Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 150 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Hotel Experience

    By

    18 mayo 2015

    club

    Excellent and friendly staff at this hotel. Great rooms and food for a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 mayo 2015
    Dear Southwestern, Thank you so much for you kind words I will relay them to my staff! We look forward to serving you in the future once again. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always A Great Place To Stay

    By

    06 mayo 2015

    club

    We have been visiting this area twice a year for the past several years and always stay at this hotel. The staff is pleasant, the rooms are clean and the pool/hot tub is great. The hotel is located near lots of restaurants, retail shops and entertainment venues. We always enjoy our time here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 mayo 2015
    We are so glad that you chose our hotel! We are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience at the hotel, we look forward to seeing you in the future! -Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service; great suites!

    By

    06 mayo 2015

    I brought a group of high school students, and there was a mistake in the reservation made by the school. The hotel accommodated us anyway, and did not charge extra. They had to move some pieces around as the hotel was almost full that night, but they did it, and we were not inconvenienced in any way.

    The suites are just comfortable and roomy. The kitchen is a real bonus!!

    I plan to bring students back, and will look for them in personal trips as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 mayo 2015
    Dear teacher midland, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We share all of our comments from guests with our staff. Kim and Sabrina deserve all of the credit, they were the ones that handled this beautifully. We appreciate the great comments and hope you will stay with us again in the future. -Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Customer Service

    By

    05 mayo 2015

    club

    Weekend breakfast is not offered until 7:30. Staff who checked us in made no effort whatsoever to accommodate our ealy departure. She did not even offer tea or coffee to start our day. Thankfully there was a kitchen. So we went to a grocery store and bought our own.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 mayo 2015
    We are so sorry to hear your experience was less than extraordinary. We assure you this is not typical quality of our level of service. Our breakfast is a little later on the weekends which gives our guests an opportunity to sleep in, we also have a coffee and tea station in the lobby that is available to our guests 24 hours. Thank you for bringing the situation to our attention. We strive to make each guests stay perfect. I understand this is not what you experienced, we do invite you back to allow us to do just that! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close