• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to return! Had down time, needed place to crash turned out to be a place to chill for more then a minute! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet location Visited for leisure time off and the stay was fantastic! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here often and always exceptional This is one of my go-to locations when I travel to the Orlando area for work (near one of our offices) and it is always consistent. Got an automatic upgrade to a King Suite (was staying for a week so the suite makes it easier to work in the hotel room). The front desk staff was pleasant and the workout facility was very nice (2 treadmills instead of the usual 1 so you aren't waiting for someone constantly). August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable, would stay at this hotel again August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The Hotel is very clean and up to date, the staff is very friendly and they know the area well. very close to many different dinning options. overall I was very pleased with this hotel. I plan on staying again when I travel back in October August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Very comfortable and welcoming, all employees were great. Had a good stay at this hotel August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value for your money in Orlando area, better conditions than other IHG hotels in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This hotel wasn't there when I visited Orlando last time couple of years ago. Enjoyed and convenient to my family. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswertes Hotel für Park Besuch und Orlando Area Das Hotel ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen um z.B. das Universal Studio zu besuchen. Zentral aber dennoch ruhig gelegen mit Einkaufs- und Restaurantmöglichkeiten in direkter Nähe. Das Hotel ist gepflegt und modern eingerichtet. Die Zimmer sind groß, so dass man auch mit 2 Kindern in einem Zimmer genug Platz hat. Sauber und ansprechend gestaltete Zimmer. Modernes Bad. Gepflegte Pool Area. Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice!!! I enjoyed my stay at hotel. I was here for family reunion and all of my family enjoyed hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Room was clean and everything in the room was functional. A good place to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a place to stay for comfort Awesome, always! Just heads up! Must be prepared for driving to get back and forth to most personal points of interest. Have hotel set you up with taxi service. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfortable bed, super staff! Got there late at night and front desk was receptive, courteous , and professional! Room was clean, bed was comfortable! I'd stay again! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Service the property offered great service. The staff was willing to give me great suggestions as to where we could go and great places to shop and eat. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe hotel could be here I can't believe that hotel could be at this location. I used to live in orlando long time back, never thought about hotel here. Nice, clean August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beatty02 Nice hotel, people and clean. Loved the breakfast and clean room July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,great service and great breakfast. Comfortable, quiet, and very close to central FL fairgrounds. Great place to stay during events. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We had two rooms for two nights each. We were well-pleased with our stay. We especially enjoyed the hot breakfast each morning. The location was just right for our purpose - attending a concert at the fair grounds. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all comfort This is a great place to stay. The only issue we had was the slowness of the internet. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Always gives good reviews, not this time! Booked 3 months in advance, tried to change reservation for an event discount, wasn't able to get through for 3 weeks, therefore wasn't able to receive discount. Front desk gave my personal info to others that were staying there, including how to reach my room by phone and what room number I was staying at without my consent! Coffee maker was not working and could not sleep with the noise level. Gladly, will never step foot in this hotel again! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I will be coming back to stay when I am in the Orlando area! This is a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was able to relax during my trip to area to my family July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed No hangers in the room, had to get from front desk. Jacuzzi tub wan not clean. Jets spewed black slime even after three fill ups, running then draining. GM gave me %50 off bill. It was nice he compensated me but I'm unhappy I had to even deal with this. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I always stay at an IHG I travel on a regular basis and share my rewards with family July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lights We always enjoy our stay at your hotel, except, there is not one light that is bright enough in your rooms to use for reading. I realize a company must save as much energy as possible, but this was not good. I like to read for a couple of hours before I fall asleep and there was not even one light that was bright enough to read by in our room. We had the same problem the last time we stayed there. I'm sure I'm not the only person to have a problem with this. Please make at least one lamp bright enough to read by in each of your rooms. You will have happier customers. Other than the lighting problem our stay with you was wonderful. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I love staying at the Holiday Inn EXPRESS. Never had any complaints and problems. This particular trip I had issues trying to get my laptop connected to the internet. Saman at the front desk was great. Very helpful and went out of his way to make sure i received internet connection and checked on me the next day. Very pleasant trip. Will stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and excellent no complaints at all. HOtel staff, food and room quality is excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, clean and comfortable! This was a great location for our hotel stay. Will consider it for other personal visits. Had a wonderful hotel stay! Thanks, Cal July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay! Hotel is like brand new. Super clean with a very friendly staff. The breakfast choices were awesome. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience it was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn express and I was impressed by how nice the hotel was. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast buffet was well kept and the food was good. Also the staff was very nice and courteous. The next time I'm in Orlando I will stay at this hotel again! July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Guest Services Desk Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool Hotel Front Entrance Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Nightview Front Desk Great Room Seating Area Lobby Sitting Area
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading