Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 224 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great staff and service!

    By

    March 23, 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to answer questions or help with questions. Room was clean and kitchenette was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful comments about our staff, we take pride in making sure our guest have a great time and are well taken care of, glad we could help! We do have a fantastic award winning staff and absolutely love it when guests encounter that excellent customer service! It’s wonderful to hear you were very pleased cleanliness and appearance of our room and loved the full kitchens we have. They are definitely nice and convenient that’S for sure. We hope to see you back in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 23, 2015

    club

    I felt at home when I walked in the door. The staff were helpful and courteous. The suite was clean, comfortable, and quiet. I liked having a full tub to soak in, and popcorn to pop while I watched a movie relaxing in bed. The breakfasat was great, and the evening social was fun. I would recommend it to business travelers and for a get away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Hello! We are so glad you found a new “home away from home” here at the Staybridge Suites Portland Airport! It’s great to hear you were wowed when you walked in and noticed how great and helpful our award winning customer service staff is! We pride ourselves on making every guest feel welcome and comfortable while staying with us. We are glad you found the hotel to be very clean, quiet and was provided with the ability to relax and enjoy all the comfort our hotel has to offer you while you are here. Our Breakfast and our evening receptions that we offer hopefully leaves all our guests just as impressed as you were! They are great, and definitely make the guest enjoy their stay adding a little bit of fun in the mix! Welcome back anytime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    March 21, 2015

    club

    Very nice and quit area. There is a shopping mall close by. 10-15 min driving to portland downtown. The only problem is the kind of breakfast provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed our location and found it very convenient for many options for food and entertainment. We hope you got to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle. I apologize you were not impressed with our breakfast. We would love to heard ideas and feedback to improve as our full hot breakfast buffet has many options to choice from and rotates daily to provide fresh new items daily. I’m not sure why you encountered problem? Our breakfast is usually raved about and a guest favorite a great amenity option Staybridge Suites offers. We would love for you to try us out again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Even better than expected!

    By

    March 20, 2015

    club

    What a great property, we stayed here for a cheer competition and there were about 40 of us. The staff was very friendly, even made us cookies a few times! It's very safe and it was nice for the kids to be able to hang out in the great room and have fun. The breakfast was great, lots of choices. The property was clean as well as the rooms. We asked for a 'quiet room' and they were very accommodating, this was so nice since we were around cheerleaders all day :) The kids also enjoyed the indoor pool/spa. All in all, a great choice for large groups and families.
    Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear you were impressed with how clean our property and rooms are! We strive to provide that wow experience to all of our guests. It’s wonderful we could accommodate your requests in providing you with a quiet room, our staff does a wonderful job to ensure all guests are satisfied with the overall rooms and stay here at the Staybridge Suites. Glad you found down time to enjoy our great pool!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close