• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Hollywood Studios
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Magic Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Disney's Animal Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • free outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

All-Suite Orlando Hotel's Guests are Close to Exciting Attractions

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel's guests are right in the middle of all the excitement.

The hotel's location in Orlando is especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, including Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®,
View More

All-Suite Orlando Hotel's Guests are Close to Exciting Attractions

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel's guests are right in the middle of all the excitement.

The hotel's location in Orlando is especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, including Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Free scheduled shuttle service to all four parks is available for guests. Other Orlando attractions are just a short drive.

You don't have to leave the office behind when you vacation in this Lake Buena Vista hotel's well-equipped suites. Check your email using the complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access and print documents 24 hours a day in the hotel's Business Center.

Mornings in Orlando are better when you wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet. Wind down at The Social Reception, featuring light appetizers and beer, wine and soft drinks on Tuesday through Thursday evenings. Enjoy an evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to a comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Let the hotel's friendly staff in Orlando help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay I would like to thank Yesenia for being so polite and professional. She checked us in and out and made my family and I feel so welcome that we will be back again next year. The rooms were clean as well as the grounds. I would highly recommend this hotel and I have already. Thank you once again Yesenia for making our stay an enjoyable one. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Ive stayed here twice in the last 7 months and I absolutely love it. Will definitely stay here again. Everything about it is great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stay was affordable with large suites for the entire family to be comfortable. Good location close to area attractions. Friendly staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Very nice suite. Feels like an apartment. This place has a nice kitchen area...stove, microwave, utensils, full refrigerator, etc. Very comfortable, I would recommend this place for anyone, and if I were in the area again, I would definately be staying here again! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable We will definately return when in this area! So much within walking distance- food, shopping; excellent shuttle; the room was clean, well-maintained, and very comfortable sleeping! We loved the pool, too! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有厨房的酒店 真好! 酒店为我升级了套房,有客厅沙发,房间很宽敞。尤其是厨房设置很多,非常方便自己使用。更有免费停车位,洗衣机使用费用合理。 酒店前台有去公园的地图简介,以及去outlets的优惠券,总之很满意。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Buena Experiencia general Me toco visitar el Hotel para mis vacaciones en Junio de 2014, y supero mis expectativas en cuanto a comodidad, seguridad y atención de todo el Staff del hotel, particularmente con todos los requerimientos especiales que solicitamos June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed for two weeks for Disney, Universal and KSC. Perfect location, great facilities! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay we really were surprise that the room was so nice and comfortable. there was 5 adults and 2 children and more than enough room in our 2 bedroom apartment. I would differently stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We booked a 2 bedroom suite. My 2 older kids had their own room with 2 queen beds and my wife and I had a room with a king bed. There were 3 high definition flat screen TVs with HBO in the unit, although we were too busy to watch.. Unit included full kitchen with range and full fridge. Complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've experienced with eggs, pancakes, sausage or bacon, bagels, breads cereal, oatmeal, etc. with ample supply and seating so no waiting in long lines. Hotel has free parking and no resort fees.There were shuttles to and from Disney, but they run at limited times. We probably could have worked our schedule around them but opted to drive to the parks and paid the $17 daily parking at the parks. There was also a pool that looked adequate, although we never used it. It stays open til 11 PM. I don't think you could do much better for an off-site hotel if visiting Disney. It's also a short ride to Universal as well. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Advertised This hotel is exactly what they and on line reviews said it would be. The rooms are nice, the breakfast was good and there were no hidden or unexpected fees. The only down side is no elevator but we knew that going in. Staff was very helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like a condo Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay -- after being onsite at Disney it honestly was SO relaxing and quiet (in a good way!!). Our housekeeper Sonia was attentive to all our needs yet not intrusive. I cant begin to say how comfortable the king bed was, although couldn't say the same about the sofa bed (new mattress was in order but we made do). Pool and facilities were fantastic, and it was so nice to be able to enjoy breakfast on the patio. All in all, just fantastic and I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Disney vacation Took the family to Disney for a week and stayed at the Lake Buena Vista Staybridge. The hotel was very accommodating to our family and we stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. Only a 10min drive to the parks and there was a grocery store right across the street. Breakfast was what you would expect from a Staybridge or Holiday Inn. Rooms were updated and very nice. Overall a great vacation and I would recommend staying here. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway We had am awesome experience. Aside from having to wait over an hour for towels, everything else was excellent!! I loved this hotel and will most definitely look into staying here my next trip to Orlando!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Added to our Disney Experience No complaints about anything. Everything well done and the staff was exceptionally courteous. Food was very good. Rooms were exceptionally clean and updated with everything needed. Never had to ask for anything (such as towels or toiletries) Everything provided for full comfort. Pool great for grandchildren and we used grill by pool one night so kids didn't have to leave pool area for dinner. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. Two bedroom/ two bath suite was perfect size for my family of 6. Rooms were like new and super clean. Beds extremely comfortable. Originally booked for only four nights. Booked for an additional two nights because accommodations were so nice. Nice size pool and Jacuzzi. Complimentary breakfast had good variety. Grounds were kept very clean also. Staff friendly. Don't hesitate to book this property. I am extremely picky and I was 100% satisfied! Within 10 minute drive of Disney and Universal. Plenty of restaurants in the area also. