Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was excellent, very friendly and courteous. Always greeted you when you came in. The breakfast was very good with several hot offerings. The room was updated and the room darkening shades kept it dark until we wanted to get up. We have been here before, and we will be back again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Large rooms, comfortable, good breakfast, would recommend. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property Very nice property, comfortable, great staff. I am not a writer nor do I have the time for excessive details needed in order to comply with your requirements for a review. This was a wonderful property for a stay. I am not quite sure why you should need 50 words to tell you that. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay After reading the many positive reviews about the hotel, I decided to stay here on my next vacation. Let me tell you! This hotel far exceeds superior customer service expectations! From the Front Desk to the Shuttle Service to Housekeeping and the Kitchen, all team members went above and beyond to make stay a memorable one. I came on vacation with my Mom; and she is not one to be easily impressed. By the end of our stay, Mom loved every minute; and we are pleased and honored to say that this is our hotel of choice whenever we visit Fort Lauderdale! Please continue to provide excellent superior customer service; and wow expectations!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be disappointed! We had a two bedroom hotel room with kitchen and two bathrooms and living room. The only thing I wish they had had was an oven they did have a small stove a regular refrigerator and microwave and sink but the oven would've come in handy. But overall what a very nice place and what nice staff they have. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds so comfortable and rooms are very large. loved this hotel, breakfast was awesome, service was great. hotel was vert clean. loved the courtyard and pool area. towels were plush and toiletries were great. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very nice stay; no surprises. good quality, nice staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money You get more than you pay for in comparison to others. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectativas superadas desde el checkin hasta la salida incluyendo la habitacion, el desayunoi y todas las facilidades. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confort and Pleasant I am now a regular at this hotel as the stay experience is extremely enjoyable. From friendly and pleasant staff to comfort and amenities, this hotel is our home away from home. Staff at the front desk are pleasant and helpful, like to mention Judy, Devin and Lizette. This hotel is clean and inside and at the pool and rest areas outside. Location is great as malls are just close by. I definitely recommend this Hotel June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location at a Great Price I was on a business/pleasure trip when staying at this hotel and let me tell you, you can't find a better hotel at the price and location of this one. It's near Fort. Lauderdale if you want to go to the beach or convention centers and it near the the Sawgrass Mills Mall if you want to do some shopping. It's in a very quiet and serene place, and the best part is how the staff greets and treats you. I recommend it for any type of trip you have to take to this area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The best thing about this hotel is the staff, they are extremely friendly and go out of their way to help their guests. Our short stay was excellent, the only disappointment I had was the variety of food at the complimentary breakfast, the room was clean and comfortable and I would recommend this property to others. We had no problems at all June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is Tops! Our family has stayed in Staybridge Suites several times over the last few years and feel that they are outstanding facilities and yet reasonably priced. Our stay in Plantation, FL was wonderful. Staff were super-friendly and helpful; the 2 bedroom suite was perfect for the five of us; the common areas were clean and inviting; and the breakfast offered a number of choices to make everyone happy. We all thoroughly enjoyed our four-night stay and will have no hesitation recommending Staybridge to friends and acquaintances. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Beautiful and Affordable We were so comfortable here, that I immediately booked another 2 nights in another Florida city for our upcoming vacation. I will seek these out everywhere I travel! June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good guest service Always use this this property like the breakfast and the social. Front desk was very helpfull went beyond the call of duty..location was great for the area we visited. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Me my wife and our older son were there due to our son's graduation and the experience from check-in to checkout was excellent. The front desk and breakfast staff is great including GM. We felt secured and relaxed during our entire stay. My son who has own place also decided to stay with us and extended his stay to spend time with my brothers and thei wives who were staying at the nearby hotel. The breakfast items were adiquate. Luis the GM was working in the weekends. Judith and the other front desk staff were professional and ready to help. Snce my son would be doing his residency at a local hospital in that area we would definitely stay at this hotel wehn we visit him. keep up the greta team work. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality, comfort and service the max! The staff is extremely welcoming, hospitable, friendly and informative. In addition, the recent renovations make the property comfortable and current. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay Enjoyed the hotel very much! The room was very clean and comfortable. The team was friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous experience Arrived to a very friendly and helpful staff. Room was in immaculate condition and obviously recently upgraded. Easy access to and from many locations. Definitely will stay here again well done April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Perfect Second time I've stayed at this property, and wouldn't stay twice if I didn't like it the first time. Excellent service, Luis especially, but all the staff were extremely cordial. Will definitely stay again, when my travels take me back in the area. Two great BBQ's outside by the pool, very large pool area. Plenty of free parking. Great location, malls, restaurants, grocery store across the street, close to the highway etc. Nothing to do with the hotel but a fantastic Thai and Italian restaurant within a couple of miles of the hotel. Supposedly an excellent pizza place across the street, didn't get a chance to try it, but great reviews. Very nice breakfast in the mornings and coffee available all the time. My only one very, very minor comment, purely personal, it would have been nice to have a corkscrew in the room. Having said that, the two times I needed one, the front desk had one, so no real issues. Enjoy your stay, very highly recommended. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice renovated hotel in Plantation - excellent value My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 6 days in February. We were familiar with the area having stayed before at a nearby Starwood hotel but also having taken a quick look at the hotel grounds and lobby 2 years ago. The renovation done since made this hotel an excellent choice/value for the Plantation area. At the chek-in, Judith was very professional, welcoming and friendly...really appreciated her work. We were very familiar with the studio floor plan and it met perfectly our needs. Kitchen, altouhg a bit small, is very well equipped. The hotel room service was acceptable though done late in PM whick for us is not our preferred time. The ladies responsible for the breakfast were all nice, polite and effective. Special thanks to the lady with short reddish colored hair :-) March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Enjoyable Stay We were in the two bedroom suite,there were five in the suite. I thought it was.going to be crowed, it was so spacious. I actually felt like I was home, the beds was so comfortable. The staff was so pleasant, they made every effort to accommodate you. I certainly will be a repeated guest. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value & great staff We have been at the Staybridge Suites during our transition. Our family of 4 has been beyond welcomed and all of the staff has been friendly and helpful. Whether you are in a transition or looking for a great place to stay on vacation I highly recommend this hotel. Great service, great amenities, comfortable rooms & ideal location. Front desk staff is wonderful~ March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Una penosa sorpresa en Check in Lamentablemente nuestro recibimiento no fue grato, dado que la habitación por la que habíamos pagado con más de 6 meses de antelación nos fue negada, por lo que fuimos trasladados a otro hotel no con las mismas comodidades. Ante nuestro insistente y justo reclamo, terminaron luego de casi 2 h, en darnos la habitación por la que habíamos pagado y reservado con una suficiente y adecuada antelación. Una pena comenzar así nuestra estadía allí. Después logramos pasarlo muy bien. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property This is a very nice hotel! Beautiful area surrounding the well-kept pool includes a firepit, large gas grill and lots of intimate spots to sit and enjoy a conversation. Complimentary hot breakfast is really good with lots of choices. Fun evening "socials" on weekdays include complimentary food and beverages, including draught beer. Rooms are very nice. Kitchen includes most items you need for cooking (no oven) and serving a meal for four. Large grocery across the street is very convenient. This is a large, very busy property and I thought the front desk was understaffed most of the time. Front desk personnel, while polite, were too busy to give me the attention I desired -- both on the telephone and while at the hotel. Most impressive is the number of guests I spoke with that have been coming back to this property year after year, several for ten years or more. Many of them stay for six or more weeks at a time. This is a testament to the quality of this hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge, Plantation, FL....Once a great place! This is the second time we stayed at this property. The first time was excellent. The second time was poor. I asked for a 'feather-free' room, not knowing that they were all feather free. I showed up at 2:45PM and they kept me waiting till after 4PM, telling me that they were 'preparing' my 'feather free' room. They were not unresponsive, they just lied a lot. The second day they shorted me on towels and I had to go down to the desk for more towels and the third day they forgot to do my room. There was not enough table space in the breakfast room, and not enough staff to clear the tables. The place seemed poorly run. It used to be so good. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! First time staying at this hotel and I look forward to staying there again the next time I am in the area. February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience at a Staybridge Suites I made a reservation online & then called to confirm getting 2 cribs would not be an issue. The staff at the hotel were to busy to help so transferred me to the reservation line. I confirmed with them that there would be 2 cribs waiting our arrival because it was going to be a late check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel we waited 10 minutes up front without anyone helping us or seeing any staff around. Once we made it to our room there were no cribs, so my husband went back to the desk to ask for them. He was given an attitude & told that they might not have them. 15 minutes later 2 cribs were delivered to the room. However we had to put the cribs together & then make them. Very disappointed!!!!! We have stayed at Staybridge Suites in Naples, FL & had a great experience so we thought we would try out this location. We do not recommend this location, but will definitely stay at the Naples, FL location again. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by familiar environment Clean,Safe,comfortable. quiet and great breakfast.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at this location for 4 weeks. I was just an amazing experience. From the service, to the cleanliness of my room and the hotel. I can not wait to come back for more. Well done guys! February 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>