Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Every aspect of my stay was great. Coming back to my room after a long day of training was like coming home. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel In Orlando, Florida I am a Platinum member since 2006 and stay approximately 250 nights per year at only IHG properties. This by far, is my favorite hotel. Hotel is only minutes away from the airport, the rooms are very spacious, the hotel has many amenities including a free shuttle service. I would highly recommend this hotel to you whether you are staying here on vacation or on business. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We have been staying here on our trips to Orlando for the past couple of years. My only complaint is the hardness of the pillows and the mattress. We will be back in December. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Orlando By The Airport I have stayed at many hotels in Orlando and the by far is the best. They just renovated this facility and it looks great. Breakfast is wonderful and the evening social is always great! Wonderful staff and great management team ! I would highly recommend this hotel to all business and leisure travelers. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay We enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Hotel. The staff was great and the fact that we could park our car there during our trip made the whole trip more cost efficient. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we fly out of Orlando November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast-Social Evening-Washing/Dryer all included free We have used this facility several times - it's close to the airport allowing for easy pickups of our attendees and if we're busy there is a free shuttle. Breakfast each morning is a good variety and the social time weekdays is a great way to relax after a busy day or before going out for the evening. Where else will you find free washer and dryers? Staff always helpful and respond quickly to requests. November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room and Great Staff The rooms exceeded our expectations. This was our first stay ever at Staybridge Suites. The staff were fantastic , courteous and friendly. The only issue we really had was the room had a funny smell to it. I'm not sure if it was because it was a pet friendly room or not. The fan in the bathroom needed to be cleaned as it was very dirty. But the bathroom itself was very clean. The coffee pots also need to be cleaned properly. Other than that, we would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Look elsewhere Miserable stay. Room was fine and location of the hotel is fine (ask for a room away from Airport side). Main elevator broken for full stay (staff had no idea if the repairs were even ordered) and the walk to the back elevators was a long in dirty hallways. Got a wake up call every morning (rang repeatedly even after picked up) at 5:45 for three mornings and the manager never fixed it. No parking - they kept telling us to park illegally and it would be fine. Front desk staff spoke Spanish to each other in front of us so we never knew what they were saying - very uncomfortable. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from Staybridge I travel a lot and stay at a lot of hotels. This was my worst experience at any staybridge. It is in need of some overhauling on room layouts and items available to guests in the breakfast/dinner area outside of meal time. I would not stay here again if I am in the area. There are several other hotels to choose from on this same road and you would think that would motivate a hotel to be the best, but not for this one... I am a fan of Staybridge Suites, but not this one! November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Great for airport access Good airport Shuttle early morning Friendly service November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL IN ORLANDO This is a newly renovated location. The rooms are spacious and the staff is friendly. Lots of amenities here. If you are traveling for business or pleasure.....I would highly recommend this hotel. November 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment I usually enjoy my experiences with the Staybridge organization, but was extremely disappointed with this location. Being that it was near a worldwide attraction, Disney, I was amazed at how poor the condition of the hotel was and the fact that I was not informed of the condition prior to staying. October 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Hotel was under construction so it made for a noisy stay. Hotel staff were not pleasant. They should all take customer service training. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Look Great ! As a Platinum member, I travel almost 250 nights away from home per year for business and I can highly recommend this property to all that are in the Orlando area for business or pleasure. Lots of amenities at this property and being minutes away from the airport makes it very convenient with their free shuttle service. Great staff and great management. Keep up the great work. This is my favorite hotel ! October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and Service Great hotel...although the lobby and some common areas were under renovation, the hotel itself is outstanding and will only be better. The rooms were great, enough parking with no issues, the breakfast was awesome, and it's close enough to everything but far enough outside downtown/theme parks to allow for easy arrival driving in/from airport, and easy departure the last day. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay nice rooms, staff is very helpful, location was great October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location has most ammenities. I would come again. everything worked fine, they were doing some remodeling when I arrived, so we really couldn't see what the lobby looked like. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Lovely Large Room With Plenty of Extras I would give this hotel an excellent except for the construction in the lobby, but being that is a temporary condition I will certainly consider returning. The rooms are very ample and comfortable as well as clean and well decorated. The breakfast is very good and the hotel overall is very nice. October 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Start, Did not live up to expectations. The hotel grounds and common areas are very nice, the room I was in was not. The Kitchen was outdated, the floors were dirty the bathroom was not clean how it should be. It took 20 minutes to check in. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in order to attend a business conference. Even though the lobby's floor was being rebuilt during my stay, everything about this hotel was wonderful. I would certainly recommend it. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice sleep but no staff care my stay was very short as I was leaving 4.00 a.m. sleep was ok, room and bath were clean. front desk was not occupied cntinuously so getting service was difficult. breakfast-to-go was dissapointing. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was great. The hotel was clean and attractive, our room was very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay again. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had a great stay and will seek out the chain again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suite We had a large party that was comfortable in our large suite. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. Our only suggestion for improvement was the bathroom. It had no counter, which made it difficult to get ready. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning, everyone was able to find something that would fill them up, from the little kids to the grandparents. Thank you for making us feel at home. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Had a great time, no complaints. Clean and comfy suite, pet friendly A . Basketball court especially great. breakfast was not bad at all. Speed up the Internet connectivity and it would be perfect. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY FAVORITE HOTEL I have been a Platinum Member for nine years and I only stay at IHG properties. I travel for work throughout the US and stay approximately 240 -260 nights away from home per year. The Staybridge Suites by the Orlando, FL airport is by far my favorite hotel. The hotel management and staff are very friendly and professional. I am treated like family and I enjoy all the amenities the hotel has to offer. If you are traveling for business or pleasure, I would highly recommend this property for your stay in Orlando. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Overall Staybridge offers a pretty quality stay. Although the first appearance did not impress me as a whole, the room was actually good. It was a suite and have everything I need. I used couple plates and silverware they provided in the room and put them in the sink, the next day the cleaning crew helped me wash it and put it in the dishwasher. I am pretty impressed with the service. But I have to say that they can have some improvement on pillow comforts. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, hit-or-miss facilities Front desk and housekeeping staff excellent and friendly. Bed mattresses loud, squashed, and too soft. Pool is saltwater and very comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and quietness of this hotel. I was offered a very nice rate and we enjoyed our stay. Lots of room in the breakfast area as well. Shuttle helped getting us to airport. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort This is a great property for my family. It's clean and the surrounding area has great restaurants for the family. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>