Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 234 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great place

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    hate not being able to get two beds when paying with points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was great and rooms were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear kim0109, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Plano/Richardson. It means so much to us that you would highly recommend us, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in your future travels to our facility.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hotel

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always a consistent, clean, quality and personalized experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything we needed for a great weekend

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Hotel staff were great, from the front desk to the room staff to the kitchen staff. TV in the breakfast dining area was large and had the game on, lots of seating. The heated pool was really great, very warm and four waterfalls at each corner that granddaughter had fun with.
    One thing I wondered about, I understood a card in our suite to say that housekeeping was there M-F, but we needed to contact them by 5 on Friday if we wanted weekend service. It turned out that they came without me contacting them but I didn't read this card until 9 on Friday....might want to note that if you stay here and find out for sure before Fri at 5
    The suite had all we needed to cook meals, from utensils, pots and pans, large fridge, and dishes. We did shop and bought frozen foods to microwave and it was really nice having real dishes and serveware, to include large plastic bowls to mix salad in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear most taken, Thank you so much for your kind words about our facility! We are happy to hear that our staff met your expectations. We are also very excited to hear that you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer from the pool area to the room amenities! We look forward to seeing you again at the Staybridge Suites in Plano/ Richardson!
    Read More
    Read Less

    large room and bathroom

    By

    January 18, 2016

    this was my first experience at staybridge and i am coming back. great food and drink for breakfast and dinner. i will search out staybridge for my next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear cstiebingiii, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are excited to hear that the amenities we have to offer have met your expectations! We certainly look forward to seeing you at our location again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jacqueline and Rebecca are Rock Stars at Plano Staybridge!

    By

    January 12, 2016

    I spent a wonderful night at this hotel in Plano. The pool was beautiful. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Jacqueline the operations manager was professional and helpful during my stay. Rebecca at the front desk was delightful, she seemed happy to assist in any way possible. I will definately visit this property again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear robinennis, Thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your thoughts on our facility and our staff. We are all about Guest Love and are more than happy to hear that we met those standards with you. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel suites but the beds are not comforable

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    This is a good hotel suites for family stay. I have mixed experiences staying at this hotel. The queen size beds are too soft and not comfortable. The pull-up sofa bed is really worn out and uncomfortable, You can feel the springs and frame metal from the sofa bed. While the front desk staffs were generally friendly and helpful, there was this front desk lady who worked at the night shift of Dec 29 was not helpful at all. For example, I thought a wine bottle opener should be available in my room (room 322) but it was no where to be found in the room. So that I went down to the front desk to ask for one. The lady said she did not have one and just said sorry. I then asked her to see if she can find one in one of the empty rooms. She did not say anything. I find this attitude not acceptable. Attitude matters more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was comfortable

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    This a nice hotel. Here are some of my observations.
    * The staff is friendly
    * The floors are not that thick. Footsteps of rambunctious children will come through the ceiling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Faic, Thank you for your feedback and letting us know your observations of our facility. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you come back again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property and ammenities

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    Awesome appearance, clean rooms and interior, and great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear farmer80, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    An answer to a travelers prayer

    By

    December 21, 2015

    This hotel is a great place to stay, close to most everything. Most everything you need is available to you at the hotel and their staff. I would not have any reservation about booking again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, very comfortable and clean.

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    I wish we could have stayed here longer. I chose this for the indoor pool and hot tub but I couldn't find the switch to turn on the hot tub, only negative. My family did enjoy the breakfast which was great compared to other hotels we've stayed at. The dinner social was lacking a bit. I know they don't provide a full dinner but would have liked better options for that meal. The rotisserie chicken was excellent but cold, soupy mashed potatoes. I will come back and try it again when I'm in the area and I do try to find Staybridges wherever I go. I would plan to use the kitchen suite for more healthy cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    Dear jillr603, Thank you for your feedback! We do value your opinion and will do our best to do better the next time around. We do hope that you return to our hotel next time that you are in the area. Thank you for visiting us at Staybridge Plano/Richardson. Hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Experience Yet

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    This stay was my family's absolute best experience with a hotel, to date! The room was nice, and clean. It also had plenty of room. Highly recommend this hotel and the chain to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less