• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable pet fee first night 20.00 second night through tenth is 10.00 per night, , 150.00 flat fee after 10 days, per pet.
Pet deposit amount  20.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boggy Creek Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.8MI
Attraction:
Ventura Country Club
Distance From Hotel:3.6MI
Attraction:
Lake Nona Club
Distance From Hotel:3.9MI
Attraction:
Point Orlando Shopping and Dining
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:55
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking available for in house guests. Packages can be purchased with hotel stay for Park & Fly Packages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:135
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year,
View More

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year, enjoy apartment-style living and various complimentary services. All of our guests can enjoy a full hot breakfast buffet each morning, our Social on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights with complimentary food, beer, wine and soda, our 24-hour airport shuttle service as well as transportation to area restaurants and shopping.

We are conveniently located near the VA Hospital and Nemours Hospital at Lake Nona, the Orlando Water sports Complex, various Orlando Golf Courses, the Florida Mall, exciting downtown Orlando, the Amway Center and the Orlando Convention Center on International Drive. Our 3000 sqft of flexible meeting space caters to group, corporate, government, and association travelers alike. For business, relaxation or just fun in the sun make your home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport has it all.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport Hotel offers our complimentary facilities such as the fitness center, sport court, outdoor pool and business center – all free of charge and open 24/7 for your convenience. The hotel is conveniently located 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within a ten-minute drive from International Drive and Orlando attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Unit was very Loud Everything about our stay was ideal. My only issue was that our A/C unit was very loud. We had to keep the thermostat set on 68, otherwise if set higher- the A/C would convert to "Heat" mode ...and the room got very hot. Otherwise, everything else was great. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel experience Staff were very courteous and attentive. The internet and room was very nice and met my expectations. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Standard of service The team at the Desk knows the importance of Happy Guest and they showed guienene care and interest when we checked in and out. Excellent job in maintaining cleanliness at the lobby, the breakfast staff was so courteous. Kudos to the Housekeeping and maintanance crew for this hotel. Overall stay was Excellent. I was real proud to bring my girlfriend and another Guest with me to this property. The hotel made us feel very important and does Value my status as a Platinum member. Thanks October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by poker tournament every 4 months my poker league stay there for 2 days in which is a very pleaseant time October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Nice Hotel Great location being near the airport and no noise... Restaurants and shopping are nearby within walking distance. Shuttle service will take you out into the area if you dont want to walk. Pool and fitness center looked great but didnt get to use. Bar/Lounge area in center of Lobby was quite nice. Easy access to Disney and Universal. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Property I spend about 100 nights a year on the road. This is a full service property and satisfies all of the issues needed when living on the road. Thanks for the positive experience and I will see you again in a few weeks. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Professional All The Way Around” This is "our spot" before we head to Costa Rica or the Caribbean. It's a little over an hour drive from our home but worth catching a non-stop to destination than flying out of Tampa with lay-overs. We use the Park and Fly and it's worth the price of a room to be able to park here. We've always been treated excellent; greeted with a smile, taken to the airport in time and picked up within minutes after getting through customs when we arrive back into the USA. Very well located with a lot of eateries within walking distance so, for us, we start our vacation a day earlier because we are away from home, staying in a great hotel with matching location and everyone treats us like we're back and they are glad to see us. It has a great friendly staff, very clean lobby, inviting bar and a place to eat at the hotel if you don't want to wander. I'd recommend staying here, and have, to anyone that asks about travel "how to's". September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport I like the stay and park service. Shuttle service to and from the airport went very smoothly and was on time. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday at Orlando (MCO) airport In my opinion, the best of all of them. And, yes, I have stayed in most of them in the airport area. Ability to inexpensively leave y'alls personal automobile in the hotel grounds for an extended period - beating airport rates and some local parking rates, with shuttle availability every 30 minutes during specified hours. