• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable pet fee first night 20.00 second night through tenth is 10.00 per night, , 150.00 flat fee after 10 days, per pet.
Pet deposit amount  20.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boggy Creek Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.8MI
Attraction:
Ventura Country Club
Distance From Hotel:3.6MI
Attraction:
Lake Nona Club
Distance From Hotel:3.9MI
Attraction:
Point Orlando Shopping and Dining
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:55
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking available for in house guests. Packages can be purchased with hotel stay for Park & Fly Packages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:135
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year,
View More

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our newly and fully renovated all-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year, enjoy apartment-style living and various complimentary services. All of our guests can enjoy a full hot breakfast buffet each morning, our Social on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights with complimentary food, beer, wine and soda, our 24-hour airport shuttle service as well as transportation to area restaurants and shopping.

We are conveniently located near the VA Hospital and Nemours Hospital at Lake Nona, the Orlando Water sports Complex, various Orlando Golf Courses, the Florida Mall, exciting downtown Orlando, the Amway Center and the Orlando Convention Center on International Drive. Our 3000 sqft of flexible meeting space caters to group, corporate, government, and association travelers alike. For business, relaxation or just fun in the sun make your home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport has it all.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport Hotel offers our complimentary facilities such as the fitness center, sport court, outdoor pool and business center – all free of charge and open 24/7 for your convenience. The hotel is conveniently located 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within a ten-minute drive from International Drive and Orlando attractions.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites will be making some improvements to better serve our guests. We will start on 8.30.14 with cleaning several areas of the building. In addition we will have construction at our
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites will be making some improvements to better serve our guests. We will start on 8.30.14 with cleaning several areas of the building. In addition we will have construction at our front desk and lobby area with a new floor and front desk station being installed until September 30, 2014. We look forward to having you as our guest and appreciate your understanding as we make improve
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay A little out of the way but overall was happy. A little drive for dinner. June 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Transfer need attention Nice hotel close to the airport. Rooms are large and clean, with the standard HI Breakfast included. Priority Club recognised with room upgrade. Had a problem with the transfer from the airport to the hotel. If you have a US Cell phone then you can phone the Hotel desk and they will pick you up, If, like us you, have just arrived from overseas there is no courtesy phone to contact the hotel, no signage with advice where to wait. After over half an hour we gave up and got a Taxi, it was the Taxi dispatcher who showed us where there was a single phone we could make local calls on. Called the hotel and waited, only after the second (v angry) call did the Shuttle finally arrive. Not what you want after 20 hours travelling especially with 2 small children. Finally got to the room 2 Hours after landing!! Reception offered 10,000 Priority point as an apology but to date they still have not been credited! – Ho Hum! Bad Arrival but hotel is fine. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over and Above We chose this hotel basically just for somewherre to sleep over night after getting off of our cruise ship and before our flight the next day. The cruise shuttle dropped us off at the Airport terminal and I called the hotel for pick-up. We were asked which terminal (A or B) and when I told her A she said she would have their shuttle right there. By the time we walked down to the hotel shuttle area our van was waiting. The driver welcomed us and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. Since it was only 10:40 I knew they would store our luggage while we relaxed at the pool until the 3:00 check in time. When we checked in, they granted us late check out of 1:15 and set us for the 1:30 shuttle back too airport. To my surprised they let us have our room as soon as we were checked in and again I was pleasantly surprised with the room itself. There was the typical, TV, desk, dresser and closet but the bathroom was large and spacious and it had two queen size beds (not doubles) as well as an overstuffed arm chair with ottoman. The Fridge and microwave made it nice for popcorn and cold drinks later that evening. There was a 7-11 (which we walked to for snacks), McDonalds and a small restaurant within walking distance. Since it was raining outside that night we followed the hostess's recommendation and ordered from one of the many outside restaurant menus they had and it was delivered promptly and hot. The next morning we had a nice leisurely FREE hot breakfast and enjoyed relaxing all morning and early afternoon. Being a Travel Consultant I will recommend this property to all of my clients arriving in Orlando either the day before or the day after a cruise. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very clean. Picked us up at the airport in a timely manner and delivered us back in a timely manner. the front desk recommended a great place to eat dinner and roon was excellent. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the convenience of the shuttle service to the airport. The room was clean, but there was a strong room deodorizer smell. We would stay here again because overall, we were pleased. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Convenient to Airport & great restaurants (not fast-food) within 2 miles. Only disappointment was absence of usual Priority Club goody bag (water and/or treat). No cookies at Front Desk (another feature at many HIEs). May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We have stayed twice at this property, the night before we left for a long flight to Japan. The staff couldn't be more accommodating. The rooms are clean and fresh. The shuttle service to the local restaurants the night before and to the airport the next day was very prompt and courteous. This time we also left our car on the property for only a minimal amount more. What a great value! I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. An extra bonus is having Cindy as your front desk clerk. What a very nice, sincere person she is!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The rooms are very clean and roomy. The bathroom is modern and also very clean. They have convenient bus shuttle to the airport. The drivers are very courteous. We would absolutely stay there again. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grandson Visit Nice Property - Quiet, despite being very close to airport ... love free shuttle to airport! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Orlando I arrived at the Holiday inn express after a very long drive to florida. All i can say is that it had exceeded my expectations overall. I was very pleased with the service and staff. The room was very large and the breakfast wasexcellent.Coffee 24/7 was a great treat as well..I would recommend for family and friends. M.K. / New Jersey April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review My stay was beyond expectations. The staff were very helpful,courteous and friendly. Breakfast was very good and the big plus was coffee was availble 24 / 7. Coffee was alredy brewed. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Another plus was the internet service was included with my specific room.. I would recommend Holiday in Express Orlando Airport to family and friends. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I love the cleanliness and convenience of this particular hotel. The staff and shuttle driver are always nice. I travel fairly often and this will always be my hotel of choice. I also like the park and fly aspect of the stay. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a great room The desk lady was so helpful and very pleasant....The breakfast lady was very friendly and the shuttle gentleman was very careful in driving and very prompt when he came back after our trip to pick us up.....Thank you all so much.....Look forward to visiting this wonderful Holiday Inn Express again.....We love the Holiday Inn Express's. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by departure issues the hotel had a newly built feel, clean, fresh, and was very roomy. The elevators sounded like they needed adjustment as they made alot of noise; we used them frequent being on the third floor. Extra care needs to be taken by the staff for the bus schedule. We entered the hotel, asked to be put on the shuttle for an 8:30 flight; the staff recommended 6:30 and we agreed. The person at the counter proceeded to put us in at 4:30am and I corrected her to avoid being awakened any earlier than necessary. I checked back in several hours later just to make sure all was set for the bus and was assured all was well..... at 4:30am I received a call that we had missed our shuttle appointment. I told the person calling we were supposed to be on the 6:30 shutle. I couldnt get back to sleep at this point so I dressed, packed, and went downstairs to ensure that the shuttle scheudle was set... it was not. I updated it myself, spoke with the bus driver and he assured me it looked okay. I went up woke my family and all went well from that point forward. The shuttle driver was very friendly and helped erase some of my frustration. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean property with excellent service. Close to airport and not far from major attractions. Shift manager and staff were very attentive. Facility and room very clean and well taken care of. Good housekeeping. Breakfast was typical offering and fresh. Breakfast attendant worked hard to keep things prepared and stocked and was friendly and service oriented. Would stay here again. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stopover Very nice rooms and staff.. Arrived early for our stay and were able to get into a room with a minimal wait (10 Min.). Convenient shuttles to and from Orlando Airport especially for our 0630 flight. Spacious Room equipped with coffee pot, microwave, fridge and up to date television and furniture. April 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Communication I experienced poor communcation at this HIE. 1. Late checkout not communicated. 2. Housekeeping staff did not respect "Do not Disturb" tab in door lock - came in the room anyway. Also left a dirty cleaning rag in the room. April 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Not pleased with this hotel at all. The sheets were stained and had holes in them. The shower curtain had mildew on it. We always book at holiday inn both in the US and overseas. This hotel seem to be the hotel that gets the left over after all others are upgraded. It is old and needs. Major upgrade and a friendly staff. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable and close to the airport We stayed in the hotel two nights that were three weeks apart. The hotel is in a very convenient location near the airport, many good restaurants close by and the breakfast was good. The hostess preparing the breakfast food is so pleasant and cheerful. Everything was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by less than typical Holiday Inn Express We are big fans of Holiday Inn Express but were quite disappointed with this location. We arrived 10 minutes before the designated check in time but were told we could not get into our room. At their suggestion we went ahead and took care of the registration and payment so that they could just give us our room key in a few minutes. We went to the breakfast area for our 10 minute wait only to be greeted by PILES of garbage still there from breakfast--it is now 3:00 in the afternoon and it hasn't been cleaned up yet. The 10 minutes went by and we watched as other people got keys for their rooms; still no one told us our keys were available. We went back to the front desk and were told our room still wasn't ready. Plus they asked us again for our credit card to fill out the paperwork even though we had done it only 15 minutes earlier. Finally they gave us keys. The room itself was fine. Breakfast the next day was another disappointment however. They were not staffed to manage the number of people in the hotel. One lady to manage the breakfast area and she just could not keep up. She was very pleasant but one person was not adequate to keep food available. We found out later the hotel was full and almost everyone was checking out that morning---they should have anticipated the need for more staff. This location also does not have restaurants nearby unless you count the KwikTrip in the parking lot. The closest place to eat is a 10 minute walk and the route is NOT pedestrian friendly as noted by the front desk staff--very busy road with no sidewalk. As I said, we typically have terrific experiences at Holiday Inn Express throughout the country but this particular location should be avoided. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up to Par I've stayed at this hotel before, and I keep returning because it's comfortable, clean, and located in a good area. I will continue to return whenever I visit Orlando. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very comfortable as usual and the personnel were helpful and courteous. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dianeb0510 My room was fine, service was fine, but breakfast left a bit to be desired. And, as a Gold member of Priority Club, I would expect a bit more than a thank you at the desk, but didn't get that,either. No water, no snack, nothing. I guess Rocky Point in Tampa spoiled me. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and helpful service I was greeted by John, who helpfully told me an easier place to park and gave me a good tip on a restaurant for dinner. The breakfast hostess was very kind and helpful to me and to other guests. She helped me carry food to a table and greeted foreign visitors in their native language. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Relaxing Stay Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful experience. The room was great and relaxing. The sitting area added and extra bonus to the room. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend the hotel. We even left some valuable things and found we are able to retrieve them. Thanks to Holiday Inn we had a great weekend! March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud AC We had to move rooms 3 times and ended up above the building's air conditioner. It cycled on and off every 30 seconds all night! Barely slept a wink. I think it was 229, avoid at all cost. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price & Location Very comfortable and convenient to everything. Easy access to highway, which was important to me for this business trip March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Worked great for being by airport and flying out early the next morning. Close by local restaurant and also a chain restaurant. Good pool area for relaxing. Negatives: 1) No courtesy phone at airport to contact hotel for transportation. Had to check our paperwork to find local phone number. 2) Wake-up call never came and when we checked out it showed we were not listed for limo ride to airport - obviously, even though we were told we were all set when we checked in, front desk clerk made a mistake; almost missed our flight! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large clean room, fast check in fast check in! comfortable bed and bedding! loved the size of the large room! very clean! March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be back!!! this was the best hotel that I have been to in a long time. It provided all my resting needs. March 16, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading