Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 446 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    446reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      102
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      24

    gOOD PLACE TO STAY IF GOING TO aIRPORT

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Have been a customer for the last 4 years. Entirely satisfied with accomodations, service etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice social

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    The staff was very accommodating and efficient. Every time we had any little problem the staff was right there to fix the problem. We locked ourselves out one time and were immediately given another key.. The rooms were comfortable and provided everything we needed. There were 2 TVs provided (1 in the living room and 1 in the bedroom) . The blackout drapes were great. The air/heat was easily adjusted and comfortable. The kitchenette had a full refrigerator and had good dishes and utensils. We had a wonderful 25 day stay. There is only one criticism - the pool is not heated and there is no clock in the pool area. There is a nice hot tub but I would have really liked to have a heated pool. Please work on this for our next stay. :) Thank everyone for a wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice facility and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Orlando MCO

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Great room - shuttle from airport was excellent. Would stay here again - very good value for what you get. The staff was great to work with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Suite

    By

    March 31, 2016

    My stay was a great experience. The suite had everything I needed and more. The front desk staff were courteous, helpful and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    March 30, 2016

    The hotel location is very convenient from the airport. The suite is comfortable and quiet.
    It could be better if there are more choices for breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodations

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Orlando Airport provided comfortable suites for your night's stay. I was only able to get there about midnight and had to leave early the next morning, so I did not get to experience all the hotel had to offer.
    The breakfast area was large and selection of food was good. The only negative was finding a parking spot at that time of night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home-like experience

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Picked this hotel since it was close the airport and had a a shuttle. I would say that was eclipsed by the wonderful suite and staff. The experience far exceeded my expectations. The pool was a bit small, but still adequate and the spacious patio area well made up for it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Connie5556, Thank you for the great review and we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again when travel brings you to Orlando. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    Fue excelente la atención de todo el personal ya que siempre están atentos, son muy cordiales y serviciales
    La habitación en excelente estado de limpieza y comodidad
    La cama y baño excelente.
    Las instalaciones y piscina muy limpias y cómodas

    Me encanto, se nota que están pendiente de mantener siempre el buen estado de todo el hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Sergio, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Clean

    By

    March 24, 2016

    This hotel was great.
    Everything about it was spacious including the lobby, dining area and rooms themselves. It was nice to be treated to a social hour and free hot breakfast.
    Staff was great and let us check in early.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    I am so pleased that we exceeded your expectations here during your stay. Our team prides themselves on excellent guest service and accommodation I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy that.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very dated

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very dated. The pull out sofa was extremely uncomfortable. The staff was OK. They did provide pillows when asked. The cleanliness was fair given the age of the room. It's hard to get the impression that a room is clean if the furniture and carpet is in bad shape.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    We value your loyalty to our brand and would hate to lose you as our guest. Thank for sharing your feedback with us we will be undergoing more and continual renovations throughout 2016 in guest rooms and public areas. Our guests' concerns are our concerns and we want to ensure we're always doing our best to remain one step ahead of our guests' needs. Please know that this is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have and hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a more than satisfying stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Impressions - Great!!!!!!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Am an IHG member and never stayed at Staybridge. What a beautiful Hotel. Staff professional and courteous. Room was very nice. Will stay again. First impressions!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you for being a loyal member with IHG and for writing such a great review. We are happy to hear your first experience with Staybridge was a memorable one and we hope to build that same loyalty you have with IHG, with the Staybridge Brands. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less