• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and excellent location We stayed just one night after a flight in from the UK on our way to the coast. The hotel was very pleasant with a good pool area, safe for kids and great after a long day at the parks. Good location for Downtown Disney with complimentary transport to the Disney Parks and Downtown Disney until late. Nice atrium area in the centre of the hotel and although we didn't eat in the hotel we saw others who were eating and it all looked good. Staff very efficient and room comfortable and clean. Nice bar area and we got a complimentary drink and wifi with my IHG card. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at downtown Disney The rooms are large and the staff is super friendly. The beds are really comfortable. We stayed 5 nights before checking into our Disney upper end resort and the room at this little Holiday Inn was way better.... And the staff was as friendly if not friendlier. This hotel is a big WOW! May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Very good location, close to Downtown Disney, easy shuttle to the theme parks. Very clean and comfortable rooms, smiling attentive staff. Second time my wife and I stayed here while visiting Disney World and will stay here again. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was good except for the breakfast buffet It was a decent hotel. The only compliant was the hotel breakfast buffet. It was $20 a person. The eggs were runny and cold. The bacon was a lump of greasy fat. It was more like a $4 breakfast buffet even that is being kind. I should have just walked over to one of the other hotels. I made a run to McDonalds another day. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK ""CRISTINA "" WAS FANTASTIC === EVEN THOUGH SHEN WAS RUSHED =SHE NEVER LOST HER ""COOL""AND HANDLED ALL OF US LIKE WE WERE VERY SPECIAL ====DON"T LOSE HER ===== May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with my stay I was happy with my stay. Staff was great. Disney transportation comes to front door. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Second time we stayed here within last five months. All staff members treated us like we lived next door We'll be back again! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed I have slept in from a Holiday Inn Nice hotel, best bed I have slept in from a Holiday Inn. Close walking distance to downtown Disney. Lots of restaurants to choose from within a 4 mile radius. Free transportation to Epcot and Hollywood studios, you can transfer buses at either of those and get to the other Disney parks. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok, but there are better places for the same (reasonable) price Suite rooms with a king have a single pullout sofa bed (ie a twin) in poor condition. The beds themselves are worn but ok. room was quiet which was nice. Half the staff friendly, half were not. We ate at the restaurant for dinner first night; overpriced and not that great of quality. wish we had eaten in downtown Disney instead. The kids eat free deal did NOT make up for that bad choice. Breakfast was good, but if you choose the buffet its 18.99 per adult; apparently many room rates include breakfast for 2 adults; typically its only about $20 more than other rates. Would have been good to have just switched to a different room rate but the front desk staff were NOT helpful when I was asking about this at checkin, nor again the next day. my advice is get the more expensive room rates with the parking and breakfast included,if you stay here. The pool was quite nice, and best part of the hotel aside from the free buses to the parks. However, this is in a stip of 'downtown disney' hotels that all have the free bus service, most if not all have pools and some were better deals than this one, though most were about the same or more expensive #the Hilton next door for example was higher price, but from our friends who stayed there, it was much nicer than this holiday inn#. overall ok, but I will stay somewhere else next time. ok hotel, average. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around great experience The staff were excellent. Room was big, comfortable and affordable. The pool was great and heated. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location location room was clean and comfortable the location to downtown disney is pretty good just 10 minute walk but to get a view ask for poolside upper floor in the tower then you can see downtown disney. the pool was also nice good size and clean no complaints here will stay here again be aware their is a daily parking fee. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disney parks, good service and accommodations. The only negative issue that I can report with my experience with this HI location was that guests would cut through the dining area. This occurred twice during our meal. Other than that minor issue our experience was positive regarding all aspects of our stay at this HI location. Room were clean and well maintained, staff was friendly and helpful, room was quiet and dark. Thank you . May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, prompt and friendly service Would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and polite. It rained hard a few days and used room service for dinner. The service was fast and food was great. No cons on our stay. Would highly recommend. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place near Downtown Disney I, my wife and our kid stayed at Holiday Inn during seven nights. Even though we stayed out all day long, we are sure that is a good place with, good bed, good space at room and breakfast was the best that we had tried at hotels in Orlando. A negative point was paying 12 dolars per day for self parking. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Disney Vacation Clean room, comfortable beds had a room facing the pool so didn't experience any of the street traffic noise other reviewers have noted. Enjoyed one dinner at the restaurant as well as breakfast each day of our stay. Seated promptly each time. My 10 year son did notice that the garbage cans in the room were too small to handle our daily debris. He also found that the channel guide did not match the TV stations. The staff was polite and helpful . The pool was great but the jets in the hot tub were not working the one time I tried to use it.. Made use of the shuttle to Disney which were timely except for one trip back from Epcot. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly staff. My room was so clean it smelled like soap--every corner was clean. The beds were also incredibly comfortable. I will definitely stay here again. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Comfortable and staff helpful and friendly Great Place to stay. Will stay again. It is an expensive place to stay but it is close to Disney and other activities. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff Felt like we were visiting a friend's house. James the bellman was so friendly and personable. The desk help, the bar help, the restaurant help, the shop help all were so friendly. One day it was 97 degrees and a staff member came out to the pool and gave everyone a popsicle to help cool off! Each day when we got back from shopping or visiting a park, a staff member would offer each of us a cold bottle of water! A walk or short ride (shuttle bus service) from everything. Pool big and clean. Rooms big and clean---and quiet. And what a wonderful, mistake proof, coffee maker. Food not only very good, but very well priced. Usually at a hotel one worker stands out and the rest simply do their job. Here everyone treated us like old friends. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great shuttle service! We stayed here on points and couldn't have been happier. Recognition for Platinum membership was great and all service was very helpful. The location is hard to beat. 5 minute walk to Downtown Disney!! And the shuttles were great for getting to and from the parks. Can't speak to the quality of the food since we didn't eat there, but it was raining one evening and they told us there was a 1 hour wait to be seated because of the back log from room service. So we just ordered delivery from a local place. They have lots of great options available. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Highly Recommend... Very Clean and great location!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & value for the money We stayed here for our family's first trip to Disney World and Universal Studios. We could not have been more pleased. After researching lots of hotels in and around the area, this one stood out from the beginning as being affordable and convenient to all of the parks in the area. The free shuttle, while crowded at times, was great and the hotel is an easy walk to Downtown Disney where we spent a lot of time. The staff of the hotel is helpful and extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet, which was included in the cost of our room, was just what we needed to start our long days at the parks. The rooms were spacious enough and comfortable. I was impressed with the sound insulation between rooms and from floor to floor...we did not hear any of our neighbors. The highway noise was another matter but it was almost like white noise. I can see why it would bother some people though. It was worth the lower price though even if a better view would have been nice. The kids loved the pool and the Disney store. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend this hotel to others. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL OVER GREAT HOTEL EXPERIENCE Overall the hotel beat all are expetations,from the staff to the room size,the best location. