for business. This hotel went above and beyond to cater to the Bear Community that attended the event weekend. There were enough staff members to handle the amount of people and every staff member had smiles constantly! LOVED IT! If I had to make one suggestion it would be this: More ice machines. I was in the very far pool wing on the second floor and i had to go all the way to the other end and either up one floor or down another floor for ice. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Facility The staff at Holiday Inn was wonderful. They were courteous and helpful beyond the norm. The pool area is awesome and a very nice sized pool. Breakfast in the restaurant was incredible. Rooms were huge. This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. I can't wait to go back. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff! I was most impressed with how staff in general were accommodating. They were very respectful of the group staying there. Special staff standouts: 1) Amelia - She was a wonderful wait person, always friendly and engaging. 2) The lady that worked in the pool area - I regret that I can not remember her name, but she had dark, spiked hair, and was attractive. She was hard working, always cleaning and straightening things; and like Amelia, very friendly and engaging. Both ladies represent your company well! Too, the food was surprizingly good. Much better than I would have thought. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, Excellent Staff From Check In to Check Out the service was top notch. The hotel was immaculate, and you could tell the staff and management really both were proficient and enjoyed their jobs. Will definitely stay again. June 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by When They Get It Wrong ITS WRONG ALL THE WAY Mixed up rooms, staff rude, not a happy place inside Disney ? what can I say. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible service My experience was outstanding. The property is very comfortable with beautifully furnished rooms with fresh decors and nice amenities. What really makes the stay outstanding is the service. Every employee I came across had something welcoming to say. With a FULL hotel, the front desk staff and the valet staff always knew me by name. This stay was for a particular event however I will now seek it out for all my Orlando stays! June 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, great valet services The hotel room was comfortable and the valet offered great service. The desk staff was a cold to my comfort and didn't really seem that friendly. Nice hotel and I'd consider staying again. Hopefully the staff was just having a bad day. They "took" my complaints into consideration and offered some assistance with a serious apathy in the attitude going on. June 8, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Guest Services Desk Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool Hotel Front Entrance Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Nightview Front Desk Great Room Seating Area Lobby Sitting Area
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading