Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Staff at this Staybridge has always been great and this stay was no exception. The suite meets our needs perfectly and the breakfast buffet is excellent. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We frequently come to Peoria for leisure activities and have found a new place to stay when in town that makes us feel like we are at home. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience of staying for a month House keeping services can be improved and would appreciate and like to see more ergonomic mattresses and chairs in the room and make the stay more homely. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet lodgings We stay at the Staybridge Peoria on an annual basis and always enjoy our time there. The staff is very friendly and the location is great. We love Peoria's "no parties on Friday and Saturday" rule. That has gotten so out of hand at so many other hotels; at Staybridge you know you'll have a quiet, restful night. Thank you, Staybridge Peoria! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place Loved the place. The rooms are great, Tuesday - Thursday social is very nice, decent small gym. Value was good. The only issue I saw was that the pool could be warmer and the hot tub was out of service. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Fantastic staff and great facilities to accommodate by business trip - thank you August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, modern facility. Excellent stay. Facility was very clean, looked almost new even though it is 13 years old. Size of two bedroom suite was exceptional. The breakfast was the best I have had at a Suites facility of any brand. Price was a little high, but tolerable as the quality was exceptional. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast Room had a lot to offer and the breakfast was a very nice selection. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming Home The hotel was a great addition to the downtown area. It was very clean, new and comfortable. The staff was very friendly-indicative of the town of Peoria, but at the same time very professional. The breakfast was wonderful with many choices, hot and cold, and the staff was on top of everything - refilling constantly. We would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Always a comfortable room and bed. The employees are very friendly and the internet service is A1. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service The hotel is in downtown Peoria, close to a offices and nice restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and the property and room is in very good/clean condition. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Peoria! This is a great hotel for your money with a home-like room atmosphere. Hotel offers a complementary breakfast every day. The manager social is great way to meet fellow travelers and relax after a day at work. You can enjoy a glass of wine together with some food Tuesday through Thursday from 5:30 till 7:30 PM. Courtyard area is nice as well. I only wish people would not smoke there. Fitness area is very small but I did not see a line of people waiting to use the equipment either. The staff was great, hotel is very clean, and who can beat a complementary wi-fi! More veggies/fruit choices would be appreciated but in general, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations Hotel had everything typically expected for a business traveler. Work out room was adequate. Only one of the 4 TVs worked though and controllers were missing but other than that, everything else were functional. Quiet place downtown. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value, noisy, not recommended We have stayed at other Staybridge locations and been quite satisfied. This one was disappointing. There were two kinds of noise issues: significant noise seemed to pass from adjoining suites; there were also periodic loud noises that appeared to be coming from equipment, HVAC systems or plumbing inside the walls. We were also awakened in the early hours (like 2:00 a.m.) by people coming and going and cars starting. Clearly the rooms aren't well insulated for sound. With all the noise issues it was a lousy night's sleep. It's the first place we've stayed in all our travels that posted "no parties" signs at the check-in desk so maybe that should have told us something. We booked the room online and indicated we were traveling with a dog. That apparently wasn't obvious to the person checking us in who made it very clear there was a $75 charge when she saw our dog. We weren't trying to pull anything, we were fine paying the pet fee, but the way she came across was almost accusatory. Based on our experience we would not stay at this Staybridge again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location Staff is very attentive and responsive. Airport shuttle is a plus, and expanding to weekend shuttle would be even better. Not a big deal, but entry room doors could benefit from some method of noise reduction. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly, great service, and enjoyable stay. We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Peoria, IL. Great staff. Got upgraded to a two-rooms suite (original reservation is a one-room suite). Free laundry. Samll gym, yet very nice and well equipped. Beautiful ground. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I recommend this hotel. It is very up to date with most amenities that suit your needs. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My only complaint is that the shuttle service wasn't running when I landed, but it's probably not cost effective to be operating late into the night. Other then that everything exceeded my expectations. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real Gem in the area Great time. I loved the managers reception. Everyone should do it. Can't beat free drinks, but the real perk is the opportunity to meet fellow travelers. Too bad it wasn't cold enough to spark up that great looking fire pit. Maybe next time! Loved the games they had in the lobby, all around a great property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the people that worked there Please fix the breakfast menu it is bad. Please ad some better channels on TV. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice! I was staying an entire week in Peoria and this hotel was a great choice! Excellent location (close to everything), very clean and very professional. The kitchen in the suite was perfect - it included a range and a full size fridge, which, for someone like me who was on a restrictive diet and couldn't eat out, was an absolute benefit. The shower and water pressure was good and the TV cable provided a wide range of options. The only complaint I could have is by the third night, my back started to hurt. The beds are not as comfortable as I would have liked, but it wasn't too terrible either. All in all, I would absolutely stay at this hotel again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Military Promotion I can not say enough good things about the staff and the hotel in general. Everything was very clean and everyone helped me in planning the travel of friends to our party location. I have stayed here before and now the friends I have had stay with me here, are staying here on their own when in town. Excellent location. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Location, Quiet Too This is a nice place right across from the Civic Center and within walking distance to Dozer Park. They had a 'no party' policy which was great. The place was quiet all night. Breakfast food was good as well. Overall good experience-would stay there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 day stay in Central Illinois. Great Space, room a little small for us but great overall. water pressure excellent, used stove and fridge, internet was very good as well, really surprised as to this hotel in central Illinois, seemed very high end from past experiences. we were very happy here, yes we would stay again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Very clean, incredibly helpful and friendly staff, fair price. I stay here often and it never disappoints me. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great social, friendly staff, good food, good sleep I stay at this hotel every time I visit the Peoria area based on my past excellent experiences. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff Very convenient for my business purposes. Not overly fancy but clean rooms, friendly staff and bountiful breakfast. I came in very late and without a chance to eat dinner due to a flight delay and having popcorn in the room was a pleasant surprise. The treadmill in the gym has a very loose belt and I was unable to use it June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and welcoming. Hotel staff were kind, courteous and responsive to my needs. The room was clean and well appointed. The linens were soft and comfortable. The bath towels were large, soft and very white. Although I did not stay long enough to require using the guest laundry, it was nice to know the laundry was free of charge should I have needed to wash anything! An unusual perk. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peoria Delivers Again Peoria team as always goes above and beyond... Great customer service and a great facility. Only downside was the lack of biscuits at breakfast. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by get away weekend We were there for my birthday weekend. Hotel in a centralized spot to be able to walk or cab it to downtown. Suite slept six of us comfortable, The mattress on the couch could use a little help though. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>