Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 274 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great location to downtown Peoria

    By

    February 09, 2016

    This is a great hotel for the money and I always stay here when I can.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stand

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very nice and I noticed someone cleaning the halls or a room about every time I was out of my room no matter what time it was. The social hour was great and the snack were excellent after being on the road for 6 hours. Room was great with a Kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    thermostat

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    it was not on. ok by me but my dad froze unti we reaized it was not on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Clean accommodations in both room, restroom, and public areas of the hotel. Staff was helpful and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people giving great service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    We stayed here a full week in January while experiencing the deaths of both my parents-in-law. We did not know how long we would need to stay, so we added days progressively. Jessica and the other desk staff were most attentive to meeting our needs graciously. Staybridge-Peoria was for us an essential refuge from the demands of our lives at the nearby OSF Hospital and the nursing home. The rooms are big and well equipped, especially the two bedroom suite! The maintenance staff quickly fixed a leaky faucet with a brand new one. The breakfast ladies clearly took pride in keeping the wide variety of foods stocked and the dining area clean. And then, while driving to Ohio, we got a cellular call asking if we had left a large box of family pictures outside the main door. Yup!!! They held it for pickup. I can't imagine what more a customer could want from a friendly, helpful staff. We had been using a different hotel chain regularly, but now Staybridge and IHG will be our choice for comfort while traveling. Thank you to all staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quest, Clean, Great place to stay in Downtown Peiria

    By

    January 18, 2016

    I've stayed here before, was greeted as an old friend. Rooms were clean and warm even though the temp's outside were bitter. Enjoyed the socials, good food and conversations. Staff treat you like family, not just guests.
    Kitchen in the room is a nice extra for longer stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weeknight Stay

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff. Food nice option, average. Plenty of space in room. Dirty cup in cupboard. Otherwise, clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Tub Issues

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    After getting in the hot tube to relax after an exhausting workout, staff employee came in a turned off the timer and stated I could stay in but the water flow must stay off. I needed the water flow to massage my tired muscles before an evening reception. Not happy with the treatment by the hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2016
    Dear DBDave, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites Peoria-Downtown, IL. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Guest

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    I found the accommodations very nice. The social hour is nice for guests and the pantry is an added bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    Very clean. Very new. Great food. huge pool and Jacuzzi.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room attentive staff

    By

    January 01, 2016

    The room was made to look clean until you looked closer and it really wasn't cleaned. The mattresses need to be changed and the breakfast was just okay. Staff was AWESOME now if they could just get the actually hotel to be the same.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2016
    Dear cpell, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am glad that you regarded our staff to be awesome. On the other hand, I deeply regret and apologize that the room cleanliness and poor bed mattress were not reflective of that. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, friendly staff

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge and will be going back next time I am in town. It was a clean, comfortable room with a friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less