Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 300 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great location for travelers

    By

    August 10, 2015

    Very close to airport, less than 10 minutes. Quiet and comfortable rooms. Very attentive and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely time

    By

    August 09, 2015

    club

    We stayed here for a family wedding. It was a wonderful choice, with many complimentary personal touches that one would have to pay for at other hotels. Will definitely be staying here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Week in Portland ME

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Excellent family experience. Location ideal, clean/safe but real easy access to city MAX trains, very good shopping, interstate north or south. The walking trail a block behind hotel, on Columbia river simply a jewel. Near Blue Lake park that really great for large family picnic, hotel swimming pool and outdoor space to finish the evening. Hotel staff...very friendly, maps, advice, quick drop off at airport just 5 min away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Had a wonderful stay at the hotel due to the thought and attention to detail from the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpectedly great stay!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    I don't expect much from "airport hotels". Most people are just spending the night and moving on, and I find that to be the general atmosphere of most hotels that mainly service airports.

    This Staybridge Suites hotel, however, was a pleasant surprise! The grounds and interior are impeccably clean, the interior decor is warm and open, and our room was spacious and comfortable. We arrived by car, but the hotel shuttle took us to the airport early the next morning. The man who checked us in even offered us a breakfast-to-go since we were leaving before the start of breakfast.

    There is a small store to the right of the front desk which sells drinks and snacks. These can be added to your hotel bill or paid for as you go. The hotel also has a selection of DVD's available for rent for $1 a night.

    If I am ever in the Portland area and in need of a hotel, I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this Staybridge Suites. Overall, an extremely pleasant stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    rating of stay

    By

    August 03, 2015

    read what was posted previously. survey over long and tedious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel nestled amongst the beautiful green trees of Portland

    By

    August 01, 2015

    I totally enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Portland. From the very beginning, the exterior of the hotel was inviting; and once inside, I was greeted by very friendly staff. Throughout my stay, they continued to be kind and accommodating to my needs. The room, as well as the hotel in general, was quiet and clean. I especially liked the board in the lobby which showed all of the airline flight times so I could see whether my outgoing flight was on time or not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place!

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    We stayed one night and were very impressed with the staff, the grounds, and the suite. We are very likely to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Vacation started off great with this hotel stay. I had a friend with me, along with our 2 15 year od children. Wish we could've stayed longer but we had a full itinerary.. Great hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay and convienent food options

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    We loved the breakfast and evening social! The rooms, lobby and pool are very clean. The rooms are a little small, especially the double queen suite. There is no extra space surrounding the beds in the room for luggage or other items. The sofa sleeper mattress is pretty thin and uncomfortable. Also, the walls seem to be a little thin and you can here people in the halls and doors slamming throughout the day. The staff is great though and again its a very clean, nicely decorated location. Make the evening social every night and it would be even better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for the review! It's wonderful to hear that you found our rooms, lobby and pool area to be very clean. We pride ourselves on cleanliness here at the Staybridge Suites. We are happy to hear that you loved our breakfast and evening social, even with full kitchens and living rooms in all our suites it is definitely nice to have a complimentary meal and a place to socialize with others! Hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel great value

    By

    July 26, 2015

    The room was terrific, great selection at breakfast, close to airport and many extras, all at a great price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Improved privacy

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The only thing I didn't care for was the fact that I could not close the drapes. I feel that everyone should have that privacy. There was a light outside the window that made it hard to fall asleep

    Read More
    Read Less