• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 25 dollars. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary well-lit parking available to all overnight guests. Guests may leaving their vehicle outside of their overnight stay dates must book the Park, Stay and Go Package. Free extended duration parking does NOT apply to any other discounts.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:88
  • Total number of suites:88
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:88
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to our Award-Winning extended stay hotel near the Indianapolis International Airport.

Ideally situated two miles from the Indianapolis International Airport, Staybridge Suites is in close proximity to downtown Indianapolis. Our hotel is also located near several prominent businesses and popular attractions.

This extended stay Indianapolis Airport hotel offers easy access to downtown shopping and attractions. Travelers can enjoy our hotel's location near the Indianapolis Zoo,
View More

Welcome to our Award-Winning extended stay hotel near the Indianapolis International Airport.

Ideally situated two miles from the Indianapolis International Airport, Staybridge Suites is in close proximity to downtown Indianapolis. Our hotel is also located near several prominent businesses and popular attractions.

This extended stay Indianapolis Airport hotel offers easy access to downtown shopping and attractions. Travelers can enjoy our hotel's location near the Indianapolis Zoo, Lucas Oil Stadium, the NCAA Hall of Champions and the famous Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Unlike other Indianapolis hotels, our airport accommodations are in a prime location for an extended stay, especially if you are relocating to the area.

Business guests can maximize their Indianapolis stay with our hotel's ideal location near the Plainfield Industrial Park and our close proximity to area businesses including Hitachi, TYCO, John Deere, EBY Brown, Saint Gobain, and the Indiana Law Enforcement Academy. For added convenience, the hotel's 24-hour business center is available.

