Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Staff was very attentive to any problems that arose during my stay. The room was set in a very user friendly layout. The bed was comfortable. I would stay there again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast and Quiet Hotel Delicious breakfast that was well tended by staff - including replenishing foods and cleaning up after guests that left crumbs. The suite itself was very comfortable - dark enough to allow us to sleep in - as well as very quiet. The last two hotels we stayed at had guests that had parties in their rooms until late at night. At the Staybridge in Peoria, the front desk not only had a notice that said parties were not permitted after certain hours, but we had to sign a statement saying we wouldn't have more people in the room after hours. Excellent idea which resulted in a good night's sleep for all of us! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean. This hotel was very nice and clean. Lots of amenities and very nice outdoor area to socialize and enjoy the weather. Did not use the pool/spa but looked very clean and inviting. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I was really impressed with this Staybridge Suites location. The staff was excellent and recognized me as a Platinum Elite member. I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, which was very nice. The bed was excellent! One of the best I have had, and I travel 30 or so weeks out of the year. My only complaint is not related to this particular hotel, but the fact that IHG only rewards half the points for staying at a StayBridge. I would definitely stay more if full points were awarded. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Property! I travel a great deal for business and this is one of the nicest IHG properties I have stayed in quite some time. Would definitely recommend for business or leisure travel! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and complete kitchen Love having a full kitchen in the room. Makes you feel right at home September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Peoria This is a hotel that makes me feel like a home away from Home. Nice staff and good service. Nice location and have had the consistent staying experience for the last 7 years. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Fantastic stay at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Very good customer service, especially from hotel shuttle service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accomodations and convenient location I stayed overnight for business. The room was up to date and clean, the bed was comforatable, the kitchen area had full size appliances and clean, the staff was welcoming and friendly. The hotel is very conveniently located to river front attractions. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Staff at this Staybridge has always been great and this stay was no exception. The suite meets our needs perfectly and the breakfast buffet is excellent. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We frequently come to Peoria for leisure activities and have found a new place to stay when in town that makes us feel like we are at home. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience of staying for a month House keeping services can be improved and would appreciate and like to see more ergonomic mattresses and chairs in the room and make the stay more homely. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet lodgings We stay at the Staybridge Peoria on an annual basis and always enjoy our time there. The staff is very friendly and the location is great. We love Peoria's "no parties on Friday and Saturday" rule. That has gotten so out of hand at so many other hotels; at Staybridge you know you'll have a quiet, restful night. Thank you, Staybridge Peoria! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place Loved the place. The rooms are great, Tuesday - Thursday social is very nice, decent small gym. Value was good. The only issue I saw was that the pool could be warmer and the hot tub was out of service. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Fantastic staff and great facilities to accommodate by business trip - thank you August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, modern facility. Excellent stay. Facility was very clean, looked almost new even though it is 13 years old. Size of two bedroom suite was exceptional. The breakfast was the best I have had at a Suites facility of any brand. Price was a little high, but tolerable as the quality was exceptional. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast Room had a lot to offer and the breakfast was a very nice selection. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming Home The hotel was a great addition to the downtown area. It was very clean, new and comfortable. The staff was very friendly-indicative of the town of Peoria, but at the same time very professional. The breakfast was wonderful with many choices, hot and cold, and the staff was on top of everything - refilling constantly. We would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Always a comfortable room and bed. The employees are very friendly and the internet service is A1. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service The hotel is in downtown Peoria, close to a offices and nice restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and the property and room is in very good/clean condition. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Peoria! This is a great hotel for your money with a home-like room atmosphere. Hotel offers a complementary breakfast every day. The manager social is great way to meet fellow travelers and relax after a day at work. You can enjoy a glass of wine together with some food Tuesday through Thursday from 5:30 till 7:30 PM. Courtyard area is nice as well. I only wish people would not smoke there. Fitness area is very small but I did not see a line of people waiting to use the equipment either. The staff was great, hotel is very clean, and who can beat a complementary wi-fi! More veggies/fruit choices would be appreciated but in general, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations Hotel had everything typically expected for a business traveler. Work out room was adequate. Only one of the 4 TVs worked though and controllers were missing but other than that, everything else were functional. Quiet place downtown. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value, noisy, not recommended We have stayed at other Staybridge locations and been quite satisfied. This one was disappointing. There were two kinds of noise issues: significant noise seemed to pass from adjoining suites; there were also periodic loud noises that appeared to be coming from equipment, HVAC systems or plumbing inside the walls. We were also awakened in the early hours (like 2:00 a.m.) by people coming and going and cars starting. Clearly the rooms aren't well insulated for sound. With all the noise issues it was a lousy night's sleep. It's the first place we've stayed in all our travels that posted "no parties" signs at the check-in desk so maybe that should have told us something. We booked the room online and indicated we were traveling with a dog. That apparently wasn't obvious to the person checking us in who made it very clear there was a $75 charge when she saw our dog. We weren't trying to pull anything, we were fine paying the pet fee, but the way she came across was almost accusatory. Based on our experience we would not stay at this Staybridge again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location Staff is very attentive and responsive. Airport shuttle is a plus, and expanding to weekend shuttle would be even better. Not a big deal, but entry room doors could benefit from some method of noise reduction. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly, great service, and enjoyable stay. We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Peoria, IL. Great staff. Got upgraded to a two-rooms suite (original reservation is a one-room suite). Free laundry. Samll gym, yet very nice and well equipped. Beautiful ground. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I recommend this hotel. It is very up to date with most amenities that suit your needs. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My only complaint is that the shuttle service wasn't running when I landed, but it's probably not cost effective to be operating late into the night. Other then that everything exceeded my expectations. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real Gem in the area Great time. I loved the managers reception. Everyone should do it. Can't beat free drinks, but the real perk is the opportunity to meet fellow travelers. Too bad it wasn't cold enough to spark up that great looking fire pit. Maybe next time! Loved the games they had in the lobby, all around a great property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the people that worked there Please fix the breakfast menu it is bad. Please ad some better channels on TV. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice! I was staying an entire week in Peoria and this hotel was a great choice! Excellent location (close to everything), very clean and very professional. The kitchen in the suite was perfect - it included a range and a full size fridge, which, for someone like me who was on a restrictive diet and couldn't eat out, was an absolute benefit. The shower and water pressure was good and the TV cable provided a wide range of options. The only complaint I could have is by the third night, my back started to hurt. The beds are not as comfortable as I would have liked, but it wasn't too terrible either. All in all, I would absolutely stay at this hotel again. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>