Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 385 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      282
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very convenient having breakfast at hotel.

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Loved staying at Staybridge Suites because they provided breakfast and the place was so clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and pleasant atmosphere

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and check-in was quick. The complementary food and drinks were good and added to the overall enjoyment of the stay. Especially the breakfast. It made the mornings that much nicer to be able to get breakfast and coffee without having to cook or go out. The staff was friendly and quick to respond. No waiting on the phone or in line to request amenities. It was nice to have four towels in the bathroom along with multiple hand towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flying out

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay if you need a clean up to date comfortable overnight when flying out or into Portland. Easy Airport access and near shopping center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleeping and very quiet..

    By

    April 07, 2016

    The staff are always polite and caring. They pride and diligence in their work shows. I appreciate the stay every time I am able to be there. A great place to be.

    Thank you Staybridge staff and adminstration !!!
    you rock!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay but the breakfast area needs to be reconfigured

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    The good: the room was very nice. No attention to detail was spared in the suite.
    The bad: the breakfast area for obtaining food. I could hear the plates being thrown with gusto by the staff from our room on the second floor. It was even noisier in the dining room area. The reason: the staff are forced to work in tiny quarters and to try to navigate around each guest who is moving slowly looking at every food item. There is literally no room for either guest or staff to move. Open up that area even if you have to make the dining room smaller. It is too claustrophobic and I don't even suffer with that malady.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear windyruth57, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. I am pleased to hear that you liked the room accommodation and good attention to detail. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of products. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary stay because of the cramp space of the breakfast area. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced because of the breakfast setting. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I have sent you a private message regarding this particular stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Had a wonderful stay. Celebrated our 39th anniversary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep and Breakfast

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Good, but must be quiet when the clock strikes 10;00pm!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hi Victoria, Thank you for the 5 star review. We apologize if the hotel was a bit to loud, it was a very busy week for us! Thank you for staying with us, if there is anything we can do to help on your next stay let us know. Welcome back anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pre flight stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    First time to stay at this hotel. Utilized the park and fly option and free airport shuttles. Were three adults and two children in our party. We had a nice suite with two queen beds in a bedroom, full kitchen and pull out sofa bed in living room. Used the pool which was very clean. Enjoyed the social in the evening with its free food and drinks. Had a good complimentary breakfast in the morning. Good value for the money. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hi Patty, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed all of our great amenities from the free breakfast and dinners to enjoying our pool. Welcome back any time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    We are now your biggest fans!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    We had reservations and a confirmation for our park and fly vacation at another hotel and after we talked to Stuart at the front desk, there was no doubt we would stay with you.
    It was Spring Break and we needed parking for a few weeks to spend in Mexico for our fortieth wedding anniversary celebration and parking was very difficult to find. But we found you, at a reasonable price and with the bonus of breakfast and complimentary dinners in an off street 'home away from home' with no traffic noise.
    Imagine getting, for the first time, a suite of rooms instead of just a hotel bed. We couldn't believe it!
    After the lovely meal in the gracious dining room in front of the fireplace, I went quickly to your business computers and started e mailing my friends and relatives about you. Like the old saying "Where have you been all my life?"

    Carol and Joe

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hi carol and Joe! Wow what great compliments! We are so glad your experience was wonderful! We are happy to have you as our biggest fans now. spread the word :) It's great to know you had a great experience with our front dest agent and then arrived to complete happiness and got to enjoy all our great amenities at such agreat cost to you. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, nice people

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the Staybridge I've come to know and love. Good rooms, good facility and people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hi Britt! Thank you for loving us so much! So glad we have impressed you. See you soon we hope.
    Read More
    Read Less

    portland stay

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    great hotel/food/services/staff-very clean and safe hotel the staff is very attententive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear our hotel had great food, service, staff and was very clean to your liking. We welcome you back anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    The location of this motel is very convenient for me, I stay here often

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy you enjoy our hotel and the location to stay with us often. We appreciate your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less