Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comments First, let me apologize for not providing reviews following earlier visits but I don't remember receiving an email inviting me to do so. I believe in giving good reviews when applicable as well as less complimentary comments when called for. Generally, I can say that my earlier visits have all be enjoyable, as was my latest one. The staff was courteous, the accomodations were clean and comfortabe and provided all I needed, especially the refrigerator and microwave, which I particularly like having when I away from home. My one negative comment has more to do with an upcoming visit. Though I almost always travel strictly for business, on my next trip, my wife will accompany me. Not wanting her to be stuck at the hotel all day, I inquired at your front desk when I checked out about her being able to get shuttled to the nearby Broward mall. i was informed that getting shuttled somewhere depended on how far, how often, etc. I was given the impression that it would probably not be possible. As an employee of the training department at AT&T and knowing that we provide good amount of business to you, I was disappointed that I didn't receieve a more favorable response to my inquiry about the shuttle. I don't need a reply but if you care to, I will provide my email address below. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay - great experience. Our first stay at Staybridge Suites - and it was great. Comfortable, clean accommodations with everything we needed. Especially enjoyed the full breakfast and guest appreciation get together at the end of the day. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great. I am coming back with my family. Great place. Great value. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Social Atmosphere We were very pleased with the friendliness and dedication of all the staff. All our needs were attended to with a smile. It was a great social experience for us and our dog. Thank You March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Staybridge Suites is my property of choice when I visit Fort Lauderdale. The suites are very well appointed with all the amenities to make my stay a comfortable one. I would definitely recommend it to my family, friends and colleagues. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay with one exception My husband, daughter and I decided to extend our stay in Fort Lauderdale and reserved a room online to spend the night here. Very nice hotel. The staff was okay. The only issue that I found was the young lady at the check in desk stated that there would be a 5-10 minute wait on the reserved room. We ended up waiting about forty minutes after checkin in order to be given a room key. four or five other guests came in the building after my family, checked in and was given a room key immediately. Overall, the visit was great. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feelslikehome Have been coming to this property for nine years. The staff is tremendous. They make you feel like family. The breakfast and socials are a great way to meet people and make friends. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction expected and received Have had to stay in Ft Lauderdale area overnight several times over past several years, and always return to Staybridge in Plantation because we know we will be satisfied. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff is excellent. Very professional. Rooms are fantastic especially with upgrade for platinum. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Extremely Accomodating Four of us shared a two-bedroom suite for a lacrosse tournament. Our game schedule caused us to miss breakfast on Sat and Sun ... ALMOST!!! The hotel staff and especially the lady responsible for breakfast (I wish I had gotten her name) allowed us to eat after "closing". She even went into the back and got some of the things we needed to enjoy breakfast. Absolutely exceptional customer service! Front desk staff was equally accomodating. They adjusted our checkout schedule to fit our game schedule. This is one of the TOP TWO Staybridge suites I've ever stayed at January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer experience This hotel is great as well as its location. Breakfasts are superb January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for price The suite was clean, comfortable and a good value for the price. The only complaint was that our room was not ready by check-in time. Several guests had to wait for their rooms also. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Atmosphere We only stayed for one night but appreciated the warm welcome and good service. Buffet breakfast was provided and there were a variety of tasty choices available. We would consider coming for a longer stay when visiting this area again. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed there several times meanwhile, this time only for three nights. Got an upgrade as platinum member. Property is kept in good shape. Room and Food were good. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast area could need more opportunities to sit down, while its very busy at breakfast. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was good from the check-in until we left the property. Nice and clean room with all the amenities needed. My daughter loved spinning the priority club wheel to win a prize, and the staff was friendly and accomodating, so no complaints from us. Loved the stay, and will be back to this Staybridge next time in the area. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Comfortable, clean, great staff. Stayed for four nights. Would definitely return again. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Value Stayed in a 2-BR suite. Clean, quiet, well-equiped, it was perfect! We were in town for the Orange Bowl and this location worked out well. The staff was great! We'll be back. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I always enjoy my stay at Staybridge its, a home away from home. The staff at the front desk always make sure that my family and I are very comfortable. Ms Carmen in housekeeping is more than a houskeeper shes like a mother. The overall renovation are very good, the bedspread needs to change, but its great. thanks u 4 a wonderful stay. Happy New Year January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific 2 room, 3 bed suite Our two room suite with a queen bed, two doubles, plus sitting/kitchen area worked out very well for our group. Plenty of room (two bathrooms!), plus breakfast. Convenient location for driving. Highly recommend. December 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Hotel and Staff, but... I just can't stay at a location where the Internet service is SO BAD. I am unable to browse the Web with any kind of smoothness; pages fail to load, internet connection is up and down constantly. The service is poor in all areas: lobby, patio, even my room. As much as I love the hotel and the staff, I am not going to be able to return until a working internet connection is provided. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and helpful staff Recently renovated, big rooms perfect for the family and best deal for the money. December 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and ammenities Room was clean and enjoyed the ammenities. Could use a little help with the front desk staff and cleanliness outside of room- hallways, doorways, elevators, etc. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was a really nice stay, beautiful hotel and neighborhood, near to Publix so we were able to buy some stuff for preparing in the kitchen of the room, nice personal specially Steven who made our Check-in. I really would go back to this hotel, from now on will be my hotel in Fort Lauderdale. November 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and housekeeping The Internet service was very defficient and neither the staff nor the technical support could help us to get connected until we were changed to another room were the service was better. The housekeeping was extremely poor and lacking- three out of seven days of stay the room was not touched- not even the light housekeeping- and we had to retrieve by ourselves of a set of clean towels at night to at least have these available for the following morning, something that is completely unacceptable on any hotel, even more at a Staybridge Suites. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checkout Just a suggestion. Why doesn't Staybridge offer express checkout like Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express? When you are ready to leave, you should not have to wait while someone looks up your bill and prints another piece of paper for you to sign. Especially when I have already signed when checking in. When you fix this, I can give you an excellent rating, as everything else is outstanding. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accomodation for a family with kids Firstly, we would like to thank Cynthia for being such a good ambassador for the hotel. My rental car reservations went awry and I ended up having to rely on the shuttle to get around within the radius serviced by the hotel shuttle. I had an opportunity to meet Cynthia as she drove the hotel shuttle for most of the days during my weeks stay. She was soo pleasnat and friendly that it was a pleasure to see her big smile greet me in the morning. THank you Cynthia it was really appreciated. I also rode with Mark and he was extremely friendly as usual. As I was advised that only Managers are allowed to drive the shuttle bus I must say that there are some really exceptional Managers at the hotel,. There were a few suggestions that I would like to submit in order to make the warm friendly atmosphere even more inviting Tea in the afternoons The hotel offers complimentary coffee in the afternoons. It would be great if the hotel also included tea as an option for the non-coffee drinking guests. Shuttle to Sawgrass The area serviced by the hotel shuttle bus stops outside of the skirts of Sawgrass Mall. As sawgrass is such a major shopping attraction to the area , it would be a great advertising point to include that the shuttle also goes to Sawgrass Malls as an exception to the radius covered by the hotel. Ice chilly boiled eggs for breakfast The breakfast is a good starter for the day. I would like to suggest that the boiled eggs not be served at such a chilled temperature making it almost inedible. I understand that this may be done to prolong the shelf life but if they are served warmer it would be easier on the palate and probably will not waste. Fire Alarm The fire alarm is definitely working as it went off twice during the my weeks stay. It began to become a topic for jokes for some guests. As i was about to enter the elevator another guest said to me "you better hurry in before the alarm goes off" and then smirked about how ridiculous it was that the fire alarm within the dining area was so sensitive. This should be investigated. While you do not want to compromise safety, you do not want to inconvenience guests by having smoke detectors that are too sensitive and goes off everytime somone burns toast. Spin the W\hHeel I was disappointed to see that the reward points on the spin the wheel at check in was taken off as a possible prize. I thought it was such a good way to get guests who were not Priority Club Members interested in enrolling. You should revisit this as it was a good economical marketing strategy fro priority club. Once again, thank you to all, front desk staff, managers and all for another enjoyable overall experience. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel My wife and I stayed for a week in Nov 2012.I had school for work so I was going to class at night.We both enjoyed the free breakfast every morning.The hotel is close to everything.I found that out when my wife dragged me to the sawgrass mall which is very close along with lots of resturants.Our stay was very enjoyable.Was mad that I missed the "Free Beer" that the hotel gave away(got back to hotel 1 hour to late).Lookin foward to more classes!! Would recommend!! November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Very comfortable. Clean, comfortable and pet friendly. For the price this place can't be beat. One of the best breakfast buffets I have ever had. We will stay here again if we return to the area. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lived at Hotel for 6 Months I travel frequently for work and have stayed at hotels all over the country. I stayed at this hotel for 6 months and couldn't have been happier. The entire staff, from the room cleaning personnel to the upper management, were extremely friendly and welcoming. The newly completed remodel, competetive rates, and comfortable rooms make this hotel an overall great experience. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6