Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy Roomy, clean, comfortable fit my needs. Helpful and courteous staff. Good amenities. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay near PDX I've stayed at most places near Portland International Airport and this is by far the best value. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service. Enjoyed my stay. Friendly service. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Pretty good breakfast. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hosts of welcome dinner for wedding guests If I was just a hotel guest, I have no complaints. Clean, comfortable bed, breakfast provided, (although eggs could be much better) . But as hosts for a welcome dinner for out of state wedding guests and bridal party, we did have some issues: a big one being conflicting information from different members of staff, which made it more difficult to prepare for and execute the dinner. One additional issue was that other hotel guests must have thought the hotel was providing the food, as they helped themselves. If we would have been informed we should have a "Private Party" sign, we would have. This would have been a problem for the hotel if anyone had gotten ill from our food. Some staff seemed unfriendly. Otherwise, things turned out great. The use of the grill was great, the weather and the outside area as well as the Great Room made it very convenient for our guests. We did not hear of any other complaints from any of our guests. They thought it was a very relaxing and convenient that we could have the dinner right there. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and very clean Room was very clean and nicely furnished. Enjoyed the breakfast. Surprised that one has to walk outside to a separate building to reach the pool and spa. Would think there would be an enclosed walkway. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staybridge EVER I have stayed at several different Staybridge properties over the last couple of months. THIS IS THE BEST Staybridge Hotel at of the 6 locations From various cities and states. From the staff to the cookies:). Excellent! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food, room, and staff Excellent dinner and breakfast, staff, room. Nice location and landscaping. Adequate parking. Close to Max train station. Very helpful staff. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property except for Internet Tried this hotel because another local suite hotel couldn't fix their room air quality problems. Overall a very good or excellent experience, but the Internet is slow-ish, sometimes unreliable, and requires logging in every time you leave and return to hotel. The kitchenware is better here than many suite hotels (especially large-ish dinner bowls), but you only have two burners and no oven (they do provide a toaster oven). I like the room layout a lot, I don't feel like I'm going to trip over things. October 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>