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and pleasant atmosphere. It was a large room with great service. Good sized kitchen and convenient to many things, including Disney Parks. There was a large breakfast room with yummy food. A very cool vintage game room. It had a large pool with a spa and kiddie pool. The pool also had a small waterfall on the side. VERY nice. Five stars for sure! :) Although, there could have been an elevator for the top floors. It would have been a nice addition to this lovely place. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a fab location! Our second time at this great hotel and it hasn't disappointed. Great hotel, better than ever with the refurbishment now. Staff are great, friendly and very helpful. Rooms are clean, modern and full of facilities. A great hotel that you should be booking up right now for your next stay in Orlando! If we ever come back to Orlando again, we'll be staying here for sure. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiero regresar Esta fue mi primera vez en este hotel y me gusto mucho al igual que a mi familia. El personal en el area de desañuno fue super increible en especial una que su nombre estaba en su delantar el cual no receurdo. Muy amable con todos los miembros de mi familia. El cuarto muy comodo y en general la suite estaba muy bien distribuido el espacio. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again Everyone was helpfull and we had no issues with our stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and good location We had two small children they loved the pool area The room was very clean and comfortable. It was close to Disney World and Universal. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I recently spent three days at Staybridge Suites with my daughter and granddaughter (first Disney trip). The hotel offers great value and space-two bedrooms and living/kitchen area and two bathrooms. The suite was well equipped and comfortable and housekeeping was good. The five year old loved the free breakfast and the pool. Hotel is close to Disney World, restaurants, Downtown Disney and has a nice Winn-Dixie right beside it. Free Wi-Fi. No parking fees for hotel. We chose the third floor (no elevators so two flights of 17 steps each) to avoid having a first floor room and possible "footsteps" above us. Very quiet. Choose a courtyard facing room if possible. We did not use the free shuttle since we decided a rental car would give us more flexibility. Highly recommend Staybridge for your Disney trip. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Disney World We were planning a trip to Disney World for the first time for five days in the park and I read reviews for hundreds of hotels, resorts, and time shares. After spending seven nights at this Staybridge, let me save you the time and tell you to just choose to stay here! There are five people in our family and the two bedroom suite was perfect for us. Enough room and division of space that all could be comfortable. The beds were terrific and we enjoyed them immensely. Two bathrooms for five people was very important. This location is very convenient to any of the Disney parks (and I would presume Universal, Sea World, etc.) and we found navigating to be very easy. There are lots of choices for places to eat nearby and we never bothered to venture far away to eat because we were VERY pleased with what we found close to the hotel. The only complaint we had was that the breakfast buffet was a bit disappointing for a stay of this length. The hot entrees really were just scrambled eggs every day and a rotation of bacon, sausage patties and sausage links - okay but repetitive. The muffin, cinnamon roll, and donut quality was lacking compared to other properties as well. It wasn't that the food quality was poor - just not strong enough for a property that draws people for extended stays. Overall, we had a terrific time at this location and we will not only stay here again if we are able to return to Orlando, but we will recommend this location to anyone that is considering their own trip to Orlando - it is a great location for a relaxing vacation! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Excellent facilities and the staff is wonderful. The breakfast was delicious and the pool very comfortable to swim in. The only complaint is that there were no elevators and the web-sight did not explain this, so people with disabilities may not be able to climb the stairs to their suites. Something to check out before making reservations for accommodations on the first floor. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYBRIDGE LAKE BV Great hotel, clean, friendly helpful staff. would stay again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy Suites, Comfortable and Conveniently located Our recent stay was really great. The suites have fully equipped kitchens, spacious living areas, and very clean. The only thing I would do differently is ask for a room away from the pool. We were very tired after a long drive and wanted to go to sleep early. This was nearly impossible until the Pool was closed at 11:00pm. The Poolside rooms are very noisy. That is the only complaint I had. But I learned from the experience. But the kids in the pool were having a blast!!! The courtyard was conveniently located and the staff were very friendly and helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Impressed - Great customer service. - Attentive to maintenance issues. (We ran out of hot water one night, but it was resolved VERY quickly.) - Beautiful Courtyard with a very warm pool. - Onsite laundry was a great amenity. - Our room was spacious and very clean. - Complimentary Breakfast was fresh and had an excellent selection. - Evening Social hours were ideal for a light snack and relaxation time. - As an IHG Member they made us feel very welcome! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Location We stayed 5 nights in June 2014 and had a great stay. Very family friendly atmosphere with lots to do onsite. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating to requests. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this location to friends. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient. This hotel is clean and comfortable. A great place to relax after a day spent enjoying the theme parks and/or a ride to the ocean. A full size grocery market just across the street in the rear of the hotel was great to "load up" with snacks and beverages. Will definitely return to this hotel for future stays in the area... June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except a couple of things Good : breakfast, clean room, bathroom, kitchen, location, comfortable bed, excellent wifi. Bad: Front Desk(very bad service. wrong attitude. no response to my request to fix a problem. even condescending), teenagers' noise at the pool until midnight which is ten feet away from my room. June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Hotel Front Entrance Guest Services Desk Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool Front Desk Fountain & Courtyard Great Room Seating Area Lobby Sitting Area Hotel Exterior Nightview Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading