• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nothing more Good hotel experience; This survey is WAY too long! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for a good price The room was clean, nice and spacious. The price was very good for a suite with all this comfort. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value, comfortable,convienent booking comfortable, great value suggest remove stains on carpet. staff pleseant July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations with friendly staff! The quality of service at the Staybridge Suites exceeded our expectations! The front desk staff was relaxed and friendly. The shuttle service and driver was convenient and very much appreciated because of our lack of transportation overnight. The full breakfast was nice but "The Social" was totally unexpected and exceptional! Where else do you get hotel accommodations with an evening meal and drinks provided?!? Thank you so much for such a nice lay-over on our vacation! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest I would stay there again and would tell others to stay there. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Service It was so nice to have real plates and silverware to eat breakfast. Service was excellent, the eating area was kept clean, and so was the rest of the hotel. I was amazed how quiet the room was, did not hear the airplanes flying over head. Our stay was very nice, and when we return to Orlando I will be sure to stay there again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning Upon arrival it was discovered that the AC in the room was not working. We were moved to another room right away. All of our needs were meet by the staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed below average hotel. no cleaning service on weekends, minimal service during the week. did not change bed sheet , but once a week, insufficient towels, no toilet paper and tissues. noisy customers inside and outside, curtains did not close so sun shined in early in the morning. Luckily, we were not in the room a lot, but when we were, it was not an enjoyable visit. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, good location Front Desk personnel could be more customer friendly. Breakfast quality needs improvement July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel with super ammenities! I searched for months to find the right hotel for our family vacation.Our trip was to include some travel around central Florida as well as going to universal studios.This hotel was perfect for our needs.One of the members of our party kept calling your hotel "home" open our return from our day trips around area.It was so friendly and comfortable that it did feel like home! Since our return from our trip I can't stop bragging about our wonderful trip and about your facility including the price,amenities,location and overall quality of your facility. Not only would I recommend your hotel to anyone I liked but will surely be staying there again in a couple years on our next trip! Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great food I am very satisfied with Staybridge. The room was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. They have great service and really good food. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service with good price Every time I need to sleep out of my house I select Staybridge because it comfortable like home and staff are friendly and the price is acceptable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was very friendly and every thing was very clean the pool was nice my family really enjoy the stay we use the grill and staff was very helpful overall everything was excellent July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The room was cozy and spacious for a family of 5. Close to restaurants. Convenient location. The only disappointment was the size of the pool, although there were plenty of relaxing chairs around the pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Would have preferred light cleaning each day. Breakfast could have been better. Everything else was fine. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value, would stay here again! My family stayed here during a vacation to visit Universal Studios. We stayed for 5 nights and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only problem we encountered was that the housekeeping staff didn't leave us enough clean towels after cleaning our room, but the front desk staff took care of this immediately. The breakfast and social foods were good. The pool was clean although small. We would definitely stay here again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and value We enjoyed our visit to Orlando and were able to be comfortable and rested during our daughter's volleyball tournament. The staff was excellent in customer care and we especially liked that we could be spread out with kids in their own separate room and have a few meals in the kitchen area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable This was a very nice hotel stay. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was great to have. Stayed for a volleyball tournament. It was great to have access to FREE washer and dryer to clean the uniforms! Although this hotel is close to the airport, and had a lot of volleyball players staying there, I was never awakened or disturbed by noise! I would HIGHLY recommend! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right nest to the airport, but very quiet. This was my first stay at Staybridge, a nice hotel, no doubt about it, had good sleep. The staff were friendly, and nice. The room was spacious. But there is always room to improve. The carpet of the room seems kind dirty, and the bath room floor was not very clean. Dog poop were found inside the elevator and the outside area, it smelled bad, and nobody cleaned them, the next morning when I tried to check out, there were still there, only flaw I felt about this hotel, but this is just a accident. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Impressed with hotel overall! Good location and very clean and welcoming! Room was spacious and clean. Would recommend to anyone June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay We were very pleased with the comfort of the hotel. We called it time-share lite. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge, Not this location I am an IHG/Priority Club Member; I have stayed in Staybridge Suites near Durham, NC and near Washington, DC. They were excellent; Staybridge is one my favorite hotels in the IHG/Priority Brand. However, the Orlando Airport South was very disappointing. I read the reviews on this hotel before making our reservation and I really thought the reviews were just bad experiences of previous guest. After staying there I could agree with most if not all of the bad reviews I read. Our room was not clean, we even killed a roach the morning we checked out, there are stains on the carpet, the kitchen counter had particles of food or something near the wall, each time we entered our room it smelled like mildew. Our last two – three mornings, mattresses were being moved into the hotel, some mattresses were even stored in a room right across the hall from our room. There was suitcase and a living room style chair outside behind the dumpster. Breakfast was fine, however, Styrofoam plates were out when we would arrive for breakfast, my husband and another guest were told the dishwasher was broken; however, real plates appeared shortly. The breakfast attend was not very friendly, in some cases seemed to act like she did not understand what was being said to her, we ALL (guests) felt she understood. A few members of the staff would only give their names when asked. Usually the bill is under the door the morning of checkout, it was not with this stay; we never received any newspaper, however, we did receive a few advertisements regarding restaurant in the area, this was annoying. We did not have our room clean, because we did not see the point if it had not been properly cleaned before we arrived, the housekeeping staff seemed nice when I would get fresh towels and toilet paper. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff; great experience Very pleased with this hotel. Will certainly stay in the future. Comfortable beds. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Orlando Continently located close to the airport. Room has kitchenette and living area, ideal for families or long stays. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by june 2014 Great place, value and friendly staff. Room was comfortable with plenty of space. Will stay here again next time. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Staybridge This is the worst Staybridge I have ever stayed at, and I am a fan of the Staybridge hotels. First of all, I chose this Staybridge because I was holding a training workshop for work and needed to reserve a block of rooms. I reserved 20 rooms for a Mon-Friday stay, and left messages and did not receive ample communication back from the person who was handling my reservations. Then, I never met the person whom I was dealing with while there, I couldn't get her to return my calls or inquiries, she assured me that my rewards number would be attached to the rooms I was reserving and it wasn't. I called back to request that my reward number be used several times, and this was never applied. I even called back after the fact, was told that she would take care of it, but it wasn't. The evening social was great if you were only interested in the bar. The bartender was great! But the food was terrible and the selection was the worst of any Staybridge I have ever stayed at. The rooms could use a little sprucing up. Overall, my experience with the reservation and the lack of customer service I received was disappointing. The food was seriously lacking. I stay at a Staybridge in the Tampa area and that location puts this Orlando Staybridge to shame. I would not recommend this hotel and was not treated like a Platinum member who booked a block of rooms for 20 people. I will take my business someplace else in the future. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed there whule was attending a training, excellent service June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay, enjoyed the Social I liked the 24hr pantry as I got in very late the first night. Much better than a simple vending machine. The room was great, and the breakfast was very good as well. The social was very nice, I met some nice people and enjoyed the free drinks. Overall I was very impressed with this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever previously cited in a full paragraph at the beginning of the survey June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a great price! We stayed here in June and had a terrific time. The suite was large and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a great place to stay in Orlando for a great price! June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Hotel Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Fountain & Courtyard Guest Services Desk Hotel Exterior Nightview Front Desk Great Room Seating Area Lobby Sitting Area Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading