Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 206 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Were there for a softball weekend-Great meeting areas-lots of room both inside and outside-great continental breakfast-pull out couch a little rough but rest of the room was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accommodating and Friendly Staff

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very happy with Staybridge Suites! Room had everything you would need even for an extended stay! Very clean, comfortable beds, nice atmosphere. Highly recommended, no doubt I will continue to use them in the future!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness

    By

    July 14, 2015

    The facility was well kept and very relaxing and inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Comfortable rooms, friendly people, good location, good breakfast. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and affordable

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The hotel was close to downtown and the suite was larger and nicer than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Very clean, great outdoor area. The staff was friendly except for one person. Social nights were excellent and so was the food. Canned beer! The breakfast was your average hotel breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peoria visit

    By

    July 08, 2015

    The suite was more than I expected and the staff was friendly and sociable. Gave good advice as where to visit by foot and how to get back and forth.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great hotel.

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    I plan to stay here again on my next business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh and modern facility.

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Hotel was fresh and clean with an attentive staff. Rooms delivered a great value in relation to other chains in the area. Central location makes it convenient to access all that Peoria has to offer. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay, clean room and comfortable bed for a good nights sleep. Very nice breakfast with good variety. I liked that they had laundry machines available free for guests, we would have used them if it was further into our trip, good to know. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again when back in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, beautiful place

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    Loved this hotel overall. The pool was magnificient and the overall hotel was very nice. Loved the fenced in outdoor living area, with gazebo. Made for a nice visit while it rained all around us. My friends and I were able to sit outside under the gazebo and it was very nice. My only complaint is the size of the bedroom, and the fact that the beds were only doubles. I slept on the pull out sofa and it was a torture device with no reasonable bedding for it. I had the worst night sleep ever in a hotel. I understand the pull out sleeper are usually uncomfortable but this one was outdated and it was just a box of springs with a thin coverlet over it, no mattress pad to ease the discomfort. It was late when we went to bed and I didn't want to call the front desk for the bedding. I shouldn't have to, it should be in the room. So for the price I paid for the room, it wasn't good. When I reserved the room, I put in for three adults and the room was to accommodate up to 4 persons. Not true.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Incorrect Charges

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Although this room was booked with my points, I was charged $28.00 incorrectly which was charged to my credit card. When I returned home and discovered the charge on my card, I called to ask about the error. They could not find that I had even stayed, so I had to email them a copy of my credit card bill. The next day they emailed me stating that the charges were incorrectly made and they would be reversed. It was just a hassle to have to correct the error the hotel made. My card never should have been charged in the first place. Otherwise my stay was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close