• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable pet fee first night 20.00 second night through tenth is 10.00 per night, , 150.00 flat fee after 10 days, per pet.
Pet deposit amount  20.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Point Orlando Shopping and Dining
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Nona Club
Distance From Hotel:3.9MI
Attraction:
Orlando Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
SeaWorld of Orlando
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:55
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking available for in house guests. Packages can be purchased with hotel stay for Park & Fly Packages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:135
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year,
View More

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year, enjoy apartment-style living and various complimentary services. All of our guests can enjoy a full hot breakfast buffet each morning, our Social on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights with complimentary food, beer, wine and soda, our 24-hour airport shuttle service as well as transportation to area restaurants and shopping.

We are conveniently located near the VA Hospital and Nemours Hospital at Lake Nona, the Orlando Water sports Complex, various Orlando Golf Courses, the Florida Mall, exciting downtown Orlando, the Amway Center and the Orlando Convention Center on International Drive. Our 3000 sqft of flexible meeting space caters to group, corporate, government, and association travelers alike. For business, relaxation or just fun in the sun make your home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport has it all.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport Hotel offers our complimentary facilities such as the fitness center, sport court, outdoor pool and business center – all free of charge and open 24/7 for your convenience. The hotel is conveniently located 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within a ten-minute drive from International Drive and Orlando attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep We stay at this hotel when we are flying out early from Orlando. It is convenient to our parking, reasonably priced for Orlando, and the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend it for anyone looking for easy access to the airport. I stay with Holiday Inn Express all of the time, and I can count on the consistency of the beds and the breakfasts. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel very nice stay. will definitely stay again. thanks to the friendly staff... keep up the good work July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and reasonable Nice room for the money and very quiet. Consistent with other Holiday Inn expresses. A little difficult to get to and from due to layout of roads in the area. Staff directions could have been better. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .traansportation good shuttle..thank you ..close to restaurants. wintin walking distance. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place! Excellent place y great location. A very good product for the price I payed. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything O.K. except some employees at the front desk I think the front desk staff will have to learn to provide service with smile not with frown. One lady (Millie) was particularly abrasive. Another lady (can't remember the name) was not that attentive either. John was exceptional. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room The room was huge,clean and comfortable.It had a good quantity of TV channels, microwave,refrigerator and coffee maker. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We appreciated our stay. Everything was fine as usual at Holiday Inn. Keep up the good work! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The customer sevice, The Front Desk Hostess, was outstanding. The room was extremely clean and spacious. I slept like I was in my own bed. Little to no outside noise. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a clean facility As a returning veteran and a single parent my children and I would like to thank you for providing a great and easy experience for us. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our needs! Everything was just as promised and met our needs perfectly. The driver (to and from the airport) was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have used this option in the past and will return for future flights from Orlando. j June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and close to airoort Overall quite nice. No restaurants in walking distance. Extremely close to airport but no noise. Will stay there again if early flight out. Only negative and lack of power plug in near bed for cell phone. Almost all HIE's seem to have them. Had to unplug lamp which I do not like to do. Very friendly staff, I was Kea in well before breakfast was evrnsstarting and the offered me anything they had already set out. Both front desk reps were helpful and friendly. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Excellent place to stay; I recommend it for either business or pleasure. The staff is fantastic. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and shuttle staff! This was a quick stay ending our cruise vacation. It was great to relax in a clean room with great customer service. The breakfast was icing on the cake. I would stay here again! Thanks June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle Not Flexible The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very close to the airport. There is a good seafood restaurant down the street in short walking distance. We stayed here to take the free shuttle to the airport for our very early flight. We wanted to get to the airport by 5am. We were told on check-in that the shuttle leaves once per hour on the half hour. We requested a 4:30am trip, but we're told it was too full. We were forced to go an hour earlier at 3:30am. It took all of 5 minutes to get to the airport. It would have been much better service to offer a second trip on the quarter hour when the half hour trip is full. It's very little effort on the hotels part for a tremendous increase in convenience to patrons. By the way, we had three people in our group with one suitcase each. We were turned away from the transport time we wanted because two people had already requested it. The desk said they could only take four at a time. When we actually did go at 3:30am, the three of us got on the shuttle with one other gentleman and lots of empty seats :( Of course the timing wouldn't have been as important if we were traveling during normal waking hours. The extra flexibility would have been sooo greatly appreciated at the beginning of a long international trip. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what we like and dislike My wife and I stay only at Holiday Inn Express when we have a choice. Our only complaint is with the Holiday Inn 800 number for reservations. that staff makes mistakes more often than they get our reservation correct. we now ask for the Hotel number so we can call the Hotel directly with our reservation. we would also like to find a national listing of Holiday Inn Express hotels. something like the Book Holiday Inn published in the past. Our two top visits with Holiday Inn Express have been at this Hotel in Orlando and at the Hotel in Minot ND. Both Hotels top our list because of the quality and helpfulness of the staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay huge room! My family and I used this hotel a fill-in between the other portions of our vacation. Close to the airport, great staff and large clean room (2 Queen W/Kitchen area June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay park and fly We choice this location because we wanted to do a stay park and fly. 14 days of free parking and the 24 hour shuttle were the main reason for choosing this location plus the price was great. We were very impressed with the stay- room was very nice. We were very impressed the park- on property. The shuttle drivers were very professional and punctual. We got back from our flight at 1:00AM. Called the front desk and the shuttle was there when we went to the parking space for the van. The driver dropped us off right by our car. We even got coffee and lemonade at this hour of the morning. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for an overnight stay. My daughters and I stayed here for one night because we had a very early flight out of Orlando International Airport. Check-in was very easy and efficient, the staff was very courteous and friendly, and there were no problems with the elevators getting to our room. We did use the pool for an afternoon swim, and they had a lift available for handicapped use, which is something I don't think I've seen at a hotel before. We did not need to use it, but I thought that having it available was quite nice. Pool towels are available on the pool deck. The room was very clean and comfortable, both beds had adequate pillows (marked firm or soft) and the bedspread was thick without being too heavy. The bathroom was stocked with toiletries and plenty of towels. Hot water was in good supply and the water pressure was great. Air conditioning worked great (which is a MUST in Central Florida), and it was also very quiet! A flat screen television with several cable channels was very nice. Larger than a standard hotel room, in addition to the two queen beds, it also had a separate sitting area, with a comfortable chair, a desk, and a cart with microwave, coffee maker, and refrigerator. I did not notice any extraneous noise while trying to sleep. If there is one knock against the hotel, is that there are very few electrical outlets for use in appropriate places. While an electrical outlet was readily available on the desk lamp (great for charging electronic devices), there was no outlet near the nightstand by the bed. I happen to use a CPAP machine, and having an outlet available near a nightstand would really be a plus. I did end up plugging it into the wall next to the bed, but I then had to have the machine sit on the bed so that I could use it. Check out was very simple. I did not use the hotel shuttle, but I saw many families outside waiting for it as we left for the airport. The airport is VERY close, I would say a mile or so away. The location of this hotel is sort of odd, as you have to turn into a 7-11 to get into the parking lot, but it still was very simple to find. It was a very nice stay, and if I ever need to stay overnight for an early flight again, I would have no problem staying here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse place ever! I have been traveling more frequent recently , this place is not even meeting the standards norms fro cleanness , the service is absolutely below average and the facility is aged! Will not recommend for anyone! June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, if flying from MCO Spent night before flying out of MCO - OK location for that purpose. If in Orlando for vacation type activities, would probably stay somewhere near those activities. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by airport travel The hotel is old and warn. It has a lot of trucks parking around the hotel and the building next to the hotel are abandoned making the exterior looks terrible. It is a good hotel if all you need is a nights sleep and are flying out the next day. The shuttle only runs hourly so you maybe at the airport earlier than is needed. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great service Good quality for the price except they try to tack on an extra fee for an in-room safe even if you don't request or use it. They removed the charge upon my request. The charge is in the fine print on the check-in form, but there is nothing that I could find on the hotel website and they don't mention it to you when you check-in. Little difficult to find at night from the airport if you are renting a car and are not familiar with the area around the airport. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, convenient airport shuttle, clean and comfortable room We stayed at the hotel and utilized their Park, Stay and Fly option. We used the airport shuttle to begin our vacation and were able to leave our car at the hotel for the two weeks we were on vacation. When returning from our trip the airport shuttle picked us up at the airport and we then spent the night at the hotel. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and accommodating. We have stayed here in the past and will definitely be back! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience checked in at a late hour with no problems, clean room good breakfast. no complaints. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Needs Group Travel Very Helpful pleasant staff. Clean Comfortable atmosphere. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stop over This hotel was near a wonderful fish restaurant, had a very helpful shuttle service to and from airport (nightly parking is available at hotel - less expensive than airport parking. Fitness center could use some updates. No yoga mats or free weights are available. The pool area, while small, is clean and does not leave you with the feeling of sitting in the middle of the parking lot. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than I expected Had to book a room last minute and they obliged us with a suite. Upon arrival from the airport, the driver unloaded all our bags (14) right to our room. The clerk was so nice, she checked us right in and gave us the best information for an awesome pizza place in town. We had to be at the airport the next morning by 6am. Breakfast bar was up and ready for us to grab a great meal before take-off. The shuttle driver for the airport ride back was so punctual, he had us all loaded up and ready to go before we got done with breakfast!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. All very polite from the airport shuddle driver to the check in lady to the house keeping staff. Amazing! Was so impressed we booked the room 3 nights later for our return flight. Highly recommended. May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Definately NOT up to the Holiday Inn standards Initially off to a bad start when we contacted the hotel front desk from home and asked to have a courtesy shuttle meet us at the airport for a time that was 3/4hr after our flight landed. We were told they don't do this, that we were to phone them when we landed. I mentioned we had no cell phone coming from out of country and we would be unable to contact the hotel, they said use a courtesy phone at the airport....there are NO courtesy phones for this hotel at the Orlando airport! We spent 2 hours looking for one and asking rental/ticket desks to use their phone...to no avail! We ended up having to turn on our cell phone and accruing roaming charges to call a shuttle, and spent 2 hours waiting with 3 children at 11pm! When we told this to the front desk their answer was a nonchalant shrug and a "pre-calling us doesn't work for us!" REALLY?! Most importantly this hotel has not been updated in a looong time! The beds were old and lumpy - not what you expect of a Holiday Inn (express or not), the sofa bed was not sleepable! My suggestions to this hotel is...update your beds AND don't suggest using courtesy phones that don't exist! Get a courtesy phone put in the Orlando airport! There were courtesy phones for 5 other hotels why not this one? May 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading