Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Beautiful and Affordable We were so comfortable here, that I immediately booked another 2 nights in another Florida city for our upcoming vacation. I will seek these out everywhere I travel! June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good guest service Always use this this property like the breakfast and the social. Front desk was very helpfull went beyond the call of duty..location was great for the area we visited. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Me my wife and our older son were there due to our son's graduation and the experience from check-in to checkout was excellent. The front desk and breakfast staff is great including GM. We felt secured and relaxed during our entire stay. My son who has own place also decided to stay with us and extended his stay to spend time with my brothers and thei wives who were staying at the nearby hotel. The breakfast items were adiquate. Luis the GM was working in the weekends. Judith and the other front desk staff were professional and ready to help. Snce my son would be doing his residency at a local hospital in that area we would definitely stay at this hotel wehn we visit him. keep up the greta team work. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality, comfort and service the max! The staff is extremely welcoming, hospitable, friendly and informative. In addition, the recent renovations make the property comfortable and current. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay Enjoyed the hotel very much! The room was very clean and comfortable. The team was friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous experience Arrived to a very friendly and helpful staff. Room was in immaculate condition and obviously recently upgraded. Easy access to and from many locations. Definitely will stay here again well done April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Perfect Second time I've stayed at this property, and wouldn't stay twice if I didn't like it the first time. Excellent service, Luis especially, but all the staff were extremely cordial. Will definitely stay again, when my travels take me back in the area. Two great BBQ's outside by the pool, very large pool area. Plenty of free parking. Great location, malls, restaurants, grocery store across the street, close to the highway etc. Nothing to do with the hotel but a fantastic Thai and Italian restaurant within a couple of miles of the hotel. Supposedly an excellent pizza place across the street, didn't get a chance to try it, but great reviews. Very nice breakfast in the mornings and coffee available all the time. My only one very, very minor comment, purely personal, it would have been nice to have a corkscrew in the room. Having said that, the two times I needed one, the front desk had one, so no real issues. Enjoy your stay, very highly recommended. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice renovated hotel in Plantation - excellent value My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 6 days in February. We were familiar with the area having stayed before at a nearby Starwood hotel but also having taken a quick look at the hotel grounds and lobby 2 years ago. The renovation done since made this hotel an excellent choice/value for the Plantation area. At the chek-in, Judith was very professional, welcoming and friendly...really appreciated her work. We were very familiar with the studio floor plan and it met perfectly our needs. Kitchen, altouhg a bit small, is very well equipped. The hotel room service was acceptable though done late in PM whick for us is not our preferred time. The ladies responsible for the breakfast were all nice, polite and effective. Special thanks to the lady with short reddish colored hair :-) March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Enjoyable Stay We were in the two bedroom suite,there were five in the suite. I thought it was.going to be crowed, it was so spacious. I actually felt like I was home, the beds was so comfortable. The staff was so pleasant, they made every effort to accommodate you. I certainly will be a repeated guest. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value & great staff We have been at the Staybridge Suites during our transition. Our family of 4 has been beyond welcomed and all of the staff has been friendly and helpful. Whether you are in a transition or looking for a great place to stay on vacation I highly recommend this hotel. Great service, great amenities, comfortable rooms & ideal location. Front desk staff is wonderful~ March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Una penosa sorpresa en Check in Lamentablemente nuestro recibimiento no fue grato, dado que la habitación por la que habíamos pagado con más de 6 meses de antelación nos fue negada, por lo que fuimos trasladados a otro hotel no con las mismas comodidades. Ante nuestro insistente y justo reclamo, terminaron luego de casi 2 h, en darnos la habitación por la que habíamos pagado y reservado con una suficiente y adecuada antelación. Una pena comenzar así nuestra estadía allí. Después logramos pasarlo muy bien. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property This is a very nice hotel! Beautiful area surrounding the well-kept pool includes a firepit, large gas grill and lots of intimate spots to sit and enjoy a conversation. Complimentary hot breakfast is really good with lots of choices. Fun evening "socials" on weekdays include complimentary food and beverages, including draught beer. Rooms are very nice. Kitchen includes most items you need for cooking (no oven) and serving a meal for four. Large grocery across the street is very convenient. This is a large, very busy property and I thought the front desk was understaffed most of the time. Front desk personnel, while polite, were too busy to give me the attention I desired -- both on the telephone and while at the hotel. Most impressive is the number of guests I spoke with that have been coming back to this property year after year, several for ten years or more. Many of them stay for six or more weeks at a time. This is a testament to the quality of this hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge, Plantation, FL....Once a great place! This is the second time we stayed at this property. The first time was excellent. The second time was poor. I asked for a 'feather-free' room, not knowing that they were all feather free. I showed up at 2:45PM and they kept me waiting till after 4PM, telling me that they were 'preparing' my 'feather free' room. They were not unresponsive, they just lied a lot. The second day they shorted me on towels and I had to go down to the desk for more towels and the third day they forgot to do my room. There was not enough table space in the breakfast room, and not enough staff to clear the tables. The place seemed poorly run. It used to be so good. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! First time staying at this hotel and I look forward to staying there again the next time I am in the area. February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience at a Staybridge Suites I made a reservation online & then called to confirm getting 2 cribs would not be an issue. The staff at the hotel were to busy to help so transferred me to the reservation line. I confirmed with them that there would be 2 cribs waiting our arrival because it was going to be a late check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel we waited 10 minutes up front without anyone helping us or seeing any staff around. Once we made it to our room there were no cribs, so my husband went back to the desk to ask for them. He was given an attitude & told that they might not have them. 15 minutes later 2 cribs were delivered to the room. However we had to put the cribs together & then make them. Very disappointed!!!!! We have stayed at Staybridge Suites in Naples, FL & had a great experience so we thought we would try out this location. We do not recommend this location, but will definitely stay at the Naples, FL location again. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by familiar environment Clean,Safe,comfortable. quiet and great breakfast.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at this location for 4 weeks. I was just an amazing experience. From the service, to the cleanliness of my room and the hotel. I can not wait to come back for more. Well done guys! February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Better service could haven offered as a platinum member. Couldn't check in early which was ok but had to wait 45 min to get my room when checked in at 3 pm. No newspaper were delivered to me either. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great desk help Had a great stay over Christmas. We want to thank Luis for being so helpful. He was friendly and funny!! He was working a lot of hours during the holidays, and he had a great attitude about it. All the employees were great, but Luis really stood out as a great employee! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Clean,Safe,comfortable and great breakfast. Stayed with my Two sons for the Orange Bowl. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation Revival Last time we stayed at this property we commented it was time for a refresh. Happily, Staybridge delivered. The new rooms were modern, clean and well designed. Spent 3 nights there with my wife a two children, all were happy. Staff was friendly and professional. Well done! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value pleasant hotel The hotel is clean and comfortable, with all the amenities you need (free parking, breakfast, free wi-fi, pool). Location is good for shopping- Westfield Mall at Broward is very close andSawgrass Mills is 20 minutes away and there are many good restaurants close by. The breakfast is standard, the usual lack of variety, but is okay. The beds were also not the most comfortable, but not bad. Overall this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in in Fort Lauderdale within this price range. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy to be here This was our sixth visit. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and very courteous. Special mention to Dianna , Luis and the lovely redhead for all their help. Hope to see you all again soon. Steve & Averil UK January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Unsatisfactory experience I love Staybridge, but my experience this time around was very unpleasant. They put me in a studio type room for the same price I paid for a king size bed during my previous stay. I couldn't even strech my leg, that's how small the twin bed was. I would like a discounted room next time I come. I know you can do better and I will give it another try. Thanks a lot! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We stayed here over the Christmas holiday and the hotel was full. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful! The facility was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was delicious. We did not attend the afternoon gathering. We also had a small dog with us and the dag walking area was well-kept and nice. Thanks for a great experience! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Value My family and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and had a comfortable and pleasant stay throughout. My husband was able to stay in touch with work through the free Wifi offered which came through nice and fast. The free daily breakfast and dinner offered on Tuesdays - Thursdays was awesome! The front desk and other staff were accomodating and always helped with a smile. I rated Room Cleanliness as a 4 only because the comforter had light yellowish stains visible in bright light but it smelled and looked clean otherwise. We asked for another comforter and it was all good. Overall, we couldn't ask for anything more, we would most definately stay at this hotel again. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff We stayed 1 night before our cruise and then returned for 1 night after our cruise. The whole staff was amazingly friendly and helpful and very accommodating. I have highly recommended this establishment and chain to everyone I know is traveling to Florida, or anywhere else the chain is located. Thanks for a great memory Cynthia Kozmenski November 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Cleanliness Reservations were made well in advance of the trip on August 29, 2013. When we arrived at the property to check in on 11/13/13, we were put in a handicap room, which was tolerable. After settling in it was time to go to sleep. Turning the covers down revealed numerous stains on the sheet, which is totally unacceptable! Called front desk and requested clean bedding which was brought up to the room. After this experience my impressions of Staybridge Suites reached a negative level. In addition the lighting in the bathroom leaves a lot to be desired, not bright at all. The front desk and kitchen staff were courteous and respectful. I was told by the manager that they were to move me on my return to a one room suite from a two room suite which I was placed in on arrival. This also left a negative impression of the facility and management staff. To get treatment from the management staff as a IHG rewards club member is unacceptable. I will never stay at a Staybridge Suite! As a matter of fact I will try and avoid the IHG properties in the future! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great Price. The room was clean & comfy. The staff was courteous and helpful. I had very nice stay and plan to go back when I need to travel. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My wife and I recently completed a 30 day visit to what turned out to be the most guest friendly hotel I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. Please do not misunderstand me, I have stayed in more elegant, formal and costly venues. But for sheer pleasure of the visit, this is the best. The rooms were beautifully sized and laid out. The beds were more than comfortable. As is our practice, we brought our own pillows, but those supplied by the hotel were fine. The morning buffets were almost as good as it gets (some european and Israeli hotels are a bit better). The evening happy hours were an unexpected delight. But the ABSOLUTELY best asset of this hotel is its staff. The nicest, warmest, most obliging people on all levels, from the front desk to the room staff are employed by the management. I can only assume that they are very well treated and truly reciprocate by doing their utmost to satisfy the guests. The only negative (especially according to my wife) is that eventually we had to go home. In this part of the world, mid Broward County, Florida, THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY. October 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>