Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 411 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    411reviews

    • 5 Stars
      303
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great place to get away

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Excellent property courteous staff and great Amenities and a very comfortable suite..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short weekend stay

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Everything was clean and comfortable, there was enough space so that the kids and adults could relax. We checked out the 2 bedroom Suite and plan to book it for next year when we have a bigger group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    outstanding

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    one of our better vacation's we have had in sometime

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bar is set!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Staybridge has thought just about everything to make your days

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern Clean Hotel, Excellent Staff, Great Location

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    This location is literally around the corner from American Express, where I was doing business on this trip.

    The hotel does not face the main road, so finding the front desk is a bit of a challenge, but nothing major.

    The front desk staff were courteous and professional, the room was clean, and quiet despite the presence of multiple families. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay, and would stay here again for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful place for business or pleasure

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    the breakfast time overs a bit to early if you are on vacation because no one want to be rushed out of bed just to catch the complimentary breakfast if you are on vacation. other than than is a great hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for full comfort and conveninence

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The suite here is very convenient for nights when you want to eat in or fix coffee/tea that's actually hot...

    Pleasant stay, excellent location - good value...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ótima experiência

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Excelentes acomodações e ambiente agradável. A equipe foi cordial e as minhas expectativas foram superadas!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2015

    All of the hotel staff are amazing very friendly and helpful.The property was nice and clean and the hotel had very nice breakfast.The pool area was very inviting with the fire pit and barbaque area my daughter loved the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites, Plantation - A Great Value

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Great value for the price with a staff that is friendly and very efficient. The complimentary breakfast is probably the best of the hotel chains of this caliber and the Wolfgang Puck coffee is very good. With a great, quiet location, this hotel would be great choice for both business or personal travel in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Management

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    I am very glad to have tried this hotel, I stayed here for extended period and never felt away from home,
    The management and staff should be proud of themselves for the success achieved in making all type of visitors feel very special.
    I was establishing and furnishing my own place while I was staying at the STAYBRIDGE, Plantation, and although I could have checked out few days earlier I never felt the rush to leave.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 DIAS CON MI HIJO EN STAYBRIDGE PLANTATION

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    EXCELENTE DESDE TODO PUNTO DE VISTA. SIN DUDA VOLVERIA Y VOLVERE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close