Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 212 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice place to stay

    By

    23 February 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay here often when visiting Portland. Good service and I can count on the service to be repeatable. Staff very friendly and appreciated my status as member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback! It really is helpful to the staff to hear your specific comments. I am so glad you can count on us when you visit our area. I hope your next visit is a WOW! Thank you for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best 3 day stay in years on the road!

    By

    23 February 2015

    The staff at this facility know old school customer service! They REALLY care about my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Good Day Bill 22, Thank you so much for your comments! Our team strives to ensure you feel important while you are here. We are very pleased you felt taken care of! See you on your next visit to Portland! Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly Disappointed

    By

    20 February 2015

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge Suites does not offer the same luxury style as many others I have stayed at. Rooms are aged, the breakfast was laughable, the coffee was so-so. I slept well, but disappointed in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Good Morning Southernrican, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, we do take them to heart! We are not a shiny new Staybridge but do offer a Clean Cozy and friendly style that the Staybridge Suites Brand has always been known for. I am sorry that the breakfast items were disappointing, as the food and beverage options are all brand specified. I would love to hear directly from you to understand your needs more specifically as I am sure others may share your needs. This would assist us in bubbling those changes up! Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable,close to everything

    By

    20 February 2015

    great service and everything, the only problem,the refrigerator broke down twice ,they had to replace the first time,second time not generating ice,had to ask ice from the kitchen. the internet were so slow,and the phone volumes not working properly,most of the the time no volumes at all,,and sometimes just right

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. I am sorry you experienced some difficulties! It sounds like our staff was able to help you part the way, I am sorry we missed the boat on that 2nd refrigerator. I am disappointed you felt the internet was running slow, we had already enhanced our service to a 25-50 meg Fiber Optic service prior to your arrival.I hope you gave us the opportunity to trouble shoot you individual issues.Please do visit again and give us a chance to totally WOW you! Most Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close