• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable pet fee first night 20.00 second night through tenth is 10.00 per night, , 150.00 flat fee after 10 days, per pet.
Pet deposit amount  20.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boggy Creek Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.8MI
Attraction:
Ventura Country Club
Distance From Hotel:3.6MI
Attraction:
Lake Nona Club
Distance From Hotel:3.9MI
Attraction:
Point Orlando Shopping and Dining
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:55
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking available for in house guests. Packages can be purchased with hotel stay for Park & Fly Packages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:135
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year,
View More

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year, enjoy apartment-style living and various complimentary services. All of our guests can enjoy a full hot breakfast buffet each morning, our Social on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights with complimentary food, beer, wine and soda, our 24-hour airport shuttle service as well as transportation to area restaurants and shopping.

We are conveniently located near the VA Hospital and Nemours Hospital at Lake Nona, the Orlando Water sports Complex, various Orlando Golf Courses, the Florida Mall, exciting downtown Orlando, the Amway Center and the Orlando Convention Center on International Drive. Our 3000 sqft of flexible meeting space caters to group, corporate, government, and association travelers alike. For business, relaxation or just fun in the sun make your home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport has it all.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport Hotel offers our complimentary facilities such as the fitness center, sport court, outdoor pool and business center – all free of charge and open 24/7 for your convenience. The hotel is conveniently located 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within a ten-minute drive from International Drive and Orlando attractions.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites will be making some improvements to better serve our guests. We will start on 8.30.14 with cleaning several areas of the building. In addition we will have construction at our
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites will be making some improvements to better serve our guests. We will start on 8.30.14 with cleaning several areas of the building. In addition we will have construction at our front desk and lobby area with a new floor and front desk station being installed until October 15, 2014. We look forward to having you as our guest and appreciate your understanding as we make improve
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST HOLIDAY INN The best holiday inn that I have ever been cause I've been on others but this one is the best is home away from home. It doesn't matter what day I check in front desk staff always greet me so welcome and let's not forget about housekeeping the staff is great and they work so hard to keep the hotel clean and so comfortable. Im very happy with this hotel!!!!.THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet and comfortable! Used to airport hotels being noisy and rundown - this hotel was anything but. Clean and quiet with friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again if flying out of MCO. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, unfriendly staff. I had to call the hotel 3 times to get the shuttle bus to come to the airport to collect us. It took over 50 minutes from my first call for it to finally arrive. Not what our 2 small children needed after a long flight. When we finally got to the hotel we were met by an unsmiling, unfriendly receptionist who gave us no information regarding the hotel facilities, breakfast, wi-fi, check out times etc. Breakfast was good the next morning and check out was smooth. Hotel is close to the airport and overall good value for money for an overnight stay. Wouldn't want to stay here for more than a night though. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Millie at front desk and Ken, the AGM were amazing. There needs to be more customer service people like them. Housekeeping was awesome too August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good A good secure place to spend the night in the middle of a long trip August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! We had an early flight so we were looking for a facility close and affordable..........glad we chose this one. From start to finish, it was a very pleasant experience. We'll come back again!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Town!!! Very clean linen and towels, nice furnitures and comfortable beds and pillows. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Close to the airport and main highways. Accessible to restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service over and above expected i stay in hotels frequently.i am comfortable with standard corporate service. i was met a the desk by "madge" who i must say was extremely efficient, friendly,and very professional .after a rather stressfull day of travel for me she helped me arrange for a nice relaxing meal at an excellent local restaurant.Madge then helped me too destress by arranging too leave my car on property untill my return flight,this was a package that i was not aware of, that she kindly informed me of. I highly commend the staff at this hotel as being willing too go over and above "sop" too be helpfull too travellers.. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Holiday Inn Express has tended to become my go-to for business travel for the reasons that this particular visit was good -- they are always clean, reliable and the staff friendly. It's of course no frills, but I don't need any of that. All I ask for is a clean room and good accommodations overall. Holiday Inn Express at the MCO Airport met all of these expectations. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy Clean room, comfortable bed, and Parking at the Hotel was great. Pick up and Drop off of shuttle, was not only on time, but the drivers were professional and very courteous. Would recommend this service to my friends. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk in the evening was horrendous Girl in the front was rude, texting and generally unpleasant and did not acknowledge any customers in the lobby until she sent out her facebook message, her tweet and took a selfie before asking if we needed help. seriously, a selfie at the front desk? sheesh August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room size & friendly staff :) Nice, clean comfortable room. We are stayed here last year and were just as satisfied. We will be staying here again this summer!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, easy location Stayed for business and the location is easy to get to the destinations I needed. Hotel is very busy, but the rooms are really quiet. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast has both hot and cold choices for all travelers. Front Desk staff is not very friendly, but ALL other staff is quite helpful and friendly. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay other than wakeup call. Nice place to stay, but suggest backup wake up in case theirs does not work! This was when we returned from cruise, the following weekend. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great park and ride location for travel out of Orlando International airport Stayed one night before flying out of the Orlando International Airport. Hotel was conveniently located near the airport and met my two criteria - clean and safe. Room was larger than normal rooms for this chain - possibly we were upgraded due to our priority status with this hotel chain. Staff were friendly and the cost to park was cheaper than any of the area parking sites around. Travel to the airport must be arranged in advance but it was easy. When we arrived back from our trip, all it took was a quick call to the hotel and they arranged to have a van waiting when we were ready. I give this hotel a high rating because of the convenience, total cost including parking, quality of the accommodations and overall positive experience. I will definitely stay here anytime I fly out of Orlando and you should too. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude The young lady at the front counter was not only rude to us but as we waited in the lobby we watched her interact with other guests, people on the phone and other staff and she was so rude that it made us uncomfortable. Had to call for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport, and called 20 times and kept getting a busy signal. Ended up taking a cab and costing us $25 for a service that was supposed to be provided by the hotel at no extra cost. When we let them know of the situation they said that they knew their phone wasn't working, and that was that. No offer to reimburse us for the taxi, no apology, just a glare. The price we paid was much higher then it should have been, especially when you realize that they are so far away from any of the attractions and only offers shuttle service to the airport, and you have to schedule it the night before with the front office staff. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service The informed and helpful staff gave our daughter's unfortunate flight cancellation a pleasant outcome. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable beds The room was very spacious and beds were comfortable. Could use bigger towels in the pool are but overall stay was excellent! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended fro IHG's consistent quality and comfort!! Stay here. We have,at least 5 times in the past 4 years and every time we need to catch an early flight from MCO. Great rooms, attentive staff, convenient to airport, shopping major roads that lead to all points Orlando. The stay and park program is great...just a few dollars a day as you travel and return to the hotel via a nice shuttle. 7 Eleven right next door and a back way entrance from hotel to the airport. You get to skip a toll. Stay here!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Service I will never stay at this hotel again I have used "Holiday Inn Express "for many years and have never meet anyone so rude as the staff at this hotel some may say it is great but I am quite sure that others will agree with my remarks and will not let there feeling know. I will use "Holiday Inn Express again but never this one" The one issue I never discuss the the manager was the girl in the restaurant my little Granddaughter ask her for a small glass of water and was refused I approached her and asked her if she had young children and her remarks were "NO" I am sorry I had to write this as I have never given any "Holiday Inn Express a bad rating . August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our stay at your hotel was very good. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the whole hotel was kept in a very clean state. Thank you. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruising stayed the night before a cruise. Great place, all you need in a hotel for a short stop. Shuttle piched us up very quick at the airport. Very friendly driver. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to Find and Communicate with the Hotel I would avoid this hotel in the future. There are better ones near the airport in Orlando. Very hard to communicate (just get in contact with) the hotel. When having a problem with the shuttle service the manager didn't even offer to pay for my taxi fare back to the hotel when they were "having problems with the phone system". I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for a cruise connection Good experience. Only negative was it was not within walking distance to an evening restaurant. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We had a rough start to our vacation. The airlines lost our bags and the hotel staff went above and beyond to help us. We arrived at 2am, exhausted with our three kids. The receptionist gave us bottles of water, toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant and chips for my kids. They were so nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Issue I had no problems with this hotel stay and plan to stay again when in the same Florida location. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 bar beverages The beverages we had at the bar were terrible. But other than tthat the service and staff were wonderful. The amenities were great. I would recommend this hotel to others July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 General brief The breakfast was very good and as stated before the attended Rosa was an outstanding member in her customer value skills and the front desk person name Nori was excellent. They were outstanding employees at he hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A excellent place to stay away from home. We enjoyed our stay and everything was excellent while we were on vacation in Orlando, FL. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near MCO Just minutes away from Orlando Int. Airport with complimentary shuttle. Spent the night here before going to Port Canaveral for a cruise. Great shuttle driver who took us and picked us up at a nearby restaurant. Clean facility. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading