Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 250 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great suite experience

    By

    April 13, 2016

    I enjoy the comfortable suite experience. The facilities allow you to relax and socialize with family and friends while in a clean safe home like environment. The property is very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet room, bed was comfortable

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The staff was friendly and prompt when checking in and coming into the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Margie25, Thank your for the great review! We appreciate all feedback! We hope to see you again when you are in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room and amenities were better than expected. Would easily stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Papabear1968, Thank you for the great feedback! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed all of our amenities. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again when you visit our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place for a weekend

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    This Staybridge was accommodating, clean, & comfortable. The only complaint I have is I had a slight problem with getting on the internet. I would stay here again if I were in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what was expected

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Animal friendly hotel, which was not communicated prior to arrival.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear rgpkline, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize if you were not informed prior to your arrival that we are a pet friendly hotel. We understand your disappointment. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great!

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    This was my first time visiting the Plano area and I found this hotel for our football team's stay following a tournament. This was a great location and a great choice. I can honestly say this was one of the nicest hotels that I have ever stayed in. Everything was great and we had no complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    March 11, 2016

    We brought our grandkids for the night to swim. The pool water was a beautiful temperature! They loved the breakfast too! Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    We had a very nice stay! The room was spacious, the staff was friendly and the free buffet was wonderful! Will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Dear kimandnathan, Thank you for the awesome review! I am excited to hear that your stay was a great one! I am so glad that you enjoyed our amenities and great service. We can't wait until we see you again when you make a trip back to the Plano/Richardson area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Great property, friendly staff, clean, roomy rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Dear WTurner, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and everything the hotel had to offer! We hope that you stay with us next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious, Comfortable Room with Great Service

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    Our suite had two bedrooms; each with a bathroom. We also had a living area. We had nice TV's in both of the bedrooms & in the living area. We made minimal use of the kitchenette, but it was very nice and was supplied with dishes, silverware and even a dishwasher! The dinner on Wednesday may not have been as good as the BBQ place downtown, but this meal was free and included beer, wine, and/or soft drinks - also free. Hot breakfast included scrambled eggs with some kind of breakfast meat each morning. There was also fruit, yogurt, danish/pastries, cereal, oatmeal, and Belgian waffles. Again nothing too fancy, but hot and free. I was plenty happy with eating this breakfast 3 mornings in a row. Internet access seemed to be fine. I never checked the speed, but that was because I never experienced an issue. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would be more than happy to stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room phone not working

    By

    March 01, 2016

    The room phone is not working on a day where my company email and phone is inoperable. Go figure. I had to go downstairs to call my boss and lean over the front counter and call my boss to tell him my phone is broken. Then, I gotta go back downstairs and call my wife to tell her good night while many people listen in. Not their fault. There is usually people in a hotel lobby. Oh, and lobby phone not working either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Dear DD021463, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you have provided to our suites, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. However, we apologize for the difficulties you had experienced over the non-working phone in the room and lobby. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay in Plano

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    This hotel provided a large suite for my 3 night stay in Plano for business. The location was perfect for me because I was able to walk to the market as well as work every day. The fitness center was larger than normal and the happy hour was fantastic. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Plano area.

    Read More
    Read Less