Whether you're staying for leisure or business, be sure to enjoy our upscale Indianapolis hotel's comfortable amenities, which include a heated, outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, a complimentary breakfast buffet and free laundry services. Book your Indianapolis Airport hotel suite now and enjoy your next extended stay vacation in Indianapolis, IN.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Airport is located only minutes from Indianapolis Airport. This award-winning hotel features a free airport and local shuttle. Enjoy Chateau Thomas Winery located next door and fantastic sundowner Receptions Tuesday-Thursday featuring wine, beer and light dinner fare. Shopping and movies are located nearby or enjoy the Indoor Aquatic Center at Splash Island.
Announcements
Don't run the risk of missing that early morning flight, book our Park and Fly rate and get to your flight on time. Our hotel is just 2 miles from the airport with free shuttle for hotel guests.
View More
Announcements
Don't run the risk of missing that early morning flight, book our Park and Fly rate and get to your flight on time. Our hotel is just 2 miles from the airport with free shuttle for hotel guests. Remember our Park and Fly rate cannot be combined with other discounts such as frequency award nights or government rates. Book now for Grand Prix, Brickyard and NHRA while rooms are available!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most of the staff is very friendly Most of the experience was very good. Staybridge hotels are great facilities. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff This is a friendly place to stay. The staff is great and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The pool area is very well kept along with the social area. I do wish there was a social hour (meals) on Monday since I stay there on Mondays and Tues's every week for business. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and experience Great service and making you like to stay at home. Internet needs to be improved. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Everything from check-in to exit (with the exception of the mattress on the full-size bed) was excellent. (The mattress needed turning or replacing as we both landed in the middle.) July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accomodations for a family! We stayed while driving through on I-70. It's hard to find hotels that have separate bedrooms so our family of 6 doesn't have to sleep together. Staybridge offers suites with 2 beds in the bedroom and a pullout couch in the living room so that's always helpful! Room was very clean. Only problem was we were near a stairwell so the door would slam each time someone opened it, finally at like 5:00 in the morning I put a little note on it asking other guests to be careful not to let the door slam. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great value for the price. Entire facility was very clean and close to stores and restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable Nice, would definitely stay here in future visits. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Success! I highly, highly recommend this location. I was extremely exhausted after "road-tripping" with my family in the past week. We felt like royalty, Our room was clean and absolutely beautiful. Our breakfast was perfect. My family enjoyed the swimming and fitness center as well as the business center. The staff were kind and gracious. The surrounding area provided some nice entertainment. It was the perfect experience for my family of four. Thank you for being excellent! July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bedding Quality of bedding needs improved. Plainfield is close to the Indy airport. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hosts! The staff were exceptionally accommodating for our bi-annual family reunion, once again! This was the 2nd time we booked our almost 100 person reunion and the repeat performance was as stellar as the first. Their staff makes the place and the place feels like home! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like the Suites We stayed at Staybridge Suties for the first time three years ago when the National Powwow was first held in Danville, IN at the county fairgrounds; even though it was a bit of a ways away, it was worth the stay. The suite and the hot breakfast made the price more worthwhile. We stayed again this year (the powwow is every three years) and were well satisfied with the stay. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast as good as we remembered. We were only able to stay one night this time, but if the next time the powwow is at the same place, we will be back. Very much enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelllent place to stay. Staybridge Suites were by far the best place we have ever stayed. The staff were very attentive, the suites were very nice and clean. Bed was comfortable, pillows were soft. The food was good, and the coffee was great. The laundry facilities were clean and in great working order. The entire property was super clean and secluded. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with friendly service Overall experience was good. I will return. Friendly staff and plenty of space in the rooms. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel We would definitely stay at a staybridge again. We really enjoyed our stay, the living area in our one bedroom suite was a little small but the bedroom and bath were very spacious. We all enjoyed the breakfast and reception time. Staff the staff was very friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for travelers flying out of Indy airport The transportation to and from the airport was on time and easy to use. It was also very convient to be able to leave my car at the hotel while I traveled. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Pool, Poor Pillows The pool was broken with no mention of it on the website when we booked earlier in the day. The pillows would just let my head sink right in. It was like laying my head on the mattress but with a pillow wrapped around my mouth. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DOGS At times there are to many large dogs in the hotel and owners tend to let then run loose at times. I feel this hotel is to lenient with the dog rule and let owners leave dogs alone in rooms all day while they work and it annoys other guests with barking dogs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Setting the standard high This hotel is one of the best that I have ever been in. It certainly has the feel of home with a great staff. The location is very good April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Range Stay I have been at this Hotel for almost a year now and thing couldn't have been better. I feel like this has been my second home. And the cooperation and friendly staff are outstanding!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Indianapolis!!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by requested reserved room not available We booked and were 'guaranteed a room with a double beds No such room existed on check in.... Two young adult girls do not want to share a bed anymore... They ran out of 2% milk; cereal with skim milk not so good March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returned iphone charger I forgot my iphone charger. I didn't realize until the next night. I called back to the hotel and spoke to Amanda. She told me that it was too late to query house cleaning because they were gone for the day. She called me the next morning with the great news that they had my charger in hand. Dan handlers it from there and saw to it that the charger was nailed back to me. That saved me at least $40! Great customer service!!! Thanks for having my back. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!! Our stay at the Staybridge at Indianapolis Airport was very relaxing and comfortable. These rooms aren't just your typical hotel. It was like a mini- condominium !!! I wish we could have stayed longer! There are several hotels to choose from surrounding this one, but the Staybridge was by far the most value you could possibly get from a hotel and still live in luxury while there! We have stayed at many of the surrounding hotels and this one is definitely the best! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest THE BEST!!!!! Have been staying here since April,2013 and love it and the staff!!! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied With 4 Month Stay at Staybridge! Great Service....Great Staff...Overall Great Experience. Thanks! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel! Clean, spacious, newer rooms with granite counters and nice bedding. Pets are allowed, which is how we found this hotel. Excellent place to stay! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great stay We were visiting family for the Christmas Holidays. We stayed six nights and everyone was so helpful. We had five adults, the two bedroom suite worked out perfectly. However, the pull out couch was really uncomfortable for an adult. We acquired a blow-up mattress and put it on the couch. It worked out fine. In fact the maid service came in and made it up with linen and pillows. That made our day. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pillows and menu I wish they would get bigger pillows to match the bed size,( king pillows for king beds). I stay here weekly and would to like to see the menu change from week to week. Overall the staff is very accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KItchenettes in rooms and breakfast on first floor & Mr. B on night shift So nice to have as little kitchen in rooms as I am from out of state and need to prepare food for family Thanksgiving! An ice maker and full sized refrigerator! So much appreciate the wi fi service. Sorry I didn't recognize that Mr. B. on the night shift was my childhood next door neighbor. My sister told me after it was too late to mention it to him! Wonder what could be added to that commercial waffle mix to make them less rubbery? December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Continued Extende Stay I have been staying here since April 17th and plan to be here until May, 2014. The folks have been nothing but the best to deal with and it feel just like my home away from Home. I highly recommend this property. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay. I have stayed at 90% of the hotels in that area over the last 7 years. The StayBridge is known to be the best around. Big clean rooms, extremely personable and friendly staff, and the biggest free breakfast anyone offers. Walkable to the Chateu winery, Cracker Barrel, McD's, subway, Bob Evans, Arby's, BK, etc. 5 min east drive to Metropolis Mall as well if you have a car. Airport shuttle always ontime. No complaints from me :) October 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
The Atrium of the award-winning Staybridge Suites
The Atrium of the award-winning Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
The Atrium of the award-winning Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Day Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Airport Hotel Lobby Relax with a good book in the Staybridge Library
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading