• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for park visits Really enjoyed my time at the hotel,beds very comfy and rooms cleaned very well. Close ti I-drive with good restaurants and bars nearby. I would stay at this hotel again,my only improvement would be free internet in rooms for guests,it's 2014 this should be standard these days..... May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, reliable service A friendly smile and welcome awaits you upon check in. Rooms are well appointed and clean. Situated close to the action (but importantly, not on top of it) for quiet nights. Family friendly hotel but designed for the adult guest. All the services you'd expect of a Crowne Plaza with the bonus of location close to all of Orlando's Theme Parks and attractions. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD As a Platinum member for about 10 years now, I rarely write reviews, only when they are really good or really bad, because I visit about 50 different hotels a year. This is my first review for a Crown Plaza, on average I find Crown Plaza's average (based on the balance between quality and price). In this case this Crown Plaza shot itself to the top of my IHG list. I booked a four day stay with points, no dollars no nothing, for me, the wife and the youngest kid. We were welcomed the normal standard way, very friendly,we were waived the parking fees, the internet fees, I got upgraded to a nicer suite, free breakfast in the morning for all in the executive lounge, free evening drinks and snacks in the evening for all. all employees really friendly without giving the feeling to us that had to be friendly because the boss told them to, all employees seem to participate in the all good experience feeling, we loved it !! Food in restaurant was just great for a good price (some Crown's are over the top sometimes) Next time I won't be browsing for a hotel to stay in Orlando, I know the one that I want. One tip I might give : drinking at the bar outside and automatically adding 15% gratuity to the check wasn't really obvious, I usually give a little more than 15, but because it was not so obvious I almost double tipped,....so I sticked to the 15. I do not like that practice forcing gratuity onto people. Regards April 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I was shocked at the customer service with the hotel. I noticed a difference in the booked price that I purchased and the FL resident one offered. I tried to change my reservation and was basically told no. Absolutely, nothing was done or offered on our stay to compensate the discrepancy. I thought that the best offer was always given or some sort of voucher would have been nice. I would never stay at a Crowne Plaza and we were actually thinking of having our wedding at your hotel. I can only imagine the service we would get. I am extremely dissatisfied. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room was nice and comfortable The hotel was dated. Outside area was very pretty but dirty-sticky. We we outside late both nights. Both nights it was dirty. The second night some giggling unprofessional women put chairs around the tables and the security guard collected so glasses but no one wiped tables that had dirt and garbage April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Stay Paper thin walls between rooms- very noisy. Air conditioning vent right next to bed. Under bathroom sink disrepair which had horrible odor linger bathroom. Pool Bar was closed every day. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellence everywhere From parking to bellman to check-out and even the cleaning crew, everything was excellent! The room was incredible and wonderfully cleaned and presented. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suprise I had never been to the area where the hotel was, so it was a nice surprise when I went in. They had nice amenities, and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean, and pleasant. The only problem we had(not the hotels fault) was the traffic getting in and out. It was very difficult maneuvering around in that area. Thanks for exposing me to a new area to visit. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Stay Every room should have that air filter. It was great, I slept really good. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property excellent staff Great staff makes great property keep up the good work nice maintained property April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice We really liked this hotel & location. We were disappointed about the parking fee. Most hotels in Orlando don't have that. The reservation clerk waived it for us, since we weren't aware of it when we made our reservation. That was good customer service. The next time we stayed in town, we found another very nice hotel with no fees. April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH THE POINTS I wrote a negative review on the property and conveniently it was not posted as I mentioned a certain number of points that it took nd that it was not worth it. I will not stay here again and my recommendation is to not use your points to stay at this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Great seating outdoor area. Front check-in staff wasn't the best. Got there about 10 am after driving down from NH in 24 hours. Asked if we could get in the room early. Gave cell phone number and was told they'd get it for us as soon as possible and call. Finally went back to the front desk at 2 pm and the room was ready. Never got a call! The woman at the shuttle desk wasn't very friendly. The restaurant staff were awesome and the buffet was good. For the price of the room it would have been nice to have at least gotten a continental breakfast included. Not happy that we also had to pay for parking! Being an IHG member I would have expected something. The doorman. Tommy, was awesome. He was so nice, friendly and helpful to us. Also didn't like that tip was included when you went to the bar and got a drink. Found that out after we had already given a few tips. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not living up to its reputation! Found that we would be in the area around 11:a.m. so called at 7:a.m. from the road to request an early check in. Was told that we had to register once we got there and then we would be called once the room was ready. Checked back several times and finally ready at 3:15 p.m. and not called at all. Just happened to be ready while checking on it. Disappointing 4:p.m. check in in the first place. No benefit or preferred treatment for IHG Priority Club members. Woke up to what sounded like a helicopter in the room at 7:30 the next morning from the laundry room directly below. 2nd level view of parking lot was horrible. Front desk staff treated us like we were interrupting them from something more important. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!! Shuttle does not service all theme parks without a lengthy layover at the terminal loop at Universal. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! This was my first experience with this hotel group. I found a great price online and decided to take a chance and try this hotel group. The manager went out of his way to help me so I signed up for the loyalty card. The entire staff proved themselves to be just as friendly and helpful as the manager at the front desk. Our room couldn't have been cleaner, either. Because of my experience here, I will start staying at the hotels in this group. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit it was all I could have expected. Helpful and courteous staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff abd okay room Staff was amazing mad our stay great. 2 light fixtures had a short (one in bathroom) that buzzed and flashed. since the hotel was boocked there was nothing that they could do. this was only a minor annoyance. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service While the room was comparable to others of the same price range the customer service was extremely friendly. The confirmation stated transportation was offered to attraction however upon arrival it was by taxi only. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Great location, clean and very respectable. Always satisfied at Crowne Plaza Hotels March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff and great location Stayed three nights and was very happy with the experience; particularly the staff. Concierge Doug deserves a special mention as his advice on activities and dining was invaluable. Great location for theme parks and the room was very suitable. Overall very happy to recommend staying here. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and Great Service I will definitely come back to this hotel when in Orlando. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and beautiful facility It was a beautiful facility, very comfortable everything I needed . I especially like the late check out, that was a main reason . I will stay again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Thanks so much for everything!!! The shuttle to parks are amazing! Staffs was so kind.. and the food... ohh the food is great!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Everything was perfect. Will recommend to friends. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, convienant location, poor front desk service. Stayed at this location multiple times and there was no consistency in the front desk attitudes or kindness. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay First off, the staff is fantastic. From the moment you walk in until the second you leave, they are great. The location of the property is a bit off the beaten path; which is ideal! You are within walking distance to International Drive or a short drive to Universal or Disney. There is a large pool area with a staffed bar, towel service, and exercise facility. The executive floors made for quiet evenings and the executive club on the 15th floor was great. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed here for four nights at the start of our vacation before moving on. We were sad to leave. We enjoyed every aspect of the hotel, staff were helpful and friendly, food was good, rooms were good, pool was good, and we used the gym daily. If you are a rewards club member you get free wi fi and free tea and coffee throughout the hotel and 10% off everything in the bar and restaurant which was a real bonus. It is also ideally placed for the theme parks. We would definitely use this hotel again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Our company held a weekend seminar at the hotel. The rooms were very spacious. The meeting rooms were spacious, but, intimate. The hotel catered all of our meals near the meeting rooms so we did have to compete with other guest. The food was excellent. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Best Hotel in Orlando, always clean and people always friendly and good food and drinks February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest locator Best locator, easy to go and back anytime, everywhere. February 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Guest Services Desk Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool Hotel Front Entrance Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Nightview Front Desk Great Room Seating Area Lobby Sitting Area
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading