• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable pet fee first night 20.00 second night through tenth is 10.00 per night, , 150.00 flat fee after 10 days, per pet.
Pet deposit amount  20.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boggy Creek Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.8MI
Attraction:
Ventura Country Club
Distance From Hotel:3.6MI
Attraction:
Lake Nona Club
Distance From Hotel:3.9MI
Attraction:
Point Orlando Shopping and Dining
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:55
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking available for in house guests. Packages can be purchased with hotel stay for Park & Fly Packages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:135
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year,
View More

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year, enjoy apartment-style living and various complimentary services. All of our guests can enjoy a full hot breakfast buffet each morning, our Social on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights with complimentary food, beer, wine and soda, our 24-hour airport shuttle service as well as transportation to area restaurants and shopping.

We are conveniently located near the VA Hospital and Nemours Hospital at Lake Nona, the Orlando Water sports Complex, various Orlando Golf Courses, the Florida Mall, exciting downtown Orlando, the Amway Center and the Orlando Convention Center on International Drive. Our 3000 sqft of flexible meeting space caters to group, corporate, government, and association travelers alike. For business, relaxation or just fun in the sun make your home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport has it all.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport Hotel offers our complimentary facilities such as the fitness center, sport court, outdoor pool and business center – all free of charge and open 24/7 for your convenience. The hotel is conveniently located 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within a ten-minute drive from International Drive and Orlando attractions.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites will be making some improvements to better serve our guests. We will start on 8.30.14 with cleaning several areas of the building. In addition we will have construction at our
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites will be making some improvements to better serve our guests. We will start on 8.30.14 with cleaning several areas of the building. In addition we will have construction at our front desk and lobby area with a new floor and front desk station being installed until October 15, 2014. We look forward to having you as our guest and appreciate your understanding as we make improve
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was very helpful in providing information to destinations in the area as well as information about the hotel. The beds and the pillows were very comfortable, however the air conditioner was a little loud. The service to the airport was on time and when you would call for pickup they were very punctual, going to the airport or returning from the airport. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A shaky start We arrived after a 9 hour flight; collected by the courtesy bus which promptly reversed into marriott hotel courtesy bus causing a nasty bump to us all, as well as damage to the rear of the bus. At reception, I was welcomed back to the hotel and my status was acknowledged with the offer of 500 points or a complimentary drink. I chose the points. I was armed with my two reservation numbers (made online using ihgrewardsclub.com) and I waited for my rooms to be assigned. The room types booked were 1 x two double bedded room for 3 young adults (21,16 & 15) and 1 x king bed room for 2 adults and 1 child (8) expecting a roll away bed as the maximum room occupancy for this type room was 3 people. I noticed that both my rooms had been upgraded to the executive floor before I left the UK, so was expecting a quick check in process as the reservations had clearly been reviewed. Not the case. A discussion turned into a debate that it was not possible to have a rollaway bed in the King Room. So I asked why was I allowed to book the room on Holidex? Ah! We don't control the reservation system I was told in rebuttal. I would need to change my room. No! I have tried a double before and there is simply no elbow room for two adults of my stature! I was starting to lose my cool, and recognised I was tired after a long flight; but was made to feel I was at fault. Having stayed at this hotel many times, and being familiar with the room (Feb 2014 my last stay here on the 8th floor) I conceded to take the key and see for myself. At this point a Manager type person intervened as he could see my frustration. He agreed that the room could likely take a rollaway bed, and would send one up. I left the desk, definitely frustrated! The room was as expected, large, spacious and plenty of room for a rollaway. It arrived promptly, and we were able to relax. A short while later, a call from the receptionist to apologise for her error; and to explain that she had been trained that the executive rooms were not large enough to accommodate a rollaway bed. It had been a learning curve. I was offered a further 1,000 points by way of an apology. This hotel is a really nice, convenient and friendly property. My experience us not indicative of the usual high standards I have come to expect here. We made great use of the coffee area on the 8th floor, as well as the gym and swimming pool outside. The Jacuzzi Tub was also really good. Incidentally at the time of writing I have not been credited with the 500 points check in bonus for either room, or the additional 1,000 points for the problems at reception. Hopefully they will post at some point! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sservice and comfort I have stayed there in the past and it has always been pluggable and satisfying. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fit what I needed for my business trip. The hotel was clean, nicely appointed, and had good amenities. It was close to the airport and suited my needs perfectly. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wowed My family was just spending one night at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport after a stay in the Disney Area due to flights. We really did not care where we had booked, but I was WOW'ed from the minute we checked in. I showed up early in need of of internet access while my family was out. As I was sitting in the lobby doing work when Widmarc, a Front Desk Agent, approached me and asked if I was waiting for a room. I said yes, but I knew it was early in the day and was not expecting my rooms to be ready yet (2 of them). He offered to check and was able to get me into both of my rooms early. He also assisted in getting me directions to / from our evening activities. They made for a very easy and relaxing last night in the Orlando Area! Will definitely consider this property on our next visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel & Attentive Staff When I checked in there had been a mix up on my reservation. They had charged me for a no-show for 6/28. My actual reservation date was 7/28. Jose, that worked the front desk quickly recognized the mistake. He promptly credited my credit card, reduce my room rate for each night and gave me free breakfast buffet in the morning. I couldn't ask for better service. The one thing I couldn't understand was at breakfast, they don't put the bacon out on the buffet. You had to ask for it each time you went back through the line. Was there a bacon shortage in Orlando? This is the first hotel in any change where I experienced this. You need to put the bacon out on the buffet. The sausage gravy was some of the best I have ever had. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff I was able to focus completely on my work I had to do on this trip. The staff and service was outstanding. Good breakfast and very friendly personnel. Particulate many thanks to Jeanette with her great personality. Room was quiet and comfortable. I was able to check in to my flight and print the ticket right in the lobby which made the airline trip just a little easier. I even got to keep my fitness schedule in the nice fitness room. Thank you August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Explinations Had a wonderful visit to this hotel and I have stayed in several Florida Hotels, but never had a problem like I had this visit. The staff took care of the problem,(in our room) but did seem to put it off saying that "this is Florida". I am sorry but I have never been anywhere in a hotel in Florida or elsewhere and saw roaches yes huge roaches in the plants in the foyer and have the staff just kinda put it off. I hope you can get an exterminator into the hotel and spray the entire hotel--it needs it. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant restaurant needs work, limited menu. no complimentary coffee in the morning. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. If I returned to the area I will be glad to stay at your hotel. I will tell my family and friend about my stay at your hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fly by Night Visit Amazing staff! We had had a long day with some struggles but the clerk at Holiday Inn ended our day with a bright smile and made our check in process so simple and quick. Someone like him was exactly what we needed to end our stressful day and to begin our long anticipated vacation! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No worries at Holiday Inn If you desire peace and quiet plus comfort then Holiday Inn is the place to stay. I wanted to bring the bed home with me and the pillows!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great business travel experience Hotel was great. Staff at check in was great and recognized me as a rewards member. Room was very quite. Bed was comfortable and I slept well. July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn, Orlando airport The hotel was ok, but the staff was very nice. That made the stay even better July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent internet. The service desk loaned me an Ethernet cable since I couldn't use wireless. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and comfortable! The staff at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport were so warm and inviting! We were greeted as if they were waiting for us to arrive and make their day!! Jose at the front desk was exceptionally courteous! Check in was easy and the room was spacious and smelled very nice. I'm usually the one who noticed smells but it was my husband who was the first one to comment on how nice the room smelled! We ate from the menu for breakfast and it was very good! We split a plate and both of us felt completely satisfied. We stayed one night on our way to visit family and made a point to stay again on our way back home. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great value for the money. Clean, safe and comfortable July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Relaxing stay close to airport We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and although it's not the newest hotel in the area, it is clean, comfortable and the staff is very courteous and helpful. Furthermore, you are just a couple of minutes from the airport and seconds from restaurants making this a very convenient place to stay for your traveling needs. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by checking in started off with a negative, even though I had booked a block of 12 rooms and I was the first to make a reservation, the desk clerk could not find it, and it took a very long time to get checked it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was for leisure to be in the Orlando area Very Convenient and close to the airport. Excellent location Good shopping June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Holiday in Continue to have issues with wi-fi on floor 6 and 7, shower not so good, found bed side table not clean. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accommodations On this trip I was traveling with my wife, daughter and 2 granddaughters so I had 2 rooms. My wife and I stayed in a King and my daughter stayed in 2 doubles. We greatly appreciated the fact that the rooms were large and comfortable for all of us and that they were ready for us even though we came in at 1:30am from a late flight. I will recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Orlando. The staff was fantastic and helpful in all ways. The shuttle was not running at the time we landed so I had to use a taxi but the front desk reimbursed me when I checked in. I had to use the shuttle to get back to the airport to pick up a van that I was going to be using for this trip and they took me right to the correct spot without any problems. Thank you to everyone at this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Airport Good location for all access to all Orlando atractions June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Needs Some Help While our waiter was very attentive, the food was very delayed and was not as good as was expected. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Great hotel in convenient area. Professional staff. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at this Holiday Inn are consistently friendly and professional. The female staff member who brought my breakfast via room service was and has in the past been wonderful. Very nice demeanor, always on time and the order is perfect. Always a nice way to start your day. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Rest After a very long flight from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and a long delay at JFK, NY; it was good to arrive at the hotel and be greeting by warm faces. Our room was very clean, quiet, spacious and provided us a very comfortable rest before we departed the next morning for our final destination. Excellent hotel, driver and staff! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Were treated very well by staff. Shortly after we settled in a staff member arrived with complimentary snacks and beverages. Which were very appreciated, thank you. And the morning paper was even more appreciated, as our flight was delayed for an hour. The wake up call service - necessary since our flight time was 7:00 AM - was much appreciated also. And your airport courtesy van drivers are always very efficient and polite. No matter the hour. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 May 28, 2014 Very satisfied with the stay. Staff was attentive, room was clean and van service esxcellant June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Close to airport - nice hotel very relaxing. Staff were courteous and rooms very clean we would come back. May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading