Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and great breakfast Everything about our stay was wonderful. Close to the Civic Center, clean affordable and really nice breakfast buffet. My only suggestion - my room needed a new mattress. I didn't get to participate in the evening reception time. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great job The hote and state meet experience were great for my team. The rooms were so large and the corporate suite were great. The next cross country state meet we will diffenetly stay here. Location to food and the meet were the best. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding all around When I'm in Peoria, I always try to stay here. My colleagues all try to stay here as well. The staff is excellent, and the rooms are great. Excellent breakfast, and very nice social hour during the week. Great location as well. Sara in sales was great accomodating our corporate requirements. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two night stay Everything was of high quality. I hope to stay again. The social time was not available on Sunday and Monday, I would have enjoyed it on those days as well. October 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ugh!! I wish I had nice things to say, but I don't, I stayed here previously and had no problems, this time was a HUGE HUGE disappointment. The smoke alarm in our room went off at 2:30a.m. And the entire room Smelled like it was on fire (the staff tried to blame it on burnt popcorn but it was the furnance). When we went to tell the front desk, they switched us into two separate rooms (instead of a 2 bedroom suite that I paid for), which was fine for the nite- except both rooms STUNK of cigarette smoke! (We had a toddler who has breathing issues) . The next morning I found someone's toe nail clippings all over the carpet. When I told the lady at the front desk, she could care less! So the next morning I talked to different staff at the front desk and she told me that she took care of the whole weekend because of all the trouble-but when I asked Sunday morning for a print out, they didn't comp us-they charged us. When I spoke the the GM she wouldn't cooperate. I only gave the overall experience one star because I had to put something October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Exactly what we were looking for. Quiet, clean room with all the amenities we needed (fridge, cooktop, microwave, two rooms). Staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was just a short easy drive to OSF St. Francis. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Times Social reception offers great food and drinks in a nice relaxing atmosphere. Staff was very nice and helpful during my stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First timer This was the first time staying at a Staybridge. The hotel was clean and inviting. Hotel staff were very friendly upon checking and during my stay. The rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel breakfast was excellent. We weren't able to take advantage of the outdoor patio area during the evening due to the rain, but the outdoor area was very inviting with tables and chairs and even a firepit. I would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Peoria area to stay at this hotel. Close to Civic Center and restaurants. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We love staying at this hotel! Very clean room and air conditioning worked great! The free breakfast was amazing. Very pleased with our stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place/No Sleep The room and hotel were nice. Everything was clean and comfortable. The only problem was that the walls provided no insulation to the noise coming from the room next door. Their door slammed shut loudly until around 11:00 p.m. It stopped after I complained, but started again at 6:00 a.m. the next morning. Young kids were running down the hall screaming and yelling and leaving the floor and elevator wet from pool water. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Peoria Very clean and well kept! I really like the ease of connecting to Wii Fii. Great breakfast and 24 hour pantry! I will always stay here when I'm Peoria! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms Would definitely stay again. My new favorite hotel. Huge rooms with full kitchen.Absolutely loved. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL IN PEORIA! We had a wonderful stay! The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Best hotel in Peoria. I highly recommend it. Only hotel we will stay at from now on when we visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise.... I didn't know anything about Peoria, IL before last Saturday, but I can proudly say that the little I know now is eye opening. The Staybridge was centrally located downtown which allow access to everything within minutes. I went for a concert down on the Riverfront and we were only 5mins away! The room was very comfortable and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Will be staying here again soon! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sub-Par experience Started our week long stay on Sunday night. Needed ice and there are no ice machines on the floors due to the refrigerator having one. Called the front desk since the ice machine in our room wasn't working, and it was finally fixed on Wednesday. Secondly, the hot tub was out of service for 2 days. And to top it off, we received a notice on Tuesday that there would be no hot water after 9:00AM due to replacement of the hot water heaters in the hotel. Not a good thing when there are 6 people that need to shower. Lastly, during breakfast on Saturday, the pop machine wasn't working. The staff worked diligently to fix it, and thought the afternoon shift left it for them to fix. I'm not a coffee drinker, but do need a pop in the morning to get started. I would have liked to see the front desk at least give a bottle of pop they had in the store since I dropped over $1000 for this stay, but that wasn't an option. Just seemed to have bad timing for all of these events to happen within a 1 week stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for long stays (business+leisure) Rooms are very confortable with great shower, with full kitchen, great beds. Service is outstanding. Swimming pool, jacuzzi bathtub and sunny garden terrace are fantastic and relaxing. The evening simple-dinners on Tue-Wed-Thu are also great for socializing or just having some food. Breakfast is great too. Areas for improvement : It would be good to add a shower in the swimming pool (and if possible also basic restrooms or changing room). It's quite an issue having to run wet thru the hotel hallways to go to the restroom. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. The staff was average in my opinion but the room was very nice. We had the two bedroom suite and you simply cannot beat this for the price, absolutely loved the room and the amenities! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 HD TV, yay!! This last time was the first I could experience the HD TV reception at the Staybridge suites. I loved it! Something I had been complaining about for some time, and finally it is true. This made the hotel even better. Way to go! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Almost everything excellent! I love this hotel and the staff is amazing. The breakfast is great, as well as the social hour in the evenings from Tuesday to Thursday. The only thing that would make this hotel perfect is HD cable reception... June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Clean roomy free Internet great breakfast evening snacks and drinks. What's not to like May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient when going to the Civic Center Good price, nice amenities and right next door to the Peoria Civic Center. It has ample free parking and the Manager's social in the evening is great. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and outstanding service My family of six were in town because my daughter sang the natinal antheum at the rivermen game.This motel was perfect,we were able to walk to the game.It was literally right across the street from the civic center We had a two bedroom suite that worked realy well for us the rooms were realy nice and clean. The service was amazing. pool was a tad small but very nice extra towles at the pool area made it convenent for our kids, grills on the outside patio area with plenty of outdoor furniture so you could realy make yourself feel at home.basketball court was very nice not just a concreate slab. breakfast was very good eggs, sausage,bagels. alot to chose from not just cerial. people were extreamly pleasent to be around neiborhood was nice just a wonderfull place to stay for bussiness or pleasure I would highly recomend the Staybridge peoria. I know we will be back!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & Comfort The location of this property was perfect for us to stay while my Father was a patient at Methodist Hospital. We were able to get to the hospital in few minutes time. HIGHLY reccommend this property. Friendly, helpful employees. Very comfortable and spacious rooms. The Breakfast and Social were wonderful perks to our stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, horrible breakfast We really enjoy staying at this hotel, the staff is friendly and accomodating. The bed's are incredibly comfortable, the rooms and hotel are beautiful, and I love the showers. The only reason it does not receive a 5-star rating is due to it's horrible breakfast. There is very little to choose from and what is there is not good. We went down to breakfast 45 minutes before it was to end and they were out of eggs and never brought any back. The coffee was not good and the milk tasted as if it had been sitting out, got warm, and was then re-refridgerated. This was the second time we stayed and the breakfast was just as bad on the previous visit. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Central Illinois If you need to stay for a night or 3 years as I did, the Peoria Staybridge has the best value, greatest staff and most convenient location. CAT folks, OSF / Methodist Medical visitors or just there for Civic center or sports events, you will not find a better place in town. For the 37 months I stayed there it truly was my home away from home, great breakfast every day, pretty fair dinner fare 3 nights a week (except when they sacrifice the beef to the grill gods) and every day great service from a fabulous staff. The best part was the general manager and her leadership team are always available for any issues that may arise. I have traveled and stayed at hundreds of road warrior places the past 15 years and I will attest that Peoria Staybridge is at the top of the service list.. You will not be disappointed unless of course you are there on a Bradley Graduation weekend...they do party like rock stars for 72 straight hours. Enjoy your stay in Peoria... I sure did. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit We have been going to the Peoria Staybridge with our high school team for the last 10 years and we love the amenities and customer service. The location can not be beat with the Civic center being across the street and the downtown dining locations. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and great service This hotel is very clean with great service. Walk 1 block to civic center. I will stay here again!! February 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average experience Traveled to Peoria to enjoy a Riverman hockey game. Picked this location because I had reward points and it was right across the street from the Civic Center. I travel weekly for work and this was my first opportunity to use points for entertainment. The front desk attendant Peggy was very rude from the moment we walked into the door. She rolled her eyes continuously through the check in process. She also answered all of our simple questions with very rude comments. When I told her I was disappointed with her attitude she actually began yelling at me in front of other guests and threatened to kick us out. Besides this one employee's attitude the overall experience was great. I would rate the hotel 4.5 stars if it hadn't been for my check-in experience. The breakfast was excellent and the room was on par with every other Priority Club hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and great service! From the moment we walked in the door, the staff was very accommodating. The gentleman behind the counter found the perfect room for us; and to our delight, it was much better than we expected. The two bedrooms and the kitchen and living area were awesome! It was very quiet at night; the beds were like a cloud and they give you plenty of pillows. We were able to keep snacks in the frig, enjoy late night tv, and make coffee in the morning. But let me say that the breakfast being served in the lobby area is remarkable! Eggs, toast, waffles, fruit, cereal, sausage, milk, juice and plenty more! I would definitely recommend this hotel, and I know if I'm in the area again, I'll be staying! January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable This place was very nice. Felt Like being at Home! January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>