Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 230 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    great service, home away from home

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    really enjoyed our stay, plan to stay here again if we return to the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your positive comments
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved our room!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and convenient. Our suite was awesome! Very disappointed that the hot tub was not operational as advertised.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mini Vacation

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Place to stay. Nice outdoor pool and pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    We stay here before, because the rooms are very nice overall. We did notice the room wasn't as clean as the last time we stayed here. My wife found a bottle cap under the edge of the bed. It was in plain sight and the cleaning should have noticed. Overall it was the same big room and very comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE ROOM AND SERVICE

    By

    June 27, 2016

    THIS IS AN OLDER BUILDING BUT IT IS MAINTAINED WELL. THEIR COULD BE SOME UPDATES MADE BUT WHAT THEY HAVE IS CLEAN AND COMFORTING. I APPRECIATED THE ACCESS TO BEING ABLE TO CHARGE MY IPAD. AGAIN THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE ROOMS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Great place to stay, all the conveniences of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な生活

    By

    June 20, 2016

    掃除が行き届いていてタオル等も新しくセットされている。トイレも掃除されていて洗面所もとてもきれいである。仕事から帰ってきても安心して宿泊できる場所でる。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family weekend

    By

    June 16, 2016

    We were in town for a nearby wedding and the hotel was a hit with everyone ! Plenty of room in the suite. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The DVD-VHS player even got used ! Short walk to several good restaurants and live music at the winery across the street ! Short drive to several shopping areas as well. Breakfast was hot and fresh each morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families!

    By

    June 15, 2016

    This is the third year we have stayed at this hotel and we love it! The rooms are great, the service is really good. We enjoy the breakfast and the evening receptions ( wish they were every night). This staff was so nice. We got in at the end of the evening reception and were able to get a quick bite for dinner but we did not have time to stop to pick up anything for the baby and there was nothing for him to eat. I stopped and asked a staff member if there was any yogurt and she found us one right away! That little act of kindness meant we could all sit down and eat and not have to send someone to the store. We will definitely be back next year, if not sooner!

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall a good experience

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    I did encounter a few issues but they were resolved. The staff is courteous, which is a must. If the traveler is a day sleeper, better bring an eye mask, as the room darkening drapes don't do much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff and Exceptional Comfort

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    This property is among my favorite hotels ever stayed at. The staff keeps the place like new even though it is at least 10 years old. The people working there, from the front desk, to sales, to the maintenance crews, to the kitchen area, are all dedicated to making ME happy. How much more could you ask for? I love this hotel and will stay here anytime I am in the Indianapolis area regardless of "good deals" at other options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy 500 stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    This place was great. A little out of town which was actually good when it came to getting to the track on race day. My sleep quality number was less than 5, but that is not a reflection on the room or facilities...I just don't sleep well when I;m on the road.... :)

    Read More
    Read Less