Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 206 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Hotel Experience

    By

    April 04, 2016

    My hotel stay here was great! Breakfast and dinner was offered Monday-Thursday I believe. Outdoor pool and hot tub. There's a workout area that is very small and provide a washer and dryer in the building. Room was very well clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and wonderful breakfast

    By

    March 23, 2016

    We were very happy with our stay at the Staybridge. We are a family of 4 and there was plenty of room for us to move around. The breakfast was great. Would recommend these suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room somewhat rundown, neighboring businesses closed or out-of-business

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    Glad we had stayed in 2 other Staybridge Suites in the Indianapolis area before this one. The Staybridge-Downtown Indianapolis and Staybridge-Carmel were both very nice. The room at Staybridge-Indianapolis Airport had chipped counter top, loose toilet seat, plastic shower head and rather dated furnishings. A group of several unprofessional men lingering around the front entry (possible smoking or having a beer) was unpleasant. Neighborhood lacked shopping or reasonable restaurant choices nearby. Several businesses in the neighborhood were closed or out-of-business. Staybridge staff and services were acceptable, however, we will probably look for other accommodations in the future.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Bart-CA, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize if some aspects of our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. Although it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night stay

    By

    March 18, 2016

    will be letting all of my business contacts and fellow workers know about this hotel and tell them that they will not be disappointed . So go and stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room - but a bit outdated bathroom

    By

    March 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall good quality for the price. The hotel staff was more interested in talking about their night time plans than checking in the guests. This was disappointing as a Premium member at IHG hotels was not even recognized by the staff..

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    March 12, 2016

    I would like to see some updates in relation to the furniture in the rooms. Besides that the staff are great, very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night's Sleep

    By

    March 10, 2016

    The room layout was excellent, the food at breakfast was very good, we had an opportunity to meet people from Germany in the sitting area. The beds were very comfortable, we slept well and woke up rested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    The Staff was courteous and very attentive to our needs during our stay. I brought a large group of high school kids and the rooms were perfect for our needs. We are repeat guests from last year, and plan to come again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for the area

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Went to PRI show and stayed here, great shuttle service and friendly people. Quite area too, fitness center is clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    March 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent experience. Best stay of the year so far.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, clean, comfortable bed

    By

    March 01, 2016

    Had a great stay, staff was great, room was clean and nice and the bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    February 12, 2016

    We did the fly/stay package. Our flight came in really late, but the shuttle came in a timely manner. The shuttle driver was very kind and helpful. The check in process went very smooth. We were extremely happy with our accommodations after having such a long day of travel. I intend to tell all of my family and friends about the hotel. I'm just afraid of telling so many that they won't have room for me next time....LOL

    Read More
    Read Less