Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 258 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Tinman

    By

    mai 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Location, Nice people, very clean and safe. Food was good and plenty of parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations

    By

    mai 03, 2015

    Very clean and comfortable. Nicely furnished and pleasant front desk staff.
    Thanks for the hot breakfast... nice staff in dining area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 04, 2015
    Thank you for the feedback and recommendations after your recent stay here at our establishment. We are excited to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will be back!

    By

    avril 30, 2015

    club

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful We have been to this hotel many times and will be returning again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 04, 2015
    Thank you for the feedback and recommendations after your recent stay here at our establishment. We are excited to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 04, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback of your stay at Staybridge Suites. We are thrilled to know that our team made you feel special and provided the level of service that we strive to provide each day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible Staff!!

    By

    avril 29, 2015

    club

    My wife, son and his two friends, daughter and her two friends and I stayed over the weekend here at this Staybridge Suites. Since they had a two-bedroom suite (each bedroom with its own bathroom!!), this was the perfect hotel for us!!

    We brought our kids and a few of their friends to Universal for the weekend. While Google Map showed that it was going to be a little bit of a drive, once my wife figured out the best route to go (while avoiding all those Orlando tolls!!), it was not a bad drive at all.

    While it is obvious once you go into your suite that this is not a new hotel, they do a good job of maintaining it in good, working condition. Where this hotel absolutely shines is in their staff - my wife and I were SO impressed the entire weekend at how each and every staff member we saw (whether at the Front Desk, Housekeeping, Maintenance, or Breakfast Staff) were so attentive to each guest's needs and so happy to assist each guest - incredible in today's world!!

    Our kids and their friends enjoyed their pool and hot tub, as well as their basketball court. Their Wi-Fi was good and their suites were spacious. We loved the fact that they offered complimentary washer and dryer even though thankfully, we did not have to use it.

    All in all, when we come back to Orlando, we plan on coming back to this Staybridge Suites!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 04, 2015
    Wow! Thank you for your review of our property. We absolutely love that we have the privilege to come and do everyday, which is to serve guests like you. Our team truly has a passion for this property and takes pride in what they do and sharing it with our guests. Thank you for, highlighting our, amenities. We so sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope that we have the chance to see you again in the very near future. Take care and we hope to serve you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close