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Beds We had a very nice stay - great location and close to Disney. Beds were very comfy and clean - everyone was friendly. We had to leave a day early and they did not penalize us! Highly recommend April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY FOR BUSINESS TRIP UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE MET BY A HAPPY, SMILING VALET WHO WAS VERY HELPFUL BUT THIS IS WERE THE GOOD TIME ENDED. DON'T EXPECT MUCH IF YOU ARE A PLATINUM ELITE MEMBER. $12 PER NIGHT SELF PARKING FEES, HAD TO WAIT AN HOUR FOR A ROOM WHILE A FAMILY WITH 3 KIDS GOT A ROOM NOT BEING AN IHG/PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER. IF YOU NEED A GOOD LAUGH OPEN THE CLOSET. PLAN TO LIVE OUT OF YOUR SUITCASE. WHILE SEARCHING FOR A WORKING ICE MACHINE (EVEN# FLOORS ONLY) 12TH FLOOR WAS OUT OF ORDER BUT NEVER FIXED FOR OUR 3 DAY STAY, I OVERHEARD 2 BOYS DARING EACH OTHER TO SPIT OVER THE RAIL ON THE 10TH FLOOR. I DIDN'T THINK MUCH OF IT UNTIL I LOOKED OVER THE RAIL AND SAW THE RESTAURANT TABLES BELOW WE NORMALLY STAY AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES WHICH IS A MILE AWAY BUT IT WAS BOOKED. FREE PARKING,FREE SHUTTLE, FREE BREAKFAST AND A SUITE WITH CLOSETS VERSES THE HOLIDAY INN WHOSE ONLY BENEFIT IS THAT IS 5 MINUTES CLOSER TO DISNEYWORLD. THE HOLIDAY INN LAKE BUENA VISTA HAS A VERY DRAB DECOR NOT MAKING YOU THINK YOU ARE IN FLORIDA. IF YOU ARE THERE ON A BUSINESS TRIP IT WILL PROBABLY BE FINE BUT NOT FOR A FAMILY VACATION. I HAVE STAYED AT THIS VENUE PRIOR TO THE HURRICANE WHEN IT WAS DAMAGED AND CLOSED FOR YEARS AND IT WAS MUCH NICER THEN IT IS NOW. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable stay Room incredible excelent clean neat not smell at all. great a little bit expensive. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty tub - One night too many. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in the past, this hotel is by far the worst that even my kids agree. Once we checked in and got into our room, my wife wanted to take a bath but once she stepped into the tub, there were strands of hair along side of the tub. We were able to move into another room nut the experience already left a sour taste in our mouth. The bathrooms are very small…The beds seems very old compared to the other hotels I stayed in. Good thing we only stayed for one night but it was one night too many. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We came early coming from the cruise and my baby was grumpy and having a fever, the front desk officer Cristina tried her best to have us check into our rooms once it was available. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable one. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 transport shuttle to Disney was fine, coming back slow and took almost 45-55 min. April 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never had a bad experience untill my last stay no menus on the room for food, promise to deliver them never did, according to manager she forgot because she was busy!!!!!! ac noisy complain about it , nothing happened, valet damage my car !! they just told me to take a business card, since then nobody answers the phone on the valet company April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay from 4/9-14/2014 We made our reservations for 2 rooms months in advance, friends of ours arrived earlier than we did, so they checked in one of our rooms (without then asking us that made the reservations) We arrived, I went in and hubby parked vehicle (which you had to pay to park) ladies at front desk was soo confused, I said my husband reserved 2 rooms, one was thru Saturday and one was thru Monday, we are the room thru Monday, she told me she was going to have to call the other room and see if there were there to authorize me getting this room, I told her "you let them check in one of our rooms, we made the reservations not them, and my husband was parking the car" he came in and they gave us keys to the room, we went to the room and opened the door and it was already occupied, I went back down to the front desk and told them that this room was occupied, they then told me they did not have a room for me, we did end up with a room, but saturday I was in the room with the sign on the door, and the maid entered our room, I told her I did not need any service, she walked out. about 2 pm we got a call asking if we needed late check out. Really!! We are here till Monday, they had everything all screwed up, for the price you pay here and nothing is included, just your room, it was over priced 5 day stay.Also we were facing the road, and valet parking is there, when someone wants there car, the valet staff pushes the alarm button, and you hear that all night long, not alot of sleep. I seen when I reviewed this, they asked for me to comment, I commented and it still says we were checking out on 4/12/14!! Stressfull when it came to dealing with this. April 16, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Hotel Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Fountain & Courtyard Guest Services Desk Hotel Exterior Nightview Front Desk Great Room Seating Area Lobby Sitting Area Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool
Select to close.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading