Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 310 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    310reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Clean rooms

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    We had a king suite with a sofa sleep for our kids. The beds were what you usually get in most hotels, it wasn't too bad, but not as comfy as home. The breakfast was excellent, hotel was clean, quick check in and check out. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Orlando Stay

    By

    July 26, 2015

    Very nice location. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast provided is better than most hotels. Able to have peace and quiet room to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    would highly recommend checking the cleanliness of your room upon checking in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your concern. We do apologize that your stay wasn't more pleasant. I can assure you that your feedback has been communicated to all management regarding this situation. I hope you will consider visiting us again in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    If i had to stay some where it will always be the Staybridge, I checked in late and the front desk clerk was very helpful, she knew the area and gave great directions,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your review. Our team prides themselves on giving excellent guest service to all our guests. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and hope to see you, on your next visit to Orlando, Florida. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The carpet was dirty and needs to be clean, food was Avg. Other then that everything else was okay. Now the StayBridge Suites in Houston Tx, is on point I gave them EXCELLENT on EVERYTHING!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I can assure you that your feedback has been communicated to the staff and management regarding this situation. I hope you will visit us again in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    we only stayed one night but we enjoyed our stay. We have not complaints except more channels for children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Your feedback helps us to grow; for our guests we are grateful. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG Hotel?

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Not what I expect in an IHG hotel. The staff is nice but for the most part the hotel is run down. the pool was cloudy and was closed on my third day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear chuckEchuck, We value your loyalty to our brand and would hate to lose you as our guest. Thank for sharing your feedback with us we will be undergoing more and continual renovations throughout 2015 in guest rooms and public areas. Our guests' concerns are our concerns and we want to ensure we're always doing our best to remain one step ahead of our guests' needs. The pool is currently up and running once again we apologize for the inconvenience. The staff will appreciate your kind comments on their friendliness.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here frequently for business trips to Orlando. Great quiet location to get to any part of Orlando. And has great restaurants close by.

    Staff will greatly meet all your needs.
    Great place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Staybridge Orlando Airport South! We are so glad you enjoyed our location and staff and look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    it was okay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Evening meal of spaghetti and meatballs was good and appreciated, breakfast too. Did not sleep too well because there is a regular thumping noise from the bathroom area that I notice from around 5 am. It could be the plumbing system. Borrowed a dvd from the free library but did not watch more than a few minutes as the picture was too dark on the tv and the brightness could not be adjusted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback during your most recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our evening social and breakfast. I am truly sorry for the problems you experienced during your stay, with the loud noise and tv not working properly. We want nothing less than, our guests to have a completely wonderful stay, so we truly regret that we failed you. I assure you that the problems you incurred have been brought to managements attention . We do hope that you would return to the hotel, should your travel bring you back to Orlando, Florida.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best budget hotel in Orlando airport area

    By

    July 15, 2015

    This hotel is an excellent value. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The Internet is fast and reliable. The staff is gracious, friendly, and helpful. They have decent food for breakfast and for the Tuesday-Thursday social hours. This is one of my favorite hotels and I consider it be my home when I'm in the Orlando area...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for the amazing feedback of your recent stay with us in Orlando, Florida! It sounds like you were able to experience some of our best services and amenities. We look forward to being your home away from home, when you're in the Orlando, FL area. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility and staff!

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is well kept, comfortable and the staff is great. The location is convenient to almost anything you want to do in the Orlando area. The only downside to this hotel (and all others in my opinion) is the turkey bacon / sausage and prepackaged omelets for breakfast. The solution is simple - there are a number of very good restaurants close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    I am glad to hear that you were able to benefit from our location and that the hotel and staff made you and your family comfortable. We pride ourselves on excellent guest service, our suites, and amenities. I do apologize that some of the food items were not to your liking. I will make sure we look into different options. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice for the price

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Wasn't expecting a two bathroom suite, which was an added bonus. The dining area needed more seating, especially for the weekend crowd. Overall satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    I am so pleased that we exceeded your expectations here during your stay. Our team prides themselves on excellent guest service and I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy that. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close