Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 181 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Staff, great amenities

    By

    August 03, 2015

    The hotel was above expectation. Friendly staff and great to socialize during the complementary happy hour offered in the hotel dining area.

    Room lighting and general comfort was really great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping is the worse

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Almost same story as last time, only dates have changed and this time I am just communicating this to you and not to the hotel customer service web page.

    I was sure that this had been fixed but it was not, and also believed that it was due new personal as you mentioned.

    I wonder how hard can it be for housekeeping staff to learn that there is a specific guess that Mon-Fri leaves the hotel 9:45AM (before DND sign is on) and comes back late night? Well, that is my routine, on the weekends I do not even bother to request housekeeping service because after a long and hard week I usually spend almost all day in room. But during the week I expect my return to be as pleasant as possible, and that is why Friday is also especial for me to have my room cleaned up for a long weekend coming.

    So, these are my claims:

    1. This is new, when checking-in (May 27), room provided was really smelly, I could not identified it but I could not stand it for more than 5 minutes, was not smoke, not bathroom, do not know, then talked to front desk lady and got me a different room, no issues with that, but for the hotel is really but having smelly rooms, this should had been identified by housekeeping staff and it was not, and now I can see why.

    2. AS of now, after 17 days I have always missed the bath tub mat, and I have not asked for it, just let it go, I thought some day they will realize and put it, last time manager was too nice with me and I do not want to become a undesirable customer.

    3. So far I have only stayed 2 weekends and this is the second one in a row that housekeeping missed to clean my room, last Friday 5th and today (Friday 12). Today also came around 2:30 PM and realized my room had not been cleaned up yet but then I had go back to work and leaving saw the housekeeping lady in the level and thought she will do it later. Obviously never happened.

    4. And last, the cleaning has been very dreadful, and I do not mean only the light-touch cleaning I am supposed to get every day but also the one provided every seven days when I expect to be the best, vacuum mainly, bathroom, wear for bed, etc. I am not sure how long I had been seeing a women hair-clip under my bed, but just where you can see it, this tells me how good vacuum is, some days dirty plates on had been left untouched, garbage cans with stuff in also untouched, in the last two days (three is you count today’s ) they have not leave any of the small shampoo and soap bottles for bathroom.

    5. Only a couple times I could honestly say they did a wonderful good job cleaning my room, do not remember dates in order to congratulate them, and it was not just moving stuff from one side to the other just to pretend good cleaning that is what most the times I can see.

    6. Well, you can see by the time of my Email to you that I must be really upset with matter to be writing about at these hours.

    7. I really think housekeeping needs to be improved.

    8. On the other hand, front desk staff had shown improvement, really cared, nice and kind. I cannot say more about other staff because I am almost never at the hotel and I do not use other services, not even breakfast, perhaps only two times.

    9. I was trying not to complain this time and let those couple thing go but they becomes many and this missed cleaning was the trigger.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear Vichente 32, I'm very sorry you've had a disappointing experience with housekeeping, I have addressed these issues with our staff. Please accept my apologies for the lack of service. I will take your feedback and share it with the team in hopes of using it as a training tool. We very much enjoyed having you as our guest and wish you all the best. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value & Service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    This is our second time staying at a Staybridge property. The Richardson property was by far the nicer, cleaner and better overall experience. The rooms are very nice and packed full of all the amenities needed for an extended stay. The beds are a bit too hard for our liking but it is a hotel...

    The only downside to staying at either property is, that contrary to what either property told us, the card on file WAS charged "automatically" before check out. Not AT checkout as both properties stated. This isn't a problem except for the email then a text AND then a call from our bank at 6:45 AM on a Sunday morning doing their due diligence to prevent fraudulent charges...well it is NOT a pleasant experience. A heads-up about the charges would have been nicer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear CristiM2015, Thank you for coming back and staying with us once again, we love that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we are lucky to provide. We have express checkout, which allows are guests not to have to stop by the front desk, it is a quicker method. We certainly appreciate your feedback and we will use it as a training method to better our services! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, good location

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Location, staff, and cleanliness of room was great. Hotel is easy to get to from George Bush Tollway. The free breakfast had something for everyone and was quite tasty. They need to have more than one waffle maker though. It takes a few minutes to make one and there was always a line waiting to use it. Also, the room was quite noisy from nearby guests-on same floor and floor above. Aroma from other guest's cooking was quite strong in my room. If you like FIRM pillows you'd better bring your own. Overall, a great value and enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for your comments, we love that you enjoyed your stay and will use your feedback to better our service, we hope to see you when you come back to the Plano area. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than expected

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was more than I expected. Would recommend to anyone traveling in Dallas area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear ChrisnMelissa, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy to hear that the hotel meet your expectations and we thank you for recommending it to others, we hope to see you soon! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely, comfortable suite

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    I would definitely recommend Staybridge. I wanted a hotel suite with private rooms but a decent common living area. Staybridge exceeded my expectations. Great staff. Clean, stylish, comfortable rooms. Excellent all around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear nanmont, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed and Unwelcome

    By

    July 21, 2015

    The facility seemed nice in the common areas. I always felt safe. The room showed signs of wearing/age.

    I did not favor sharing my living quarters with strangers pets.

    The trash pick up service came at 3:00 AM and bang, crash, bang crash could be heard very well as experienced by many guests at the hotel. Finally as the truck backed out of the lot... Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep.

    Yet when I and my colleges tried top visit at ANY AREA in the hotel we were told to go to our rooms at 10:00 PM.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Jeffedo, Thank you for taking the time to write us with your comments. We truly strive to make every stay a very special, extraordinary experience and we regret that yours was not. We certainly appreciate your frustration with the noises from the trucks and are currently working with the City of Plano to implement certain restrictions on hours of truck deliveries, construction, etc. Ensuring that our guests enjoy a comfortable, relaxing and especially quiet experience during sleeping hours is paramount with us. Please know that many (actually most) of our guests through the week are corporate and are engaging in everything from extremely important interviews to strategic project meetings to corporate contracted training courses. We take that very seriously and do encourage our guests to move their social conversations and activities from the lobby area after 10 or 10:30 out of complete respect for our corporate travelers. We are lucky in the fact that we are very conveniently located to nearby restaurants and sports bars that welcome later evening social activities. Again, you are extremely important to us and we value your comments and concerns. We will make EVERY effort possible to always make your stay as enjoyable as possible so we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT service

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Staff was amazing! The weekday social was more than I could have imagined and allowed my group to hang out and visit. The kitchen in the room allowed us to eat in and made the room value increase. 4 star hotel quality with a value cost. The only complaint I had is that the mattress wasn't comfortable for my husband or myself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear Ra88, We are very happy that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the front desk or manager on duty. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always My Choice When in Plano-Richardson

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    I really like this hotel. It is convenient to all major roads in the area, the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, the room is quiet, clean, and comfortable, and it is an easy hotel to do the after hours e-mail work. I also like the Tuesday - Thursday reception. Food is decent as is the breakfast. There are also a lot of restaurant choices in the area. I travel a lot for work there are a lot of options in the area, including much more expensive hotels, but I always come back to this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear ThreeTravelers, Thank you for the wonderful comments on our hotel and staff! We do appreciate all of our guests! Have a great week and we hope to see you soon! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check-In was great

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Abria and Gisel set my mood by being professional, friendly, and amazingly efficient.

    The Social was nice, friendly people, nice clean space, good food, good drinks. People didn't even notice that the TV got turned off, what a nice suprise, people talking to people.

    The fact they have a smaller side area and a patio was a nice bonus too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear Zombug, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great time with us! We will see you next time! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Great value for what you pay for. Rooms were clean and breakfast was not bad. Breakfast does have some room for improvements. When I first checked in, the staff was not at the front desk and it took about 10 minutes to get her attention. She may have been nodding off in the back. All the staff are accommodating and nice. Front desk even brought me ice for my ice box the following day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We've stayed at this Staybridge before and loved it.

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    It is very affordable and, when travelling with another couple, the 2 bedroom suite is ideal. Only problem is the king size bed. It's too soft for our taste and the air conditioning vent blew straight into our face. A little noisy from upstairs, but not so bad we couldn't sleep. Have never cooked a meal in the room, but seems to have adequate cookware if we wanted to. Like the idea of sharing a living/cooking area with our friends and then closing the door to our bedroom for privacy. Really nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear Ceil A., Thank you for input about your first impression during your stay. We will take all of your feedback and use it to deliver better guest experiences. Again thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less