• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. NO PETS.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Epcot
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars. Any bus parking MUST BE ARRANGED in advance with the in house sales office or through the operations manager. 407-238-0777 prior to arrival. Space is limited and at the discretion of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:103
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5076

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park,
View More

Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel near Downtown Disney® Theme Parks.

Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Downtown Disney® Area and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this extended-stay hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

Come and enjoy the Social evening reception available for our guests each Tuesday through Thursday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and appetizers. Business travelers also appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep them productive while staying at this all-suite hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL.

Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area on your way to your comfortable suite. Spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a Fitness Room and The Pantry 24-hour sundry store. Allow our friendly staff in Orlando to help you plan your next vacation!

View Less
Features
Enjoy a hassle-free vacation in Orlando with the hotel's complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all four nearby Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Simply ask for a schedule when you check in.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice We really liked this hotel & location. We were disappointed about the parking fee. Most hotels in Orlando don't have that. The reservation clerk waived it for us, since we weren't aware of it when we made our reservation. That was good customer service. The next time we stayed in town, we found another very nice hotel with no fees. April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH THE POINTS I wrote a negative review on the property and conveniently it was not posted as I mentioned a certain number of points that it took nd that it was not worth it. I will not stay here again and my recommendation is to not use your points to stay at this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Great seating outdoor area. Front check-in staff wasn't the best. Got there about 10 am after driving down from NH in 24 hours. Asked if we could get in the room early. Gave cell phone number and was told they'd get it for us as soon as possible and call. Finally went back to the front desk at 2 pm and the room was ready. Never got a call! The woman at the shuttle desk wasn't very friendly. The restaurant staff were awesome and the buffet was good. For the price of the room it would have been nice to have at least gotten a continental breakfast included. Not happy that we also had to pay for parking! Being an IHG member I would have expected something. The doorman. Tommy, was awesome. He was so nice, friendly and helpful to us. Also didn't like that tip was included when you went to the bar and got a drink. Found that out after we had already given a few tips. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not living up to its reputation! Found that we would be in the area around 11:a.m. so called at 7:a.m. from the road to request an early check in. Was told that we had to register once we got there and then we would be called once the room was ready. Checked back several times and finally ready at 3:15 p.m. and not called at all. Just happened to be ready while checking on it. Disappointing 4:p.m. check in in the first place. No benefit or preferred treatment for IHG Priority Club members. Woke up to what sounded like a helicopter in the room at 7:30 the next morning from the laundry room directly below. 2nd level view of parking lot was horrible. Front desk staff treated us like we were interrupting them from something more important. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!! Shuttle does not service all theme parks without a lengthy layover at the terminal loop at Universal. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! This was my first experience with this hotel group. I found a great price online and decided to take a chance and try this hotel group. The manager went out of his way to help me so I signed up for the loyalty card. The entire staff proved themselves to be just as friendly and helpful as the manager at the front desk. Our room couldn't have been cleaner, either. Because of my experience here, I will start staying at the hotels in this group. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit it was all I could have expected. Helpful and courteous staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff abd okay room Staff was amazing mad our stay great. 2 light fixtures had a short (one in bathroom) that buzzed and flashed. since the hotel was boocked there was nothing that they could do. this was only a minor annoyance. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service While the room was comparable to others of the same price range the customer service was extremely friendly. The confirmation stated transportation was offered to attraction however upon arrival it was by taxi only. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Great location, clean and very respectable. Always satisfied at Crowne Plaza Hotels March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff and great location Stayed three nights and was very happy with the experience; particularly the staff. Concierge Doug deserves a special mention as his advice on activities and dining was invaluable. Great location for theme parks and the room was very suitable. Overall very happy to recommend staying here. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and Great Service I will definitely come back to this hotel when in Orlando. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and beautiful facility It was a beautiful facility, very comfortable everything I needed . I especially like the late check out, that was a main reason . I will stay again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Thanks so much for everything!!! The shuttle to parks are amazing! Staffs was so kind.. and the food... ohh the food is great!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Everything was perfect. Will recommend to friends. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, convienant location, poor front desk service. Stayed at this location multiple times and there was no consistency in the front desk attitudes or kindness. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay First off, the staff is fantastic. From the moment you walk in until the second you leave, they are great. The location of the property is a bit off the beaten path; which is ideal! You are within walking distance to International Drive or a short drive to Universal or Disney. There is a large pool area with a staffed bar, towel service, and exercise facility. The executive floors made for quiet evenings and the executive club on the 15th floor was great. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed here for four nights at the start of our vacation before moving on. We were sad to leave. We enjoyed every aspect of the hotel, staff were helpful and friendly, food was good, rooms were good, pool was good, and we used the gym daily. If you are a rewards club member you get free wi fi and free tea and coffee throughout the hotel and 10% off everything in the bar and restaurant which was a real bonus. It is also ideally placed for the theme parks. We would definitely use this hotel again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Our company held a weekend seminar at the hotel. The rooms were very spacious. The meeting rooms were spacious, but, intimate. The hotel catered all of our meals near the meeting rooms so we did have to compete with other guest. The food was excellent. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Best Hotel in Orlando, always clean and people always friendly and good food and drinks February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest locator Best locator, easy to go and back anytime, everywhere. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good clean hotel Clean comfortable hotel staff friendly. Little expensive but would stay again. A 10 min brisk walk to closest restaurants a bit off a con February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeds expectation We've stayed with several 4-5 star hotel brands in Orlando . My wife and I agree that Corwne Plaza have the best service so far. The beds are very relaxing with no body aches in the morning. Keep it up and we'll surely book our next stay there. February 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice, room was nice....I think the entire hotel is a step below hyatt and marriott February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and hotel I don't particularly care for staying on this side of town when I'm in town for business but it is very convenient to our facility. The staff ensures that it's business travels are away from families, children, etc... so that you still have a business climate to work and rest in. Nice room, good room service. Even in the winter I like the A/C very low and my room's a/c worked great. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing vacation and great location!! My husband and I enjoyed a very relaxing getaway at the Crowne Plaza! We were upgraded to a suite and given executive privileges for our anniversay. We're club members and received free internet as well. The staff is amazing! Very friendly and they always offered quick service as well. We loved the pool and Tiki Bar! The beds are also very comfortable and the PURE air unit was a blessing with my allergies. This hotel is only minutes from Universal , restaurants and shopping. Great for adults and business executives!! February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big room and wonderful bed We have stayed at this hotel every year since its first year. We have always had wonderful service and the rooms are great. Unfortunately this time, we did not have cable for two days and the sink in our bathroom had drainage problems. We love the location and staff and will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable, clean Great hotel. I was impressed with the room cleanliness and comfort. Was not thrilled with the parking fee, but the room was worth the price. Would stay here again. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet room The room was very quiet, the bed was extremely comfortable and the temperature control of the room was perfect! February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was adequate As I work in a hotel, I usually have a higher standard in mind then most other people. As I realize this, I keep that in mind when observing the service received. I thought the room was adequate and sufficed for what we were looking for. However at check in I felt that the agent taking care of us didn't seem to be engaged during the process. As a result I wasn't sure which elevator to take to the room. I asked a gentleman at a kiosk in the lobby how to get to my room number and he replied ''I don't know, I just assist with park tickets and shuttles." If you work near the front desk you should be able to answer basic questions such as these to provide the best service as possible. In the hotel I work at if you don't know an answer to assist a guest it's your responsibility to find out and provide the best service (not to pass the buck). When we got to the room, I pulled out the extra pillows for the pullout sofa and found hair on them. I spoke to Housekeeping and they switched it out. Later in the evening after a family member took a shower, the nozzle got jammed and we couldn't shut the water off. After calling Front Desk, maintenance did assist pretty quickly. Greg was very good about calling us and following up to make sure everything was okay. Working in a hotel I know things happen, but there were a couple service standards missed during our stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Experience all around Really enjoyed one night at this beautiful Crowne Plaza -- our first of the brand. As Platinum members, we were given very nice, large, comfy rooms on upper executive floors, with special secure access, which in turn gave us access to top floor evening and morning snacks. Nice touches all around. Stunning view. Outdoor pool and whirlpool were fantastic -- even in December. Staff really made us feel genuinely welcome. Hope to be back. February 7, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior with Swimming Pool Guest Services Desk Front Desk Lobby Seating Area Hotel Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading