Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF!!!! Great staff and property was wonderful. food was good, room perfect! as I said the staff was great. I will be using this hotel for any of my visits to the area. I stay over 275 night a year in hotels and this one was bar none the most pleasant. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love love love this hotel I stayed a month and 2 weeks at this hotel do to family illness the staff was so SUPER!!! Nice to me and my husband and daughter the staff is truly the best staff at a hotel I've ever seen so sweet and friendly all the mangers was great Jennifer is a sweet heart!!! Hotel is so comfy and clean so welcome if I'm back in Indy this is where I'll be staying if I could give the hotel and staff 10 stars I most diff would September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Very comfortable atmosphere. I will stay here whenever I am in Indianapolis September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The great Staff. Good staff that tried were eager to help and make the stay comfortable. Clean and well maintained. Difficult to find the lobby was the only problem. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 1. 厨房设施齐全 2. 早餐质量很好 3. 周2 - 4 的晚餐也很有特色 4. 唯一的遗憾就是房间空气流通不好 August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Home Away from Home The staff here is always wonderful. I enjoy staying here because I feel safe, and I appreciate the cleanliness of all of the areas. The breakfasts and weekday socials serve hot food that's tasty, too. My room is always comfortable and clean. You can't beat this facility!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a great overall time Friendly hotel staff that was very helpful with directions and offered advised to dine. No problems during the entire stay and overall a great experience. If able to I will stay again next year. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Comfortable place to stay with a friendly, helpful staff! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large suite, comfortable stay I was very pleased with my stay. My whole family was able to stay in the one suite and enjoy spending the time together. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A nice place to stay. Why would you dictate a 50 character minimum review? August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most of the staff is very friendly Most of the experience was very good. Staybridge hotels are great facilities. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff This is a friendly place to stay. The staff is great and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The pool area is very well kept along with the social area. I do wish there was a social hour (meals) on Monday since I stay there on Mondays and Tues's every week for business. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and experience Great service and making you like to stay at home. Internet needs to be improved. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Everything from check-in to exit (with the exception of the mattress on the full-size bed) was excellent. (The mattress needed turning or replacing as we both landed in the middle.) July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accomodations for a family! We stayed while driving through on I-70. It's hard to find hotels that have separate bedrooms so our family of 6 doesn't have to sleep together. Staybridge offers suites with 2 beds in the bedroom and a pullout couch in the living room so that's always helpful! Room was very clean. Only problem was we were near a stairwell so the door would slam each time someone opened it, finally at like 5:00 in the morning I put a little note on it asking other guests to be careful not to let the door slam. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great value for the price. Entire facility was very clean and close to stores and restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable Nice, would definitely stay here in future visits. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Success! I highly, highly recommend this location. I was extremely exhausted after "road-tripping" with my family in the past week. We felt like royalty, Our room was clean and absolutely beautiful. Our breakfast was perfect. My family enjoyed the swimming and fitness center as well as the business center. The staff were kind and gracious. The surrounding area provided some nice entertainment. It was the perfect experience for my family of four. Thank you for being excellent! July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bedding Quality of bedding needs improved. Plainfield is close to the Indy airport. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hosts! The staff were exceptionally accommodating for our bi-annual family reunion, once again! This was the 2nd time we booked our almost 100 person reunion and the repeat performance was as stellar as the first. Their staff makes the place and the place feels like home! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like the Suites We stayed at Staybridge Suties for the first time three years ago when the National Powwow was first held in Danville, IN at the county fairgrounds; even though it was a bit of a ways away, it was worth the stay. The suite and the hot breakfast made the price more worthwhile. We stayed again this year (the powwow is every three years) and were well satisfied with the stay. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast as good as we remembered. We were only able to stay one night this time, but if the next time the powwow is at the same place, we will be back. Very much enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelllent place to stay. Staybridge Suites were by far the best place we have ever stayed. The staff were very attentive, the suites were very nice and clean. Bed was comfortable, pillows were soft. The food was good, and the coffee was great. The laundry facilities were clean and in great working order. The entire property was super clean and secluded. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with friendly service Overall experience was good. I will return. Friendly staff and plenty of space in the rooms. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel We would definitely stay at a staybridge again. We really enjoyed our stay, the living area in our one bedroom suite was a little small but the bedroom and bath were very spacious. We all enjoyed the breakfast and reception time. Staff the staff was very friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for travelers flying out of Indy airport The transportation to and from the airport was on time and easy to use. It was also very convient to be able to leave my car at the hotel while I traveled. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Pool, Poor Pillows The pool was broken with no mention of it on the website when we booked earlier in the day. The pillows would just let my head sink right in. It was like laying my head on the mattress but with a pillow wrapped around my mouth. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DOGS At times there are to many large dogs in the hotel and owners tend to let then run loose at times. I feel this hotel is to lenient with the dog rule and let owners leave dogs alone in rooms all day while they work and it annoys other guests with barking dogs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Setting the standard high This hotel is one of the best that I have ever been in. It certainly has the feel of home with a great staff. The location is very good April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Range Stay I have been at this Hotel for almost a year now and thing couldn't have been better. I feel like this has been my second home. And the cooperation and friendly staff are outstanding!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Indianapolis!!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by requested reserved room not available We booked and were 'guaranteed a room with a double beds No such room existed on check in.... Two young adult girls do not want to share a bed anymore... They ran out of 2% milk; cereal with skim milk not so good March 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>