Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 152 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great outdoor pool

    By

    29 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Normally stay at HI express. Had a free night to use. Came for the outdoor pool. Had a great time. Brought our dog. Really a nice place. Plan to come back ! Great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    安心感

    By

    22 July 2015

    platinumelite

    日本のホテルほどのおもてなしは得られませんでしたが、
    スタッフの人たちの対応は本当に良かったです。
    また、施設全体が清潔で安心して滞在できました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room

    By

    06 July 2015

    club

    Clean hotel, comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice pantry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay Close to Cracker Barrel!!!

    By

    03 July 2015

    club

    When I arrived I received a comfortable room for a great price and had a relaxing stay for my last night in Indiana. We had to catch a plane the next morning and just hung around and swam in the outdoor pool (my 5 year old granddaughter and I). Some friends from in town came by to have dinner with us and we walked to the Cracker Barrel (our favorite restaurant). When we came back we used the laundry area and dried our clothing so we could pack and be on our way in the morning. While we did our laundry we sat in the very comfortable common area and played some board games. We were not able to eat at the breakfast buffet in the morning, but they did make sure we had some cookies and fruit to take to the airport with us. The stay was short but nice. We will definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    29 June 2015

    club

    Check in was easy, room was nice and comfortable. Dinner and breakfast was well provided. Checkout was quick and easy. Cost of stay was very reasonable and within budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel!!!

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    Ever since my family and I stayed here, I began searching for other Staybridge suites. We had never been to this hotel before

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value for family

    By

    24 June 2015

    Two bedroom suite was ideal for family of 4 adults and a toddler and newborn. Having the kitchen in the room made it so easy to make formula and keep snacks for the kids. The breakfast and evening meals worked great for us. We may have paid a little more than a standard hotel room but what we had a much nicer room that was so comfortable for us and the meals more than made up the difference. We would definitely stay at a Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and great location

    By

    23 June 2015

    Always choose this hotel. I travel all around the world from the UK to New Zealand including many places in NA - the staff at this location and the overall experience based upon monies spent is the best.

    when in Indi - it is my hotel of choice

    I have just started using the Fitness centre !! very good and I am sure it is only a matter of time before I am ...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice outdoor pool area!

    By

    20 June 2015

    platinumelite

    The common area and outdoor pool are very relaxing after working all day. I just wish they would get new pillows. They are sooo small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Hi Patty, we have a new upgraded pillow package going into the rooms this week. All the pillows are being replace with a larger size pillow. Hope you enjoy.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff, need some furniture changes!

    By

    20 June 2015

    We stayed at Stsybridge coming and going to our Daughters in Wisconsin. Overall we had a pleaseant experience.

    We rented a teo bedroom, two bath suite and this was perfect for us. The staff were friendly and hellful. Rooms were clean, showers great. We both had trouble sleeping on the pillows.

    The biggest problem we had was trying to sit on the sofa and watch TV. We had two different room assignments coming and going. Both of the couches in the living rooms were imposdible to sit on comfortably. They were so worn they sagged deeply!!

    I think fir anyone stsying a number of days or those who have higher expectstions this would be a reputation ruiner. Please take this seriously, as We took the time to share! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Room In Twon

    By

    16 June 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been traveling to Plainfield for several years now and I have to say this is the best place in town to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    12 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Convenient location,clean and quiet hotel with plenty of amenities. Friendly staff, very helpful when needed. Everything you would need while out of town is either on site or nearby the hotel, so very convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close