Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 360 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    360reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice looking from the outside... Greet staff not so much.

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    As long as you don't wanted greeted in a courtesy manner when checking in, this hotel is fine. The "face" of the establishment was rude and short. She was more interesting in flirting with the drunk men that moved bar stools to the front counter and swearing in front of my children than assisting me... just to check in.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 05, 2016
    Dear chesterspet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable to learn about your recent experience at check-in. Allow us to apologize if the level of service you have received may have caused you any inconvenience. Let us also assure you that this is not the daily norm at our hotel as we do strive to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our guests with comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past stay. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Typical Staybridge comfort

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, good service. Would recommend any time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    find another f your platinum or spire

    By

    January 22, 2016

    they failed to handle membership perks we earned through brand loyalty

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 01, 2016
    Dear engir, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our IHG Rewards Club membership perks. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    The studio room was very comfortable. Had a kitchenette which was nice. We arrived quite late and took advantage of the 'Pantry' to buy something to eat. Prices are high, but it was very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value/Airport Convenient

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    I normally stay at a highly quality hotel when I travel, so that is my basis of my review.
    I stayed at the Portland Staybridge Suiteson Xmas night with my family so that we would be close to the airport as we had a very early flight the next morning;. We arrived late and our only purpose was to clean up, grab a good night sleep and rise early in the morning for our flight.
    Our receptionist was very friendly and helpful during the check in process.
    I needed a separate room for my three adult children so I booked a two bedroom suite with a fold out couch and a separate room for my wife and I. The rooms were perfect for our purposes.
    The overall quality of the hotel is not a top-tier hotel but I don't think they intend to compete with those brands. Staybridge suites are a clean, good value hotel for those who want comfort, but do not want to spend a lot.
    For me and my family, it served our purposes well, but I could not see myself staying here for a week long trip or vacation, unless I was only using it as a place to cleanup and sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us on Christmas night with your family. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please let us know what we could do to help accommodate you in order for you to stay with us on a vacation or work trip. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stuart C. Guest Service Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    great service, comfortable room, good selection of foods available, helpful staff and overall good experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is any other way we can make your stay extra special! Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 01, 2016

    Great place to stay close to the airport. Wonderful amenities. Only criticism is that the breakfast staff lady should be wearing gloves when handling the food that she is putting out to serve. We noticed that she had bare hands reaching into bread bags and pastry items as well as grabbing silverware by the ends that are used in the mouth, a real turn off!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello Mini Northwest, Thank you for your detailed feedback this helps us follow up with additional coaching where needed. Please come see us again we will strive to improve! Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice swimming pool and many more

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    we had a family trip and stayed here for 3 days.
    good:
    my 2.5 year old daughter enjoyed the swimming pool a lot. it is very clean.
    my parents enjoyed nice breakfast every morning.
    the small kitchen is the life saver
    business center was a big help for printing boarding passes
    wireless internet is very fast
    good tv channel selection. we have kids channels and others such as food network and hgtv

    bad:
    no window or air vacuum in the bathroom and it directly connects to the bedroom
    first day the sleeper sofa wasn't cleaned, second day the whole room was not cleaned. (we stayed there for only 3 days)
    bed is super soft, not the type we are used to

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello Yukieyukie! Thank you for your business. We are so happy you enjoyed all our complimentary amenities. We are very sorry we fell short to your expectations in your housekeeping experience. There is a slight difference in the extended stay daily cleaning items compared to a traditional Hotel. We will be sure to review your comments with our team. Most Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    first time

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    this was my first stay in the USA and the hotel and staff made it a pleasurable experience which I hope to do again.
    The next time in Portland this will be the hotel I will ask for.
    the staff were always helpful and the room was always cleaned every day.
    The hotel is close to the train system which is easier to use when getting used to driving on the wrong side of the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello Mordock! We hope to see you again soon. You now have a Home away from Home! There is so much to explore in Portland OR, start your list of what to see and we will get you pointed in the correct direction...on the train! Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    decent hotel near PDX

    By

    December 15, 2015

    decent hotel near PDX; however, room door locks are not intuitive to operate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello Notafinger, Thank you for your comments. We know some Hotel technology is stubborn. The good News! We will be updating come the end of the year...Hopefully not less intuitive. Come see us again! Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room. I liked the popcorn.

    By

    December 13, 2015

    club

    The room was very nice. The TV was great to watch. I liked the proximity to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello Scott7878, We are so happy we checked off the Hotel boxes on your list! come see us again, We hope to even improve! Sincerely, Hotel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful night before catching our flight home.

    By

    December 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Exceeded our expectations. Very very clean.
    Both the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Shower/tub combo was immaculate. Our suite was spacious with a king size bed and staff was great. Went to front desk to get a recommendation for pizza place that delivered Therin had a menu to give me and it was reasonably priced and tasty pizza.
    It was very quietand comfortable and entire property well maintained.
    As long as you know to call for the shuttle to pick you up at the airport they are very prompt and returning to the airport is a breeze, we signed up for what time the shuttle needed to take us to the airport and they were ready right on time.
    Exercise room was small though and only a spa not pool. But still something.
    Breakfast was gave you lots of choices and the oatmeal was great.
    I would definetly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less