Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 533 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    533reviews

    • 5 Stars
      399
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    The best in Miami

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    incredible option to stay in the family florida all spotless
    only elegance and comfort !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the comfort and quiet features of this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Our stay was made more enjoyable by the helpful front desk staff of Judith and Lucy. They were eager to help in any way and made superb restaurant recommendations. We come back to Staybridge-Plantation every winter because of the staff and its convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and lovely hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Cleaning service was great. Loved their morning breakfast and the social was a nice touch. Loved the kitchenette with the dishwasher and cooking utilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious, clean rooms with excellent ammenities

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The suites are very spacious and clean. The whole hotel is very clean and the staff are courteous and professional, with a focus on attention to detail. The pool and social area are beautiful and relaxing. I would definitely come back to this location any time I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super comfy beds!

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    This hotel had beds that were surprisingly comfortable. I slept like a champ - which is unusual for me, especially the first night in a hotel. Pillows were comfy - some were firm, others were squishy - perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room quiet and very comfortable.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    We travel occasionally and have to say that we have never experienced such a great stay!! Beds were wonderful, staff pleasant and accommodating. Kitchen fully stocked with all essentials for cooking, eating and cleaning. We definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Spent a week here for work. The location was perfect.. close to work, shopping, food. Loved the evening reception. The rooms were clean, housekeeping was great. The attention to the little things made the time away from home bearable. Thank you, Staybridge Suites - I will definitely book this location for my next trip down to Ft. Lauderdale.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 29, 2016

    This is our 6th time we stayed at the Staybridge.
    We are coming back next month.
    We enjoy the stay and the staff does an excellent job
    to make sure we want to come back.
    We have recommended the Staybridge to our friends and
    family about the hotel.
    Looking forward to seeing you next month.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hptel

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Very good value for money. Rooms are large and comfortable. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    The highlight in this facility was the friendliness of all staff! It was really like a family and I had a great time there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    C.Clark

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Love love the hotel, very nice and clean. Good rate for 2,2 suites only thing is that the hotel need is a ice machine., and better eggs

    Read More
    Read Less