• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Great location, Comfortable bed, Great food Service, Work out Facility and more. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel We spent the July 4th holiday here and had a fantastic time. We have lived in Orlando for over 20 years and wanted a nice place for a 'stay-cation'. The pool is very large and comfortable. The hotel is beautiful and very centrally located to many of the attractions in Orlando. Our executive level room included it's own lounge for breakfast in the morning with great views of the pool and surrounding area. I only wished the hours of operation of the lounge were longer. Perhaps to stroll in for a midnight snack or something. That would have made the visit just perfect. All in all, this is a fantastic hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit after 12 years Having spent our Honeymoon here 12 years ago we decided to treat our 2 kids to what we remembered as a great hotel. As the experience was a lot different this time with a 10 and 6 year old to contend with, we were a bit nervous. It turned out even better than we thought as the Hotel has made some changes that favoured everything we needed. I was also able to train every morning in the Gym before heading to the Parks as it is open 24 hours a day. I could not really fault anything apart from the evening food which was pretty good, however a bit more choice for the kids would have been good. Having said this we ate out most of the time anyway. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would pay high compliments to the quality and service at Breakfast. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near international drive This is a large property near International drive but gives a real sense of calm and generally chilled atmosphere. Staff were really friendly and helpful. The I trolley runs past the front of the hotel and it is a 10 min walk to I-drive. There are lots of eating places near by if you dont want to eat at the hotel. Great place to stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was OK Executive level breakfast is not great - poor choice. Better choice at Hampton Inn. July 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July Weekend I have always stayed at this property when I travel to Orlando, but this past weekend I stayed and had reserved a room online thru their own website for a two night stay for a Jr. Suite, but when I checked in they didn't tell me that they had no more Jr. Suites it wasn't till i got to the room that i found out the hard way, called downstairs to the front desk and they told me that they were all booked and couldn't give me a jr. suite because of some mix up in their system, I went downstairs personally to check out and they found a Jr. suite for me after 45 minutes of waiting after a long ride there that's the last thing i needed. I even offered to pay and get upgraded to a different room if they had one and they told me no, and to TOP IT OFF when I walked into the new room there was a huge water puddle from a leak that the hose underneath the toilet had, then had to wait about 30 minutes to get that fixed, I have to give credit were credit is due the maintenance guy was so great and accommodating that I felt it was only right to tip him, It was my favorite hotel for years until this past weekend, I even told my fiance that I don't think we're going to stay there anymore. Going to start looking for a new hotel... Sorry Crowne Plaza, I was even an IHG customer and was really treated very unprofessionally. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi was not what was in the picture No way two persons would fit. I called to make sure and was told it would and guess what NO WAY. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above the rest.... Comfortable bed and excellent service...a very welcoming environment...will definitely seek out Crowne Plaza in my future travels! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make the kids happy make the parents happy Hotel had everything we needed to make our trip to Orlando perrfect. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms and view were great. Property had lots of activities for the kids to stay busy in between our theme park time. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff everywhere First time stay at Crowne property - overall very good experience. When correct staff informed, minor room issues repaired promptly. Waitstaff (inside and poolside bars, restaurant or buffet) all engaging and attentive. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is a beautiful Hotel and the staff and management were very accommodating. Restaurant Manager Jody was fantastic and took great care in making sure everything was on point. Would definitely return. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 50/50 Bad new first: Check in time was 4pm. I understand this is the norm for this area but later than most hotels I travel to. Also, overheard another guest being told that checkin times were being delayed due to the number of people attempting to check in early...I work in hospitality so I am not sure how accurate her statement was. Bed was awfully worn in certain spots which made for uncomfortable sleep. Big no no for biz travel. COMFY BED July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better I stayed for 5 nights, this hotel is amazing. Clean beyond your wildest dreams, pleasant and friendly staff. I will be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by pesimo pesimo hotel nunca regresare alli me atendieron de lo peor possible July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff and great accomodations The staff at Crowne Plaza were extremely polite, attentive and helpful to any needs I had. Room was very comfortable and nice and the accomodations were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and convenient location This is a good mix of leisure and business. I recommend the hotel to visitors from my company. They like the property. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service My sister and I had the best sleep in your comfortable queen size beds. The cleanliness of the bathroom refrigerator, and microwave were excellent. The beds had nice clean white linen and comforters. Now the apostery on the chairs could have been a lot cleaner. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel!! Cannot wait to get back to the Crowne Plaza Universal! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very conveneint Entire staff were very helpful and smiley face. Room was very clean June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than home!! By far one of the best hotel stays EVER!! From before check in talking to Claudine, ensuring a smooth and amazing 5 night stay to arriving and entering a SUPER CLEAN room!! I stay in hotels up to20 nights a year and am extremely picky, high expectations and all. I was not disappointed! The staff was super polite and helpful, the beds so comfy you didn't want to get out of bed! I will be back!!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic property I have stayed at this particular property a few times and I keep coming back to it because it is one of the best in the area. They have a wonderful pool area, clean inside and out, and comfortable room. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! My wife and I stayed here for three nights using our priority club points. Immediately upon check-in, we were warmly greeted and our room was upgraded to the executive level. As we are members of the priority club, the hotel comped our internet usage and parking fees. All of the staff were kind and knowledgeable. The complimentary breakfast and hors d'oeuvres on the executive level was a great touch! Highly recommend this hotel! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! Very comfortable hotel. Entire facility was very well maintained and clean. Exactly what one would expect from Crowne Plaza. Location is great for the Universal area. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay the bed was wonderful. my kids was in the pool all week long. our family also loved the game room June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed... Stay at hotel was not as expected. Room did not look like pictured on website. Heard noisy guests all night long. 12.95 per device, per night ridiculous for wii fi. Dinner expensive quality poor. Watered down drinks - left as soon as we woke at 7am. Will not be back there. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms but moderate service The room was neat and clean. I received aromatherapy pack for some of the nights and it was really nice. Breakfast was in lounge and the service personnnel were nice. However, the breakfast options were a bit limited with no variation in the menu. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Inside and Out I had a business trip that I extended to a long weekend. I wanted a nice place to take my wife to enjoy. We enjoyed this hotel very much. The staff was great. The pool was fabulous and the hotel was clean, new looking and beautifully decorated. The only bad mark was the room size. I upgraded my room and it was still really small, but nice. The parking was free so that was a real value. Some of the hotels this nice in Orlando charge $18 a day to park. I'll be back to this one for sure. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff go above and beyond The staff at this hotel worked extremely hard to make us feel welcome and were quick and proactive to solve the problem in our bathroom. We particularly appreciated how they responded to our bathroom flooding incident, arranging for another room for us to use to shower and get ready to leave to make sure we could leave in time to catch our flight. The only complaint we had was that the bed was too soft and was not supportive. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Wonderful stay would highly recommend to others friendly very clean and staff helpful June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Super hotel. Give it a try for business or leisure June 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Hotel Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Fountain & Courtyard Guest Services Desk Hotel Exterior Nightview Front Desk Great Room Seating Area Lobby Sitting Area Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading