Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 271 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent Stay Option

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    It was great experience and a nice stay in StayBridge suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge @ Plano/Richardson

    By

    July 14, 2016

    I would highly recommend this location to anyone. The food was GREAT and the quiet surrounding was awesome! A great place to getaway and in an area close enough for some of everything! A hidden treasure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    地點便利

    By

    July 06, 2016

    免費洗衣, 房間乾淨, 地點便利, 附近有walmart, 近高速公路交流道, 臨近也很多餐館(10-15mins可以開到)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service, comfort and quality

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Was on a week long business trip, Staybridge room was comfortable, located in perfect area and had excellent amenities. Plan on using them again in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Really impressed with the service attitude of the staff at the front desk. Every day, it was a pleasure to interact with them, regardless of who it was! Kudos, because it is this kind of attitude that makes a stay that much more pleasant!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff were always ready to help

    By

    July 01, 2016

    This location is real fine area to rest. It is close to highway and close to shopping area. This is a very nice place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk is the best!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    We enjoyed everything! Front desk was amazing! Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Customer service is excellent. Rebecca at the front desk is great. Cleaning services we good and social is awesome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Coit, Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the staff here at the Staybridge Suites in Plano/ Richardson. I am glad I was able to be apart of what made your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again! Rebecca Front Desk Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst customer service

    By

    June 26, 2016

    All the front desk agent had the worst customer service .i had book 2 room for my aunt wedding and explain all my needs and the family member that should be add to the room and non of the front desk seems to get my reservation preference that I had on my reservation and I understand all the procedures because I myself work at a holiday inn express in Atlanta ga . I will definitely not be staying there anymore nor recommend it to any body because of the customer service .

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Secret lincoln, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to customer service delivered. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    June 24, 2016

    WOW was I impressed. This hotel is so nice and comfortable. Rooms have it all! The patio and social area are really nice and relaxing. Even the food provided was very good!
    Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and roomy

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    Roomy suite, bed was OK but not great, food in the evening was not kept filled until the end.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean rooms

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay very helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

    Read More
    Read Less