Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Always a comfortable room and bed. The employees are very friendly and the internet service is A1. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service The hotel is in downtown Peoria, close to a offices and nice restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and the property and room is in very good/clean condition. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Peoria! This is a great hotel for your money with a home-like room atmosphere. Hotel offers a complementary breakfast every day. The manager social is great way to meet fellow travelers and relax after a day at work. You can enjoy a glass of wine together with some food Tuesday through Thursday from 5:30 till 7:30 PM. Courtyard area is nice as well. I only wish people would not smoke there. Fitness area is very small but I did not see a line of people waiting to use the equipment either. The staff was great, hotel is very clean, and who can beat a complementary wi-fi! More veggies/fruit choices would be appreciated but in general, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations Hotel had everything typically expected for a business traveler. Work out room was adequate. Only one of the 4 TVs worked though and controllers were missing but other than that, everything else were functional. Quiet place downtown. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value, noisy, not recommended We have stayed at other Staybridge locations and been quite satisfied. This one was disappointing. There were two kinds of noise issues: significant noise seemed to pass from adjoining suites; there were also periodic loud noises that appeared to be coming from equipment, HVAC systems or plumbing inside the walls. We were also awakened in the early hours (like 2:00 a.m.) by people coming and going and cars starting. Clearly the rooms aren't well insulated for sound. With all the noise issues it was a lousy night's sleep. It's the first place we've stayed in all our travels that posted "no parties" signs at the check-in desk so maybe that should have told us something. We booked the room online and indicated we were traveling with a dog. That apparently wasn't obvious to the person checking us in who made it very clear there was a $75 charge when she saw our dog. We weren't trying to pull anything, we were fine paying the pet fee, but the way she came across was almost accusatory. Based on our experience we would not stay at this Staybridge again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location Staff is very attentive and responsive. Airport shuttle is a plus, and expanding to weekend shuttle would be even better. Not a big deal, but entry room doors could benefit from some method of noise reduction. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly, great service, and enjoyable stay. We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Peoria, IL. Great staff. Got upgraded to a two-rooms suite (original reservation is a one-room suite). Free laundry. Samll gym, yet very nice and well equipped. Beautiful ground. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I recommend this hotel. It is very up to date with most amenities that suit your needs. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My only complaint is that the shuttle service wasn't running when I landed, but it's probably not cost effective to be operating late into the night. Other then that everything exceeded my expectations. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real Gem in the area Great time. I loved the managers reception. Everyone should do it. Can't beat free drinks, but the real perk is the opportunity to meet fellow travelers. Too bad it wasn't cold enough to spark up that great looking fire pit. Maybe next time! Loved the games they had in the lobby, all around a great property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the people that worked there Please fix the breakfast menu it is bad. Please ad some better channels on TV. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice! I was staying an entire week in Peoria and this hotel was a great choice! Excellent location (close to everything), very clean and very professional. The kitchen in the suite was perfect - it included a range and a full size fridge, which, for someone like me who was on a restrictive diet and couldn't eat out, was an absolute benefit. The shower and water pressure was good and the TV cable provided a wide range of options. The only complaint I could have is by the third night, my back started to hurt. The beds are not as comfortable as I would have liked, but it wasn't too terrible either. All in all, I would absolutely stay at this hotel again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Military Promotion I can not say enough good things about the staff and the hotel in general. Everything was very clean and everyone helped me in planning the travel of friends to our party location. I have stayed here before and now the friends I have had stay with me here, are staying here on their own when in town. Excellent location. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Location, Quiet Too This is a nice place right across from the Civic Center and within walking distance to Dozer Park. They had a 'no party' policy which was great. The place was quiet all night. Breakfast food was good as well. Overall good experience-would stay there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 day stay in Central Illinois. Great Space, room a little small for us but great overall. water pressure excellent, used stove and fridge, internet was very good as well, really surprised as to this hotel in central Illinois, seemed very high end from past experiences. we were very happy here, yes we would stay again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Very clean, incredibly helpful and friendly staff, fair price. I stay here often and it never disappoints me. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great social, friendly staff, good food, good sleep I stay at this hotel every time I visit the Peoria area based on my past excellent experiences. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff Very convenient for my business purposes. Not overly fancy but clean rooms, friendly staff and bountiful breakfast. I came in very late and without a chance to eat dinner due to a flight delay and having popcorn in the room was a pleasant surprise. The treadmill in the gym has a very loose belt and I was unable to use it June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and welcoming. Hotel staff were kind, courteous and responsive to my needs. The room was clean and well appointed. The linens were soft and comfortable. The bath towels were large, soft and very white. Although I did not stay long enough to require using the guest laundry, it was nice to know the laundry was free of charge should I have needed to wash anything! An unusual perk. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peoria Delivers Again Peoria team as always goes above and beyond... Great customer service and a great facility. Only downside was the lack of biscuits at breakfast. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by get away weekend We were there for my birthday weekend. Hotel in a centralized spot to be able to walk or cab it to downtown. Suite slept six of us comfortable, The mattress on the couch could use a little help though. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 the room was excellent and service was fantastic I feel this hotel is an excellent place to stay. I usually won't spend quite this much money if it were just going to be myself staying but since I was splitting the cost it was ok. The cost isn't that bad either, it's just more than I would normally spend. I loved the place and I do plan on staying here again. The people working here are very friendly and will accomodate you in anyway they can. I don't have anything bad to say about this place. It was so nice and I had a very good time. Like I said the room was excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean! I was very impressed with this hotel. We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. The cleanliness was amazing. Staff were very friendly and helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and services We stayed for two nights when my wife was undergoing treatment at a nearby hospital. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet, with excellent amenities. The staff members were very helpful. The central location of the hotel allowed easy access to nearby amenities. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An understated gem perfect accomodations and wonderful staff , We mistakenly booked the wrong type of room and the management made the transition to another room easy and effortless , wonderful place to take in the riverman hockey games just walking distance to attractions, will be staying here exclusively , January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by much nicer then I thought!! We had an event at the Civic center which was right across the street so we did not have to worry about parking. The hotel was much better than I thought it would be. Very comfortable. The kitchen floor was a little dirty but that was it. Would go back again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional experience I have been traveling around the midwest for a couple of weeks, and have another week before return home. My husband and kids flew out to be with me for a few days, and in our 6 different IHG locations, this one was far and away the best. From the new suites and stunning decor to the complimentary upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite (from a 1 bedroom), to the easy combining of two separately booked reservations, to the impeccable hospitality and help by the staff (Rich in particular), the entire experience was second to none. In fact, this particular stay inspired us to only book with Staybridge from here on out (if together). However, we've already had another stay in Chicago that didn't even come close to the experience in Peoria. I would recommend folks go to Peoria just to stay at this Staybridge! Thanks so much!! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Peoria Civic Center We were in town for a concert at the Peoria Civic Center. We walked to the extremely close venue, even in the colder weather! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Peoria, and will definitely book again if in the area! November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with the customer service We stayed there in October of 2013, and had a terrible experience with the front desk employee Clara. Due to contacting the manager afterwards, we were offered a complimentary stay. We decided to give your company another try as we loved the decor and rooms. However, upon staying there again in November 2013, we most likely will choose a different hotel. The front desk employee was very rude about the complimentary room saying it wasn't reserved that way and tried to charge us. I replied that I had spoken with a lady when making the reservation and explained to her I was using this voucher from the manager- she questioned it as well (but was very nice!) so I read the voucher word for word to her and she then gave me a confirmation number. I thought it was very rude for the front desk employee to be so short with my mother and I. We had requested two beds and she said no, which was fine so my mother requested a King size atleast since we would be sleeping together. The employee gave us a dirty look and said when her friend and her stay together they have no problem and neither of them move in bed. I am not sure what this had to do with us, and it wasn't small talk because she looked at us with a rude glare. She did say our room would have a King size after that remark. As I have noted, we loved the decor, and the cleanliness but we are very disappointed in the service at the Peoria location. I am surprised we even gave it another chance as the first time, my aunt (whom has a disability) was so bullied by the employee, Clara. I am sad to say that the employees at the Peoria, Il location have given us a bad experience twice now so we will decline to recommend or stay there in the future. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and great breakfast Everything about our stay was wonderful. Close to the Civic Center, clean affordable and really nice breakfast buffet. My only suggestion - my room needed a new mattress. I didn't get to participate in the evening reception time. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>