Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful suites, just like home True full kitchen had everything we needed and more! The suite was large and comfortable, nicely decorated and very clean. We will definitely return! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Besides the room being clean and comfortable, the staff was excellent. My father had passed away and I was surprised when the front desk gave me a sympathy card signed by them. Each person wrote a little something and it really touched my heart. A special thank you to Judith who helped me obtain future reservations for his memorial and Lizette for her help and kind words. This place is like a home away from home. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable I have stayed many times at Staybridge Suites. It is always comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful and I would recommend this property without hesitation July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite size The 2 bedroom suite was a great size for our family of 5. The hotel is very clean and is close to shopping and many restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel experience Upon check in there were some hiccups with having the room ready in time but the attendant gave us an upgrade. The rest of the experience was great very attentive and polite staff quick to respond and correct any issues. The only thing we were unprepared for was no oven. We went shopping prior to check in but had to return frozen items. Outside of that the common areas were kept clean and presentable, the housekeeping staff were polite and very helpful. An overall great experience we will be back fro sure!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Very nice suites with full kitchen amenties. The only complaint is its WIFI/Internet connection is very slow. It needs to be upgraded for today's high demands. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking, comfortable rooms My family and I enjoyed our stay This hotel is great - the rooms are immaculate, lovely and comfortable. The suite with the extra room provided enough space so that my children could stay in a separate room with a separate bathroom. The buffet breakfast and socials are great and the hotel grounds are beautiful. There was also a free laundry room. I had hoped, however; that a few restaurants and food store would have been within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel highly and look forward to staying here on my next vacation. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After cruise stay Hotel was good. I thought the price was a little bit more pricey and the price point should be around $90 per night. It's a good value for that price. Otherwise the hotel was very good to stay in and I would stay there again if the price is better. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home The stay at this hotel makes you feel relaxed. It's just like being in your own home. The kitchen allowed for you to prepare some meals, the internet was reliable for surfing. The amenities was worth teh price. For a family of four this suite made it easy to move around and to conversate along with teh ability to watch different movies. I recommend this hotel for a get away. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice rooms My husband and I only stayed here for one night but it was very nice. The staff were all very friendly and our check in was done quickly. The lobby is very beautiful and I loved that they had fresh squeezed lemonade on ice for everyone to drink while checking in. The room was nice and clean. The bed and pillows are very plush. We really enjoyed our stay here and will be staying here for any future trips to this area. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Okay Stay. Everything was as expected, but washroom was not clean when we arrived. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location A great location when travelling from out of town for medium-length stays. Staff is friendly and attentive to needs. Clean hotel. Home-like atmosphere. Great value for money! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel... absolutely recommended! Pros: Good Location (across from Publix); VERY comfortable room and beds; great amenities; good kitchenette (though a kettle would be a plus); clean environment; wonderful customer service. Cons: More TV channels could be offered (missed E!, MTV and Disney); a weekend shuttle would be a major asset. Overall, my stay was wonderful. I would definitely choose this hotel if/when i return to Ft. Lauderdale and recommend it to others. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at staybridge nice place,clean and staff extremely friendly. Only thing missing in the suite was washer and dryer to complete the stay and the eggs and orange juice could use some drastic improvement for breakfast time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel the staff is very nice. Ms. Judith, was very helpful both times that we stayed at this Staybridge. The breakfast food was excellent and the area was very clean. Keep up the excellent service that you gave my husband and I. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was excellent, very friendly and courteous. Always greeted you when you came in. The breakfast was very good with several hot offerings. The room was updated and the room darkening shades kept it dark until we wanted to get up. We have been here before, and we will be back again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Large rooms, comfortable, good breakfast, would recommend. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property Very nice property, comfortable, great staff. I am not a writer nor do I have the time for excessive details needed in order to comply with your requirements for a review. This was a wonderful property for a stay. I am not quite sure why you should need 50 words to tell you that. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay After reading the many positive reviews about the hotel, I decided to stay here on my next vacation. Let me tell you! This hotel far exceeds superior customer service expectations! From the Front Desk to the Shuttle Service to Housekeeping and the Kitchen, all team members went above and beyond to make stay a memorable one. I came on vacation with my Mom; and she is not one to be easily impressed. By the end of our stay, Mom loved every minute; and we are pleased and honored to say that this is our hotel of choice whenever we visit Fort Lauderdale! Please continue to provide excellent superior customer service; and wow expectations!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be disappointed! We had a two bedroom hotel room with kitchen and two bathrooms and living room. The only thing I wish they had had was an oven they did have a small stove a regular refrigerator and microwave and sink but the oven would've come in handy. But overall what a very nice place and what nice staff they have. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds so comfortable and rooms are very large. loved this hotel, breakfast was awesome, service was great. hotel was vert clean. loved the courtyard and pool area. towels were plush and toiletries were great. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very nice stay; no surprises. good quality, nice staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money You get more than you pay for in comparison to others. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectativas superadas desde el checkin hasta la salida incluyendo la habitacion, el desayunoi y todas las facilidades. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confort and Pleasant I am now a regular at this hotel as the stay experience is extremely enjoyable. From friendly and pleasant staff to comfort and amenities, this hotel is our home away from home. Staff at the front desk are pleasant and helpful, like to mention Judy, Devin and Lizette. This hotel is clean and inside and at the pool and rest areas outside. Location is great as malls are just close by. I definitely recommend this Hotel June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location at a Great Price I was on a business/pleasure trip when staying at this hotel and let me tell you, you can't find a better hotel at the price and location of this one. It's near Fort. Lauderdale if you want to go to the beach or convention centers and it near the the Sawgrass Mills Mall if you want to do some shopping. It's in a very quiet and serene place, and the best part is how the staff greets and treats you. I recommend it for any type of trip you have to take to this area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The best thing about this hotel is the staff, they are extremely friendly and go out of their way to help their guests. Our short stay was excellent, the only disappointment I had was the variety of food at the complimentary breakfast, the room was clean and comfortable and I would recommend this property to others. We had no problems at all June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is Tops! Our family has stayed in Staybridge Suites several times over the last few years and feel that they are outstanding facilities and yet reasonably priced. Our stay in Plantation, FL was wonderful. Staff were super-friendly and helpful; the 2 bedroom suite was perfect for the five of us; the common areas were clean and inviting; and the breakfast offered a number of choices to make everyone happy. We all thoroughly enjoyed our four-night stay and will have no hesitation recommending Staybridge to friends and acquaintances. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Beautiful and Affordable We were so comfortable here, that I immediately booked another 2 nights in another Florida city for our upcoming vacation. I will seek these out everywhere I travel! June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good guest service Always use this this property like the breakfast and the social. Front desk was very helpfull went beyond the call of duty..location was great for the area we visited. May 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>