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay van driver was very accommodating. friendly staff. lobby and rooms could use some updating September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Park and fly option very convenient. Food needs improvement! Staff was very good in all areas of the hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service We stayed at the Holiday Inn airport because of the convenience of parking our car there. The service was great. We had a dead battery in our car when we returned and the driver of the shuttle was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond duty in order to get us on our way. Thank you Holiday Inn. I wish I could tell you his name. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dennis This IHG property is among the best I stay at. In my travels I use IHG almost all the time and this is our corporate facility hotel of choice. From the front desk staff, to the bar, dinning, and house keeping I find that they go out of their way to ensure that all needs are met if possible. Thanks to all for making this a great place to stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LEISUR TRIP STAFF AND FOOD EXCELLENT. ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby, very rude staff Lobby is wonderful The room was like staying at lower end rooms in a cheap hotel. They should have spent more on the rooms and training staff and less on the lobby. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Good hotel, clean and comfortable. We did have a problem with repairs being done in the adjoining room at 8AM Sunday morning. Management handled the complaint, but this situation should never have happened. We wanted to take advantage of the late check-out that was offered to us and instead we were out of the hotel by 9AM. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service the front desk gave me access to coffee at 4:30 am September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed at this location with the family before departing on a cruise. Rooms and facilities were nice and clean. Would've been nicer to have at least 2 queens in the room instead of 2 double beds. Overall a pleasant stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches & No Sleep I've never evaluated a stay before, but this one was so bad. After a long drive and long day, I really needed sleep. I unpacked and showered. After my shower, I noticed the dresser, table and TV stand were infested with hundreds of tiny roaches. I told the front desk, but I was too exhausted to switch rooms. At 2:30am, the janitor decided to polish all the marble floors in the building with a loud polisher. I've never had a worse sleep. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by prk and fly great value, good to park and fly, staff friendly and helpful..................................................................................................... September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay as always I stay here once a year for a conference, and have always enjoyed my stay. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A place to take a shower and get some rest A/C unit cycles on and off frequently so peaceful environment is severely lacking. The rooms are clean and well stocked but room smelled like wet carpet also. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff ALWAYS goes Above and Beyond! I stay here just about every week on business., and have been returning since 2012. The first impression- I stayed only a few days for the very first visit. Lena at the bar was very helpful and friendly. I didn't return after that first visit until about a month later. When I stopped by the bar, Lena was there and and immediately greeted me and still remembered my name! I was amazed, and it was the reason I continued to return. The entire staff have just about become family, as i feel I am right at home here! Everyone is so helpful and always smiling and its great to be greeted like a friend each week! I stay at a few places in Tampa each trip every week as well and still after 2 years have yet to find a hotel like with with such great service. Refuse to stay anywhere else when I am in the area every week! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Bit of Anxiety, but All Turned Out Well The info on the hotel states that they have a 24 hour shuttle. We chose this hotel as a sleep, shuttle, fly hotel, because of this. Unfortunately the shuttle does not start until 4 AM, giving us 90 minutes to shuttle, go through security, and make our flight. We did not find this out until we checked in at 9 or 10 PM the night before our flight. It looked like a taxi ride was in our future. We bit the bullet, waited for the shuttle, and were please to find we had plenty of time to get through security and make our flight. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond We had a wonderful stay, the staff were very helpful. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything excellente. All services was excellent, just -if posible- add some variations in the free breakfast. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating I needed to add 2 other people to my room b/c of a family mix up and the front desk employee was SO accomodating. I was stressed and he took care of everything. He was very kind. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room stay for a hotel function Everything was as expected. Rooms were clean and comfortable and well appointed. Good food. Nice atmosphere. We hosted a big birthday party at the hotel and would use it again for similar functions. Very efficient banqueting staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Matt S Clean, comfortable and ambient. Professional staff all round. The lady serving at the bar was warm, friendly and efficient. Comfortable clean bed with good selection of pillows. A perfect nights sleep too. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Experience, would revisit. everything was good, I would come back to this holiday inn.. thank you August 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading